NDC for you

• boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

you fucking idiot npp bastard

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

We need the truth not any cover ups.

• Santino 9 years ago

Gerrout!

• DR. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankra finished his testimony some weeks back, although he is likely to be called to the stand again due to conflicting testimonies of Fred and others. Why wait all this while to publish this old news? An NDC rented to ...

why didn't kwasea k4 have an enquiry after spending $180 million on CAN 2008 npp thieves

• four figure table 9 years ago

so wat r all those deputy deputy chief accountants doing at moys

fucking your ashawo mother

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

4 million or 4 billion dollars is not the point. What we what to known is how much Afriyie Ankrah and his cronies were able to cream off or steal when it comes to Ghana's participation in the last world cup. No diversion tact ...

• K Philly 9 years ago

I pray that Justice Dzamefe Commission would ask the world cup organizers to make public the names of the fans that were transported, housed, and fed at public expense. How were these fans selected? What qualifies a fan to go ...

• Owusu 9 years ago

You make sense but are they going to listen? your sugestions should be part of this commissions investigations if they are really seeking for accounterbility and justice, and to stamp out corruption from the GFA and sports in ...

• Cede 9 years ago

Does it mean he does a favor for Ghana by not stealing all? They should refund the criminal appearance fees stolen from Ghanaians. A minister who chartered a one way trip for the supporters and abandon them in Brazil ? Is he ...

• DISCIPLINE AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

NOW I KNOW MAHAMA IS PART OF THIS BLACK STARS CHOP CHOP. HOW CAN MAHAMA STRAIGHT AWAY CHANGE THIS MAN AND PUT HIM IN HIS OFFICE? AGAIN WHY IS HE SO SILENCE ABOUT ALL NDC CHOP CHOP CURRUPTION? I THINK AKUFFO ADDO WILL JAIL ALL ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

FOLKS, IT IS NOT ABOUT THE AMOUNT THAT WAS LEFT IN THE MOYS ACCOUNTS - WE WILL COME TO THAT LATER. FOR ME IT IS ABOUT HOW THE DISBURSEMENTS WERE DONE AND FOR WHAT. BY THE WAY I SEE ONE NAME RUNNING THROUGH GYEEDA AND THE CURR ...

• K Baah now I believe kweku baako may 9 years ago

Arrest afriyie Ankara now

• YAW 9 years ago

Stop this cat and mouse game you are playing with Ghanaians. It doesn't matter how much you left behind. What matters is how much you received, how much you spent, and on which ass and pussy. Do you get my fucking drift? Fuck ...

• Banker 9 years ago

I smell rat! You must, too! What was the exact cedi equivalent the minister was talking about?
    We were told government had approved $10 million for the games. The minister is talking about cedi equivalent of $9.4 million. Gh ...