You are here: HomeNews2014 09 17Article 326234

Prof. Kwesi Botchwey is not being fair to Terkper - Agarko

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Bobby 9 years ago

Why is it that these NPP Guys want to sink Ghana. Agarko is one of the fools in the NPP criticising the NDC gvt on the economy. Now that they are taking steps to repair the economy´, you are passing useless comments. What do ...

• DOGBE 9 years ago

Mmmmmm my shout your mouth

• Kwadjo, London 9 years ago

Dr. Botchwey must be paired with Dr Bawumia to put the economy right.

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

HON. AGYARKO, YOU MUST KNOW THAT THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN CONTINUOUS LEARNING. MR. SETH TEKPER IS AN EXPERT IN HIS OWN RIGHT AND PROF. BOTCHWAY IS NO MEAN ACHIEVER SO IF IT HAS HAPPENED THAT MR. TEKPER HAS TO LEARN FROM P ...

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

HAS MR AGYARKO BECOME THE THE SPECIAL ADVISER TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA? WHY SHOULD THIS BOTHER YOU? GO AND SORT OUT THE IN-FIGHTING GOING ON IN THE NPP. LEAVE THE OLD PROFESSOR ALONE. YOUR BROTHER TERKPER SHOULD BY NOW KNOW THAT H ...

• akum 9 years ago

Stupid man you are just a hypocrite.

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Seth Terkper, your redundancy package is in the pipeline if you care to know.
    Your Terkpernomics is not working, and Ghana is bleeding like Ebola patient.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Agyarko and NPP paa why? You complain about everything. Soon you will start questioning the food and water Mahama eats and drinks. Just sort out your own in-fighting and prepare yourselves for the presidency as you are claimi ...

• mike 9 years ago

the kwesi appiah syndrome at work.
    we have 101% confidence in you and yet we are bringing on board a technical advisor. But still mr tekper will not jump.

• Photosy. 9 years ago

I think this writers brains are in his ass. Some people just get up and write nonsense in the name of politics. If Kwsei Botchwey is a good negotiator what is the issue with it. Isn't he a Ghanaian ? Didn't so many NPP people ...

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

Mr. Terkper,
    Apart from being incompetent you are also a coward. At least Kwesi Botchwey had the courage to walk away from interference.
    Why don't just hand the job over to him?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

This begs the question: who is better to be a Finance Minister an accountant, a banker or a lawyer or economists? As E T Mensah FFA once said as accountant (I don't know what FFA means)there is no ministerial job he can't do ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

LOOK WE KNOW YOUR TRICKS , JUST LET THE PEOPLE DO THEIR JOBS FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION. STOP TRYING TO KNOCK HEADS TOGETHER.WE KNOW THAT KWESI BOTCHWE IS NOT THE EQUAL OF MR TERKPE, IN SUCH MATTERS , HE WITH LATE PV OB ...

• Kai 9 years ago

No wonder we are stuck in this time warp with this government - Mr Botchwey, you are history, if i were you I would rather take a back seat and provide whatever advice you may have to the current Minister. Truth be told what ...

• K. Steirnburg 9 years ago

Dr.Kwesi Botchwey again? oh no where is Kwesi Pratt? in the 80s thousands of Ghanaian workers lost their jobs because of IMF policies,infact most died .

• ST. SIMON 9 years ago

YES, PROF KWESI BOTCHWEY WAS THE LONGEST SERVING FINANCE MINISTER. WHERE DID HE TAKE GHANA TO? THE ECONOMY DID NOT TRANSFORM. WE REMAINED A LOW INCOME COUNTRY AND EVEN GOT TO HIPC STATUS IN OUR ECONOMIC JOURNEY. HOWEVER, I WI ...

• Kojoga S. 9 years ago

why Dr.Kwesi botchwey oh no no no.

• TKD 9 years ago

The issue is not about NDC and NPP it is about Ghana putting up a team to meet the IMF on technical issues which requires experience of that of Kwesi Botchey, Marfo Sarfo Dufour and perhaps Agama if he were alive.
    I thought ...

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

Terkper and Akwasi Appiah are made of the same tissue. Appiah says he never asked for Technical Advisor and lost his job for that. Terkper has never asked for Botchwey to represent him at the IMF and he's there. Does that me ...

• National Patapaa Party 9 years ago

Who is this Hon. Emmanuel Kyeremanteng Agyarko at all? What has this got to do with him at all? Dzi wofie asem, massa!

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE-MMROM-KSI 9 years ago

OUR ECONOMY IS SINKING BCOS TERPER DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO, AND DO WE HAVE TO SIT DOWN FOR THE SHIP TO HIT THE BOTTOM OF THE OCEAN B4 WE DECIDE TO RESCUE IT? LET EVERYONE KNOW ITS ABOUT OUR NATIONAL INTEREST, AND IF YOU CANT ...

• Abdul Malick 9 years ago

Leading the delegation is indicative of his vast experience in IMF loan negotiation skills as well as management of the funding a true doyen of all the Economic Recovery Programs of the 80s the minister is still in charge but ...

• Oso 9 years ago

Why don't you and your brother go home, knowing both of you "smell"?!
    After all these years, all Ghanaians know Terkpeh is inefficient in the job, so take him home to smell more! Now, you j6st shut up, cos iur economy is rui ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Mr. Boakye Agyako should note that these two parties - NDC and NPP are poles apart. The TEAM spirit in NDC crossed my mind when I started reading Mr. Agyako' s propaganda attempt to put a wedge between the principal actors of ...

• Share with john mahama. 9 years ago

This old fool is coming to loot his last part of Ghanas money.Dirty teeth!!!

• Yamba 9 years ago

There is fire in the NPP camp, Agyarko. Why are you dealing with NDC issues