You are here: HomeNews2014 09 04Article 324312

Akufo-Addo’s gangster supporters will haunt him - Bature

Read Comments Comments (175)

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Foolish talk

• Concerned 9 years ago

Bature said no one can accuse Nana of corruption. That can never ever be said of the thieving donkey now in charge of this looting currently going on
    The rest of what Bature said is not to be taken seriously. You see, as a ...

• facts 9 years ago

Thank God even Bature has awknoledged Nana Addo Dankwa's clean hands. THE SAGE SAYING "ALL DIE BE DIE " WAS NOT ORIGINATED BY NANA ADDO. He only repeated it and he did so expediently, but for the 'keep quiet policy' he adopte ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

As long as i have life in me, Akan's npp will never come to power again. Ghana is not for those MALI people.

• vv 9 years ago

unless u vote more than 1 thousand times

• VAN 9 years ago

BBC you are being too tribalist. Ethnocentric.Ewes inherit from their fathers. Rawlings father was a Scotish and his mother Ewe yet he ruled this country more than any legitimate, full Ghanaian has ever done. But he did so wh ...

• EFOGAH 9 years ago

SO OPENLY SAYING RAWLINGS IS NOT AN EWE BUT A GHANAIAN. HE CAN NEVER INHERIT ANY PROPERTY APART FROM HIS MOTHER'S IN THE INDEGENOUS EWE CULTURE. SO DO NOT CALL HIM AN EWE. YOUR ASHANTI SISTER ( KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS ) WHO I ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

How many people did NDC kill? but still you came to power. Judge your self before you talk.

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

This mad crackhead Bature as usual has nothing better to tell Ghanaians. Always spewing garbage.

• Otibu Aputae 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is running on the back of a tiger. Guess what's for dinner

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Pepeni have many ways to kill a dog but more ways efos have to kill a cat and these diabolic serial killings are simply the activities of "pepeni born ayigbe's" everyday practice. There's always ineptness with them whenever ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Listen Bature, NDC cannot and never ever plot to do their evil thinking any longer against Nana Addo and NPP. If you dare to do that again then Ghana will not exist any more, "Yabre mo NDC nkwaseafo"

• PaW 9 years ago

HEAR THE TRASH THIS NDC MAN BATURE IS SPEAKING. HE SUPPORT MAHAMA NDC ECONOMY DISTROYERS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

your days are counted, ok ?

• Y3N AKANFUO 9 years ago

"BBC NEWS" CASSAVA FARM-BOY!!!KABILI-TOR!!!

AFTER ALL YOU AND YOUR TRIBE STILL WEED OUR COCOA FARMS TO MAKE YOUR LIVING!! I SAY, STILL!!!!!! AYEGBE BOY "KOKOO ASE LYABRAH"

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

If Akans are from Mali, you may surely be from Songhai.

Where we all migrated from, some Centuries ago, does not matter. What matters is that we are all Ghanaians, now, and we should not let anyone take that away from us, ...

• GEORGE LEGON 9 years ago

GO TO ARMY, POLICE, ALL FORCES INSTITUTIONS WHICH TRIBE DO YOU SEE THERE W A E C RESULTS LOOK AT THE NAMES WELL WHO PASSED , OPUROW. SATAN IS ANNOYED, EVEN HAVE REJECTED YOUR N D C PARTY THE DISGRACE THAT N D C WILL CARR ...

• BRO JOE 9 years ago

NDC FEARS FOR COMING AGAIN TO BATTLE THE PRESIDENCY WITH NANA ADDO AS THE NPP FLAGBEARER. THEY WILL SAY ANYTHING TO DISCREDIT NANA ADDO AND CONFUSE THE ELECTORATES,ESPECIALLY NOW THAT THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS MESSED UP THE ECON ...

• DOGBE 9 years ago

Which part of north do you come from ....????
    Every northner from that Ghana ..comes from a certain village in north ....tell us which villages that you .BATURE come from.......from...mali ...burkina ...or Senegal . ...

• Adepa 9 years ago

This Bature is an enemy to Ghana's progress because he knew that through Nana Addo God is going to bring peace and prosperity to the country.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

THE MOST FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN IN NDC CAMP BATURE.

