You are here: HomeNews2014 09 04Article 324326

Angry Medeama fans threaten to beat Muntari

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Mama 9 years ago

Are you people serious

• The Don 9 years ago

Are you people not Ghanaians? What kind of nonsensence is this? Let's put this unfortunate episode behind us, learn from the mistakes made, and think towards the future.

• Ogb 9 years ago

We all know he is an escaped monkey from Kumasi Zoo and he is going back to the Zoo to see his mother.Just keep him there.

• Mike NY 9 years ago

THAT FOOL MOSES HAS GIVEN U GUYS MONEY TO FOOL.MBOA

• Baba 9 years ago

Do they think Muntari will be alone?

• Dei 9 years ago

They had a better chance at Accra where loyalty is cheap as ga kenkey.Once he got to Kumasi he was more than safe.Don't some of these people pay any attention?Review all the pictures of Muntari shaking hands with Ashantihene ...

• ASEM NIE 9 years ago

All Kumasi people support Muntari
    For showing us the light
    For us he is Hero
    We will bring him to Tarkwa for him
    to slap u one by one
    UNDERSTAND ?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Let them bring their foolishness to Kumasi and get the real deal. Their foolish President calls himself a gangster. They will see who are the real gangsters if they bring that damn blasted attitude to the Porcupine City.

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

The so-called Meadama fans or fan club cannot do kotoooo!!!

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

These are all people of no brains. If any thing the man who was beaten should sue Muntari if he was injured in the attack. Stop "bushman's" attitude you so called Meadama fans.

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

What a shame! Have these guys got any brains at all? what kind of bush jungle tactics is this? Oh Ghana have we reached where people can do what they like without respect to the law? It was coach Kwesi Appiah who refuses to r ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

If these Medeama idiots bring their foolishness to Kumasi and try to touch Sule Muntari, residents of Kumasi will lynch Okodi and his bunch of morons from Tarkwa.

I still think Muntari was wrong to attack Mr Parker but the ...

• owusu 9 years ago

They don't know what they are talking about

• Africanus 9 years ago

Moses Armah is probably behind this. He is seeking revenge through the back door, by paying hooligans to beat Muntari.

• myself 9 years ago

Absolutely it is Moses behind it. some of these so called bosses in Ghana think we are all fools. mboasem.. let them try and the majority of supporters at the stadium will come to Muntari's aid and beat them up proper

• bee boy 9 years ago

medeam supporters can go to hell, they can not do nothing,Moses Armah can also go to hell

• Lawrence 9 years ago

If he sets foot at Kumasi Sports Stadium he should be dealt with severely.I don't know Moses and don't care either.It just infuriate my sensibility that this Zongo monkey think we are such push overs.I know the Ashantis will ...

• musah Fifa 9 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY FOOL, TRY IT AND SEE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU AND YOUR LORD MOSES, AM FROM ZONGO, AND WE'LL REALLY SHOW YOU THAT WE ARE FROM ZONGO KUMASI, AND YOU'LL FIND IT HARD TO GO BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE.

• ANGRY MUNTARI FANS 9 years ago

I swear!!!!!!!! Moses and his useless paid fans will go home with one leg and hands cut off. I you are men come to the stadium, since you have made your intentions public we will rather take the fight to you and Moses' so you ...

• Djata bi ofei 9 years ago

Npne,sense . You guys will meet us tgere in kumasi to see who is who

• OHENE 9 years ago

U ppl think u can come all the way to KUMASI and do what u WANT... OKODI, unlike your boss, u will be mercilessly, pitilessly & cruelly slapped: LYNCHED...
    U cant come to KUMASI & cause mayhem.
    THIS IS KUMASI...!!!

• Ibrahim Young 9 years ago

Your Moses is a rogue and got the right thing from Suley Muntari. Let him go to hell. Kumasi does not belong to you alone.

• War Machine 9 years ago

Your so called highly-respected GFA member ended up not respecting himself by going into a full fight with Mutari thereby spoiling his case. Therefore any idiot that will there make an attempt on Sulley such count the end of ...

• Exposure 9 years ago

Please for Christ's sake let there be peace. Let's learn to forgive each other. Do not forget the seventy times seven, turn the other cheek for another slap, give out your coat in addition, etc.

• Analena 9 years ago

Is it paid hooligans or fans of Medeama?.And would he Moses, have done that in Accra, or is it because it is in kumasi?Moses should not meld the fans with his problem with Muntari besides Muntari's father came out to applogi ...

• AMA 9 years ago

Nkurasefooo. Sulley ignore these fools.

