You are here: HomeNews2014 09 07Article 324729

Bugri Naabu exposes Akufo-Addo's electoral scheme

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

As a child growing up in the hands of irresponsible parents, all that Nana Addo saw and learnt from his parents is fighting authority by conniving with enemies of state to plot schemes to destabilise authority. They succeeded ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

wants to run for the third time but was against Professor Boahene running a second time and Kufour running in 2000... Very self-seeking and visionless

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

He said that "I was voted by popular majority in the party so if I want to do anything, who can stop me by saying that what I am doing is not right? I am the chairman of the region and any person I think is doing something wr ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

And they want this violent foolish 74 years old dwarf called Nana Ado to rule Ghana? NPP is not serious.

• TKN 9 years ago

PROPAGANDA GHANA NEWS; WHAT IS GHANA NEWS, ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE SUCH TRASHES.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

CAN WE EVER HAVE FACTS RATHER THAN THE INFERIOR OPINION OF HALF BACKED JOURNALISTS. WHAT HAPPENED AT TAMALE IF ANY JUST TELL US WITHOUT INFERRING FOR SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE TO GET CONFUSED. WE HAVE SERIOUS CHALLENGES IN THIS C ...

• SS 74 9 years ago

VERY SAD FOR NPP. HOW WOULD A PERSON COMPARE NANA AKUFO ADDO TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA ? VERY VERY SAD

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC DOGS YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER STILL NANA IS OUR HERO! NDC DOGS YOU WANT ALLAN ? WHY? CHOSING THE ONE YOU WANT TO FIGHT WITH? HAHAHAHA ! ANIMALS YOU CAN JUMP INTO THE SEA NANA VIOLENT OR NOT VIOLENT INSHA ALLAH NANA IS OUR PRE ...

• Awonore 9 years ago

Even they NDC admire their stupid serial killer JJ! You leave JJ and call our Nana a violent man? hahahahaha Eshi rado rado

• Ali 9 years ago

This democrazy Akufo Addo style. This man Akuffo Ado will be worse that Kwame Nkrumah and his preventive detention act. his will be always round up the usual suspects.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Bugri must be craczy to expose himself in a way that can land him jail or be removed from his post because he has admitted to being a criminal if what he saying is true, and not some kind of malice to discredit Nana and the N ...

• PaW 9 years ago

THIS IS WRITER WITH NO NAME IS FROM ALAN'S CAMP.

• Omanba, Chicago, IL. 9 years ago

This is really trash. This nonsense is being propagated or engineered around by either Koffour and Allan's camp or the NDC. Oh Black man, 'instead of my 'brother to go, then it is better it goes to the offside'. ''Wei ye awer ...

• ABDUL RAMADA 9 years ago

OU FOOLS AND CRIMINALS OF NDC CAN WRITE ALL YOU WANT. GHANAIANS ARE KNOWING BETERE AND BETER GHANAIANS ARE ARE GETTING WISER AND WISER. AFTER RIGGING ELECTIONS FOR TWENTY PLUS YEARS , GHANA IS WHERE IT IS BECAUSE OF THE INEFF ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Abdul, we have a problem in Ghana:many Ghanaians have damaged mindset so anything they do, including write-ups like the one we have before us, and voting is not based on issues.

The last time I enquired from somebody why h ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

You are all fools in the ndc, no reasonable person who has this country at heart will ever follow this blood party.Is Nana Addo an electoral officer ? And was he part of those who organised the election ? Mo ndzie mofie asem. ...

