You are here: HomeNews2014 09 09Article 325008

Ntim Leads Nana’s 2016 Campaign

Read Comments Comments (19)

• The mask 9 years ago

There is a place where you can be sure that you would find a representative (MP) from every part of Ghana year round gathered together to deliberate on the future and the current state of this country. Where is that? Parliame ...

• MOI 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDICT WILL STILL NOT BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 9 years ago

There we shall all see whether the Supreme Court erred in its decision or not.

• Joe Amuzu 9 years ago

We'll see who is who.....who'll win and who'll loose.How can Nana Addo beat Mahama? How is he going to do that? No one is going to the supreme court this time......

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His being a loser n will continue be a bad loser

• still rastafari 9 years ago

this guy can speculate....

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

Oh my goodness,how come all these spéculations from this trecherous Al-Hajj news paper.Oh Nana's daughter is yet to be engaged to JJRawlings son.This Al-Hajj man must also come out to confirm Felix kwasea ofosu as chief secu ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Mahama will never taste the seat of govn't in this country. Never again will NDC come to power, God forbid

• Edem 9 years ago

Always creating division in NPP. Ignore this , Nana will announce the manager after 18 October.

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Cracked heels Bature, Bature banza.

• AYI larry 9 years ago

why don't you concern yourself with the rot in NDC and the governing body than always poking your nose into NPP affairs? Osekuni.

• paa 9 years ago

nana will never pass the 50% mark wen it comes to general election in ghana

• ASEMPA NE YE 9 years ago

Sensational news without logic and facts

• TEE 9 years ago

IS ENOUGH 8 YRS NDC RULE

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC 2016 IS BYE BYE

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

Nana its good to diversify but watch out for leakages of information to Mamaha team. Such has been you down fall in the past two presidential run. Jesus had twelve disciples but there those He discussed high ranking issues wi ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

LET THEM APPOINT ANYBODY TO ANY POSITION-IT SHOULD NOT BE POLITICS OF DECEIT BUT TRANSFORMATION OF THE INFRASTRUCTURE,LIVES OF THE PEOPLE AND TECHNOLOGY AS A DRIVE TO INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO STIMULATE ECONOMIC GROWTH AND ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Another agenda 2020 to materialize. Thanks.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Within the NPP, Akufo-Addo is a winner. Country-wide, Akufo_Addo ia a born-loser going for his third presidential loss.