You are here: HomeNews2014 09 17Article 326274

Akufo-Addo can only be prez in the next world - Dr. Anane

Read Comments Comments (207)

• Ben 9 years ago

Pls help save Akufo Addo secure the presidency.

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Is Dr Anane God?Can he determine the faith of his fellow human being?This man shd be remorseful after disgracing himself by impregnating a woman outside his marriage as a minister of Ghana.

• Repugnant 9 years ago

This is exactly what makes the respectable turn away shiveringly, from these repulsive indigent clowns.

Given the chance they will turn Ghana into an undying wandering, flatulent fufu slurping midget. Always disagreeing on ...

• j0eY l0NdOn 9 years ago

At all cost.

• @PROMISE@@@@ 9 years ago

Period!

• Ahuoyaw 9 years ago

If wishes are beggers... but who at all is this Anane

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nobody like nana binladdo akufo , including me and his wife.

• Mia USA 9 years ago

kwasia

• Kwabena 9 years ago

What kind of journalism too this? Peaceonline please did you hear this from Dr. Anane? Why do you allow your media to be used to destroy other peoples' image.

• st jonas 9 years ago

Oh Anane why cant you forgive and forget and save our destiny from doom

• Paa Kojo 9 years ago

Anane u may hate Nana Akuffo Addo but, majority of Ghanaians will pick Nana over you idiot. When you were a minister of state what legacy did you left. Anane aboa oooooooooooooooooooh
    "Anane wo ye aboa paa"

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Anane and BBC news are the most stupid people on earth.

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

NO NPP MAN SCORES ANY POINT BY PUBLISHING THIS. WHY DESTROY EACH OTHER. EVEN IF DR. ANANE SAID IT, HE DID NOT SAY IT IN PUBLIC.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

God the creator of the universe is there anyone who has power than you on this earth? The answer is no and if that is so then I call upon heaven and earth that if Dr Anane drinks water and breathe air then he too and his fami ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Anane fucked and cracked twins while on national assignment in the US. And this personality of idiocy wants inherit the seat of the president.

• +++ ONIPA 9 years ago

>>>SUB-ANIMAL, calling ITSELF "REpugnant", INSULTING HUMANS

By ONIPA

• Botta 9 years ago

Take your foolishness to your fante gyimi gyimii coast. Your ancestors sold Gold Coast to the colonial masters for butter and bread, you dirty people.

No wonder Rawlings said even cats are cleaner than Fantis.

• Areo 9 years ago

Another trokosi incestuous daughter fucker insulting human beings.

• True Ghanaian 9 years ago

This man is so foolish. Is he a doctor indeed?

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

After your shameful sex escapades in America and the sex-fueled transactions at Roads and Highways you have the guts to talk.We shall noe start exposing you and Maggie. You know what I am talking about. if not for the respect ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

It's not even 2 weeks ago when Anane declaring his unflinching support for Nana's campaign.
    "Snake under grass" as we say in Gh, this man is not Only Dangerous but is to be feared greatly.

• nanana ama 9 years ago

Where did that mr get his Dr for him have to talk like a fool

• Dessy 9 years ago

I don't think you understand the story well..someone is making pre-supposition..it isn't originally from Dr Anane..it is someone who making allegation against Dr Anana..Someone with PHD .asking where he got his doctorate degr ...

• Dessy 9 years ago

It sicken me when someone share his opinion and is not in favor of Npp, that person is treated like a Hitler..that is not a democracy.it doesn't bring good to our nation..it shows inmaturity of our part of democracy..someone ...

• ANTWI. 9 years ago

PLEASE, WHAT ARE YOU PEOPLE DOING TO EACH OTHER?WHY LIKE THIS?

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Yee NPP plebeians should wait for the proper and soon to be released medicine report before you continue with your insults and intimidation.

When the Doctor finally releases the papers, you lots will be fleeing Nana, like ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Beware the idle of match. Nana's days are numbered. Jump the boat before it is too late.

• HUMAN RIGHT 9 years ago

Long Ghana Long Live Mr.Anane

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His nt Ghana Presidential material

• P K 9 years ago

Even ur Mahama who the whole world sees him as not a presidential material is even a president . A person who in is own book stated that he has never made or taken decision on his own throughout his life time today he is a pr ...