• VAN 9 years ago

Bature was once a driver at the Regional Administration in Bolga. He became a estate agent cheated his colleague within the same vicinity, metamorphosed through "takashi" and now speaks as if he is anybody.
    what will we say ...

• THE TRUTH IN UK 9 years ago

Bature and Nana respectively occupy the north and south enclaves of Nima and the difference between them is the corrupt bit. Bature can be extremely dirty whiles Nana Addo is very clean comparatively.
    Ghanaians are now full ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Bature has forgotten the Swedru Declaration when Kwasi Botsway was almost lynched. Why did Ms Assiam leave NDC? Who came out to condemn these incidents? Can we say Addo ever physically attack any political opponent? Who beat ...

• Apraku 9 years ago

If Nana is for "all die be die" he wouldn't have accepted the results of the elections , he could have mobilised people to cause mayhem, but what did he do? he sought the clarity through the SC

• KGB 9 years ago

Another propaganda man. Nana all the way.

• kwaku Brakye Toronto 9 years ago

And you call your fellow human being a donkey. That's the problem prevailing now in Ghana. The fact that we have the democratic right to express our views does not mean we can rain insults on our opponents

• Teddy 9 years ago

It is unprecedented that a Ghanaian journalist can bow so low to write such an article for publication. This is a real propaganda machinery. This man has been hired to cause confusion in the NPP for fear that if Nana Addo is ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE SHD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. HIS ARTICLES ARE ALWAYS WRITTEN WITH UNTRUTHS CITING "AN ANONYMOUS SOURCE". NO ONE SHD BOTHER WITH THIS DREAMER AND SERIAL LIAR. HE WILL BE PUT TO SHAME BIG TIME. SHIEEE NANA. U CAN'T S ...

BATURE FEARS NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE RECEIVE SALARY FROM PREZ MAHAMA OFFICE TO PAINT NANA ADDO BLACK SO THAT NANA WILL NOT COME. EVEN SATAN THE DEVIL IS FED UP WITH YOU AND NDC GOVERNMENT OF LIES. EVEN SATAN HAVE REJECTED N D C ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Alhaji Bature how wicked are you to paint Nana Akuffo Addo the way you have done.You must realise that you are sitting on a time bomb and when the time comes for its explosion that day would be like the Biblical amalgadon.Yo ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• PIERRO 9 years ago

JEALOUSY WILL SURELY KILL YOU.U SHOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT WHAT YOUR PREZ MAHAMA IS STEALING TODAY.

• Concerned 9 years ago

All the thieves are afraid. Are you related to one?

• Abdul Fatao of Ahenkro 9 years ago

So what do u prefer, Bature? The thieving, incompetent, economy-wrecking, greedy bastards or an incorruptible clever old hard core who seeks to bring free education to Ghana??????
    Nokwa y3te ahis3m ho wc Ghana!!! Ah!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

What is Mahama living on? His own sweat? Do you know that his father was a minister under Nkrumah and that he also went to school for free throughout his life? Some of you don't know history. Was Addo not a member of the Youn ...

• NANA 9 years ago

This sort of envy forced Rawlings to organize the various coups,he did not understand why some are richer than him right from his students days at Achimota Secondary.Today he and his family are also rich but can't display it.

• Opoo Man 9 years ago

Ras Bo; Know that Edward Akuffo Addo Esq.then(Nana's father) built his Nima residence before independence, Ringway Hotel was the largest Hotel after Sea View and Ams Hotels all existing before Independence so where is the boo ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

I will not dispute what he used his monies for but where are the sources of his income?

Did Edward (Nana's) play the role of traitor to overthrow Nkrumah?

Did he collect monies for his engagements?

Was his action not ...

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

i used to hate the sight of savimbi in the news in the 80s when after showing the corpses and the injured some with lost limbs then he appears with bloated cheeks, portruding belly (hallmarks of someone living good)then annou ...

• BB 9 years ago

Nana could be likened to Jonas Savimbi of Angola or Charles Taylor of Liberia.People should open their eyes wide.

