You are here: HomeNews2014 09 11Article 325412

Opare Hammond threatens to sue NPP

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Why this ? Why not suing Afoko personally?

• Amasa 9 years ago

Give us your accounts

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Who does that in Ghana? Even Mahama appointees failed to declare their assets.

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

THESE TWO ARE TRYING TO DESTROY THE PARTY THEY HAVE INHERITED WITH LAWLESSNESS. JUST TO PLEASE ALAN KYEREMATENG. WE ARE WATCHING YOU KEENLY.

• silas seedorf 9 years ago

NPP why u always make me sad how will we come to power if u continue like this.

• fail 9 years ago

what wrong with afoko and agyapong

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Thief Hammond the second want to sue his criminal organization npp after failure to account for their stolen booty. Thief man thief thief man hahahahaa.

• KB 9 years ago

THEY CAN SHOT THEMSELVES TO HELL AND WHO CARES.

• DADA 9 years ago

HOW CAN PEOPLE WITH PRIMITIVE MINDS LIKE TURKEY LIKE THE NPP RULE GHANA. TWEAAAA.

• GBORTSUI 9 years ago

SO SAD THAT THE NDC PRESIDENT WHO HAS A MODERN MIND CANNOT TELL THE BOTTOM FROM THE TOP. HE IS JUST USELESS. ONLY PRODUCING CHILDREN LIKE CHICKEN.

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

We Kukrudites of Ghana

We have many attributes left and right.

Two of them are stealing and dealing in drugs.

The third is womanizing and husband snatching.

We tell lies like nobody's business

We are the troubl ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Npp is full of thieves n u should shutup n go n give urself to the Police for stealing money frm the party coffers , Opare is an idiots

• Tommy Long 9 years ago

More should be done.

• Obeng 9 years ago

Bro. please take it cool. Try and forgive and forget in the interest of the party. Thanks

• MEME 9 years ago

IF YOU LIKE, TAKE NPP TO THE HAQUE.

• GBORTSUI 9 years ago

TAKE AFOKO TO COURT, MINUS NPP, AND I WILL SUPPORT YOU.

• OH DUMSOR - WHEN ? 9 years ago

NPP ALWAYS FIGHTING AMONG THEM SELF AND DRAGGING UNNECESSARY ISSUES BACK AND FORTH WITHOUT FOCUSING ABOUT THEIR DUTY . NPP MUST STOP BACK STABBING AND UNITE . KEN AGYAPONG SEEMS TO INVOLVE HIMSELF IN EVERY FOOLISH CASE .

• Kwesi 9 years ago

NPP is eventually and gradually exhibiting its true colours for Ghanaians to see. By 2016, the party will be divided into 2 strong camps. Though they will come out deceiving themselves that they are united, the general electi ...

• Kwame, Peckham 9 years ago

WE ARE NPP WE ALWAYS DRAG PEOPLE TO COURT. EVEN IF WE DON'T KNOW HOW MANY PINK SHEETS TO EXHIBIT WE WILL PRODUCE MORE THAN NECESSARY BY PRINTING OUR OWN. AFTER ALL YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE. HEHEMMMMMMMMMM.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

afoko,kwasea agyapong,alan,k4 mpiani,gake,katakyie,milda and co agenda 2020,fooooooools