• respect 9 years ago

i bet you have no educated and respected person like nana addo in the history of your whole family. Drink poison and take the lead foolishness

• Koo Kwakye 9 years ago

When will the NPP realize that the "y3n akanfuor" Nana has damaged his reputation beyond repair. He wont win a national election. It wont happen.

• KWAME 9 years ago

Rawlings said worse things in connection to Tribal politics than anybody in Ghana.Anybody thinking him/herself worthy to be president should put himself/herself for competition than destroying those who are doing so.
    I will ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Why do you gullible NPP plebeians assume ever comment that is not in favor of Nana or NPP is from an NDC person.

• Actually 9 years ago

I had much respect for that greedy Anane but now .......A nane, u are driving erratically.

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

How can Ananespit garbage like that??

• MenayeAFUAForiwa 9 years ago

Because that is the culture of the Asantes and the Dankwa/Busia/Dombo Tradition

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

YOU ARE A PROPHET

• daughter of Ghana 9 years ago

Look at this loose zip man!!!!

• Kweku 9 years ago

Does this ring a bell of Kennedy Agyekpong accussing Anane of planning to Poison Akuffo Addo

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Stop this nonsensical innuendo! Dr. Anane did not indicate any intention to have Nana dead. All he said was that Nana could never become the Nation's President.

Given the fact that Nana has not helped himself adequately, ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

All this shows that we are not really ready for the give and take of constitutional democracy.

One would have expected all the political parties to concentrate on their various agendas for solving Ghana's plethora of pro ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Oh Marcus! Hmmmm! Such are the political souls we entrusted our collective destiny into their care la.....

• Hey 9 years ago

He got the age issue right though.

• flagstar 9 years ago

It is taboo and even forbidden in the bible never to wish death for your enemy. In the Psalms there are a few imprecatory prayers though. There's a Nigerian saying, "Lord, whatever my enemies wish for me, double it for them." ...

• Shabi 9 years ago

This is just the personal opinion of a globally notorious sexually perverse reprobate. Why is it being presented to us as news?

Are we now being told by Ghanaian journalists that the opinions of such a character are of pu ...

Thank you. Who regards Anane anymore?

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Can anybody just change their name without appropriate affidavit support? Or can you finish school without a certificate? The answer to this is either you were kicked out of school or you went through the system without taken ...

Dr. Anane is a fool. he is so stupid.

• kay 9 years ago

anane u fuckup

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Really bad my people, cant believe Ghanaians can hate each other to this extend, I used to see Ashanty brothers with this can of attitudes n people talking about it here in Europe that is Ghanaians nature, even if its the non ...

• ADEPA NANA 9 years ago

Let no one deceive you, even President Mahama acknowledges and knows that NANA AKUFFO ADDO is the next president of GHANA and not what Dr Anane thinks. No insult or propaganda from NDC or NPP or any corner will change this. N ...

• sam locco 9 years ago

who is this idiot

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

SUCH EVILS MUST BE KILLED BY HANGING. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD CURSE YOU TO GET AIDS BEFORE YUO MAD MAN DIE,ANIMAL

• KKD 9 years ago

This man is alleged to have made this statement in the 1990s. Really? and you people are sitting here believing this nonsense that he said this and insulting Dr. Anane? Cant't you guys see this is another NDC ploy to destr ...

• sako 9 years ago

Anana is just a fool leave him

• nana 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo can only be prez in the next world

• Amidini Issifu 9 years ago

Mr Owusu is a liar where were you at that time. Pls Mr Owusu give us a break !

• NANA KWASI JUNIOR 9 years ago

WHO WILL ADVISE THIS NPP PEOPLE?

• Yaa 9 years ago

Anane, what at all do you want from Nana
    Are`nt you a shame of yourself?

• Akua 9 years ago

Anane is a fool and a devil

• Senchi 9 years ago

This is a thrash. An issue that came up in 1998 even if it is true. This story is just to sow enmity between the two gentlemen by those who have been rented.

• Cash 9 years ago

Can someone help me to really understand what is going on here. Are we talking about the "He Goat", in the name of Dr. Anane who brought shame to the entire country by running after every woman who crossed his path? I don't g ...

• Preacher 9 years ago

I hereby would like to let you know that whom God blessed nobody, no power in heaven or in earth can can curse.If God destined Nana Akuffo as a one time president of the beautiful and civilized nation like our's, he will beco ...