• DANI 9 years ago

NPP SHULD SUCK HIM IMMD

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Remember and don't place yourself with the fools as the imps conduce with strategy to run you as a scapegoat. They will try anything including giving out their wives anus to be dirty screwed hard for the ultimate goal to wipe ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

IS INTERSTED TO EAT FUFU ALL DAY LONG A TALK NONSENSE NPP MUSR GET RID OF THIS TRADER AND SUCK HIM ,SEND HIM HOME FAST

• okofo 9 years ago

You've said everything that I would say, but the most that touched me was that "NDC is an alien party". Wake up fellow Ghanaians and delve into the beginning and the history of that group, NDC, and the characters that started ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

useless idiot asshole do you understand VIOLENT? RAWSHIT AND MAHAMA ATTA MILL KILLERS ARE THE VIOLENT MEN

• Humanity 9 years ago

George- Some Ghanaians are VERY STUPID OR EVIL, which one are you.
    Wow....no wonder Ghana/Africa is soo behind. your stupidity baffles me

• Humanity 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians are EITHER VERY STUPID OR EVIL...NA WOW. What a country

• Hilda Addo 9 years ago

SOURCE OF STORY?? GHANA NEWS!!! UNBELIEVABLE COUNTRY OF JOKERS

• CINNAKA 9 years ago

THE QUESTION IS, DID THE BUFFOON BUGRI NAABU SAY WHAT MANY HEARD HIM SAY? IF SO, WHY BLAME GHANAWEB? NPP IS TAKING RISKS BY ALLOWING BUGRI NAABU, ONCE A STAUNCH MEMBER OF NDC TO HAVE ACCESS TO NPP AND EVEN TO HOLD OFFICE, ...

Nana Addo has always had the interest of Ghana at heart and it is a pity that people like yourself will sit somewhere and make all sorts of baseless accusations. This is an extremely hard working man who has built a significa ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Show Prove that you pay your Taxes in GH. Twaah, Ofui!

• KA 9 years ago

Kofi can u tell Ghanaians a single achievement of your so-called Akuffo-Addo since he began his political life. As the Attorney General, 12years as MP, as Foriegn Minister,?
    He can only be remembered for leading unnecessary ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Kumi preko demonstrations is one of the reasons we have our current democracy. That was Nana Addo putting his life on the line against one of the most brutal regimes in Africa. I noticed you said mahama ie the president did s ...

• KA 9 years ago

Concerned, if kumi preko demonstration led by akuffo-addo was anything better to write about, Ghanaians would have voted this guy to be president longtime and not the way we see him struggling desperately for it and yet not g ...

• Bukari - USA 9 years ago

Check it out! Another NDC propadanda. The person who presented this article for publishing is not of fair mind. My fellow country men, I am not for any party but don't let people decieve you with their ill conceived thought ...

• KA 9 years ago

Bukari, are you day dreaming? did you grow up with akuffo-addo? then you are a true WEE SMOKER and WOMANIZER touching other people wives buttocks cos that is what your friend or mentor is well noted for as his political achie ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

I urge, entreat, supplicate, admonished and above all beg NPP delegate to harness their moral duties and obligations to shun Akuffo Addo and elect Alan as their presidential candidate. If de delegates didn't heed my advice th ...

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

Ghana need him to get rid of corruption in the system and fire corrupt officials

• A concerned citizen.............. 9 years ago

Ghana needs such a person to get rid of correction and corrupt officials

• gabby hayes 9 years ago

what an early campaign against Akuffo Addo? what is the NDC afraid of, the corruption, incompetence, nepotism, shady deals,? please we need to develop Ghana with people who have the nation at heart, this NONSENSE must stop. a ...

• vv 9 years ago

hope u r happy the way the country is been runned.what has ndc done so far???.stop all these politics of venditicsm and solve our pending and gagantuan economic problems.Want to be clear to you,is bcos of all these propagandi ...

• KING GYAMFI, KUMASI 9 years ago

The only political criminal we know is John Mahamah, whose boss, the late Prof Mills, set up a commission to investigate for inflating the cost of embryo jets purchased from Brazil. Prof Mills died mysteriously shortly after ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo should not allow the NDC and propaganda media to destroy him. Also tthe habit of keeping silent over silly and wicked allegations spread around by the enemies should not continue. The 2016 election is going to ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

LIES,LIES AND MORE LIES.ITS NOT GONNA WORK

• akuaamena 9 years ago

This reportage is bogus and shameful.Eventhough you bark for the ndc do so with some dignity. This is a low blow.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

self-seeking and visionless

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

The fact is the more they insult Nana and accuse him the stronger he becomes, the NDC are doing all they can to stop Nana as the flagbearer, but they have already failed.
    The NDC will not not know what will hit them when it ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

The man called Nana is just mischievous and evil violent person. All his achievement ore on violence and demonstrations because he must be president at all cost. Mahama has been a very clever man supported by God, other wise ...

