You are here: HomeNews2014 08 30Article 323593

“Naughty” NPP being pampered by the media – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (49)

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

people who break the law must be punished regardless of the crime being conducted in the name of a political party.i think the meadia should have concentrated more on the breaking of the law and making sure the perpatrators a ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

the same thieves

• facts 9 years ago

Ghanaians see NDC, from foot soldiers to reigning president, as a party engulfed in violennce and corruption. It is their character so violence, fights, etc which happen in NDC camps is no news so we did not talk about them. ...

• Omanba Pa, Old street -London. 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH NKWASEASEM HENE N GHANA. IT IS ONKLY IN GHANA THAT THIS STUPID FOOL CAN BE INVOLVED IN POLITICS.

• Kwamina 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT CON MEN AND CERTIFICATELESS IMPERSONATORS CAN EVEN HAVE THE NERVE TO COMPETE FOR PRESIDENCY

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

WHAT HAS THE PROFESSORS, Drs etc. done for the country apart from stealing....

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Get it into your head, you can't compare a big fish with a small fish as it was once said. Your NDC is a foreign party and they can't have equal citizen rights.

• GHANAIAN 9 years ago

THE ENQUIRER, THE HERALD, THE INFORMER, THE POST, THE REPUBLIC, THE DAILY DESPATCH, THE INSIGHT, THE DAILY GRAPHIC, THE GHANAIAN TIMES... ARE JUST A FEW OF THE PAPERS THAT ARE SYMPATHETIC TO THE NPP.

THE DAILY GUIDE, THE N ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

What kind of accusation Mr Asiedu Nkatia is levelling againgst the NPP.Is his party the NDC a saintly organization without such black sports\.They may be more guilty of these offences than the NPP.The idea behind his accusat ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

waaaa look this stupid man face, it look like we don't have any wise and handsome men in ghana. ugly idiotic kwasea asiedu.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

your days are numbered kwasea asiedu kwasea biba

• Floating Voter. 9 years ago

Don't worry, let them be pampered.Who will suffer in the end ?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

the same stealers

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

Pastors,media and chiefs need to be neutral
    Let the chiefs return the cars

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOL IN GHANAWEB WILL DELETE MY ARTICLE

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

NDC WILL LOOSE HANDS DOWN 2016

• Oman Ba Pa 9 years ago

Mosquito is merely whimpering because, like the last child whose mother just had another baby, more attention is going to the new child!
    Useless ranting.

• PREKESE 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT AGAIN.YOU ARE MAKING POLITICS IN GHANA VERY NAUGHTY,JUST FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP THE INSULTS.KWASIATO LIKE YOU IF NOT NDC WHAT PARTY CAN YOU BE A GENERAL SECRETARY?.A DEVIL LIKE IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A S ...

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Momma y3nka na akoa yi anim eye hu papa , nannim te se AKAATIA.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

General Secretary in the world , you have said it all. We all can heard how " Kaba " used to heckled the great NDC party communication team anytime they appeared on his radio program. " Kaba " and " Kofi Nyarko " Holland a ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

I agree with General.You see when you always cover your mistakes and exposes others,one day yours will be full and it will finally explode.To repair this will be very costly.Infact npp will suffer seriously if they don't chan ...

• KICC 9 years ago

JUNGLE POLITICS.ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR P/NDC.USELESS PEOPLE.

• joe twmb 9 years ago

zujhgtfokmnbgf

• CRISIS 9 years ago

AFTER YOUR NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA WHO DOES HE THINK LOVES NDC NOW?

• oppong london 9 years ago

where was this mammon an mp,bogus ndc gen secretary who deserves to be a toilet cleaner.he speaks and spooks shit all the time,asiedu nketia should go to hell with dirty ndc.

• kwaku amo 9 years ago

The work of media is to report and arrest is for the law enforcement. When your cars and offices burn down you see nothing and heard nothing.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,should shut up:

GHANA NEEDS THE NDC CORRUPT GOVERNMENT TO FIX THE ECONOMY.
    That's is the most important thing you guys have to find a way in doing it.
    THE MEDIA IS FED UP WITH NDC'S:

CORRUPTION,RECKLESS ...

• richard / london 9 years ago

look who is talking the most urgly person in ndc party, look this man upon all the money you have stolen look at you. Asiedu kwasia did you have wife and kids and if yes what can of advice did they give to you when youre com ...

• Eric 9 years ago

I always feel sad when i read Ghana news and listen to the various radio Stations, especially for comments from politicians and their followers. So when can we learn to stop insulting each other and talk about issues which wi ...

• ada 9 years ago

dzi wofie as3m

• WATARA MAMUDA UK 9 years ago

He is right 100per..some of media men's is pampering NPP too much...look at their behavior... It's seems they are wiser than anyone... That's why they are in opposition.. They will remain there until die kingdom come..long li ...

• Amadu 9 years ago

?????

• Asumdjwehene 9 years ago

General secretary,please campaign n remove the indemnity from the founder of your party, then u can talk about other party being pampered.You know better please. Thanks.

• Good 9 years ago

Cry your own cry!

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

IT'S BCOS NDC IS A BIG FAILURE. PPLE SEE NPP AS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE.

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

have you notice his face, he looks like the undead!

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

That's why NPP will always lose

• SAMPSON SACKEY NPP NJ USA 9 years ago

Oga can you be truthful and tell my 'mu mu' country men,how many houses you had before you joined NDC? Can you also tell them about all your investments and savings abroad,before you joined NDC you weighed 70 pounds,today you ...

• SAMPSON SACKEY NPP NJ USA 9 years ago

TOO MUCH OF OLD FASHIONED PROPAGANDA .WHAT OF GHANA BROADCASTING CORPORATION DOES IT NOT PAMPER NDC?YOUR PROPAGANDA ABOUT THIS MEDIA STUFF WILL NOT WORK IN 2016.MARK IT ON THE WALL OF YOUR MANSION

• dodzi 9 years ago

well done mr nketiah

• dodzi 9 years ago

npp followers they are fools

• games 9 years ago

watch out for your dirty tricks or you will be ensnared by your own traps. even in power you refuse to shut up and swallow. you were voted for a purpose and if you cant fulfill that just shut up already. no weapon against me ...

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Nketiah must advise mahama to focus the executing of Ghana`s agenda and stop acting like a little school boy. NDC has be pampered in Ghana more than NPP reason why you are in power.

• games 9 years ago

I am aware at the peak of all this games is a white face. you might fool others but you cant fool me. so you need to come up with a better plan, white man. i'm watching you closely. i declare no weapon against me will prosper

• HAZOR 9 years ago

What is the tractor theif taking about?If the media is soft on NPP internal wrangle,how is it that it is all over the media?This idiot want us to hear his voice.

• makus 9 years ago

old nman without respect

• naa 9 years ago

Why this village guy always talking
    Evil??? We're tired of all these id
    Idiot's calling themselves mps.
    ealing Ghana money in the name of
    c ndc fools.Asiedu kwasea,next time
    CHECK ur words b4 u come out with it
    llshi ...

• naa 9 years ago

Just look at this stupid idiot
    SPEAKING;,yarenii tesewo,go get ur
    lf check.u stink.

• kakape 9 years ago

Waaaa look at his face,what sence does he have in his stupid heard? Master if you have any advice please give it to your corrupt president. Fooool.