You are here: HomeNews2014 08 28Article 323331

NDC prefer Akufo-Addo to Alan - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (93)

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are a very big liar. You mean the opposite of your wish.

• BBN 9 years ago

NDC should be sincere to themselves, everybody knows that Nana is a big problem for them, especially Rawllings.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NDC LOVE NANA, WE WILL GIVE HIM TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nsem fon Ahi 9 years ago

How can NDC advise the NPP except it is in the interest of NDC. NDC has done their calculations and know that there is no way Nana Addo can beat Prez John Mahama so NDC is looking at 2020 and not 2016. If NPP does not think i ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we shall come out in full force to support the true Akan Alan if he wins , if nana wins we shall campaign bitterly against him

• PREKESE 9 years ago

MADNESS!.

• TEE 9 years ago

THE NDC IS PAYING ALAN HENCE KOFI ADAMS WANTS HIM TO WIN. KOFI TOO BAD IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. NANA ALL THE WAY FOR PRESIDENT. KOFI ADAMS WORRY ABOUT FIXING THE ECONOMY YOU HAVE LUTED.

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY.

• nanana ama 9 years ago

Hahaha kofi Adams you wish and go back and clean jj house such fool

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Doesn't matter who is put on the NPP ticket; NDC is a dead horse. Kofi needs to take an opinion poll and will see how tarnished the image of Mahama is.

• FOLAKE 9 years ago

FIAFITOR

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

This is childish news from kofi Adams. If two teams are going to pray football match and then the one team all of a sudden say that do not select these prayers to face us but bring other ones in that we are scared of your fir ...

• Patrick Fordjour 9 years ago

Please kofi Adam is right

• Hahahahahah 9 years ago

Who knows

• Okro Mouth 9 years ago

What is the wee smoker saying? You NDC folks have gone tk every length to ensre that Nana Addo is not the candidate. Has your wee confused your brains?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

When we wanted independence they said NO Republic NO ,Atomic Energy NO ,Ghana Airways NO, Ghana Telecom NO ,Akosombo NO ,Thermal Energy NO ,Tema Harbour and dry Docks NO ,Oil exploration NO ,Sugar Factory NO ,Constitutio ...

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Y3n Ayigbe Party is the corrupt NDC which has destroyed our beautiful Ghana! !!!!!!!!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

NDC, the party that is founded for the enemies of Ghana. Their aim is to destroy the good things that God has ordained for the Ghanaians but their end time has come. 2016 ebeye butubutu!

• AbasZ 9 years ago

Nkwasea fo akrofo party.

• Omanhene 9 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT IN NDC,.//
    CONCENTRATE ON YOUR CRIMINALS GROUP YOU CALL IT PARTY.

• Prince Ador 9 years ago

You mean he smokes wee -'ganja' with Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo? That could be true but Nana is at the advanced stage because he also inject cocaine and crack!

• kpeglar 9 years ago

they knew NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL PUT MOST OF THEM IN JAIL INCLUDING THIS STUPID IDIOT kofi adams. even rawlings asked Nana not to send most of them jail when Nana paid a courtesy call.

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Everybody, showing off their communication skills.

• Sapato 9 years ago

Kofi Adams and the NDC are playing reverse psychology. Nana is who they are scared of, ok.

• kofi 9 years ago

How can a party who has defeated NPP for two times under Nana Addo fear him?

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

If NDC is not scared of Nana why are they making preference. This is a reverse psychology strategy. Do you know the best general? The best general is the general who retreats at war front, to gather momentum to face the enemy ...

• Wofa 9 years ago

Alan is a mule of the NDC in the npp. They prefer Alan for agenda 2020. Hmm. They are equally as dead as Alan who goes no where. Nana all the way. Amen!

• dan 9 years ago

SCARED CAUSE NANA WILL BRING THEM TO BOOK. THEY WILL ALL BE TRIED IN THE COURTS JUST LIKE HE DID TO TSIKATA; BARTON ODURO, BETTY MOULD, FIFI K, ALL THE SUBAH, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON ABLAKWA,STX LOSSES, GHANA'S GOLD STOLEN AND SENT ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

The cry of a fool. Kwasea su.

Desperation roped in fear and trepidation

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

Kofi how about your own Konadu Agyeman Rawlings you helped to form the NDP. Concentrate your prayers and your energy on Yaw Boateng Gyan and leave the NPP alone. NPP has the stuff to win in 2016 be it Nana Addo, Alan, or ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

You are fooling yourself

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Do not worry Kofi, for God has already prepared Nana to face the NDC, and this time they will not be able to rig the election. So go ahead and pray hard for God has already heard not just your prayers but the prayers of the e ...

• Sarfo Adjei Yeboah 9 years ago

Kofi don't worry, because even if NPP presents a goat with NPP flag rapped on it, NPP is going to win come 2016. Better still, any opposition party in Ghana is going to beat NDC considering the mess and harsh conditions NDC h ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Akkufo Addo is like political tsunami to NDC. They shake if the hear his name. Even their messiah Rawlings is scared of him. Nana will make NDC one LOGO LOGO line to Nsawam and Ankaful.