• Kwabena senkyire 9 years ago

Well I find your thought very sad and stupid at the high level. Calling individuals fools, because they refuse to accept your evil agenda. I see you as an agent of evil. Such mind-set of you or others that think like you wi ...

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

U people should leave Nana alone, the worse criminal Ghana hv today is our president, n the fair man who can stop him is Nana, it just matter of time the nonsense will stop soon

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

If these assertions are true to the contrary , then the Election(s) should be nullified or taken to the courts of the land.

This brings into question as writer clearly points out to fairness and basic ideology of secrecy i ...

• ghanaman 9 years ago

Just read the source of the article. What (who) is this outfit called Ghana News?

• wwc 9 years ago

Bugri Naabu exposes Akufo- Addo's electoral scheme

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Van 9 years ago

I am not surprised. Mahama is going to win another election, thanks to Nana

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

Skullduggery,threats of violence, intimidation and demonization of rivals have now become the trade mark of the Akuffo Addo election bandwagon. It is a foretaste of what lies in store for Ghana if Akuffo Addo loses the 2016 e ...

• GhanaMassai,France.uv 9 years ago

How astonishing! Just after posting my comment, I am astonished & elated to realize that we totally share the same point of view. Surprising, no?

• DB 9 years ago

For someone who lacks mass appeal to poll over 5 million votes in the last election is an admirable feat! For someone who lacks mass appeal to lose an election by only 300 thousand votes against an incumbent govt which at the ...

• Gullibity 9 years ago

Thank you massa

• GhanaMassai,France.uv 9 years ago

Mr. Akufo-Addo is simply so power-hungary, so blind, so deaf & dumb that he can't just figure out the goddamn evidence that Ghanaians will always deny him access to the presidency of their nation. He lacks the requisite quali ...

• DB 9 years ago

No not a miracle but sensible Ghanaians who can reason for themselves and can tell the difference between propaganda and facts will vote for Nana Addo this time. You can choose to be ignorant and judge people based on the thr ...

• Paag Ganiyu 9 years ago

this bull has not only disgraced himself but the entire delegates who gave him the mantle

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

YACK! NPP "TWI English" SUCKS!
    How do these UGLY, uneducated FAT ASS Punks want to be Rule Ghana? Just look at how FFFFAAAAAATTTTTTT this ugly NPP monkey looks. So freaking FAT; he might die from Heart attack shortly. Look ...

• Voter 9 years ago

"Held the nation to ransom" indeed. Some of these journalists speak through their ears! If after everything that happened to the nation last year, someone turns up from outer space to claim that Akuffo Addo held the nation to ...

• kojo Anane 9 years ago

I can swear that the present economic cries of our dear nation is the product of one single man - Nana Akuffo Addo. But God is not asleep Ghana will overcome. Amen !!!

• kojo Anane 9 years ago

Today NPP IS ADORING nANA aDDO THAN our Lord Jesus Christ or Allah but we wait to see the end. Amen !!!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

NDC is at it again but still, the battle is the Lord's. Nana has never done anythng wrong.He has the country at heart and all the citizens are aware of it. Ghanaians can never be fooled by these NDC evil criminals. We are awa ...

Nana Addo is much better than JJ,
    Mahama and Mills combined

• Akoto Alston 9 years ago

In your own small way just tell me only 3 things that nana has done to benefit his costituency and ghana that you think he can rule ghana. Useless people who would not look for work but waiting for this drug addict in other t ...

• OSAFO GYAMFI, KUMASI 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A CROOK. THIS COMES FROM NPP CHAIRMAN, HOW CAN WE LEAVE GHANA IN THE HANDS OF A CROOK. HMMMMM IF THIS MAN LEAD NPP 10 TIMES OUR PARTY, NPP WILL LOSE 10 TIMES, SO IF WE WANT TO STAY IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINDOM ...

