Mpiani bribed assassins to kill me - Ken Agyapong alleges

Read Comments Comments (102)

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

WHO CARES.NANA SAY,S ALL DIE BE DIE

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP IS DEAD

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Are you happy to see your opponents fighting?What would have been your comment if it had been Nana Akufo-Addo?Hahahaa the voters are still waiting for 2016 to kick Mahama out of the ring.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

they cannot think any more!!!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Crazy Kennedy Agyapong see shadows of ghosts where there is no ghost. This guy needs to see a Psychiatrist ASAP.

• daladam 9 years ago

WHAT WE HAVE IS YOUR FLUPPING GUMS TALKING AND ZERO EVIDENCE TO BACK UP YOUR NONSENSE

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

We are just tired of all these nonsense. If you have such a case, why didn't you report to the police? You just want an attention or a position should Addo become the Prez? If you are a man and honest enough, get the police i ...

• facts 9 years ago

The NPP Kennedys are giving themselves a bad tag. They just make utterances to satisfy themselves only, careless of its effect on the public or their victims. They are always provocative as if they are the only men NPP has- v ...

• kill me 9 years ago

I think is good Ken-Agyapong come out to protect himself. This same thing happened with Fennec Okyere and bull dog. When Fennec complain to the police they did not take it serious untill Fennec was killed. So Ken. Agyapong ...

• bugr 9 years ago

oh dont mind this stupid man,u were the reason people did not vote for Nana

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

I do agree with you 100%, me bro.

• Samuel 9 years ago

Kennedy give us a break huh.R u the only NPP man with a big mouth,if a villager gets rich ,this is what he turns to be.Cant u be desent for a moment?U called for Gas and Ewews to be killed knowing very well that we have peopl ...

• NII COMMEY 9 years ago

This Bronx hood-rat is rife with hallucinations and paranoid delusions.
    I will personally evaluate him for free. He is sick. Those who have ears let them hear. He needs HELP big time.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

Agree with you 100%!!

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Sarpong, when it is happening to somebody,he is said to be crazy. Pray it never happens to you.
    Some human beings are evil.

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Why not turn yourself to a fool so that you also become rich?Hahahaa you can't enjoy power even when your opponent have fallen into a comma.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 9 years ago

What a Party, once they have tasted power they have been crazy since then.

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Don't vote for them. Tell your family and friends not to vote for them. Vote for a real change. Vote for Ndoum (PPP).

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

HAVING WEALTH DOES NOT EQUATE TO WISDON. FOOLS CAN ACQUIRE WEALTH. AND THIS IS A CLASSIC CASE. UNFORTUNATELY NPP HAS MANY OF THEM

• pepi 9 years ago

This the kind of mindset who wants to rule Ghana , We are doom, You JDM is bad now . Wait till these guys win power. God help us

• shalo 9 years ago

Someone told me he wants to beat Kennedy and put some sense into his head so be adviced.

• mensa 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC ARE DONE IN GHANA AND HAVE ZERO SUPPORT FOR THEIR TAX AND SPEND VOODO ECONOMIC THAT FAIL GHANA MISURBLY

• JOW 9 years ago

All die be die is in their blood.

• Jimi Jimi Sowatey 9 years ago

Foolish man of the century

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Enough is enough. All what we need is peace,love and unity.United we stand to beat the incompetent NDC government in 2016

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Let us be careful in Ghana .They killing themselves in opposition what happen if they are in............

• ATOPA PRESIDENT 9 years ago

EVEN VAGABONDS AND HOOLIGANS ARE IN POWER.GOOD FOR NOTHING APART FROM LOOTING.

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

It was not the NPP who forced the Prof to do jogging at the KIA, stuffed and strangled him to death....Remove the log in your eyes before attempting to remove the speck from your neighbor's.

