Akufo-Addo: Let’s forgive the Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

does no wrong but a hypocrit

• ghana 9 years ago

never

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAHJAHKAMAN 9 years ago

We love our Black Stars,but we will never forgive GFA for imposing a technical bankrupted coach. Appiah-led technical team will always break our hearts.

• Oman Ba Pa 9 years ago

Set the example, Nana, by forgiving your colleagues in the NPP:
    - call your supporters to order;
    - muzzle your sharp teeth advocates;
    - condemn hooligans around you.
    Ostrich life does not help.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Look at him yapping about forgiveness! There is a big inferno burning uncontrollably in his own backyard that he helped set up and here he is playing Mr. Statesmanship to the press as if he is the president of Ghana already. ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

VIOLENT AND DIVISIVE NPP PRESIDENT

• Nana Kasa 9 years ago

He sold properties in Ghana and UK for the 2012 campaign but lost. He must win in 2016 to recover his money.

• kwam nimo,belgium 9 years ago

in fact,can he slap any of european officials and walk free?why an african.violence should not be tolerated.being a zongo man does not equal violence.two wrongs are not right.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Muntari was right. He did a good thing by slapping one of the NDC thieves.

• Satan 9 years ago

You are not man enough kwam or whatever you call yourself.Belgium is not far from Italy,why don't you travel to Italy and tell Sulley in the face that,he is a mad dog.Like you will see how a mad dog bites,and after that I wil ...

your name alone scare me.fuck off,with ur evil mentality.

• Satan 9 years ago

Why should you insult Sulley Muntari?.Look, if you joke with me I will turn into a witch and give you sleepless nights.Do you want to challenge me?.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 and free Scholarships

• BOKO 9 years ago

You can turn a witch or witchzaad who cares.

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

Well remember european officials are not stupid and corrupt like ours. so what is your problem? if the official had presented himself in a curteous manner, yes Sulley would not have retaliated. after all what were the utiliti ...

• nimo,belgium 9 years ago

why rally behind a bad preson?foot ball is a game and not a time for an islamic jihad.muntari can easily fit into buko haram and must be made to join them.remember,only fools will support violence,cos violence solves NO probl ...

• Satan 9 years ago

You have gone to far,so I have decided to punish you.Just observe your head and body from now on wards.I will make it as big as a football and make your hands very long,but your legs will very short.Youp will so scary that,al ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

muntari has loss all the respect from many quarters,
    i personaly believe he would pay for that evil actions!he's father could walk through all the malam for forgiveness,heaven and earth make sure muntari would pay for this c ...

• BOKO 9 years ago

I am one of those who loss respect for him,because sometimes he behave abnormal.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Does the kind of corruption, inefficiency and cluelessness plus daylight stealing by officials go unquestioned in Europe as in Africa?

• Lee 9 years ago

Don't insult mad dogs all over the world.Muntari is a Zongo monkey and I am not in the least surprise that the Ashantis are the only ones supporting him.He is lucky the match is played in Kumasi.

We love you Nana. You have exhibited maturity both at the supreme court and to our national soccer team the Black Stars. But as a matter of fact we can't blame the stars that much. It was Jon Mhama and his NDC thieves who tre ...

• Sea 9 years ago

Do you call a wee smoker wise. May God forgive you.

Where did you see Nana smokin wee? It is you who rather needs God's forgiveness because you are lying between your rotten teeth. Even the rapist, womanizer and the thief with twenty four wives and thirty seven children Jon th ...

• Sodayi 9 years ago

The whole issue has been confused. It is about Kwasi Appiah as head of the technical team who must be sacked. He has no clue about managing affairs.

• Sea 9 years ago

What did they do wrong that you are saying they should be forgiven? We play football to win, draw and lose. The did nothing wrong, they only fail to advance. Stop this cheap propaganda and prepare to face Allan.

• JJ 9 years ago

Their priority is their money and they showed they don't care about the fans.So let them eat their money and leave us the fans to live our lives until someday we get players who are humble and place a priority on national pri ...

• sebge.volta 9 years ago

no nanao vote. i plead with my fellow ghanains to vote massively for this man to salvage ghana from the incompitent ndc govt. vote ndc out.

• Sea 9 years ago

You don't even no you name. Foolish supporter of NPP.

• kusasi 9 years ago

how can we vote for a fake man?he must first tell Ghanaians the law sch. he attended

how would he fill?why slap an elderly man ,old enough to be his papa?only fools will support muntari.

• Satan 9 years ago

I will make sure you will be with me in hell,when you die.Okay?.

• sebge.volta 9 years ago

govt should stop indexing duties and some levis in foriegn currencies is patt of out inflationary presues.