• Idiot 9 years ago

I dnt like insulting elders but Anane deserve insult u are very stupid man...how can u say stupid thing like this...go fuck ur wife...foooooool

• Osei 9 years ago

Did you hear DR Anane say that?

• Mixy-Dua 9 years ago

Doctor of what? Shit?

• Stan 9 years ago

Hmm. No wonder this are the folks behind Alan cash. But they will lose badly. Come Oct -18

• Yaa yaa 9 years ago

All these revelations shows that Nana will be president . Some people wrote in the dispatch newspaper that Kuffour an Ashanti cannot be a president . Ben Ephson himself led this crusade that no Ashanti can win election, but w ...

• KWAME AMERICA 9 years ago

This useless Dr Anane guy, do you think we have forgotten about your frivolous activities during kufour's regime you were assigned to represent Ghana In world Aids Conference but instead you went to fuck white girls without a ...

Akufo Addo impregnate a Nigerian woman n gave birth to a bastard

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Purely petty and stupid comments designed to cause unnecessary consternation and reaction within the NPP fraternity.

I ask all level minded citizens of Ghana who are also members of the NPP , to disregard the afore remark ...

• Yaa yaa 9 years ago

Kwadwo Besia Anane the motor way . He behaves and talks like a woman.

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Anane you are not a man.You are insane,à réal. silly blood headed fool.Anyway the Lord will punish you and your band of roaks.

• HAWA 9 years ago

Hmm, anane could not Zip up and Amoateng sent Cocaine to Abrokyere, that was the major cause of npp'S Loss in 2008.
    He should be the last person to talk.

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

The fool is at it again thinking he will be given another chance to waste Ghana's money on white pussy . No wonder they were planning to poison Nana Addo. Thank you Ken Agyapong, for your timely revelation of such devilish pl ...

• Yaw Canada 9 years ago

People like Dr Anane only think abt themselves but not Ghanaians and the future generation This country is failing and look at what they are doing Sad indeed

• Nana 9 years ago

Dr. Anane is NDC man NPP becareful about him.

• Obrefo 9 years ago

What happened when you made the minister of health? At best you were pulling women under wear. You have the right to your opinion but can't dictate to anybody in the party. It's the voice of the people but not what you think. ...

• Mia USA 9 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU. WHAT HAS NANA DONE TO YOU AND YOUR SO CALL KUFFOUR AND ALAN TEAM. HATERS. NANA WILL WIN AGAIN AGAIN. IF HE NANA CANNOT BE A PRESIDENT NONE OF YOU WILL. I PROMISE YOU ALL THAT. KWASIA

• John Barnes 9 years ago

This foolish, irresponsible and useless Anane wanted to be president after Kufuor? Tweaa !!

• Astenzy - USA 9 years ago

wo hs nokia charger

• Astenzy - UK 9 years ago

Wo hs nokia

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

NPP l sympathise with is gradually become a rebel party oh my God Who brought democracy to Ghana at all.

• SAM ACCRA 9 years ago

USELESS MAN CALLED ANANE YOU ARE NOT GOD TO TELL NANA WILL NERVER BE PRIS

• sarpong 9 years ago

Anane is very stupid

• Kofi Asante 9 years ago

Is he the Minister who went to an AIDS Conference in America and got an American lady impregnated? Let here people with morals and consience

• Didier 9 years ago

Isn't this the same man that fathered a child with some lady in the US? Has he been paying child support? Fool. Why don't you mind your own business instead of meddling with Akuffo Addo's? Shame. You have no morals. Just ...

• Novinye 9 years ago

Is it the same ANANE who was a minister of health, went to HIV/aids conference in the US, had sex without condoms and impregnated an American lady? Is it he same ANANE who used Ghana airways resources to feed his American con ...

• Rahman 9 years ago

We are tired of all this stupid pronouncements and comments against this innocent man. A man whose entire life is use in fighting for what people are enjoying today (freedom of expression ). We were made to believe that Nana ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

WHEN DESPERATION SET IN, MAN CAN REALLY BEHAVE LIKE A BEAST. AN EDUCATED MAN, A MEDICAL DOCTOR, JUST LIKE ARTHUR KENNEDY BEHAVING LIKE WILD, UNTAMED BEASTS IN THE JUNGLE. IT IS AMAZING AND THESE ARE THE PEOPLE ADVISING ALLAN ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

So you would understand how Patapa Nana Addo wants to defy the gods to become President at all cost.
    That is also desperation.