• jaga 9 years ago

it was your mother who strangled Mills...villager

• kofiga 9 years ago

The irony of life - the man who wanted Ewes and Gas killed is now scared shitless because the very people he egged on to kill Ewes and Gas have now trained their guns on him. Ain't that life for you

You have a choice, use it. If you vote NDC/NPP you are part of the problem.

• EBEN 9 years ago

I AM ASHAMED THAT NPP HAS SUCH A STUPID MAN IN OUR MIDST. THIS IS THE MAN WHO CAUSED NPP'S LOSS IN THE CENTRAL REGION IN 2008. HE ALSO CAUSED OUR LOSS IN 2012 BY SAYING THAT AKANS SHOULD KILL EWE'S AND GA'S. WHY SHOULD THIS I ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

I wonder sef 2 of them illitrates,money talks indeed I feel asheme to know that these men were once cabinet Ministers, fuck

• Jimi Jimi Sowatey 9 years ago

The whole country is sick with all these foolish people running the country. Look at the dankati president to et mensah and the rest. komi-banku ministers

• PRONTO 9 years ago

He needs the services of a SHRINK.

• MUSA NR 9 years ago

Atta Mill and many more

• PREKESE 9 years ago

STUPID AND ILLITRATE AGYAPONG WHY DID YOU REPORT HIM TO THE POLICE BECAUSE YOU HAVE AN EVIDENCE ON YOUR TELEPHONE.MY FRIEND STOP THIS NONSENSE AND DON'T TRY TO DIVIDE THE PARTY.WE ALL KNOW THAT,THAT UGLY MPIANI IS WORKING FOR ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

The chicken are coming home to roost. Go on and stay in opposition. In actual fact Ghana is better if you lot remain in opposition. At least we can have peace even if we are hungry.

• Sammy 9 years ago

Senior Minister, J.H. Mensah once said after the second term of Pres. Kuffour, NDC will be no more. In my language, there is a proverb which goes like this..The pit that Kofi dug for his enemy, Kofi is the one to fall in it.

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

Why is Ghana so FULL OF STUPID POLITICIANS.. FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO THE LEADERS OF THE OPPOSITION SO FULL OF THEM!!!!

• REDEEMER 9 years ago

If someone wants you dead and you have evidence. where do you take it to. ?? Got to Police and stop disgracing yourself.. FOOL !!!!!

• MUSA NR 9 years ago

He does not care if you step his way

• yankee 9 years ago

Is a high time the police and national security invite this man to assist in investigations over this serious allegation. Hmmmm,the NPP must act fast by sacking some of its warlike members,if they ever want to come back to po ...

Is this a prelude to what's coming? Hahahaha Ghana is in a mess. Vote PPP.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

THE FACT OF THIS HULLABALOO IS THAT KEN AGYAPONG CLEVERLY WANTS TO TAKE THE HEAT OR DRAW ATTENTION FROM TIATIANO LILIPO DWARF ADOW IN THE MEDIA WITH HIS SAGA: "I WILL NOT STEAL YOUR MONEY TO ENRICH MYSELF".BUT THAT IS EXACTLY ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

NdC has hired Kojo Mpiani to act so satanic. kojo mpiani must rather be eliminated, not Ken Agyapong. Ken Agyapong revealed Woyome's thievery. Ken Agyapong is valuable for Ghana because he has means to find out what the devi ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Ken, how come you alone come across these many cases of plots to assassinate or kill someone? If in fact some of your pronouncements are true, then we are in serious trouble.
    Some of us have probably gone past our sell by da ...

• Kofitse 9 years ago

There is too much talk on the airwaves these days. In such matters of threat with credible evidence why don't you report to the Police rather than this media trial. Are you afraid of something?

• Tibaa 9 years ago

A dilemma wrapped in enigma.

• Mia USA 9 years ago

God will surely expose all you think evil and do evil. instead of you to find solution to build Ghana's economy, the mess that Stupid Mahama has created you are rather thinking of killing someone. No weapon form against Nana ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Can you stop your diversions and irrelevancies at a time when majority of Ghanaians are living from hand to mouth and need a saviour?If anybody wants to kill you,law enforcement is the group to complain to.The struggling majo ...