• Ogyakrom 9 years ago

Waa look oh! How primitive we are! Going to fight for what? Stupid and useless people! You reap what you sow!!!!!!!!!

• AMA 9 years ago

Another arrogant goon! Foolishness..

• Okando 9 years ago

Somebody should tell Okoti, If the so called angry Medeama fans try it on Muntari in Kumasi, All I will Okoti and his likes is sorry for the players where ever there will go.

• guit 9 years ago

these medeama fans are simply stupid ,they should rather beat KWASIA APPIAH

• OSEI ASSIBEY-ASANTINEE-USA 9 years ago

Don't be stupid! Leave Dr. Appiah alone!
    Did he authorize those supporters from Tarkwa to come to kumasi to teach Sully a lesson? or they are visiting the second capital of Ghana on their own accord? If u know this noble guy ...

• sweden 9 years ago

fuck u all morons and fuck ur so called Mosses or who the fuck he is.... fuck u all mother fuckers. thank ur stars that one is not at home.... otherwise u and ur gang would have smell papper in kumasi.Look at this nothing for ...

• b b 9 years ago

Nkorasifuo your boss will ans some qsn soon don,t even try

• boss USA 9 years ago

Nkwasiasemkwa. Stupidity in the highest order, how i wish I were Muntari anka these villagers would see. At times with these attitude where would u be a. Mmoa

• tn 9 years ago

silly fans....u cant do anything..like de whole ongo will descend on u

• Coming from Mali! 9 years ago

You guys are a very big fool. We will also deal with anyone who will lay even a finger on any of Muntari's team. Kwasia Ba!

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

TWEAAAAA, WALAHI, JUST TRY IT AND INSHA ALLAH KUMASI WILL BE A NO GO AREA, I TELL YOU, TARKWA WILL NOT BE SPARED, SO YOU JUST BRING IT ON, WE GO MEET THERE, INSHA ALLAH.

• OSEI ASSIBEY-ASANTINEE-USA 9 years ago

That is the gospel truth especially, growing up in Kumasi. Ashantis don't give a damn who those Tarkwarians are!Sulley Muntari was born and weaned by mother in K'si and therefore loved by
    many. Though I do not condone his si ...

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

We are not in the jungle where only the fittest survive. Muntari did the right thing but if Medeama fans think otherwise they can bring Muntari before the law courts for redress. Medeama management should come out and condem ...

• abdulkadri abugre 9 years ago

Angry media
    ma fans, u think
    gana is gaza for u.

• Mintah 9 years ago

Someone please blame this also on Mahama.

• war leader 9 years ago

I Swear before my God , If they want Ghana to become a war zone then they should dare try touch Mutari, and if u don,t understand your mother, Insha Allah they will regret in their lives,

• I WAS SURPRISE 9 years ago

WHO IS THAT FOOLISH IKODI, WHO IS HE?
    YOUR CHAIRMAN STOOP LOW BY FOLLOWING THE BLACK STARS TEAM OFFICIALS WHEN HE REFUSE TO SOLVE A GENUINE CONCERN OF THE BLACK STARS PLAYERS YET HE THOUGHT MERE TALK WOULD DO AND HE PAID A ...

• war leader 9 years ago

Too much talking makes you a liar so lets just keep things in our heads until we meet in Kumasi and see who touches Muntari,,,

• FM 9 years ago

Fools come and beat him. You will be sorry for your stupidity.

• Good Pastor 9 years ago

If you see the players as boys, you will always have problems with your team. You must advice your people to be very careful not to touch Muntari.

• nana abeam 9 years ago

Nkwaseafo) nkurasefo) u go n beat him. Mmoa!!

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

Any supporter of that medeama who thinks he or she is going t do anything to Muntari cos he put sense into your STUPID INDIVIDUAL to my opinion that stupid fool supporter needs psychiatric intervention. Don't you know as Ghan ...

• Kwami Ninson 9 years ago

You people are crude. You think you can resolve differences through violence. Pathetic!

• Tutu(Toronto) 9 years ago

Muntari Please dont be afraid! These villagers let them step onto kumasi ground and engage what they stupid think they're going to do. You're right slapping the fucking guy at Brasil. We're all angry at people taking Ghana fo ...

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

Don't forget Muntari is a stuanch Asante kotoko fan; anybody who touches Muntari in Kumasi should worry about his head probably not returning to the Fante land. So be careful before you start your foolishness.

• ALBERT AMOAH 9 years ago

only foolish supporters will risk their lives to go to kumasi simply because of moses parker. gyimmmmiiiii

• good jugdement 9 years ago

why not Accra but Kumasi? Coward beast

• good jugdement 9 years ago

Yellows, issued the daring threat on Accra-based Happy FM on Wednesday morning.

