Read Comments Comments (41)

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

UNTILL NANA ADDO SWORN IN GHANA WILL NOT REST

• ATTA PAPA. 9 years ago

Too short to reach the throne.

• KD 9 years ago

Free SHS won't work.

• ATTA PAPA. 9 years ago

Lazy Ghanaians have to learn another bitter lesson. It would be a good one for future generations.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

highly over rated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

KAPWEPWE MOUNTAIN - DIVISIVE CHARACTER

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Nana`s fame is spreading likea bush fire in the hamatana.His fame rest on his own personal achievement and will win the 2016 general elections.

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• ATTA PAPA. 9 years ago

You can not change facts. He is not a unifier and no one on the other hand will vote for him to win.

• Kofi Virginia 9 years ago

Yes, it is true that the former NPP flagbearer ispopular and continues to be so, especially in the current economic conditions of the country. But Akufo Addo has been popular for almost 8 years and he and the party find ways ...

• gyan 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is popular and so what? This man have sold all family properties that makes him famous? He has magical wand over the pound sterling and others? Give us a break.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Akufo Addo... visionless, clueless, planless and self-seeking

• PRINCE YEBOAH 9 years ago

HIS POPULARITY WAS HIGH IN 2011 AND HE CRUSHED AND DISMANTLED BEFORE 2012 ELECTION. I CAN SEE SAME HAPPENING IN 2016.

• Obuornana 9 years ago

Day dreamer and favour seeking useless fool. What credentials does Akkuffo Addo possess to restore economic hardship? Come to America and see how people are becoming jobless? Travel and see to stop this cheap politics.

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

He possesses discipline and not corrupt. These are his credentials.Join the rest of the country to prepare for arrival!

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

DISCIPLINE?? 3RD CLASS STUDENTS ARE NOT DISCIPLINED.

• Bernard 9 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa.... Never this before. NPP brains are fucked.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Karbo is just stupid. Ghana will remain primitive and underdeveloped if we Keep on having all these fools following Nana blindly. This is not a question of NDC, NPP, CPP, PPP, PNC etc. It is about the integrity of someone who ...

• nii ashie 9 years ago

Another brainless uneducated soul. Brother Otoo can you show us your High School diploma or standard seven certificate? It's very sad that folks like you depict your total ignorance about someone when you do not know his bac ...

• Nana 9 years ago

So where is his certificate?

• kusasi 9 years ago

nobody cares about my background but akffo addo yes.we just want a clean leader why can't nana tell us the law school he attended?he also dodged kpega in court. nana not coming clear on this left us in suspense. not the way ...

• Certification roadblock 9 years ago

... ... ...

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

God bless Nana and Doctor Bawumia,and God bless Ghana.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo + Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia equals the A Team.

• Skains 9 years ago

In what sense can Nana Addo save the country? Wat kind of skills has he proved to have for him to be an alleged saviour? Some Ghanaians are becoming stupid day in and day out as if stupidity is their popular trademark.

• nii ashie 9 years ago

For starters he does not call anyone stupid. He respects every human being's opinion albeit he does not have to agree to it. He is more educated than you are even though he will sit down with you like brothers and have a d ...

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Karbo your man is not born a leader he is too old to lead modern day Ghana , thus he is colo

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

NANA IS A BORN LEADER, HE HAS ALREADY LED NPP TWICE ,HOW ABOUT THAT ?,DAMMED YOU IDIOT .

• KEKELI 9 years ago

EVEN IF IT IS AFADZATO IT WILL FLATTENED SOON. HIS POPULARITY CAN ONLY BE IN THE NPP CIRCLE. COME 2016 ALL THESE ARGUMENTS WILL COME TO AN END AS HE WILL FINALLY BE RETIRED.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Mr. Karbo is just being effusive in his praise of Akufo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia. What he said must be taken with a grain of salt:
    .. growing like a mountain - probably at the molten stage, but not when the rock solidifies.
    And ...

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

akufo-addo's popularity keeps growing like a mountain-karbo

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

He will always need to be carried on the shoulders of his pepeni Vice as he is too short and cannot be seen from afar!!We shall all insult him as we all have the current president and JJ and JAK. Ghana the disintegrated pola ...

• Bashiru 9 years ago

The effects of free and cheap education are clear for all to see...
    What nonsense talk is this?

• Akufoooooool Addue 9 years ago

Do mountains grow? Karbo is just as stupid as his boss Nana.

• BOYE 9 years ago

THAAAAAAAANNNNNNNK YOUUUUUUU,BRO.THE GUY IS SOOOOOOO SSSSSSTUPIIIID.SOMEBODY ASK THEM WHY THEY ARE SOOO HAPPY ABOUT THE LESS THAN 1% WIN.

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

WE ARE NOT GOING TO BE COMPLACENT AND SLEEP TILL GHANA IS REDEEMED FROM ELECTED ROBBERS AND THIEVES ROBBING AND RAPING GHANA.

• MOI 9 years ago

REALLY?

• TOPS 9 years ago

NPP special delegate election is not Ghana presidential election. Stop this or else you gonna loose big time again

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A male gorilla at the zoo had been separated from his mate for several months and was really horny. One night after the zoo had closed and all the animal keepers had left, he decided he was going to tear the bars apart and sc ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

So far he has failed to reach the top of the mountain twice. He cannot be that popular. Will it be third time lucky in 2016?

• BOYE 9 years ago

THIS IS SYCOPHANCY,KARBO.WINNING 1% OF 145,000 (745 VOTES) DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING.JUST WAIT TILL THE VERY THING....ELECTION 2016 THEN WE SHALL SEE WHETHER HIS POPULARITY IS GROWING LIKE A MOUNTAIN OR CRUSHING LIKE THE PLATFOR ...