You are here: HomeNews2014 09 13Article 325700

‘Wontumi’ tours USA to raise funds for Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (30)

• MOI 9 years ago

WHY HAVE SOME PEOPLE TURNED AKKUFO ADDO INTO A MINI GOD?

• tt 9 years ago

Why not.nana addo is tne best man to npp,
    for 2016

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

he argued against a second attempt by Professor Boahene. He argued against second attempt by Kufour and now he wants a third attempt for himself. What a self-seeking, visionless hypocrite!!!

• Hahahaaaaa 9 years ago

it's because Nana is on drug and can't visit the U S

• Samtakut 9 years ago

After the US tour try to come to Europe and we are more ready to contribute to Nana's campaign. Nana has 99.9999% support in Europe. It is just a minute Trokosis who because of sheer hatred are against him. Mr Wontumi you are ...

• kojo poku oslo norway 9 years ago

Alan all the way, you blind Mugabe akuffo addo supporters, npp would lose again. drug wontumi days are numbered, after Mugabe akuffo ado's defeat by ntaa nii mahama in 2016 you fools would kicked from npp

• pepi 9 years ago

you hear of EWE and you shit in your underwear. why? lol

• kofi abas 9 years ago

what abt those against nana's opponents. do they have love?

• FIFI TOWF 9 years ago

Please, let's make sure the money is clean, and not coming from any drug dealing source.

• b b 9 years ago

What happen to the galamsey money.?

• Kwasea 9 years ago

Hahaha. Clean money and NPP ? You are a good comedian Fifi. If that small man comes to Europe let him collect all the other drug-dealing NPP footsoldiers to bring them home again. We don´t need them here.

• Aba 9 years ago

Please keep your money to take care of your self and family. Akufo-Addo has a lot of stolen money in off shore account.Those in the Diaspora are not cash machines.Amen.

• kofi kumasi 9 years ago

so nana don't have money anymore after selling the fathers houses stupid man with another fool wontumi

• COS90 9 years ago

Now NANA Ado is weak in cocain business hence the need to train the so called stupid Wotumi to continue the COCAIN BUSINESS to enable nana to get money to his dirty campaign. Immigration officers should search WOTUMI very wel ...

• Kofi Ameyaw, 9 years ago

I will inform us custom officials to to track this man very well.

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

No begging for money. That's the way is suppose to be done.not stealing money from the people of Ghana. In America is call fund raise.

• Obournana 9 years ago

He just want to visit USA so he can go there than the so-called campaign. That is typical Asanti behavior making use of the opportunity. It's a lie.

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

NPP has turned this dwarf into a god and I suppose many are turning their worship to him!! Well supporters are only going to enrich the fundraiser and Nana and in the end just be worse off. Politicians are anti-people and no ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo will lose to hard n humble President Mahama miserably

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo will lose to hard n humble President Mahama miserably

• OSEI - AMERICA 9 years ago

THE COMMENT MADE THAT YOU ARE SENDING A LETTER FOR USA AND UK PRESIDENTS TO COME TO GHANA'S AID IS NOW NOT FOR THE COUNTRY BUT FOR YOUR PARTY NANA AKUFFO ADDO. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE GOLD MONEY? THIS IS THE TRUE PICTURE OF GH ...

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

I SMELL SOMETHING HERE.THIS ILLITERATE ASHANTI GUY MAY BE CARRYING COCAIN SO THE AIRPORT SECURITY, THE GHANA POLICE, CUSTOMS OFFICIALS, NACORTIC CONTROL BOARD, BNI AND ALL RELATED SECURITY AGENCIES
    MUST DO THEIR BEST TO MON ...

• RIGHTMAN - USA 9 years ago

The guy is fake, he is pretending to seek funds to help Nana, but NO, he has more than enough COKE money to spend on Nana.

• KKD 9 years ago

These people can not be serious. Nana Addo was reported last week as having said that it was shameful for Ghana going to the IMF for a bailout. What Wontumi is embarking upon is BEGGING. So going to the Fund by Mahama is a m ...

• YY 9 years ago

Dr. Amoako Tuffuor is a liar, a thief and a womanizer. Why will Akuffo Addo have him campaigning for him? He is here only because he wants to meet the woman he is having an affair with(somebody's wife).

I know this woman(S ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC FOOOOLS CRIMINAL,JUJU EVILS DONT UNDERSTAND,ALL THEY CAN DO IS CORRUPT GHANIANS,SINKING GHANA,MMOA NDC,GYIMI GYIMI MAHAMA

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

YOUR THE BEST,OUR ONLY CHAIRMAN GOD BLESSES YOU,WE SUPOTR YOU 100%

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

Wontumi, come to Connecticut. Connecticut loves Nana and Doctor. We are ready to raise funs for Npp.

• Ayeb de jiaguolan 9 years ago

I think the Ashanti regional chairman is not a good referee at all.infact he is a disgrace to Ashanti region for our npp

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Keep wasting your money on a horse going for a third loss. Akufo-Addo is a serial loser and potential three-time loser come the next general elections. Additionally, Nana Akufo-Addo is an ugly pigmy without a vision for Ghana ...