• K. KAY 9 years ago

I think the NDC is working hard to discredit Nana Addo. Good job but I wander if it will wash. Nana Addo has become the people's man and only hope at the moment.

• Kofi Gyato 9 years ago

Some People are already scared of the likely coming of Akuffo Addo,the firm and no-nonsense man. God will tell.

• Bright 9 years ago

Nana is not a presidential material. He is actually a lion in a sheepskin.

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Intolerance is not a Ghanaian value. Akufo Addo is an all die be die leader.He does not deserve Ghana's presidency because of his violence and vindictive nature. Bugri is so so stupid that he does not deserve any high positi ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS WASTING HIS TIME AND RESOURCES AS WELL AS THOSE OF NPP. HE KNOWS HE CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. I AM GUIDED BY MY SPIRIT AND ANY TIME I PRAY TO HIM TO GUIDE ME HE DOES THAT. I CONSIDER MYSELF A SUCCESSFUL MA ...

• danger 9 years ago

this bugri man is idiot and talk rubbish.he has no sense and integrity.he better shut up.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

NPPs are playing on dangerous grounds. People respect winners only when they win FAIRLY. If Mahama didn't received the backing of the judges he would have been a very unpopular president. Even that, there are still some doub ...

• TT 9 years ago

What exactly is the crime. The law say you must be 18 and of a sound mind to vote. If a candidates strategy is to let voters swear and the voters being adults agree, can you tell me the crime or the illegality here that will ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

IT I am very sad for you... It is illegal! This is coercion, and its against the law. In the end, the voters may have voted against their own will, for the fear of their lives, jobs, etc.. It is enshrined in our constitution, ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

this article has no merit.

• CeeJay 9 years ago

This article was written by someone who is really against Nana. Because at the end it comes out clear. Please stop all the nonsense.

• Kosi. M.G. 9 years ago

You can see what Nana Akufo-Addo's camp call " FAIR ELECTION."
    I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF NANA LOOSE
    THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS.
    Kosi. M. Gbogla

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

why should a country like Ghana been in the hands of such wick people like Nana Akufo Addo.where is the Transparency in his so call Supreme Court he took the country to.If NPP want to be in power Please kick the man Nana out ...

• Victor 9 years ago

Burgri has recently retracted his actions, Nana has no hand in all this . There is an over bearing love for Nana as NPP Presidential candidate .

• KOBBY 9 years ago

Its really amazing how these so called regional chairmen think. The fact that you are a chairman of a party doesn't guarantee you unlimited powers. The ego, and self glorification exhibited by this man is appalling. We deserv ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Who will vote for a dwarf ?

• citizen of ghana 9 years ago

Kwasia man...we vote on issues and not on body stature.

• KWAKU 9 years ago

A TRUE ANTI AKUFFO-ADDO FAN, TAKE HEART AND BE TRUTHFUL TO YOURSELF CAUSE GOD WILL JUDGE YOU.

• Ganyobi Aryitey 9 years ago

What a USELESS PIECE, what is your point?whom do you think you are writing to?, do you think all readers are like you or thinks shallowly like you do? am sorry, some readers have decerning minds so wise up!!!

• citizen of ghana 9 years ago

All propaganda by NDC against akuffo addo will never wash...he will by God's grace be president in 2016 and he will make all corrupt NDC officials account for their wicked deeds against the state.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Take it or leave it,Nana Addo is Ghana's next president.Thieves and corrupt politicians fear and panic on hearing Okatakyie Nana Addo's name.They would be sent to Nsawam prison.

• Okro Mouth 9 years ago

Think about this; if anyone refuses to do Nanas bidding, what can he do. Nothing, absolutely nothing. He is not a candidate yet not to talk of being president with the security control under him. This shows how silly your wri ...

• WHERE IS THE SCHEME with a huge capti 9 years ago

Where is the SCHEME captioned here to deceive the weak-minded? Oh! Oman Ghana!!!