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

I share your point of view. Keep it up. Witty intox, that's how it works. In any case, Prez Mahama is patiently waiting to knock out any NPP opponent proposed to face him in 2 years time. They (NPP) will arrive at the fina ...

• DANKAN DICEY 9 years ago

CHEAP TALKS

• Kofi A 9 years ago

What NDC needs to do now is to repair the economy they have so much messed up. That is what Ghanaians want NDC to do. Nobody cares whether NDC prefers Akua Donkor, Nana Addo or Kofi Porturphy

• Don 9 years ago

Who are u fooling? See dis tuat playing mind game

• JJ 9 years ago

Ndc has done it twice and will do it again, With Allen it will be tough.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Three mice such as APRAKU,ALAN ALAN and NANA ADDO are sitting in a bar, when one looks at the other two and says "I bet I'm tougher than both of you pussies." The other two mice say, "Oh yeah? Prove it" The first APRAKU mous ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM, KWASEA BI NTI YEBRE

• kojo Anane 9 years ago

We used the" A " plan and floored Nana.,in the 2008 election , we used the "B" FOR THE 2012 , FOR THE FIRST TIME WE ARE going to apply the "C+ AB"plan WHICH we have never used before.Our boys are seriously testing this " ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

As the saying goes, if you touch an old lady's p----- you gotta do it. Well, the NDC knows if Nana gets the nod they are out 'coz they can't do it. Now, Kofi Eve, if a chicken can dance in front of a hawk and get away with it ...

• nan yaw 9 years ago

what kofi adams is saying is the opposite as they rather want alan kyeremanten insteadof nana. they knew they will not get anything to say about nana but they have a lot of dosage about allan. they also knew that nana won the ...

• gabby hayes 9 years ago

you think youlll be able to do your foolish things again, this time no court, NPP will win at the polling stations.

• Wal 9 years ago

ndc rather fear nana. why didn't they change atta mills when he was contesting the third time?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

At the expense of the NPP! But I wuld hope they[the NDC and the JDM administration, quit the horseplay and turn things around for the people of Ghana! They cannot count on remaining in power by default forever. There indicati ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

We know what this liar is proposing. NDC rather is scared of Nana Addo. Kofi adams thinks we are kids. We are very much aware that NDC is so scared of Nana addo. This Kofi Adams thinks he can give us the Kwaku Ananse story. H ...

• Lala 9 years ago

NDC is scared of Nana! Disregard their propaganda gimmicks. They think Ghanaians a ignorant and don't what's going on in our country. 2016 is not about personalities, it is about competence and vision for our dear country.

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

Yes K.adams has blasphemys the NDC trying to shake Mahama so this idiot Adams will soon be sack from his post.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What has the NDC doinh wth the NPP is this situation?

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Prayer worries praying for thieves? No way.

• dan 9 years ago

AND LEAVE NPP ALONE TO DO THEIR OWN THING.

• Fiifi 9 years ago

So if Alan would be a tougher competitor why would you reveal this info to the public so that they would agree and vote for him in the primaries. Some things just better left unsaid

• apuuu 9 years ago

Kofi Adams the clown when are you going to grow up you think and behave like wimp

• Georgee 9 years ago

The NDC has never genuinely won any election in this country against the NPP. It has always been stealing because you are shameless.

• Boyle 9 years ago

Look at this houseboy, he believes, in his own mind, that he's the smartest boy the world has ever produced. Funny, houseboy and messenger of Kimathi Rawlings. Every kid in Ghana knows how you and the entire NDC buffoon-team.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

A HOPELESS government ever known to Ghanaians.
    Any NPP presidential candidate will defeat confused,clueless,incompetent,sluggish,unimpressive and abysmal leader John Mahama.He will be fighting a lost battle in 2016.

• Mary E 9 years ago

do or die, we will vote nana again
    lets watch what will happen

• Kwaku Ananse 9 years ago

This is a direct quote from the legendary Kwaku Ananse: Nsuo mu a meemper ee, Ogya mu a me per ee!!
    It is good the NDC have organized prayer warriors to support their brothers in the NPP. The Good Book says: Where two people ...

• FA 9 years ago

YOU BETTER CLEAN JJ SHIT

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I will bet on Nana,Alan,Joe,Apraku and Asabee to qualify for the finals.Thank you.

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

We the true Ghanaians actually don't like either of the two.Asantes have no right to run for an office in a nation where they don't belong.Let the Ewes,a Ga or Gonja run the affairs of our nation.

• ATUGUBA 9 years ago

Excellent because barring any rigging, writing of twenty and seven to mean 207, when the actual votes was 27, busing of people to vote more than once at different polling stations, allowing ineligible voters from across the ...

• NANA WILL DO BETTER . 9 years ago

NANA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO CAMPAIGN - BUT HE WILL DO MUCH BETTER THIS TIME CAMPAIGNING WITH EX PREZ KUFUOR .

