You are here: HomeNews2014 08 28Article 323186

Akufo-Addo must win to cut down NPP’s cost in 2016 – Bature

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

How much did he get?

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Managing Editor of the Al Hajj Newspaper, Alhaji Iddrisu Bature must shut his pointing crocodile mouth and beef his own NDC business. Stupid and corrupt stomach journalist. "kwasea like that"

• ENEMIES OF PROGRESS 9 years ago

mad bitches like you should be locked up with the rest of the crazies on this forum (including okoampah, rockson,and the band of insane commentators on ghanaweb)!!! FUCK YOU AND YOUR MOTHER!!! DISEASED BITCH LIKE YOUR TYPE... ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

BATURE MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. IDIOTIC FOOL!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

no chance for nana no matter how well his name has been marketed . i think Alan and Nana Konadu have better chances winning or beating mahama than any other on today's political horizon . nana can never beat an ndc led candid ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is very clearly in the mind of every civilized person that Nana Akuffo Addo is already a winner and on his way to
    to be mounted on the dais to sworn-in-Oath of allegiance to the majority people of this nation as a Preside ...

• Papa Kow Fitsiaseka 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow. 3ye mpaboa paaaaaa. What has Alan got to offer the nation Ghana apart from being a fine gentleman. We need the elders at the helm of affairs. No youth should be voted for again. We have had enough of Mahama. He ha ...

• SAMMY 9 years ago

BATURE IS MOCKING NPP AND THEIR AKUFFO ADDO

• Otibu Aputae 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo - Born To Lose

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

The game is over super court judges in Ghana have assured NPP that election can only be won at the pooling Station and we have agreed. Nana will be the next president of Ghana in 2016 and if any of your family members is a mi ...

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

We don't want Addo or any ashanti running for presidency.Ghana is the land of Ewes and Gas and thus its presidency should be reserved for true Ghana tribes like Gonjas,Ewes and Gas only.

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

NPP;CUT COST AND LOOSE ALL IN 2016.LIKEABILITY IS CORE IN CHOOSING PRESIDENT.NPP.

• Tonjo 9 years ago

>>>INFERIOR SOULESS, SON OF A BITCH, that is why you hate Asantes, who have not done you anything wrong, but you hate them because, you are BIOLOGICALLY, INFERIOR AS AN (INDIVIDUAL).

You as an (INDIVIDUAL,), are Biological ...

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

I hate these animals bcoz they're arrogant,greedy and think they're better than others.Asantes are no good.Dogs are actually better than these ugly apes tribe.

• Nii 9 years ago

This man hates the Ewes. Why? Why?he wants to cause confusion in Ghana

• Ayitey 9 years ago

Please stop this tribal war on paper. You are not an Ewe.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

KWASEA KEKA,

• Enough is Enough 9 years ago

NDC is so afraid of Alan Cash....they know even Mahama himself will end up voting for Alan...

• Joe canada 9 years ago

Not only are they praying for him, it will be a dream come true for N.D.C. because they know how to beat him. This time, mahama will not use three months to campaign, he need only one month to beat him again.

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Arse linking Bature dont know his left or right. The fool was supporting Alan Cash and now his tone is change.
    NPP dont need Alan Cash and his supporters for Nana Addo to be president, its ghanaians who will decide Nana Addo ...

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

for the first time in Bature's life, he has said something useful.
    Allah bless u
    say de truth always nd stop stomach journalism.
    thanks once again

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS HATE NANA AKUFFO ADDOH

• JOE 9 years ago

For once? Drifting in the direction of the wind? We wait to see where noxt Bature would pitch his camp.

• Otibu Aputae 9 years ago

Allan for all, Akuffo Addo for Akyems

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Why I like Nana/Bawumia ticket.
    Nana is a mature politician and love to make his mark by building Ghana before his time on earth.
    Nana has vision and non-corrupt leader who gives education a high priority.
    Nana will be fai ...