In fact, you his plebeians can't wait to see him crowned. Mind your language, boy.

GHANAIANS ARE SO SHALLOW. HE HAS LEARNT ONE WORD FROM THE NO. 10 DOWNING STREET INCIDENT INVOLVING A UK MINISTER AND UK POLICE AND HE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE USING IT, "PLEBIANS","PLEBIANS" LIKE POLLYANNA. MEANWHILE, THE USER O ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Actually, I learnt it reading literature in sec. over 16 years ago, but whom the cap fits, let him wear it.
    And please, stop shouting. It only highlights your ignorance, plebeian.

WELL IT IS OFTEN SAID, LITTLE KNOWWLEDGE IS DANGEROUS. BY YOUR REPEATING THE WORD SO MUCH, SHOWS HOW LITTLE YOU KNOW. REGARDING THE CAP, I AM AFRAID, YOU LOVE THE WORD "PLEBIANS" SO MUCH, YOU MAY HAVE TO WEAR IT, BECAUSE YOU ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Only gullible people will sit on the net and assume how and where someone alien to them acquired a certain vocabulary. Read Julius Caesar if you want to see yourself in the mirror.

• Counselor 9 years ago

NPP has proven to be a worse alternative at all fronts.... they are quick tempered, with no meaning economic ideas to salvage the Ghanaian economy and most importantly tribalistic! They are not fit to rule!

• Agyaku NYC 9 years ago

It will be better for Ghana if the nations so called and self proclaimed politicians to educate themselves in healing their political wounds. The continuity of transforming such political issues into personal hatred shall nev ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

This Dr is not serious at all and he should mark it on the wall that if Nana does not become president, he, Anane will also neither become an mp again nor the man that he supports will become a president. There is a saying t ...

• ATTA PAPA MADINA DOKU CLINIC 9 years ago

OH DOC I RESPECT YOU ALOT TELL ME ITS NOT TRUE AS FOR NANA ADDO REMEMBER ME WHEN YOU GET TO PARADISE AMEEEEN BYE

• fidelity 9 years ago

Mr Anane your way of thinking is too bogus and outmoded find something better to say because wise people does not permit these in their ears.

• Rahman 9 years ago

It should better be

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AT LEAST YOU COULD BEHAVE BETTER THAN THIS AND SHOW MATURITY. NOW THAT YOU ARE ALSO A PROPHET, WE LIVE TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF YOUR PROPHESY. BUT WHY DID YOU NOT JOIN THE RACE AS YOU HAD INDICATED EARLIER?

• Akoraba 9 years ago

Hey Anane You are such a fool aren't you the same minister that gave $90,000 of Ghana's money to your girlfriend in Boston. What is strong with you. asshole

• naa 9 years ago

He might be Abortion doctor, not a
    al doc. Stupid ASSHOLE"""

• kekako 9 years ago

You idiot how many intellectuals comes from your entire family. Your father is asshole.

A doctor is not necessarily an intellectual.

• Dade 9 years ago

This now vindicates what Ken said about Dr. Anane and Kwadjo Mpiani. So sad!!!!!! Oh NPP paa nni. Very sad.

• rapature 9 years ago

it next one the political point one want to get.this story need not be published

• HIM 9 years ago

New of 15yrs is no news

You do not know what is history, HIM. This is the culture of the Dankwa/Busia/ Dombo tradition. Always Bring Him Down attitude against their opponents and enemies. Remember how the late nana ofori atta I used his nephew JB Da ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

SORTING OUT THEIR BITTER GRIEVANCES WITHIN THE NPP.

GOOD FOR THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF GHANA AND FOR THEM TO ESCAPE FROM BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION, MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT AND DUBIOUS AND FICTITIOUS CONTRACTS.