He claimed angry fans of the club were bent on teaching the AC Milan star a lesson after he physically assaulted their club president Moses Ar ...

• PASCO LEE 9 years ago

DID YOU MORONS ASK THAT YOUR SO CALLED BOSS OF MEDEAMA WHAT HE DID TO SULLEY TO WARRANT THAT SLAP? FOOLS, COME AGAIN.

• Asanteba 9 years ago

The Boss my ASS.TWEAAAAA.
    Your stupid village Boss is not co-equal to HON muntari. Stupid shit,Ass hole boss.

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 9 years ago

Tarkwa & Konongo-which one is closer to Kumasi ?

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

They are all THUGs following somebody who calls himself a thug. They should be taken to a mental hospital for you do not have commonsense. Foolish people.

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Kumasi Group call themselves [THE GARDEN BOYS]has to meet Medeama Funs to know what their mission,either they left the city peacefully or their casket will follow them home.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nun 9 years ago

I thought we are in the 21st Century. These bush behaviours must stop. It is tarnishing the name of Ghana.

• dj 9 years ago

lack of knowlegde

• mends yaw 9 years ago

you are not reasonable people at all. try it and see foolish fans

• JK 9 years ago

Supporters of Medeama are planning to beat Muntari?

And one of them makes a public threat and is still walking around free to carry out the threat?

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Can any one with some sense please tell these "THUGS" to stop their nonsense?

Even though, Muntari had a case against the GFA,I do not support the way he whipped their boss. However, that does not serve as an affront for t ...

• balackorf 9 years ago

do u think the country is 4 u? U TUCH HIM N SEE WAT WLL HAPPEN TO GHANA u fools

• GOLD CUP 9 years ago

IDIOTIC COWARD MAKING NOISE---WE WE WE WE

• olomia 9 years ago

foolish people,how dare you touched the innocent boy

• steve 9 years ago

stupid, what did that man Moses did for him to pay $80,000 while the players who fought for Ghana were pay $100,000.This so call fans should not start the war they can not fight becos Ghanaians are not fools, they will regret ...

• edd 9 years ago

they follow clubs and club owners for the sake of their bellies. Muntari is at least an anti corruption crusader. Go lynch moses armah and not muntari. Rubbish.

• GIWA 9 years ago

WHAT HAVE MEDEAMA DONE TO THOSE WHO STARTED IT, LEAVE HIM ALONE. GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH .

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

I have no sympathy for Muntari.He has dug his grave and if he is buried in it that is his own problem.He should learn to respect.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

THE POLICE WILL BE WAITING FOR DA MUTHERFUCKERS MEADEAMA IF YOU TOUCH THE STAR

• yaw 9 years ago

5th world country, that's just what we are. those are not angry fans, rather some mafia guys paid to deal with Muntari.

• yaw 9 years ago

Muntari plays in Italian league, he also knows how to play as a mafia or camorra, so Moses Armah better watch out! just one week salary of Muntari is enough to destroy Moses Armah.

• CONTACT 9 years ago

MUNTARI YOU FOR CONTACT ME MAKE I KILL ALL THOSE FOOLS FOR YOU....ME ALONE GO FI BLAST ALL THOSE FOOLS FOR YOU I SWEAR...

• Sheikh 9 years ago

No idiot can touch Sulley,we are waiting for you in Kumasi,fools.Armah will get more slaps. We will behead okodi.aponkye.

• WAZIRAZI 9 years ago

IT MAKE NO SENSE AND ABOVE ALL THIS TELLS HOW SOME GHANAIANS HAVEN STILL COME OUT OF THE 80'S

• seaman uk 9 years ago

muntari is too old for the black stars why did you called him over age please

• Alex 9 years ago

you can not touch him, tell your boss, if he is a man he should face Muntari face to face again and see what will happen to him again.
    This stupid fool should have been arrested immediately he opened his stinking mouth.

• TJ 9 years ago

You see, these people are primitive b'cause primitive people are unaffordable primitive and can't use their heads period.

• opani 9 years ago

Where is the police? Treating of bodily harm is a crime. This fool, Okodi, should be locked up

• Kwame 9 years ago

Muntari is a Ghanaian and can and should go any where in Ghana without threat, fear or favor. Armah, Okodi and their gang of brainless imbeciles better shut the f--k up and get back in their dark uncivilized holes. We will se ...

• Fine Boy 9 years ago

Sulley Mutari,go Go go,we loved you,Touching That Boy in Kumasi,will be the end of that village club in Ghana