• Abban 9 years ago

It's Mahama you have to kill not among yourselves

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

hallelujah....

• LOVEJOY aka RIGHTMAN - USA 9 years ago

The 'ENEMY' OF OUR 'ENEMY' IS NOT OUR FRIEND. NDC all the way. GOD BLESS His Excellency Prez Mahama, GOD BLESS Ghana.

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT WHICH CAN BE RENEWED.
    WE NEED DRIVERS AND PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QATAR PACKAGE EVER,BECAUSE TH ...

• bisue 9 years ago

masa the copy the crooks NDC behaviour because we know them to be crazy wicked

• JOSEPH PASASA USA 9 years ago

WE KNOW WE HAVE FOUR PERSONALITIES IN NPP WHO WANT TO KILL NANA ADDO, THEY ARE FORMER PRESIDENT AGYEKUM KUFFOUR, CHIEF OF STAFF OF KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION, KWADJO MPEANI, ALLAN ...

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Stop all these 'backward moving'thoughts, get together and move the country forward. Too long of unselfishness,corruption , greed and all negative vices. It's time to move Ghana forward.

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

Mahama,just relax and make fun at them you will be ok.

• DADIEKYE 9 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyapong nomal?What deos he mean bribed?Were there killers somewhere for Mpiani to bribe?Why not go to the Police?.Is this guy helping or damaging Akuffo Addo?.It is time Nana distance himself from this guy,

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

Hon Ken your mouth dey worry you or your riches dey make you mad.

• asiko 9 years ago

This Guy has schizophrenia...it is a medical condition where some people have a paronia thinking others want to kill him

• jerry 9 years ago

fools

• STEVE. 9 years ago

In fact Ghanaians will have themselves to blame if they vote in the NPP.

• Kofi Boateng, London 9 years ago

Ken, why don't you go to the police with your recorded evidence? No need you going public with this threat since you have evidence. Or is it sheer talk?

• jj 9 years ago

fools like these want to rule Ghana,no wonder they are in opposition.decerning ghanaians are watching and listening.did eats dog is no news.

• nig 9 years ago

all is about power akans are fouls.

• SETHOO 9 years ago

God is with Mr.Kennedy Ohene Agyapong and all the bad things planned will fail.AMEN.

• TOGBE 9 years ago

Is this Adisco guy crazy? I heard Anita De Souza one time saying this guy put a nail in his head when he was young, could this be true? Kill you for what? Who do you think you are? You are boring and says things you don't eve ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

LET THEM SORT OUT THE MANY PROBLEMS FACING THE NPP.

DO THEY QUALIFY TO HAVE THE MANDATE AGAIN TO RULE GHANA.

SIMPLY NO

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Honorable, we are happy for your confidence. We are by you through support and prayers. Even though we can't see their evil plots, our God who sees everywhere anytime shall guide, protect and deliver you from the paws of yo ...

• KOFI ABROKWA - HOUSTON, TX 9 years ago

THIS GENTLEMAN IS REALLY GOING CRAZY. YOU DO NOT COME ON RADIO AND CHARACTER ASSASSINATE FOLKS LIKE THAT. YOU RATHER INFORM THE POLICE.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Then the police would go and arrest them right? Huhuh! You think that's how the police makes arrest. Then everyone would be arrested. Police would have to investigate first before making every possible arrest. Remember, honor ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Anita you need BNI protection. After Mpiaani Ken will come after you again. I have a feeling KEN loves you

• Joe 9 years ago

"Fortunately, I have located the bodyguard who threatened to kill me. Interestingly, a prominent person called to inform me about their plans and we have recorded them. I personally gave out the recorder to record them, it wa ...