• Kwame Atinga 9 years ago

Kwasea, Anane we shall surely vote against u

• Fad 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo can only be prez in the next world - Dr. Anane

• De-Graft 9 years ago

Mr. Anane u will get brain in the next world too

• apuuu 9 years ago

It seems to me that any person who work with President Kufour has a problem with Nana and it really sad for Npp i guess this people will do everything in their power to make things difficult for Nana

• nana k koftown 9 years ago

look at dis animal who call himself a doctor.nana addo will surely will win the election fool

• KWASI YEBOAH 9 years ago

I LIKE ALL THESE FOOLS IN A CONFUSE PARTY CALLED NPP. PRESIDENT OF THE LAND OF DEAD. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• KING 9 years ago

Shameless idiot Anane, from what moral grounds are you talking. You were sent out for AIDS conference and you went chasing ladies.
    You shouldn't even open your mouth to talk. If Nana should be the President of the next world ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

Dr Anane,you are a shameless person who is not fit to be regarded as a top politician.You are one of the backward Asantes creating undue hatred and problems for NPP!

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Dr. Anane or whatever he calls himselve----YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• BRIDGET 9 years ago

U WILL BE IN THAT WORLD AND HE WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT...DR ANANI

• Agyei kwadwo 9 years ago

it is Only God who makes man a king not by any man.

• Abdul Gafaru 9 years ago

this is basically infancy, why will leading members of a strong opposition party behaves such manner knowing very well that Ghanaian are listening and are watching too. God the our great party we still love you.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Dr Anane, please close your big mouth. You will die before Nana. What a nonsense talk. The good is oft intend in their bones, the noble Anane had told Nana will die before he become presidente. This is a grave fault of Anane. ...

• Frank Mensah 9 years ago

Was he not the same Anane who was using Ghana Airways Revenues to pay his girlfriend in the United States? Another 'ol idiot.

• ROCKSON OPOKU 9 years ago

This is the major problem of we the AKANS,
    ENVY is killing us.To go by this story it means should NANA ADDO becomes the flagbearer even HE RICHARD ANNE will not vote for NANA ADDO and he will also make sure that his supporte ...

• Ayivor 9 years ago

Why don't you concentrate on what you as a person can do for Ghana? Dr. Idiot Anane

Obviously Prophet Anane got it wrong since after Kuffour he did not become president. And he is never becoming one after his "sisi mu de" which was a factor that led to NPP's defeat in 2008.

• Atsu kokodoko 9 years ago

Anane is telling the truth

• JojoHe 9 years ago

Akuffour Addo, alias alugui tugui, shall never become president of Ghana. Its a fact

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo will lead the NPP and is the next president of Ghana. We are sick and tired of corruption eating the very fabric of our nation.
    Nana is one man even the NDC attest has no corruption found in his bones.
    Dr.An ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I can't believe my eyes Reading such an article. That a member of NPP saying that Nana can't be a presidente but only in this next world. Mr Anane, are you God. Please keep quiet and don't be stupid. Your days a numbered too. ...

• Guitarman 9 years ago

It seems Nana has made a mistake by insisting that he wants to be flag bearer for a third time.He may well get his wish but at great cost to the NPP

• Edward 9 years ago

Democrats give Obama chance because he's
    He was young Akufo Addo is old and Greed

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

YOU ARE TOO SELFISH AND CARE ONLY ABOUT YOURSELF. YOUR POLITICAL CAREER IS OVER. NANA ADDO MAY BE PRESIDENT IN THE NEXT WORLD, BUT YOU WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT ANYWHERE EITHER ON EARTH OR THE NEXT WORLD. YOU ARE DONE. YOU HAVE N ...

• lkl 9 years ago

very disgusting sir !

• Doobia 9 years ago

It is true Nana by God Grace will never be Ghana president, he is too divisive.

• joe 9 years ago

who jah bless

• Cool boy 9 years ago

Give Dr. Anane a break. All those insulting him a bunch of brainless riff ruffs who cannot tell when cheap propaganda is on display. Lets suppose he made that comment in 1999, we are in 2014 now, a decade has passed but becau ...

• BRAINS 9 years ago

Medicine-man Anane, commander of Ghana voting machinery, I heard you live as you dodged direct questions, would you, please, find somewhere to park yourself and let your Party decides and until the 2016 elections are over, co ...

• Akuffu addo 9 years ago

Go to Hell Andy Owusu. May raging fire burn your deceitful soul. Using the good Dr for your whim is disgraceful.

• Joe Yad London 9 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this Dr Anane
    Are you God?

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

Are u a god fouk u nana all the way

• baba sarki 9 years ago

Oh don't do that

• Arashi 9 years ago

What have we the youth of this party done to deserve this from our elders in the party? U are killing us with your utterances.