• Hajji dobe 9 years ago

Thank u Mr Bature

• Concerned 9 years ago

Nana will rule Ghana though. By the grace of God

• Eye Yen Dargartefor 9 years ago

Concerned, thanks for the title. However, do you think Hajji dobe understands the sarcastic way you put your title?

• Obiba 9 years ago

Will you pls stop putting this UGLY face on the article?People talk like animals without meaning.When are they going to let the nation understand the situation they are in now?Any way THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS.

• BOY 90 UK 9 years ago

IF ALAN NPP CAN WIN WE ALL KNOW THAT

• KB 9 years ago

SEKOU SAY NANA MAY DIE ON THE SEAT IF ELECTED AS PRESIDENT.

• Alex 9 years ago

YOU TALK LIKE A MAD PERSON

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS IN GHANA HATE NANA AKUFFO.

• Linco 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo will be next prez

• Ayivor 9 years ago

what makes you afraid of this man?

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Gangster Nana Addo is far better than your Corrupt loot and share Mahama, We are now fed up with your propaganda, we don't eat All die be die. Never again for NDC.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Stupid NDC messenger! NDC is so scared of Nana in the race.

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

akuffo addo is a divisive figure.since he became the defacto leader of npp,the party has known no peace.people may be cowered to vote for him now but when it comes to the general elections,some members of his own party may vo ...

• Prof 9 years ago

Alhajj, you are confused. You are the same person who said that Nana Addo must win 2016 to reduce costs to NPP.

You are fool paaaaaaa. How can an ndc man tell np who they should bring if they want to come to power. You are soooooooooo foolish.
    Nana Addo will surely be GHANA PRESIDENT COME January 7 2017

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Alhaji ,Akuffo Addo has not cast spell on any
    of his supporters neither has he used force to intimdate peoplr to support him. The reason why people atr rooting for him is that he is poupular. Alhaji if you see it from this ...

• Daizy 9 years ago

Pepeni bature, NPP does not need your advice. Follow the visionless mahama to his doom. Brainless chort of silly people who have imposed themselves on the good people of Ghana. had it not been for mahama, who will hear of bat ...

• robot! 9 years ago

tanii

• Oduro Edward 9 years ago

when will al-hajj bature stop this silly, baloney and brainless attack on nana addo. Al-hajj Bature who is still struggling to lift himself above humanity has decided to attack Nana Addo baselessly all the time. AI-hajj Batur ...

• obibini 9 years ago

If Nana is not corrupt he should explain to Ghanaians why he released properties and passports to drug traffickers found guilty by the courts.

• a.k.a 9 years ago

Hi' Bature go and face Kenndey Agyapong so that he show you how to clean your teeth.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Bature must repatrait from Ghana

• OMAN BA PA. 9 years ago

OH BATURE, LET ME TEACH YOU TWI OMMA MA BIARA HO Y3 AHI.

• EAF 9 years ago

Woow! Never knew NDC is so scared stiff of Nana. Their worst nightmare is about to come true.

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

Alhaji Iddrisu Bature, you said it best. I now know the reason why NDC and some high ranking NPP Money launders have been preventing Nana Addo from becoming a President in Ghana. Nana is corrupt-free and they believe when he ...

• ofori 9 years ago

Foolish talk from foolish man

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Bature, the sycophantic NDC idiot your deadly prediction against Nana will never be realised. To hell with those stupidities of yours. NDC nee aboa like u.

• NANA ADDO 9 years ago

HEY MR BECAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT NANA BCOS WE MIGHT START PUTTING YOUR NUDE PICS ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA AGAIN.SO SHUT UP IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR YOU

• KB 9 years ago

The media ought to be careful not to create platform for people to abuse others. There is no basis for what this man said about Nana Addo. He should wait and see it will be boot to boot in 2016.

• Khobbie 9 years ago

Well said truly foolish talk from a foolish man. How did he attain that alhaji status? Scholar from university of Tweeaalogy.

• Sheet Baturi Dog EATER 9 years ago

This is rubbish coming from no less a person than foolish and corrupt Baturi.

• SWEET PUSSY 9 years ago

Northerners in power so you can stupidly say whatever you want.

• Oldtimo 9 years ago

Nana Addo is short, you cannot stand straight and punch him in the face. Ghana cannot afford this ugly short man to lead. Period! Our vote is more than intimidation.

