You are here: HomeNews2014 09 06Article 324560

Mahama hopeful of flourishing Ghana-Turkey trade

Read Comments Comments (10)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

When we wanted independence they said NO ,Republic NO ,Atomic Energy NO ,Ghana Airways NO ,Ghana Telecom NO ,Akosombo NO ,Thermal Energy NO ,Tema Harbour and dry Docks NO ,Oil exploration NO ,Sugar Factory NO ,Constitution NO ...

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Don't mind him

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Hmmm

• Mike togbe afede 9 years ago

What a fagot country. You all should learn from us TOGOLESE.

• The mask 9 years ago

The Bank of Ghana (BOG) has no Eastern Regional headoffice. The BOG must ask for land from the King of Akyem (Okyehene) to construct this building. I don´t believe that the BOG has accurate data of the economic activity in t ...

• Mike togbe afede 9 years ago

Akims do not have land. Second, that Okyehene is a chief. He has no power over the akim nifa and benkum chiefs. Idiot.

• ebo 9 years ago

where the GOLD you stole to turkey,a serious Govt.stealling GHANA GOLD

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Trade with the rich people,the Americans.That is the formula China used to get rich quick.

• SAMMY,NY 9 years ago

Ghana is reaping what they sowed in 2012 election. NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaian's same old recycle hardship,Dumsor Dumsor,corruption,cholera,filth etc.Ghana today is worse than somalia all because of visionless john Mah ...

• ABOCHI 9 years ago

GO AHEAD, OLD BOY MAKE GHANA GOOD