• foolish man 9 years ago

foolish man anane

• I'm me 9 years ago

Really??

• Boasiako 9 years ago

anane kwa sea, aboa nkye wo, gyi mifuo a oko AIDS conference na okodi turumu! Kwa sea biba, woni mfa ne bo!

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

This man is not a DR.he is a kapinta

• Dr Pink sheek 9 years ago

Now it's formal that this crackhead can not be a President.

• Kwasi Anhwere 9 years ago

Dr Anane are God?

• naa 9 years ago

This doctor belongs to kwasea binti
    Party thus why. (NDC)bounch of idiots

• mills 9 years ago

anane is complete bastard

• joojo 9 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them

• Peter 9 years ago

Finish man! Anani re u God?

This Anane fool is stupid. He must join the gang in the cemetary and not wish for Nana Addo will be dead before he becomes president, Kwaseampanin.

• KAAKYIRE 9 years ago

AHENNIE FIRI NYAMEOOOOOO

• KAAKYIRE 9 years ago

WHY DONT U LET THE BYGONE TO BE BYGONE? NPP......WHY? WHY? WHY?

• Yaw kay 9 years ago

What do people think Nana Addo can do to salvage this economy? so far he has not suggested and policy to that effect all we hear is EC rigging election meanwhile no such complain was made at the supreme court and I wonder the ...

• Abdul Aziz kintampo 9 years ago

why all this same party,same nation too bad Dr. Anane

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

DR. ANANE MUST KEEP QUIET. THERE IS NO WAY ALSO WILL ANY ASHANTI CANDIDATE RUN AGANST NDC MAN AND WIN IN 2016. ALL THE TRIBES IN GHANA HATE ASHANTIS NOW.GHANAIANS BY NATURE WILL PROVE THIS DOCTOR ANANE WRONG. WEKNOW THIS GUY ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

Nana would travelled to Jerusalem in Israel to hit head against the wall and seek powers to become president at all course, Dr. Anane does not know about mr. dwarf ambitions and desperation for the post of presidency.

Currently his seriously sick

• Nonsense Publication!!! 9 years ago

Nonsense püblication!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

Now Ghanaians know why Nana Akufo Addo did not win the last two general elections even though he was ahead of his opponents in wide margins. His defeat was a well orchestrated events led by Ex-President Kufour and his band of ...

• Obeng 9 years ago

This is the worst statement I have ever heard from an NPP man. Too bad for the Dr to make such a loose talk. Dr Anane wise up

• kankama 9 years ago

I THOUGHT THIS MAN I WISE BUT HE IS PROOFING NOT.YOU SHD IST USE SOMEBODY WHO IS POPULAR TO GET THE SEAT. THINK WISELY, ANANE.

• Nene Nanor 9 years ago

Dr Anane is an idiot. He is blind to the plight of Ghanaians. Because he stole state funds he does not care about anybody but himself. He is living on state funds he forced contractors to pay to him. God will flush him out. N ...

• Holy priest 9 years ago

please Npp,why are u hurting your own selves? Anytime I hear some bad news about my dear party, I get sick.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 9 years ago

Shameful and evil idiot carrying out the evil agenda of Alan who will go down the drain like trash!

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Stupid scholar Anane,when this foolish learn there will be another world,they all grown up and speak things never make sense.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Like a mad Bible thumping christian paster, clever Dr Anane is only reminding well enlightene Kwame Nkrumah about the shape of things; that

- this pretentious and dubious character NPP Akim Akufo Ado will never ever be Pre ...

• MLS 9 years ago

Anane He-goat. You went for AIDS conference only to go and impregnate.....

• JH New York 9 years ago

Someone out there, please enlighten me.
    Do matured people work as Journalists in Ghana? or,some of them are Day Nursery kids with sharp teething ! Anyway.

• joe 9 years ago

u'll go b4 him. please no one knows the timing of God.so who a u?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes,Dr.Anane is right.Akufo-Addo willnever be president in Ghana. Dr.Anane is, however, wrong in asserting thatAkufo-Addo willbe Presidentin theafter-world,for there will be no elections inthe after-world. How can onesucceedi ...

• LOOKING 9 years ago

Initially, we were made to understand that Akufo Addo was desperate to become a President, but looking at the extent these young politicians eg Mahama, Alan K, Anane would go and their utterances, one can only but conclude th ...