• Adjei Mensah 9 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaah! You believe in Ken Agyepong then you believe Jesus was born by Jezebel!!!. This guy is a fake, an attention seeker, a liar, violent character, tribal war monger and an imposter. a drug dealer, indiscipline, lawl ...

• afua 9 years ago

What school did this kid graduate from in ghana.

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

This political maverick, Ken Agyapong, has serious mental problems. As pointed out by some comments, he certainly suffers from acute paranoid schizophrenia coupled with a big dose of superiority complex. His enrichment (hon ...

• Yaw Boamah 9 years ago

I thought you said they should kill Ewe's and Gas

• TEE 9 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS NONSENSE END PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NPP ARE NOT SERIOUS SHAME

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

MPIANI SHOULD JUST DRAG THIS BLOW HARD TO COURT TO SETTLE THINGS-LIBEL

• Ken 9 years ago

This mad Guy must be tamed he will otherwise cause Nana's defeat as he did in 2012. What as stupid MP!

• Shaibu naiza from libya 9 years ago

Fouk u and ur NDC fouk u all NPP all the way ken dont worry 2016 all die be die

• Adae 9 years ago

Do u know why politics was meant in the old days for the learned and not businessmen and the ordinary.... It's becos of people like agyepong

• Kwesi 9 years ago

On a very serious note, NPP must fly Ken
    outside for psychiatric investigation before things go worse. He will definitely pull idiotic surprises again to dash the hopes of Akufo Addo. Wait and see!!!

• Leeds 9 years ago

This Kenny Agyapong is like a 7 year child. Is really true money does make someone wise. When the fool shut up he is considered wise.

• Kojo 9 years ago

Money miss road

• Edmond 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong just shut the fuck up and sit your arrogant ass down. Why do you wanna be at the center of attention all the time

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

FOOOOOOLS,AGENDA 2020 PEOPLE ARE ALL CRIMINALS,THEY KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,NOW WE ARE WITH CRIMINALS,GOD SAVE NANA ADDO,KEN AGYAPONG

• nana adui 9 years ago

Npp doesn't know that it is this drugs dealer ken agyapong who made them lost 2008 and 2012 elections. he believes strongly that without him there is no npp.because of his cocaine and blood money. this he dog thinks he is eve ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

THE FACT OF THIS HULLABALOO IS THAT KEN AGYAPONG CLEVERLY WANTS TO TAKE THE HEAT OR DETRACT ATTENTION FROM TIATIANO LILIPO DWARF ADOW IN THE MEDIA WITH HIS SAGA: "I WILL NOT STEAL YOUR MONEY TO ENRICH MYSELF".BUT THAT IS EXAC ...

• afua 9 years ago

Whatever happened to his female counterpart in the ndc.

• SKWABBY, LONDON 9 years ago

I HAVE SAID YOU CAN BE RICH AND NOT HAVE A CLASS AND AM SORRY THIS SO CALLED HON ALWAYS OPENS HIS MOUTH BUT NOTHING BUT THRASH WHAT EXAMPLE IS HE SHOWING TO HIS SO CALLED CONSISTUENCY NILL AM AFRAID ITS HIGH TIME HE GETS ...

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

HOW CAN MONEY FOOL A PERSON LIKE KEN AGYAPONG---KWASIA BA:

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

This case must be investigated thoroughly and if found true,all involved must be dealt with according to the law of the state.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Big Mouth Ken, if you have recorded them, so what not take it the police? NPP and their lawyers will never go to court in matters like this. What sort of lawyers ate these? THE WORD IS " FAKE ".

• Red Eye 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong, The curse is now on you for asking your kins to kill Ewes and Gas. You thought you got away with it but as they say "You ain't see nothing yet"

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This idiots is a child

• Nana Agyeman 9 years ago

Hon you talk too dem much. I think it's time you shut up a bit... Please..... No one wants to kill you wai..Support who you want... But pls hash hash...

• Juju 9 years ago

No wonder Nana is serial looser

• Abena 9 years ago

He feels so important but he is just a joke