You are here: HomeNews2014 09 01Article 323807

Sack "old" civil servants at the ministries - Anita De-Soso to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Zoomlion 9 years ago

What is wrong with this woman?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Anita, you have been demanding payment from NADMO since February but condemning others about stealing and corruption though Mr Portuphy says you have not done any work, is that not stealing?

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

The name is De-Souza. Not De-Soo So

• ENEMIES OF PROGRESS 9 years ago

THEY SWORE TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE AND THEY ARE CURRENTLY SABOTAGING MAHAMA'S EFFORTS...SACK THEM OLD AND YOUNG!!! NPP POTS...

• akilapa 9 years ago

Too many Ewe and Pepe old parasites still sucking e blood of government.they didn't build houses so they scared thereby occupying government bungalows.For once this useless inept bitch is right.Ewes hate to go on pension.

• KK 9 years ago

Check your records, she not Ewe and you must go home to Nigeria - Akilapa is not from Ghana, you know that?

• sam 9 years ago

i believe all those old trucks must go allow the graduates to get employement

• Stg Meka 9 years ago

Yes, Anita, many more old folks are stuck in the Ghana Police as well as the Army. Some are over 70 yrs and still in uniform. You watch them on tv and you will be amazed they are still in service

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Anita is embarrassing all the boy friends. What have we done to deserve this, she is the 5th . deputy director at NADMO. Prez Mahama is corrupt and clueless. I blame the stupid supreme court judges.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Anita has said it all. This advise if not only for Mahama it is also a constructive and tangible contribution by the lady to our national development. If Mahama wouldn't do it to save his government and Ghana, any subsequent ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Anita cld be right. However, the most important action that all govts have refused to take is transfers or postings from one work place to the other. Kwame Nkrumah established this single policy and it helped curb corruption ...

• NDC IS BAD FOR GHANAn 9 years ago

But where does she come from ? She said she is from the volta region , others dispute that and said she is a Togolese, so who is this woman who is talking too much in Ghana ? If a Togolese is a women 's organiser in a party i ...

• dani 9 years ago

SHE IS BAD NEWS AND WE ALL KNOW IT

• Daniel 9 years ago

You do not have any right to insult anyone here. This place is public forum to air views but not to insult. So, desist from this bad behavior. Insulting is the same as corrupting other people. This is my point.

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

That woman has the gull to ask for the sacking of other people when she is said to be collecting money for no work done. Anita De Twotuu Ni Baa must sack her self first. Kwasea baa like that.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Too many Ewe and Pepe old parasites still sucking e blood of government.they didn't build houses so they scared thereby occupying government bungalows.For once this useless inept bitch is right.Ewes hate to go on pension

When we wanted independence they said NORepublic NOAtomic Energy NOGhana Airways NOGhana Telecom NOAkosombo NOThermal Energy NOTema Harbour and dry Docks NOOil exploration NOSugar Factory NOConstitution NOConstitutional Refor ...

• BBC 9 years ago

Yesterday, they said Nana is a hero because he accepted the SC decision. Today they say the SC has robbed them of victory. Tomorrow when JM beats them again they will come up with a new story. What a party!

• palmer, Gremany 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanains, please du me and country a fever ,think before talking.Almost 80% percent of the comment given are all weak-minded why.Always attacking,insult,one is not a Ghanaian etc etc,is that a democracy?, is that your ...

• HAMMOND 9 years ago

Dunce. go back to your mother's breast and start sucking her, you son of a whore. Who cares if that bitch who prostituted with your mother is desosoo or de Souza?

• pepi 9 years ago

All the Ewes where to procced on leave when Kuffour came to power. Remember?

• Tilapia 9 years ago

My friend, the only person who is known to have stated that he will make Ghana ungovernable, is the flagrantly insane JJ Rawlings.

Thus far, Rawlings wish seems to have been visibly realized through his own Party and the o ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 and free Scholarships

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Free Scholarships for Africans

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Who gives a crap what her Togolese name is?

