You are here: HomeNews2014 09 10Article 325116

No Akufo-Addo no NPP - NPP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

WILL THESE COMMENTS HELP ADDO? I WORKED AT THE NORTH BEFORE AND I KNOW IT IS NOT EASY TO INTIMIDATE SOMEONE FROM THE NORTH. ADDO WON BECAUSE THE DELEGATES LIKE HIM. LEADERS OF THE PARTY SHOULD NOT SOW SEEDS OF DIVISION BECAUS ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is not Ouattarra. He is all die be die.

• PROMISE@@@@ 9 years ago

You are truly sensible

• Tambo 9 years ago

Looser i can promise u with my life.Who will allow a cocaine sniffer to rule a proud country like Ghana?Tweea,we are not in the midgets.Tweeea.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Stupid and senseless material you are
    between NDC and Nana Akuffo Addo who is all-die-be-die?

Why shouldn't be all-die-be die be pronounced when Asiedu-Nketia, Rawlings,Yaw Boateng Djan (NDC Executioner) who helped killed ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

The man called Nana is too possessed and desperate to be president. I just hope he does not burn Ghana before he kicks the bucket.

IF CORRUPT MAHDAMA WAS NOT DESPERATE WHY SHOULD HE BRIBE AFARI DJAN, ATUGUBA?

KWASEA LIKE YOU WHO EATS SHIT AS DINNER.

• prosper 9 years ago

“We should not convince anyone to step down. It is important for people to accept their defeat.
    Did Nana accept defeat which was very clear?Tweeea

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Put Nana Ado and Ouattarra foots side by side and judge for yourself. If i was Nana I will never compare myself to Ouattarra.

Because you are such a senseless material in our community you only think
    in Parliament, it is beauty contest platform hence today corrupt Mahama has to go to the World Bank to obtain $156
    million American Dollar loan pay a ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Now they know and have accepted that Ghana should not have any other NPP candidate, I wish for two things, either Nana kicks the bucket and we have peace in Ghana or He wins the NPP slot and the whole Ghana shows those bush f ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

Evil terrorist party. This truth will finally sink into the heads of the decent Ghanaians who want true change and not a sell out to multi nationals.

At least the NDC because of Prof. Mills has learnt to stop using intimi ...

• Mike 9 years ago

And ONLY 2 Constituencies...Talensi and Nabdam could be won in 2012 out of 17 constituencies.....Incomprehensible

• Agbaa oo Agbaa 9 years ago

I have never seen a person so possessed and desperate for power like our grand father Nana Addo. Your soul is entangled in power search which is fine. However, there is not doubt that the body is getting weaker due to the con ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

You are a fool. Don't insult an honorable man like Nana Addo again ok? Even the evil jon Dramani mahama is respected by your stupid fool. Justs tell me one good thing done by the devil, Dramani Mahama. I mean the one who kill ...

• Agbaa oo Agbaa 9 years ago

You see how naive you sound? You are as desperate as Nana Addo. If I say he is desperate and you take it as an insult, then you have a problem. Nana is just a person like you and I, and a tentative leader of an opposition par ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Excellent northerner!!! I hope we will hear more from northerners who have the nation at hearts and with good common sense to rise up again to their positions with Akans just like before instead of letting NDC "pepeni born ay ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

All those who love NPP must come together and retire this lawyer no cert .why do you collected Little-Little bribes from Akuf Addo and let the whole Party suffer?
    LET THOSE LAZY GUYS ENJOY THEIR SMALL BRIBES FROM Akuf A ...

• John Mahama JM 9 years ago

JM!!

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

no nana no vote

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

Accepting the fact that they took bribes from Nana Addo's agent to vote for him would be like holding a knife to Nana Addo's throat. That would end his political ambition.

When things are done this way, one can expect the ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

It is certain that Nana Addo will win the NPP Elections but will he lead his party to victory in 2016? This is the only Elections that matter & will seal his political legacy. A third defeat for him is unthinkable.

• Joe canada 9 years ago

And what was the results. Your guess mat be good as mine. FAILED!!. Not once but three times including the run off.

• chico 9 years ago

Only Nana can take Gh,to promise land,either you people like or not.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

MAY THE ALMIGTHY BE WITH NANA ADDO FOR NEST PRESIDENT.SOME PEOPLE ARE BIND I PRAY GOD OPEN THIER EYES

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO THE GREAT MAN,NO NANA NO VOTE,NANA ADDO GHANIANS GREAT,HERO,FUTURE MAN PERIOD

• mame hajia tema 9 years ago

zhujkiolgfrdesbnmklö

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo n Hamid Albino is senseless n idiots

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

.NANA / BAWUMIA PERFECT MATCH DONE. BRING IT ON 2016 THIS TIME NDC NO MORE PROPAGANDA PERIOD

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Nana's name is on the wall...2016

• December 2016 9 years ago

No doubt his name will be on the walls as having lost 3 consecutive presidential elections. NPP will be back to its feet after Nana has retired after 2016.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Which one is more degrading? To be a beggar or showing to be prospective business person that needs a Capital? Declaring a country highly indebted Poor Country (HIPC) and asking for a loan bail out which one is a good tag. Th ...

• Tutugya 9 years ago

Wow so it appears Nana Akuffo -Addo is now bigger than the Party called NPP. May God have mercy on us all.People who should know better because of abject sychophancy now want to destroy this great party. No single individual ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

NO AKUFFO-ADDO, NO NPP. Is this not foolishnes? They speak like the man Nana is GOD..

• December 2016 9 years ago

In 2012 Nana Addo lost all constituencies in the Upper East and Upper West which means 0% in U/E and 0% in U/W. So what do the 97% and 100% in the 2 reagions mean from the out come of the super delegates conference? The reali ...

• ABOCHI 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT U DONT KNOW. GHANA VOTERS WILL NOT VOTE FOR NANA COME 2016. WE DO NOT NEED AN OLD 4 FEET PRESIDENT