• adakabre 9 years ago

Do you think this folish man from ghana

• Jato Red 9 years ago

NDC should find new strategies to campaign against Nana Addo because this same old propaganda will not wash. Lazy minds who cannot even think and come out with new ideas. No wonder the ship is sinking, too lazy to think.

• Kojo! 9 years ago

They guy is even a junky crook. He can go and rule kyebi not my Ghana. To top it all he is ugly inside out.

• jay london 9 years ago

Isn't Ghana down at the moment.

Can Bature honestly say that Mahama is not CORRUPT?

Can Bature honestly say he himself is not CORRUPT. For it is CORRUPTION that has brought Ghana DOWN

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

WHICH PARTY IS MORE MAFIA AND GANGSTERIC THAN THE NDC. TAKE POWER BY COUP D'EAT AND RIG ELECTIONS TO RULE GHANA FOR 26 YEARS AND TODAY, THE DEVILS IN THE NDC ARE TELLING US THEY ARE ANGELS AND SOMEONE CLEAN HANDS, WITHOUT COR ...

THE LOVE OF GOD FOR AN INCORRUPTIBLE MAN, MAKES HIM MORE ENEMIES THAN THOSE WHO ARE CORRUPT. NANA ADDO'S HARDWORK, PERSONAL ACHIEVEMENTS AND VISION AND LOVE FOR HIS COUNTRY MAKES HIS DETRACTORS MORE VICIOUS, BUT GOD IS KIND, ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

if military regimes couldn't bring ghana down, how can a democratically elected leader bring ghana down within 800 days when elected. you are not objective at all in your submissions and it rather unfortunate some of us are ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Daniel Moise 9 years ago

It appears every NDC man is afraid to hear Nana elected to lead NPP. If u think Nana can not win the presidency why worry yourself, just leave it to the members of NPP to decide for themselves. You are not the correct person ...

• Alex 9 years ago

This stinking pepeni like Mahama should shut his mouth. Nana Addo will be President after 2016 elections in this country.

• FRANKIE 9 years ago

FOR NANA TO WIN IN 2016, HE NEEDS THE STINKING PEPEFUO'S VOTE AND WITH STINKING BAWUMIA PEPENI STILL ON THE TICKET, 2012 WOULD REPEAT ITSELF.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Like playing football, there are a lot politicians say to win. What is damaging or back-haunting about "All die be die". In the late 1950s and 60s,I used to play football at Nzongo in Kumasi and I loved it when we were going ...

• OBTT 9 years ago

keep quiet. to be candid u don't look like a scholar. pepeni.

• John Boafo 9 years ago

you will die as an asshole, continue licking Prez. mahama's ass till you die. God is looking at you, keep milking from the castle till 2016.

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

SMELLING ALHAJI BATURE, WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT? WE KNOW HOW YOU SMELL BAD WHEN YOU COME TO THE STUDIO OF ADOM RADIO. KEN AGYAPONG WILL GET YOU. HE SAID YOU SMELL BAD AT THE ADOM RADIO STUDIOS. I WILL LIKE YOU TO FOLLOW TH ...

• Onua Francis 9 years ago

Nana has become God in NPP and the messiah of Ghana because people have seen through your lies about this decent man.You must be no brainer if you continue with your recycled lies.

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• GEORGE 9 years ago

BATURE WAS IT NANA'S PEOPLE OR NDC ACTIVISTS THAT BURNT YOUR HOUSE AT NIMA?JUDGE FOR YOUR SELF AND BE CANDID WITH YOUR REPORTS ABOUT NANA.

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

FOOLS, NDC

• gabby hayes 9 years ago

it's unfortunate this trash appears on my computer, if it comes to rowdiness, who's second to NDC, do you remember asiedu nketia and tony aidoo massing people to electoral commission to declare them winners in 2008?

• THE SARP 9 years ago

If we talk of violence NDC are the masters of the game. You should be honest and stop this chep talk

• obibini Kwame 9 years ago

This is a complete trash. This is indeed democracy where everybody can spew nonsense to the ears of Ghanaians. Bature we are tired of your hatred for Nana. You support corrupt NDC to be in power so that Ghanaians will continu ...