• Akos 9 years ago

Give examples of fraud

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

We shall protect integrity of the ballot boxes in Dec 2016

• Prince, New York City 9 years ago

An Iddi Amin type of leadership. God save NPP.

• GHANAIAN IN ABROAD 9 years ago

THE PEOPLE YOU SENT TO COURT NOW WAITING FOR THEM TO DECLEAR YOU A WINNER?
    CHECK NANA WELL

• Samuel yebouh 9 years ago

We need to be careful of this man. Who want to be president at all cost. Ghanaians will never him this mandate.

• YAW USA 9 years ago

THIS PEPENI IS A BIG FOOL AND WORKING FOR NDC MUST BE KICK OUT OF NPP.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

"atwa mene suro ayeya da" the asassin fearsto sleep without locking up.

• Agyekum, Y F 9 years ago

Mr future "president at all cost", What are you saying about your "BOY" BUGRI (BUGA) NAABU? Or do you still believe in "all die be die"?

• Agyaku NYC 9 years ago

I have the right to discipline any officer who goes against my wish!
    This boy Bugari Naabu is politically immature, he requires political counseling if he chose to stay in politics. Ghanaian politicians need to learn in end ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

2 SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL WORK IN THE CHECK REPUBLIC WHICH IS PART OF THE EU WITH 2 YEARS WORKING PERMIT, WHICH CAN BE RENEWED AFTER ITS EXPIRATION.
    ITS A CAR MANUFACTURING COMPANY/FACTORY.
    SALARY RANGES FROM ...

• Boubacar Tuggar 9 years ago

Taking picture of peoples thumbprint ?

What a stupid and crass way of portraying the information? I have some serious doubts about this article.
    Let us not forget that proud rich American republicans do such things to le ...

• Dogo Moro 9 years ago

Put your money where your mouth is ?

• ABDUL RAMADA 9 years ago

YOU FOOLS AND CRIMINALS OF NDC CAN WRITE ALL YOU WANT. GHANAIANS ARE KNOWING BETERE AND BETER GHANAIANS ARE ARE GETTING WISER AND WISER. AFTER RIGGING ELECTIONS FOR TWENTY PLUS YEARS , GHANA IS WHERE IT IS BECAUSE OF THE INEF ...

• NANA - GOD'S ANNOINTED 9 years ago

NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT IN 2016 BY GOD'S GRACE

• Korsi Vivor 9 years ago

These are the people who are going to rule the whole nation.............. Ehi Ghana Think twice.

• NAA DEDEI 9 years ago

I WILL CHOOSE PATAPAA OVER DEMONIC ALL DAY FOREVER

• Dr Pink sheek 9 years ago

Hmm, that's a very good description.

• IN GOD WE TRUST FOR CHANGE IN GH. 9 years ago

THE REASON WHY MAHAMA GOVERNMENT DOES NOT FEEL BAD ABOUT STEALING OUR MONIES AND RESOURCES AND KEEPS DOING SO IS BECAUSE THEY ALL BELONG TO THE NATIONAL DEMONIC PARTY (N.D.C) WHICH WAS FORMED BY THE JUJU MAN RAWLINGS. THEIR S ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Rented Press,please give us a Break on your nonsensical !
    Why was officials from the Electoral commission there to do,and what were they doing ! Stop the "Dirty"Africa(Ghana) stomach political tactics. That's the way forward ...

• NII 9 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS. IGNORE IT . THIS WON'T WASH.

• Diasempa 9 years ago

Ei GhANAWEB, YEABRE MO!
    Are you not ashamed to re-pubish any silly tittle-tattle politicians disseminate about their political opponents? In Holland where you are based, is that how the media operates? I am sure you have not ...

• SAY WHAT? 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo the Ugly Pigmy is a serial loser.

