4 spiritualists arrested for Gh¢86,394 fraud

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ghanaman 9 years ago

What kind of profession is this?

• Kweku Ananse 9 years ago

mumu ghana-people

• kofi USA 9 years ago

It's sad that people still believe these spiritualists. Is it a new profession that I don't know? The Bible said "...my people are destroyed for the lack of knowledge..." People should be smarter than this.

• agyata 9 years ago

MANY PASTORS ARE DOING THE SAME. EXTORTING MONEY FROM PEOPLE. THE SPIRITUALISTS AND THE FAKE PASTORS MUST BE ARRESTED

• Kobina 9 years ago

Always Bible crap.The bible also condoned slavery and colonialism.

• DAN 9 years ago

He don't exactly have great reputation in America...God didn't mean for pastors to be Rich! Pope Francis is living very cheap!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

How can some people be so greedy and fall into such traps?

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

THE RADIO STATIONS MAKE THESE CROOKS RICH

• BB 9 years ago

Some TV stations have been propagating the activities of these so called spiritualist.it is time these stations are sanctioned.

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Oh! what are MPS doing for not making Laws against all dubious FM stations. It is not part of freedom of Press. Mps wake up. You are the enemies of the Nation who allow all these over excess of freedom of press. There is nowh ...

• arrest the journalist 9 years ago

the media is the course of bad luck to the economy the government must suction them the police must also help the us to arrest them

• Aja 9 years ago

How difficult is it for the Police to arrest these so called spiritualists who practice their trade openly on most tv stations (multi-tv). Such tv stations/journalists who hosts these quacks shld be sanctioned.

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

How often and how long do these idiots allow themselves to be cheated?This really beats my mind!If they have brains, they wouldn`t have gone to any spiritualist.Enough has been said about these fraudsters.

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

Free these so called spiritualist for goodness sake.
    Those lazy people wanted their monies doubled. God has punished them.

• Kobina 9 years ago

They are all fraudsters, blocking causing traffic on motor and Spintex with their useless congragation.
    Stupid church's should be converted to schools and clinics in the next revolution

• peace 9 years ago

police should use the little resources we have for better things and not to be going after such things. This is common sense the greedy individuals should have known

• Diop Mantara 9 years ago

Woyome,Subah,Gyeeda,Chinese loan wasted interest payment etc.
    If your father is a crook,what do you expect his children to become?

• Killer Boo Boo 9 years ago

Free Them Oo Free Them, If You Wanna Buy Silence, Eliminate The Source Of The Noise... Shut The Media....