• EUSEBIO 9 years ago

Even Rawlings with blood on his hands, body, soul and mind won elections in the country then I will say that God should indeed have mercy on the people of Ghana.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Cheap talk

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Shame unto this dirty man

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Bature, I suggest it would be better for you to rather help Ghanaians by telling President Mahama (NDC Gov't), to solve the problems Ghanaians are facing than always attacking Nana Addo. If you think that If Nana leads NPP t ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Alhaji, regarding the issue of "gangster support" who hasn't? JJ had it, Asomdwehene late Atta Mills had it( remember the jogging at the airport surrounded by "gangsters"?)Asantehene has it, Dr K Nkrumah had it, Mahama has "i ...

• Worried Citizen 9 years ago

Stop your stupid propaganda. Even though Rawlings kill so many innocent Ghanaians and rub them of their wealth but you Bature still supports him.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

bature check ur family,neighborhood & upbringing for proper criminals

• obour 9 years ago

Mr ugly buture give us some break idiotic men like u mad I think u don't have adverse OK then go n have

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

the good news is the ndc man wrote Nana is
    not corrupt

• NPP 9 years ago

NANA IS VERY CORRUPT.

• MUTALA 9 years ago

foolish talk from stupid with lack of common sense. bature in fact may thunder strike you to death. fuck you and your mother

• Nana Kwesi 9 years ago

Every body knows that

• Boss 9 years ago

idiot

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Bature! I am sorry, it seems you do not know the history of Ghana. Check yourself before writing. Akuffo Addo may not be corrupt, but what did he do when he was the Minister of Justice and Attorney General? His relative or fr ...

• KwekuK 9 years ago

I thought Bature was sensible for thieves and gangsters I will prefer gangsters who will protect my hard earned phone to thieves who would steal and steal my food shame to the Nation Destroyers Committee (NDC).

• yao fiagbeto 9 years ago

I am glad Nana is NOT corrupt can we say the same thing with Mahama? Nana will surely become President just like Mills.

• Ben calling frm Scotland 9 years ago

Nana has an agenda to be in power to repay all the people who sponsored all his defeats. And also to reshape the country to the better level by arresting all his opposing men including his own Kuffour for allegedly 'Kuffour n ...

• Ben calling frm Scotland 9 years ago

God willing to allow any unbeliever of the Word of God to lead as. We human being looks at appearance,but God looks and knows as from our hearts. So only God knows the heart of one who will lead the nation in the next. Scotla ...

• Nice Man 9 years ago

Bature I know for sure, you are working for your pay masters which happened to be the NDC , with all the massive corruption of which u have had your share, u still support them, u said it well when you confess you applaud Nan ...

• Dave 9 years ago

Bature, if winning election is base on how sober or less violent a person is, then i bet you NDC would have never won an election. I believe you being an NDC sympathizer is getting jittery over the overwhelming popularity of ...

• EWI 9 years ago

who started killing Ghanaians the leader and founding father of NDC foolish man shot your evil mouth. See what is happening in Ghana corruption please go back to your country and fix that place and leave Ghana alone

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

Why at all

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

“No one can accuse Nana Addo of corruption…I really respect him for that.” - Bature.
    I will take Nana Addo and Bawumia any day over the corrupt Mahama.
    Corruption destroy nations. While should all the money end up in ...

• voltaboy 9 years ago

This roasted fawl-like face knows no shame.

• impromptus 9 years ago

Let the people decide

• Dasani Dandop 9 years ago

Stop all these nonsense. When you are angry sometimes you say, Today one will die but at the end of the day nothing happens and peace prevails. If you say I will kill you does not mean you will kill. Who can tell me especiall ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Compare all die be die to the bloodshed, maim, torture, rape, child abuse under JJ - yet NDC is in govt

• MUSA NR 9 years ago

You gang with a former Prez to kill do not ever open your mouth fool

• Haineault K 9 years ago

Nana be careful. You have stupid enemies. Majority are speaking what is your problem idiot?

• kwaku 9 years ago

Even Atta Mills who infamously declared that GHANA WILL BE LIKE KENYA IN if he doesn't win the 2008 elections has won an election, HOW MUCH MORE NANA??? NANA IS NOT A VIOLENT MAN, HE IS NOT VIOLENT, HIS PRINCIPLE IS THAT HE W ...