• kojo DC 9 years ago

kofi stop the childish talk , you want Allan so you guys will use his failure on PSI ,so you guys can retain power in 2016 well NANA is coming back lets see this time around.

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

ndc we know alan is your man your reverse psychology will not work, we know you guys never won the elections cleanly you stole them, no nana no vote

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THE NDC IS DREADING NANA AND BAWUMIA IN POWER. HE WILL JAIL THEM LIKE FLIES IN HOT OIL.

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem kakra,Kofi."Come and choose for NPP,Kofi".

• Koo Emma 9 years ago

Have you ever seen some one who wish his competitor who happens to be a treat to him well. It's only people like Kofi Adams who would have such shallow mind. This is cheap politics. The delegates should vote for Nana Addo n l ...

• msi-usa 9 years ago

NDC prefer Akufo-Addo to Alan - Kofi Adams
    ..The remark by NDC Member , coming from NDC to this reader means Nana Addo is a real threat to NDC...FOLKS DO NOT LET THESE INCOMPETENT PEOPLE ANY CHANCE......

But the Deputy ...

• makus 9 years ago

u fool what do u konw

• LORD 9 years ago

can you or do you need know someone who can get me a guranteed schengen visa or uk visa not more than gh6000 .call 0542862953
    call me now

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

You are not NDC mouth piece. Say you prefer Nana to other candidates. Alan Cash is better.Why dose Nana want to be president by all means? Let somebody also be presidential candidate too.NPP TRY IT then you are true DEMOCRATS ...

• Kojo Grace 9 years ago

Nonsense ---- fear tactics at work!The signs are on the wall and Akuffo Addo is going to succeed in the primaries and again at the national level. Mahama and NDC have woefully failed and will loose big time!

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC IS SCARE OF NANA ADDO PERIOD NKWASEAFUO NDC

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA WILL WIN NDC SIT DOWN A ND DREAM PERIOD

• achipelago 9 years ago

Omumu, if there is any prayer warriors you have at all, let them rather be praying for the messed up economy. So you think Nana is a walk over so you are praying rather for Nana to come so that you win cool chop? If there are ...

• Odukoya bonsu 9 years ago

Kofi Adams, you and I know that, it can't be the truth!!. That mind game will not work!
    The person at present to lead Ghana is Akufo-Addo whether you like it or not!

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Had it not been Nana Addo,NDC would not be in power today.Some of you guys just haul insults without reflections,who handed power over to NDC in 2008?Tell me.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

KWASEA LIKE HIM,USELESS,EVILS,CRIMINALS,JUJU JJ,NDC MAFIAS THINK THEY KNOW BETTER THAN GHANIANS,TUO ZAAAFIFUO

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NKWASEAFUO NDC,JDM,ALAN,MPIANI IDIOOOOTS,STUUPID AGENDA 2020 ,TELL MAHAMA WOMANIZER TO STOP CORRUPT POOR GHANIANS PERIOD,MMOA

• alextema 9 years ago

One of the idiots the nation has prodused is at it again.Stolen money to buy land at Golf City Tema does not gives the gut to talk nonsense.

• Pee 9 years ago

NDC is preaching otherwise to deflate the minds of Ghanaians knowing very well Nana is a huge threat to them. And NDC also knows too well that, with Alan they have many holes to punch through, especially with his performance ...

• TinTin 9 years ago

Why blame the NDC,after all the party did nothold any body's finger or thumb to vote for them.The problem with Ghanaians is that we do not know what we actully want,we are easy to con or told lies.Now the people have seen tha ...

• TOGBE 9 years ago

Even a cockroach has to be able to beat Mahama and his NDC. Ghanaians would be stupid to vote NDC to power again. That would be the end of Ghana, if they stoop so low to vote for this clueless Mahama and his gang of thieves.

• Poor man 9 years ago

Idiots like these have taken Ghana for a ransom.

• Kyeretwei K.D 9 years ago

Kofi, be careful what you wish for, you might get it. NPP after all what they are putting out there, these days, are creating a super strong party. It is called growing pains. After the in-fighting is over, they will come out ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Think about your "dead on arrival" campaign for the national organizer position in NDC and leave NPP alone. You are not dealing with kindergarten kids. NPP know what is best for them and it does not take you a houseboy to N ...

• Kuoro 9 years ago

Kofi Adams U think NPP delegates ara so stupid to believe u? NDC cry ur own cry. Npp will do what it thinks best and not what NDC advises them to do.

• princo 9 years ago

Jesus Christ! THis is a stupid comment. Why should Kofi tell the entire world about the which candidate of the NPP would threaten their victory in 2016?

• fredsaid 9 years ago

WITH CHILD PLAY PSYCHOLOGY. THE NDC REMEMBER HOW UNDER NANA AS ATTORNEY GENERAL TSIKATA WAS PROSECUTED AND JAILED; SOME OF RAWLINGL'S HENCHMEN WERE JAILED FOR FRAUD.

THE NDC IS SHITTING IN THEIR PANTS ABOUT THE PROSPECT OF ...