• Haineault K 9 years ago

NPP is gone forever through their own stupid leaders. Everywhere there is something but you expose your own selves. Who will believe ones to come later. No way

• OSEI 9 years ago

THE NPP IS VERY ATTRACTIVE TO GHANAIANS BUT NANA ADDO IS ITS MAIN PROBLEM. IF U FOLLOW AKUFO ADO TACTICS VERY WELL, HE ALWAYS TRY TO DESTROYED HIS OPPONENTS BY LETTING THEM LOOKS VERY BAD.ALL THE CHEATS HE DOING TO ALAN WILL ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

THERE IS NO FAIRNESS AND LEVEL PLAYFIELD, CUZ JAKE AND SIR JOHN ONLY PUT AKUFO ADO PEOPLE IN CONSTITUENCIES TO VOTE AGAINST. SO NANA ADO WIN IN NPP DONT REFLECT GHANAIANS CHOICE
    INSTEAD ALAN ATTACKING, NANA AND HIS FANATICS ...

• FACTS 9 years ago

AAH!LOOK,THIS MAN(NANA ADDO) HAS A HIDDEN AGENDA OF WANTING TO BE PRESIDENT.TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST BUT NOT GOD CHOSEN TO BE A LEADER OF THE PEOPLE. IN ANY CASE GOD HAS HIS ORDAINED LEADERS FOR OUR DEAR NATION.ANY PERSON ...

• FACTS 9 years ago

SO WHERE IS THE DEMOCRACY, BUGRI NAABU.THINK BEFORE YOU TALK.

• Saido Madina Accra 9 years ago

let Nana Ado compet with the Angels the be voilent .

• kojo 9 years ago

Every move to discredit Nana Akuffo Addo shall not work in Jesus mighty name ..Amen...NDC under John Mahama is cursed and will fail miserably

• ameny 9 years ago

HE IS BORNE TO BE PRESIDENT, SO I AM BEGGING GHANAIAN TO GIVE HIS PROPERTY TO HIM. MUAKANSA MUNIM DADADA.

• Paa Solo 9 years ago

How can such a stupid ugly looking useless and senseless autocratic bastard be made a chairman of a party like NPP to create this mess for the party? He must resign now.

• PLASH 9 years ago

NARCOTICS PEDDLERS' PARTY (NPP)

• Davad K 9 years ago

How much did the NDC pay you to write this shit? The NDC Propaganda will not work come 2016.

• jt 9 years ago

most this npp guys want to take us back to military rules or they don't simply understand democracy or just showing us how they would corrupt the corrupt system much more or force things on us once in power.Mr bugri need to b ...

• George 9 years ago

NO ONE CAN CURSE WHO JAH HAS BLESSED. NANA ALL THE WAY FOR 2016 SHOWDOWN. NANA WE LIFT YOU HIGHER HIGHER HIGHER

• Linco 9 years ago

Akuffo addo

• joe 9 years ago

Stupid ndc writer. All your propaganda machines are known.The only thing is to tarnish the personality of Nana, but all will fail. You fear him because of his justices. All of you will be in prison due to the way you have loo ...

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

In the past few days, Mr. Alan Kyerematen, three time flagbearer hopeful of our great NPP and his campaign have been on a mission to bastardize the ongoing Presidential Primary process flying allegations of intimidation and a ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

This is a dead news. Bugri Naabu has already declared that he was only joking.

• JUNGLE 9 years ago

Too cheap. I want to vomit.

• ZONGO BOY 9 years ago

This recently elections scheme has really exposed the true colors of Nana Addo.

• Kwesi Essel 9 years ago

NOT SAYING IT IS GOOD. AND NOT SAYING IT SHOULD BE CONDONED. BUT MY SENSE OF FAIRNESS MAKES IT DIFFICULT FOR ME TO BLAME THE MAN. BECAUSE LATE PREZ MILLS' SUPPORTERS USED INTIMIDATION BEFORE HE WAS SELECTED TO LEAD THE NDC FO ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

YOU CHEAT AND INTIMIDATE IN NPP, AND CRY FOUL THAT YOU HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY PREZ JM. ANOTHER BIG LOOSE IS STARING AT THIS ARROGANT AKYEM MAFIA. HYPOCRITE

• MUSA NR 9 years ago

Propaganda is not helping GHANAIANS