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Hey, Shut the fuck up and concentrate on your TOAD Akuffo Addo who is desperate of being a President...I bet you there will be another Supreme court Petition of election violations....Prepare for massive Defeat this time..

• HAMMOND 9 years ago

Trokosi stinky bastard, go fuck your whoring mother.

• Kuffour Ashanti thief Hoodlum (KATH) 9 years ago

You can run but you can hide, idiotic kortibortor rat eater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NDC IS BAD FOR GHANAn 9 years ago

You are an idiot trokosi daughter fucker , Sarpong is far better than you, he will never fuck his own daughter neither his mother, stinky, ekoro fool.

• Areo 9 years ago

Trokosi son of a cheap whore, drop that Akan name, you sister fucker.

• Sam 9 years ago

Are you sure of it or you're just assuming, because there is also De-Souza we all know. I have known some De-Souzas but it doesn't mean De-Soo So can be wrong. It's like some people called Sarpong, and others Sampong; Akwasi ...

• ANITA DE DWARFS 9 years ago

THE FULL NAME IS ANITA DE DWARFS. IT IS THE WICKED DWARFS WHO ASKED HER TO CALL CIVIL SERVANTS CORRUPT WHEN SHE IS THE ONE WHO COLLECTS PAY FOR NO WORK DONE. A CORRUPT POLITICIAN PINNING HER CORRUPTION ON POOR CIVIL SERVANTS. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Anita thinks Ghana is an authoritarian state where the government can sack people at will. Is she not aware that someone can take the government to court for wrongful dismissal? She may be right in some way but many people ch ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Not too long ago, these old men and women were young like Anita is now. Very soon, she will look in the mirror and discover that she is not so young any more. I hope she fires herself then, before the President at that time f ...

• Sara 9 years ago

Yes that is Ghana once you even reach 40 you are old please we need to wake up and criminalizing old age.We seem to think old is only there for some people.Let us remember all these so called olds were once upon a time were a ...

• MAGICIANS & WITCH D 9 years ago

ANITA IS EMPTY HEADED. HAS SHE EVER HEARD OF INSTITUTIONAL MEMORY/ THE CIVIL SERVICE IS THERE TO PROVIDE STABILITY TO THE GOVERNMENT MACHINERY. CIVIL SERVANTS ARE NOT CHANGED EVERY 4 YEARS AS DO GOVERNMENTS> THE LONGER A PER ...

• Homesense 9 years ago

There is nothing wrong with Anita, except that her claim needs some investigations.

But I know that the A-G's computers delete the names of workers who attain the statutory age of 69years on the month they attain that age. ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

I agree with you Homesense!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Akufo Addo should go on pension as his contribution is meagre

• kwasi 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN CANT SHOT THE F....UP SHE HAVE ABIG MOUTH AND NO RESPECT TO NO ONE WHO THE HELL SHE THINK SHE IS?

• MIKE 9 years ago

We have too many old people who remain in office doing little

• Kissident 9 years ago

even though you think think of her view as too hash but she is telling the truth. Why wouldn't those who are suppose to go on retirement not go? What is the essence of going to college to come and and find out that the hiring ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Amen

• otaniba 9 years ago

Afranaa yi twE bEE dE

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

JUST THINK ABOUT OUR NATION BEING IN THE HANDS OF SUCH IGNORANT FOOLS.
    A DISGRACE. SO SAD!

• akos 9 years ago

And the dead peoples who are still recieving salary

• girlz girlz 9 years ago

Hmmmm you may be right this time around but it is too late, a call because Ghana is about to usher in a septuagenarian for the to public servant job

• KOJO 9 years ago

ON THIS TOPIC I TOTALLY AGREE WITH ANITA.
    PEOPLE ASSUME POLITICIANS ARE THE MOST CORRUPT IN OUR SOCIETY, BUT BELIEVE YOU ME THE SUM TOTAL OF THE NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES WHICH OCCUR IN THE PUBLIC SERVICES IS MIND BOGGLING.
    UNF ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

Anita is smart this time to bring up such a calculated coincidence on the timing of Akufo-Addo's massive delegate support to hit the right nerves of the NPP supporters. No wonder they are attacking her kleft and right for ja ...