Mahama himself is corrupt,therefore, can never fight corruption.
    What Ghana needs is to stop corruption and not IMF.

YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT BATURE RECEIVE SALARY FROM PREZ. MAHAMA's OFFICE SO IF NANA COMES HE WILL NOT GET ALL THIS MONIES THAT IS WHY HE IS MAKING THIS USELESS COMMENT.

The NDC attacks has just only begun, because, NDC is now certain that Nana is coming again and to defeat Mahama this time around. It will be a technical knock out.

• JOE 9 years ago

GOOD ADVISE TO SENCIBLE GHANAIAN. WORD FOR THE WISE IS IN NORTH. NANA ADDO CANNOT AND NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE IS TOO AROGAN AND TOO OLD. 'ALL DIE BE DIE'

YOUR JUJU, ALL DEMONIC POWERS WILL BE DESTROYED BEFORE 2016 IN THE NAME OF JESUS AND HIS FATHER JEHOVAH GOD A M E N

• PREKESE 9 years ago

EVEN RAWLINGS WHO SAID,ACTED AND COMMITED CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY ESPECIALLY AGAINST CERTAIN TRIBES HAD A STOLEN MANDATED TO RULE GHANAIANS FOR 21YEARS WHAT ABOUT SOMEONE WITH NO STAIN OF BLOOD ON HIS HANDS?.YOU ONLY HAVE ONE ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

WE THE NPP ARE PROUD AND BELIEVE IN NANA ADDO WHY ARE THE NDC PEOPLE TELING S WHAT TO DO ? THEY SHOULD MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS. I BELIEVE THEY ARE AFRAID OF NANA BEING OUR FLAG BEARER. THEY KNOW THEY CAN GET A LOT OF STUFFS A ...

• James Adams 9 years ago

Even your party NDC is in power what about other parties even your founder wicked and killer J.J. came to power stop such useless statements

• Kwame 9 years ago

A country that publishes this in any newspaper has a long way to go. What this man is saying makes no sense.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 9 years ago

Just look at his ugly face,and you will know he is not somebody who is sensebile.He talks with his stupid and foolish brain.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His father was a dog

IN THE NEW TESTAMENT JESUS SAID IF YOU CALL ANOTHER HUMAN BEING A FOOL, YOU WILL BE HELL BOUND.

• PREKESE 9 years ago

AND A DOG HAS BEEN A PRESIDENT OVER YOUR STUPID PARENTS BEFORE.STINKY PEPE!.

He did nothing in Ghana as a Prez that means he is the only useless n stupid Prez ever in Ghana

• UNITY IS THE BEST . . 9 years ago

NANA IS TURF GUY AND HE WILL PUT ALL THOSE NDC CRIMINALS IN JAIL AND THE TIME IS COMING SOON .

His father was a dog

• apuuu 9 years ago

Bature you are boozo and you are enemie of progress you are one of the few who want to enjoy the rest suffer if President Mahama has been doing a good job do you think you will be taking about Nana I don't think so you son o ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

BATURE IS NOT SERIOUS. EVEN JJ WON ELECTIONS AND BECAME A PRESIDENT. BATURE DO YOU REMEMBER THE DEMOLITION OF MAKOLA No1. MY MOTHER DIED FROM THAT SHOCK. PLEASE COME CLEAN IN YOUR ANALYSIS. YOUR PIECE CONFIRMS YOU LACK CRITIC ...

• GOWAN 9 years ago

First of all, the issue of violence, the tag of violence, the cap and smock of violence, the shoes of violence and the smoke of violence that the NDC party through it's surrogates, apparatchiks, hangers-on and propagandists h ...

• ANTI 9 years ago

WHO GAVE BATURE, A NORTHERN NIGERIAN, THIS INFLUENCE IN GHANA'S AFFAIRS. HE SHOULD RETURN TO HIS NATIVE NIGERIA TO HELP FIGHT BOKO HARAM.

• kaka 9 years ago

mischief, Bature mischief. hatred for Nana.

