You are here: HomeNews2014 09 16Article 326120

Heads of Liberia, Sierra Leone heap praise on Mahama for visit

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Tsugar 9 years ago

You have made Ghana proud. You are a wise man though I know some haters will start their usual insults...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The 83 years old man Nana binladdo is in big trouble 2016.

• Amina Yutong 9 years ago

Onana-bin-L'addo is a spent force. There is no way he can win 2016 against Mahama. The NDC folks are happy he is coming for the third and final blow. Please bring Alan. Nana can not bring NPP back to power. No way!

• JOE 9 years ago

WELL DONE

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Africans are too funny; and that Malor guy has to justify his keep with this propaganda nonsense. Even Ghana which now has all the time to prepare is not ready so what has the trip achieved. I feel sorry for my people -- a d ...

• The mask 9 years ago

The current practice where newly inducted doctors called house officers with no experience whatsoever are left to experiment with (attend to) serious medical cases while residents, specialists and consultants are away must b ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 9 years ago

The good Lord will mightily reward you for this gesture; God bless you lots!

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

There is a lot of money going to countries with ebola. Mahama wants at least one ebola case in Ghana to get some of the money to steal of course.

• HIM 9 years ago

Great Leadership Attribute Mr. President-Well done Sir - The black star is shining again

• ELINAN 9 years ago

When you do good I'll praise you and if you do bad, I'll hold you responsible for it. Thanx again for the brotherly love you shown to our ppl at their lowest situation.

• JOE 9 years ago

AFRICA FIRST

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Mahama is the President of Ghana first, before Chair of ECOWAS. He undermines our constitution if he substitutes the prerogatives of the former, to the pomp and pageantry of the latter.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT. YOU HAVE DONE SOMETHING SIMILAR TO PRINCESS DIANA WHEN SHE ENGAGED WITH HIV POSITIVE PATIENTS HELPING TO MAKE THEM MORE ACCEPTABLE AROUND THE WORLD. WELL DONE.

• Adwoa Mensah 9 years ago

Tweaaaa

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

SHAME!!!!.Mahama has already won the 2016 elections.NPP is finished.

• E Bola 9 years ago

Talk talk and empty promises. What else can you Ghana do to help? Lets pray Ebola doesnt come to Ghana because govt is doing nothing.

• Ghana airways back 9 years ago

A million mile journey starts with a step.The Ghana airways which the NPP (national patapaa party) collapse and looted its assets is back. Is part of the problem fixing.

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

Was Kuffuor able t fix the nation's problems.Only stealing state assets was what they knew how to do best.

• Larry T 9 years ago

what happened in Guinea, Malor? some of us listen to BBC ooo.

• Vince 9 years ago

No matter how cautious they were on this trips, it was not worth making it. There was always 50/50 chance of of someone in that group getting infected.

Security forces were assigned to his team instead of dispatching the ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

You think they love you. They actually don't like him. It is only protocol. Even Mugabi has praise singers.

• LIM 9 years ago

GOD IS WITH YOU PREZ.

• Alice 9 years ago

A blessed president makes for a blessed nation and a blessed nation makes also for a blessed president. Thank you Mr President!

• Anane 9 years ago

Dear Mr. President, thank you so dearly for this leadership gesture. It is great.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

We in Ghana loves the President paa n will give him more yrs to develop our country , this is the only time we hv a truthful President

• Akadu 9 years ago

Haba

• JOE 9 years ago

AMEN

• Imam 9 years ago

When there is a ban on international flights to these Ebola infected countries, Pres Mahama is breaking the protocol; bring Ebola to Ghana and see who will mind you.

• brezi 9 years ago

hmmmm God bless Mahama.congratulation 4 shaking hands with ebola countries