• baah 9 years ago

always spewing garbage. where the heck is she going with this one? somebody remove this brainless buffoonery of a bitch from nadmo. she stinks

• dani 9 years ago

she is already bared from entering the usa and now getting her frustration
    on hard working civil workers

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

The civil service has nothing to do with any govt and that is what she doesnt know. Who her NDC WO. Its a shame to hear a bitch talk as if she didnt go to primary 1.

• asante mboa 9 years ago

they should retire and give chance to the young and educated to be trained.whatever experience they have were through training, they must go!

• kt odai 9 years ago

what is wrong with this togolese bitch she is on cheap drugs. she suppose to be minister for shit and pad.mahama favourite ministry.

Too many Ewe and Pepe old parasites still sucking e blood of government.they didn't build houses so they scared thereby occupying government bungalows.For once this useless inept bitch is right.Ewes hate to go on pension20100 ...

PEPENII YOU SAID MBOA WE SAY ABOA OK ? NOT MBOA WO YE PEPENI ABOABA

Nana binladdo is 83 years and must not wait for President Mahama to sack him, he Nana binladdo akufo must sack himself.

• NDC IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

Your incompetent tweeaa president apuuu will retire come 2016.I hope you will leave Ghana when the good government led by Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo is in place, if you stay in ghana to experience and enjoy the good governa ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

Do you want Ghana to be sent to court? I do not think that you thought about this very well. Any body above sixty years goes on pension, but some are given extension to continue.Are these the ones you are talking about,or tho ...

• straight 9 years ago

why don't you sack yourself first and save Ghana from further embarrassment? how on earth did you get that NADMO position and what are you capable of instead of spewing garbage all the time?

• Nat 9 years ago

Why is Anita still at post when, reliable records show that she is incompetent in her assigned position at NADMO. She should first and foremost spare Ghanaians with her own undeserved salary before talking about well informe ...

• THAT IS CORRUPTION 9 years ago

ANITA, AS A SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE WHO GETS PAID FOR NO WORK DONE, YOU ARE CORRUPT AND MUST BE FIRED FIRST.

• JD 9 years ago

on the president, then you know there is a real problem in this country.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Then, there must be a compulsory retirement age, and no request by individuals who hit the retirement age to stay on or extend their working lives.

• KK 9 years ago

IGNORANCE AT ITS APEX

• James adams 9 years ago

If one was her husband will she said so ,The first to be sack is the IGP he has has passed his age.

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

And the useless Nunoo Mensah the coward Brid. Gen.

• Nuamah 9 years ago

I HAVE VISITED A NUMBER OF THESE MINISTRIES AND IT IS THE YOUNG ONES WHO ARE TAKING BRIBES.

ANITA, WHEN WILL YOU TALK SENSE?

• Artillery 9 years ago

Is this woman serious at all? Who does she think she is?

• Musah 9 years ago

'If the president really want to fight corruption'. What are you implying Anita. Are you doubting the president's seriousness and capabilities in the fight against corruption? And who are the Mugabes you are referring to? Kof ...

• kt odai 9 years ago

anita whatever u name is first u are the mother of all bitches. there is nothing in u head.anyway u so call mahama the pad president both of u are fuckup. good for nothing,empty head

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I never like this lady but all the same, I see that she is talking sense. There are many graduates on the streets without job and yet there many old men and women in their pension ages working. The young must be given the cha ...

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

Anita, you surely have bigger "balls", (read testicles) than most of us, the men. You go straight to the point, no zigzags. But are you sure that your shoulders are strong enough to support the weight of the tons of insulting ...

• Wesley 9 years ago

I like Anita's mindset but what is her job description. Is she doing her work?
    The nation.is face a health crises
    She has to be busy organizing help for the impending health disaster?

• Moe 9 years ago

Some of you are very IDOTS,The youth are coming and THEY MUST START THEIR LIFE, what is the retiring age? Madam, weldone. The YOUTH needs spaces.