• Amo - Afreh 9 years ago

e evil men do

• Tieku Padmore 9 years ago

Are you a true NPP man? Am highly dissappointed in you .Do you want the interest of the party or you want the party to be in opposition once again?if Akufo Addo losses what would u gain?

• STONE,VIRGINIA 9 years ago

I wonder where some Drs. got their education. This MORON has the audacity to talk about Nana after all the disgrace this pant chasing motherfucker Dr, put upon himself. Dr.Anane has no shame,no credibility and no respect. No ...

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

LOOK, NO-ONE SHOULD LISTEN TO THAT THIEF, DR. ANANE. HE IS A FAILURE. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER TO NPP. EVERYONE KNOWS IN GHANA NOW HE ATE WITH HIS 10 FIGURES WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER. ANANE WILL NOT RISE ANYMORE. YOU KNOW ALAN ...

• jj 9 years ago

that is what am talking about,this akufo addo guy is a devil and a thorn in the flesh of ghanaians .he will never become prez of Ghana no matter what.funny old fool .he will die before his time.

• kOBY 9 years ago

You thief getout of innocent NPP, dont bring your bad luck to the party stupid.

• Ron j 9 years ago

Doctor of gimi gimiii

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

DR. ANANE IS A BIG "JULO" HOOOOO!!!! ALAN CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT. FROM USA AMBASSADOR TO PRESIDENT!!! HA HA HA HA HA . OVER THE DEAD BODY OF THE GHANAIAN!!!!!! NO-WAY FOR ALAN.

• Joseph B. Boateng 9 years ago

Corrupt and womanizer Anane must go to hell if he really said this.

• poko a poko 9 years ago

sour loser

• Delagate 9 years ago

NANA PLS. PRAY FOR YOUR ENEMIES ,WHAT IS WRITTEN IN HEAVEN IS WRITTEN

• watch&pray 9 years ago

anane so if it happens Akuffo Addo becomes Mr President what WILL you DO?

• Stephen USA 9 years ago

Npp must be very careful, all this nonsense will give Ndc opportunity to win, they have to stop it and unite so they can win and save Ghana.

• kwame 9 years ago

This is not about tonga oo, Anane. unfaithful man!

• Kwame Appiah 9 years ago

Does Dr. Richard Anane has any morals at all ? A person whom we sent as an ambassador to propagate AIDS awareness but went to fornicate and returned home with babies does not wealth salt. Such a person we should not waste our ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Allan is fast loosing popularity in NPP because he has allowed himself for NDC communicators to speak for him. Why should Allan and his supporters be happy if NDC communicators speak against Akuffo Addo & NPP and turns to spe ...

• MOVEMENT OF THE PEOPLE. 9 years ago

SAY MOVEMENT OF THE PEOPLE IF YOU WILL PROTECT YOU VOTE IN 2016...

• KK- NEW YORK 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL IDOTS.STUPID-ANANE

• Kofi R. Anane 9 years ago

Richard Anane if this statement is truly from you then you are a disgrace to yourself. Let me remind you that your Alan Cash has ended his political career. He will never lead the NPP. Never. If you like go and form your own ...

• WISE COUNSEL 9 years ago

More information ,good for history,too known,arrogance,pride,ghana do not need richman to rule the nation.goodmorning ghana.

Satanic influences.

• Haj Abdala, Tamale 9 years ago

Anane is trator Dr.who speaks childishly n idiocy.For only such ppl can destroy their ownsoul(party).He must think n speak wisely, or he is afake doctor?

• Peacemaker, Tamale 9 years ago

Anane must render unqualified apology to Akuffo Addo n NPP.He must desist from clanship n tribal internal politics of condemnation.else he may be classified as political greedy bastard.

• kankam 9 years ago

This man is a mad

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Anane is a doctor trying to play God!

Anane has no shame as a corrupt public servant.
    Anane is waiting for another chance to loot public coffers.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

I honestly believe Anane is a disgrace to the Ashanti tribe. You all over 60yrs. can recollect how our fathers those days squabbled like animals if they hated you and publically challenge you to a suit. It was always, ' ma sa ...

• yaw k 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is moving backwards.Too many fools call themselves doctors who cares about your political infighting issues? You can tell Nana Addo to step aside for someone younger or healthier than he is which is understand ...

• fidelity 9 years ago

Anane look like a devil and a typical selfish type of person.