You are here: HomeNews2014 09 03Article 324188

Muntari vows to support Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Sulley is an ape 9 years ago

Stay away from our players and stay away from the match.We don't need any ignorant monkeys running loose at the stadium.

• Ras 9 years ago

you and who don't need him? fool! who are you,by the way? have you ever paid money in any other way to help build the team? This guy stood up for not only him self but for the players and the all genuine ghanaians who love to ...

• VL 9 years ago

I won't go as far in calling him a "monkey". however, he behaved very badly at the world cup and as a result he shouldn't drafted into the Black Stars squad. And also his money doesn't supersede National pride. He should sta ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Stop your nonsense. Go and advice your corrupt GFA officials. Listen to me Sulley, I have given you the mandate to slap the Akwasia Nyantakyi next time if the GFA misbehaves. You are the only one I have entrusted with discipl ...

• Elorm 9 years ago

why the name calling? why always insults? Who are we?

• TK 9 years ago

DO NOT LET MEDIA FOOL YOU. PLS LISTEN TO BOTH SIDES OF STORIES BEFORE JUDGEMENT.

• SOUND AM 9 years ago

He is lucky the match is played in Kumasi.I hope he get sounded proper at the stadium.He is a disgrace to all things decent.

• MICHAEL BENSON 9 years ago

you are the most foolish person alive. Do u even think of supporting anything your country does? As a good citizen he is coming back to show is undying love for the nation.people like you should be put to death at the firing ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Sulley, kudos; if necessary do it again.

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

What he (Sulley Muntari) did was unheard of and unimaginable that is slapping the official.There are better ways the player and his colleagues could have handled the situation exposing any wrong doing on the part of the offic ...

• Antoa Nyamah 9 years ago

Very nice and good indeed mr S.Muntari.Ghana need patrotic peopli like you.Because you stood for the Truth people will insult you but Jah will protect you.Without your actions we would not have known that once again the greed ...

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

Muntari is pointing to those corrupt bad nuts in leadership that, Ghana Black Star is for the nation but their leaders are individually working to corrupt the team. He is very brave and love the team & fought for his rights. ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

THAT IS IT MUNTARI. SHOW THEM YOU ARE MORE GHANAIN THAN MOST OF THEM
    THEY CAN BAN YOU BUT THE CANNOT HURT THE GHANAMAN IN YOU

• AWOLO 9 years ago

A ZONGO MONKEY/DOG INDEED

• maestro 9 years ago

idiot Awolo,,,,,why are you so jealous of sully muntari?

• AWOLO 9 years ago

A ZONGO MONKEY/DOG INDEED

• koo nimo 9 years ago

That zongo dog can feed your entire family. you will remain like this forever. Only hating and envious of those ahead of you. Kurasini. Idiot hater. Sulley is better than you and you know that. fool

• AWOLO 9 years ago

UGLY ZONGO DIRTY MAN

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Suuley,

Great show of maturity. A message is being sent across to Ghanaians(GFA officials, fans and players alike) by Sulley for a change in the way we do do business in our soccer world.

Fellas, get the message and sto ...

• I WAS SURPRISE 9 years ago

YOU ARE BRAVE MAN, SULEY THAT IS MY WIFE' FAN INFACT HER "ADMIRABLE BROTHER"

• Daniel opoku swaziland 9 years ago

Muntarh backoff we don't need you support there ok you have nothing for mother ghana go n eat your u.s 100 000

• SAARA-MENSAH 9 years ago

He shouldn't ask for any appearance fee. Ye-yeh man.

• George 9 years ago

GFA watch out before Muntari poisons our players. He is a traitor and a selfish guy. He is not a Ghanaian. He is descendant of Benin origin.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

THE END OF KWASI APPIAH TO COME

• Edward Bonsu 9 years ago

Thanks for your support and the brilliant advice Sulley, may the Allah be with you. Amen!!!

• Mr. Andy 9 years ago

Montari deserve praises frm the people of Ghana because he is always right.what a patrotic citizen he is really an NPP member who always insist that the right thing is done.Wow