• HMMMN 9 years ago

The presence of Anita DeSoso at NADMO is very, very sad for the country. Ghana should start crying and wailing and asking ourselves "nyansafuoo aaa mo wo h33" as espoused by the Moderator of the Presby Church. Where is Ghana ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

This is a calculated coincidence.

• Young Ghanaian 9 years ago

This Anita Prostitute! Do you think you are still young? Look at yourself in the mirror next time you undress in the bathroom!
    These so called old-men were once as handsome as some of your many bed-mates. Look at what has h ...

• Akuie 9 years ago

This time she is right. What is "the barber" ET Mensah doing for Ghana ?

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS BACK MAKING NOISE. SHE HAS TO BE SHOWN THE FBI LIST OF TERRORISTS AND SHE WOULD SHUT UP.

• kbee 9 years ago

The question is, will Mahama listen..,,

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

Don't you creat the impression that corruption raging the country is principally due to the so-called "Mugabes".
    Every Ghanaian knows that your government is corrupt and all those in responsibilities are exploiting the situa ...

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

why sack them ?

if they are old as you are saying, why dont we just retire them ?

• KOJO 9 years ago

ON THIS TOPIC I TOTALLY AGREE WITH ANITA.
    PEOPLE ASSUME POLITICIANS ARE THE MOST CORRUPT IN OUR SOCIETY, BUT BELIEVE YOU ME THE SUM TOTAL OF THE NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES WHICH OCCUR IN THE PUBLIC SERVICES IS MIND BOGGLING.
    UNFO ...

• True talk 9 years ago

Those whom the cup fits will say negative things against the woman. The woman is right. Mahama should act now. Some of the "Mugabes" have even reduced their ages.

• Naadu 9 years ago

Oh poor Anita! If those so called long serving or overstayed civil servant were making money as you politicians do, they would have left the service long long long ago. How much haven't your cronies made since your government ...

• Kanewu 9 years ago

She is right they nothing but useless and will not make any government perform better the earler the better Mr President.

• CHARLIE 9 years ago

So MAHAMA does not know that the aged civil servants must be retired unless Anita De-Souza tells GHANAIANS

• Ben 9 years ago

Maybe best sack yourself first as you are doing nothing at NADMO but want to be paid.

• Lawyer KD 9 years ago

BEWARE OF FRAUDSTERS & 419

You will be contacted by a team of fraudsters who will claim to know you, buy a car or any item you have for sale.
    One of them is in abroad usually UK etc who will send you some goods (luggage o ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WE MUST LEGISLATE TO MAKE IT EASIER TO SACK CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT CIVIL SERVANTS. AT PRESENT THESE PEOPLE ARE MOVED TO OTHER MINISTRIES AND DISTRICTS BECAUSE IT IS ALMOST IMOPOSSIBLE TO GET RID OF THEM. ANITA HAS A CASE BUT ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

SHE DEMANDS CONGRATULATION FOR HER BOLD STATEMENT.

DRIVE THESE IRRESPONSIBLE, ANTI-ELEMENTS AND ANTAGONISTS FROM THE CIVIL SERVICE.

HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THESE OFFICERS TO CONTINUE TO HANG ON THEIR POSTS.

PR ...

• A.B 9 years ago

The should cancel the award of contracts to government officials and rather employ the unemployed.
    One official on contract spending(that is Free accommodation,free means of transport,etc) is equivalent to employing 30 gradu ...

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

Yes

• Kwaku Addo 9 years ago

Thief woman fears thief people in the whelms of affairs because they are all crooks.
    The kettle calling the pot black

• A.B 9 years ago

NO CONTRACTS TO GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

• bigbrosam 9 years ago

lack of IT tech to manage offices makes thes people scream and act like animals.

• WTF! 9 years ago

Anita seriously needs the mercy of the magical dwarfs to heal her tortured, bleached skin.

• mozo 9 years ago

"The truth is always bitter" and i hope the prez starts with immediate effect .

• zion 9 years ago

why is she describing them as Mugabe's?