• LOST CASE 9 years ago

The Country Is Gone To The Dogs! No Way Out!

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Funny Bature at his deceptive best. Nana's all die be die haunts you in everything you have to say, why? It,s pure hypocracy engulfed in stupidity when you spew the same rotten messages about all die be die and cowardly hides ...

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

bature IS INSANE,FOOOLISH MAN TALK NONSES,FIX THE ENCONOMY FOR GHANIANS CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT,CRIMINALS MAHAMA DOGS BOYS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,GYIMIFUO

• good jugdement 9 years ago

ye yeee ye Bature has said it all. Nana is not corrupt so the only thing they can really on is "'Nana is violent' Eiii so you are telling Ghanaians that they should fell comfortable with a thievery President when we have som ...

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Ghana just need somebody who is not corrupt, n the situation make Nana supporters radical, because its sad to see Where the country is head to, we need revolution to get back our track

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

Alhaji you nailed it yourself. You admire Nana for NOT being corrupt. And that is exactly why Ghanaians are yearning for him so that he comes to flush all of you corrupt NDC thieves off. That is WHY.

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

Well said!

• Kojo Grace 9 years ago

Stupid NDC agent and assertion! Must be dismissed.

• So de say 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo may have used Mafia tecniques to get the Lion's share of the votes in his own "backyard" .Will he be able to use the same methods when he faces the general electorate? The man's gargantuan ego could pose a nationa ...

• USA68 9 years ago

SO-CALL ALHAJI BATURE HAVE AN EVIL SPIRIT

• Kanokware 9 years ago

Please stop this your blindly Propaganda for it will never help you. Where did you get this Information that cyber crime is in the camp of NPP and Nana Akufo Addo? Alhaji you always tell things which are not true Change your ...

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Bature has become mad of the admiration of the entire people for NAna Addo. He should know that "GOD´s" time is the best.IT IS TIME FOR NANA ADDO TO SAVE GHANA FROM. THE MESS.

• MOI 9 years ago

NANA ADDO PAATAPA.

• andy 9 years ago

Don't pay this NDC liars any attention

• CHICHINGA BATURE 9 years ago

Chichinga Bature nono.

• Anin, USA 9 years ago

Bature Kwasea, Kwasea Aboa.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Alhaji Bature I want to ask you a question.If someone write something such as you have written about your idol,would you sit down and fold y0ur hands without doing anything?
    In Akan we have an adage which says "se biribi ank ...

• P.K 9 years ago

Thank U Bature for your blind judgement of being LORD to suggest this way.It is and wish that those who are corrupt,lies,stealer s and nation recurses like John Mahmah should continue in these our predicament.Just see what ha ...

• P.K 9 years ago

The NDC would find it difficult to steal this election and if they try then Ghana from Independence would never remember the last time Ghana was at war. Because the would be no peace.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Instigating rented media, as you rightly said, Nana's enviable clean corruption free hand I think outweigh his utterances of all "die be die".And that person is exactly what Ghanaians need to move the Country forward. So I th ...

• Kojjo Wayo 9 years ago

IDIOT

• pussay petrol 9 years ago

i quote, Suddenly, Nana Addo has become ‘God’ in the NPP… why?”the answer is within your question, that is what he is. who the cap fits let them wear it. Period. No weapon against me will prosper.

• makus 9 years ago

bature thief are u are big fool

• Kwame Odei 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is not corruption free. Don't try to pull any smoke screen. Where is e.g our drilling ship and what role did Nana Akufo Addo play in it? Nana is a crook and a crafty thief. He is very deceptive just as he has foole ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Even NPP constituency primaries to elect common parliamentary candidate, contestanr Akufo Addo will use his hoodlums to hack down opponent to spread intimidation all over so as to gain advantage and become just a parliamentar ...

• Igp 9 years ago

Hey Bature, you son of a dogone and a Nigerian will not tell us who will rule Ghana. Nana Akuffo Addo has shown himself to be above partisan politics and non-violent man. If you mess with us, WE THE PEOPLE of Ghana will mess ...

• GABRIEL TAYLOR POKU 9 years ago

BABA,CURRUPTIN IS DESTROYING GHANA. THIS WHAT YOU NEED TO TALK ABOUT.