• kusasi 9 years ago

you hit it right.nothing about the playing body.appiah and nyantakyi must leave the blackstars alone

• kusasi 9 years ago

nana ,tell Ghanaians the law school you attended or be bold to meet kpega in court.fake lawyer,impersonator want to be president through back door

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

Why don't you fuckin go and check it yourself? you weak son of a bitch. kwaseampani, nobody in your family could be compared to nana interms of intelligence and your name kusasi alone gives you an IQ level of 2.5 dammit!

• kusasi 9 years ago

look kwaku new York,you know and l know nana is impersonating no 1190 on roll call in Ghana. the man is fake .rather tell nana to name the law sch. he attended, a course mate at least . what sort of intelligent this fake man ...

• joe,boston 9 years ago

Nana Addo with hair? When was this pix taken? Nana trying hard to be everything to everybody. Nana, there is no harm in pretending to be sports minister in addition to being president.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS GHANA GREAT,WISE MAN MORE THAN MAHAMA EVIL,CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,SINKING,COLLAPSING GAHANA,ONLY NDC FOOOOOLS WILL NOT THINK

• Mick 9 years ago

Don't forget that Ghanaian had tested your so call great wise men and what they got is so bad they keep them in opposition, as for nana will keep on trying to be president but he will never be period.

• lee 9 years ago

DON'T GET IT TWISTED...Boycott BS until those criminals are gone... Players should boycott too...

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Nana, don't act like you are the president.

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

When Ghanaians wanted his opinion on EPA as leader of the largest opposition party, Nana Addo became mumu and run to hide under his bed. Now, he had mouth to talk about the Black Stars? In fact, the whole NPP was missing in ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

well said

• Wow 9 years ago

NPP president or real Ghana President? Never that. My questions to him Nana Addo are, has he put the election he lost behind him? Has he even told NPP supporters to let go the court case so that all Ghanaians can have our pea ...

• Good Pastor 9 years ago

We respect you as our future leader . But tell the gfa to our stars back to into the team and everything will be alright. If you trow your child away because of their behaviour , you have failed as a parent.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

No more all die be die this time. Well spoken Nana.

• AGBEVI SAMUEL 9 years ago

ANNOUNCING FREE GATE ONLY FOR THE NATIONAL AUTHORITY TO REVERSE IT. USELESS AND POWERLESS GOVERNMENT. USELESS JDM. THE WORSE LEADER IN GHANA SINCE INDEPENDENCE.

• GHANA MMA 9 years ago

THESE USELESS GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE POLITICIANS ARE NOW USING THE BLACK STARS TO DIVERT PUBLIC PERCEPTION OF THEIR CRASS INCOMPETENCE AND ENDEMIC LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IN GHANA.

AKUFFO-ADDO SHOULD STAY OFF THE BLACK STARS.

• Ringo Star 9 years ago

Akufo Addo, god of the nppians, worshiped by hoodlums and yobs. Sees no wrong and does no wrong, ready to tell lies by silencing the voice of truth. Hates being criticised even in opposition. Wonder what it is going to be lik ...

• BBC 9 years ago

Hahaha

• ADDO 9 years ago

FREE CHOP MONEY FOR GHANA

• Dr Pink sheek 9 years ago

We have only 1 president and no shadow president like u

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NANAAKUFFO-ADDO, AS USUAL, IS ADDRESSING THE WRONG ISSUE. THE REAL ISSUE FOR THE BLACH STARS IS INDISCIPLINE. INSTEAD OF ADDRESSING THIS ISSUE, NANA ADDO IS SERMONISING ON FORGIVENESS, UNITY, DETERMINATION, ETC CRAP. LUCK DO ...

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Another loser. What should Ghanaians be proud of after the stars embarrassed the whole nation. Solution,disband the stars,fire the coach and players and let the locals play.Who ever think the stars will win any AFCON with the ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Could some one tell me where Kwessi Pratt Jr is.It has been for some time now since I heard of him.Has he travelled overseas or may be,he is on special hilidays.I need to hear of his long silence in the media contributions.I ...

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

WE WANT TO SEE NANA ADDO PRESENT PICTURE NOT THE OLD PICTURE.WE WANT TO SEE HOW STRONG THIS DWARF IS.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WHO MADE YOU AN ADVISOR? YOU ARE FULL OF ARROGANCE,PRIDE. ARE YOU A COACH? YOU AND YOUR NPP ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR FAULTS. YOU HAVE DIVIDED THE NPP, SO REMOVE THE LOG IN YOUR OWN EYES BEFORE YOU THINK OF SOMEBODY'S ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid old man

• KAREN-ATLANTA 9 years ago

WHY IS NANA ADDO ACTING LIKE A PRESIDENT?DESPERATION TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE,IS A SHAME REALLY