• mozo 9 years ago

"The truth is always bitter" and i hope the prez starts with immediate effect .

• Fynn 9 years ago

PAY attention to what Anita saying.if any government worker is 69 they must retire.

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

Sack people because you are in power. The next government will sack people including you. Yes the ministry may need some changes but using such language is very unfortunate and disrespectful to the Ghanaian community who elec ...

• straight 9 years ago

Just looking at her picture gives me the chills. Why o why would such a buffoon be at the helm of affairs? We Ghanaians are too timid to allow nincompoops like Anita de soso (a non-Ghanaian name) to rule over us. We deserve t ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Sack the IGP MohaMMED Alhassan first. Mahamas tribalism has kept this man on the job

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

"If the President really want to fight corruption, then he must sack all the Mugabe’s,” she said."
    ......................................................................................................................... ...

• SAMPSON SACKEY NPP NJ USA 9 years ago

This lady has freedom to say what ever she wants to say,i do not agree with her mentioning President Mugabe's name.Do not use Mugabe,s name, it is the fault of the civil service commission to know who is due for retirement,th ...

• john k 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is one of the Mugabe's and should be kicked out to a retirement Home.Get him some diaper coupon as part of his retirement package.

• Cash 9 years ago

Do you mean the president should sack all old people{including your parents}? Are you real?

• Joe 9 years ago

What prevents Mahama from sacking those working under him who have questionable characters like this woman? These are the ones that are making Mahama's government a laughing matter. Nothing that she says makes sense. The ot ...

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

it needs to start at the presidency then trickle down. then we would take the govt seriously.

• Nii 9 years ago

Sacking "Mugabe'S" is not the answer to curruption. Agreeable it would contribute to reducing corruption. But proper accountability, transpancy and jailing/taking away the properties from the corrupt people and selling them ...

• Guru 9 years ago

She may be right if Mahama (My Hammmer) would listen or could summon the courage to kick those "retirees" out. Her use of the word, "old" may have been misconstrued for "retired." If an individual is required to retire at age ...

• fred 9 years ago

BECAUSE MAHAMA IS NOT CAPABLE OF DOING ANYTHING FROM FIXING THE ECONIMI TO CORRUPTION IN HIGH PLACES WITH WOYOME, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON (ABLAKWA), CP PARTNERS, SUBAH, GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM FLIGHTS, MERCHANT BANK FORTIZ, BLACK ...

• Martin 9 years ago

Everything is Mahama Mahama
    .Any ministers or Directors in Ghana?

• Kofi_Boga 9 years ago

FOR THE FIRST TIME I AGREE A 1000% WITH ANITA. THERE SHOULD ALSO BE A THOROUGH FINANCIAL, PERSONNEL AND WORK HOUR AUDIT OF ALL THE MINISTRIES. I THINK THERE IS STILL "GHOST" NAMES ON THE PAYROLL,"CHOP CHOP", AND LESS HOURS WO ...

• flagstar 9 years ago

Actually it's not a matter of their age, it is the "crookiness." You can put babies there, the story will be the same because the African is incorrigibly corrupt when it comes to politics and nation building. Anybody can yell ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Shouldn't this NDC bed warmer be sacked first?

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THR EVIL,CORRUPT,JUJU KILLER WOMAN,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,FOOOOLISH WOMAN,SHAAAAME

HE IS THE CHIEF DIRECTOR OF THE MINISTRY OF CORRUPTION OF THE REPUBLIC OF IDE BE K3K3.

• Soso(not good not bad) 9 years ago

what info will u hav 4 Akuffo Addo if he becomes the president.U need to mind ur words well.There are old guys in the governments of advanced countries who are executing their duties well.Who tells u that corruption will be w ...

• KK 9 years ago

This woman should be fired. From her comment, she has no idea about governance or the Civil Service. Such useless agents are on government payroll for nothing - that is the pure waste in the system before we start discussing ...

• TOGBE 9 years ago

Age has nothing to do with corruption. Your young party men and women rented an office for $63,000.00 per month in Accra and what did young Mahama do. Look at all those young ministers in your government; they are the bane of ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

I certainly agree with Ms. Anita De-Souso, National Democratic Organiser. It is now evident that those who must retire must retire, and allow young able bodied qualified to work with the Ghana Civil Service for the benefit of ...

• raygha 9 years ago

I support this lady for the first time but i think her interest is online as well..this old men at ministries always try to obstruct you if you want to bring new ideas..but we might also need them due to their experience on t ...

ALFRED AGBESI WOYOME

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

IMFis coming to fire them soon.lncluding
    pay cut.l

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Mmoatia minister Anita Desoso wants more position under Mahama's government greedy bastard witch woman.

• OSOBROKYIE 9 years ago

ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT WHEN AN UNLEARNED PERSON LIKE ANITA DESOUSSA,TE NDC WOMEN'S ORGANIZER RECEIVED HER APPOINTMENT AS DEPUTY NADMO COORDINATOR,SHE HAD BECOME TOO BLABBER MOUTH IN GHANA.NO WONDER,BECAUSE SHE HAD THE APPO ...

• Monica 9 years ago

Is this woman serious? How can one be on pension and still be at post in the civil service? Then it means all structures have broken down.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

An old man and an old lady are getting ready for bed one night when all of a sudden the woman bursts out of the bathroom, flings open her robe and yells "Super Pussy!" The old man says "I'll have the soup.

• coker 9 years ago

It is good to allow old civil servant due for retirement to go and to make way for the young ones. But if the president would waste his energy firing old civil servants Anita the bleach body lady must be included

• Ebo 9 years ago

A woman without any ethics. You should work as long as your brain is sound. Even in the US there is no written rule for retirement at the workplace. That is because the brain functions at best after experience which comes wit ...

• K.Duah 9 years ago

The government needs to follow the laws and considering acting wisely with situation.if the old forks cannot perform, Mr. President , what are you waiting for?

• Whatever 9 years ago

Yes especially, those Old crooks from Kufour's administration who misadvise ministers with a hope of keeping thier corrupt behaviour

• JH New York 9 years ago

Look at it !
    Last week, I made a comment on this forum that,it seems to be a curse to be an elderly person in Ghana. There we go ! Someone who goes to the office as a Deputy at NADMO but never worked before according to reli ...

• SALSA 9 years ago

If you sack them what do you expect them to eat,maybe that your stinking pussy is what they gonna have for dinner,Filha da Puta think nxt time b4 u talk,ok?

• apuuu 9 years ago

The bitch Soso is at it again sack all people from the government because they're corrupt say so old bitch Soso she is so peace of because she can't travel to America poor Antia grow up apuuuu

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Look you must be loosen your mind these old folks are important for these institutions because they are very experienced so the soo called young men & women do not have the needed experience they has to be trained by these ol ...

• KWAME SAM 9 years ago

IS ANITA STILL IN THE SYSTEM? WHAT? SHE SHOULD GO TO TOGO- HER HOME COUNTRY. TWO- TWO WOMAN!! SHE IS A DISGRACE TO NDC GOVERNMENT. I DON`T KNOW WHY SHE SHOULD BE ALLOWED THE PLATFORM ON THE ADOM RADIO."SHAKALA WOMAN"

• Bollus 9 years ago

Anita, if old civil servants should be sacked then all Mahama's ministers must go with them. You are all incompetent.

• more games? 9 years ago

take a mirror and look at yourself. you will notice that if you are placed beside mugabe many will pick mugabe and leave you stranded, scratching your head and asking, what the fuck went wrong. not only that but you may just ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

It takes corrupt wicked minded person like Anita Soso to tell President of Ghana to sack old employees from their jobs when she don't think about replacement just stupid talk things are falling apart every idiot person in n ...

• truth 9 years ago

Ghana politics SUCKS.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

And Kofi Portuphy is saying that Anita Desooso is damn and incompetent and unqualify.Anita Desooso is the only NDC member that expose and fight corruption in president Mahama government and she knew Mahama is just a backing b ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

There is no substitute for experience.