You are here: HomeNews2014 08 25Article 322749

NPP has lost respect for Kufuor – Twum-Boafo

Read Comments Comments (44)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• Kwabena Senkyire 9 years ago

Well,I find it hard to respond to this comment from someone,who is faceless and scare to use his real name.I will think you will have been blessed,if you had someone like nana.The insult to this great man will follow you an ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

BBC you always talk like an idiot, yes
    we all civilized and majority people of this country can sound it solemnly in you ears that you are such a senseless, hopeless, a thief and brigand in our country.

Who is Alan Kyerem ...

• Aggrey 9 years ago

Kuffour and Allan are NDC MOLES

• Kwame 9 years ago

so why u dey diss the man like that. what at all has he done to you. people wonder why our country does not move forward. Look at yourself think about your situation what has Akuffo-Addo done materially for you to warrant thi ...

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

This Twum Boafo chap is quite irritating. Did the NDC Gen Sec and many more call Rawlings a dog? Is he not the most successful NDC leader having founded the party?

And to think this is the chap who had sexual relations wit ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

The truth is that the party is divided into two factions-Kufour faction and Nana Addo factions.Kufour faction defeated Nana Addo faction in the recent elections.To effectively put on their agenda Kufour faction wants to elimi ...

• Kob 9 years ago

Twum Boafo are you an NDC propaganda machine or a CEO of a state institution?? If that is the way you want to go, then I think it is not fair for ghanaweb to refer to you as a CEO.

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Di wo fie asem Kojo. The economy is not well and that is what we looking forward to the NDC solving and not another party's matter.

• Efo koshi 9 years ago

Idiot mind your business and lets see you working.All this fools are beign payed for no benefit.Foolish guy.

• John Boye 9 years ago

Twum Boafo had sex with his step mother?. He is an Asante, no wonder. So it is all coming out and these are the sorts who are parading in our streets in Ghana and calling themselves significant and honourable citizens. Ghana ...

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Look at who is talking?Kojo Twum Boafo himself doesn't respect elderly people,find out from his own home.

This is very true because he is not a statemen in npp but a partisan. He supports one faction so how can he control the respect of the entire party. Kuffour should desist from that and counsel Mpiani

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

GHANA FIRST

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Yes is true greedy Kuffour brought his Ashanti tribal Alan to divide our party NPP after Nana had fought hard to bring him where he is now. Nana could had succeeded if greedy Kuffour could have help him. WHO IS ALAN THE DRUG ...

• Mwamba Zambie 9 years ago

But who told you that K4 has a RESPECT? .The man has lost that by himself long time ago with women, corruption, and many other things that he did during his tenure in office and out of office.

• DB 9 years ago

Stupid fool making stupid allegations. Swine.

• Kwamena apau 9 years ago

Twum Boafo, stop fooling

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THIS PAMPERS WEARING SCHOOL KID HAS A MOUTH TO TALK ABOUT ISSUES TOO BIG FOR HIS COMPREHENSION. THANKS TO NDC, DIAPER WEARERS TOO, HAVE A MOUTH TO TALK POLITICS.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

what stinks in the NPP is their hanging on to their meaningless Danquah-Busia tradition, their Danquah Institute of Akim buffoons and their dubious character Akim Akufo Ado

- humble Kuffuor and powerful Ashantis have seen ...

• Good Pastor 9 years ago

The chance for npp Nana's presidency. Ghana needs all inclusive government. All tribes involved.This is what every Ghanaian is looking for, as our future freedom.

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

"The former president has in a statement called on members of the Danquah-Busia tradition to remain calm and allow the new executives some room to operate. But senior members of the party keep trading words and accusations in ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

What practical evidence do you have to allege as you have against Kufuor? And if he has favored Alan over Akufo-Addo, so what? He has not told Akufo-Addo to step down. He has never caused the restriction of Party resources th ...

• ... 9 years ago

KUFFOUR'S ILL-JUDGED UNSTINTING SUPPORT FOR ALAN KYEREMATENG (AS OPPOSED TO AKUFFO ADDO) LIES BEHIND THIS CURRENT RANCOUR IN THE NPP. IT LED TO AKUFFO ADDO'S DEFEAT IN 2008, AND THE CONSEQUENT DESTRUCTION (BY THE NDC ADMINIST ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

HOW can you blame Kuffuor for the NPP's loss. think about what you are saying. Did you even look at the election results. NPP won only two regions. The problem is much deeper

• DDKT 9 years ago

We are tired of nana

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo hate K4

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

And you want the party to win the presidential bad bad
    So what can you do?
    1Poison Nana and eliminate him
    OR
    2Give all the support he needs to win
    After all when he wins he win for the whole party
    Beside this ...

• Effah 9 years ago

I suspect that Twum -Boafo is an Akyem factor. Tell him to resoect the elderly so that his days are prolonged.

• Osei-Assibey 9 years ago

Whose history will be repeated in 2016?
    Will it be Jerry John Rawlings, John Evans Atta Mills or John Agyekum Kuffour?

The Fourth Republic of Ghana has come with the name John as a common denominator of all who have occ ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Oga, please let's solve the economy of Ghana first.Water will take it's level. You're NDC the Ghanaian people
    are hurting economically. Leave these
    People alone.

• Joe 9 years ago

Mind your business, Mr. Man, and solve the numerous problems which you people in NDC has put the nation in. The hopeless situation which we find ourselves thus becoming SLAVES IN OUR OWN COUNTRY.

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Di wo fie asem, Kojo. Solve the numerous problems facing the economy.

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

KUFFOUR HAS LOST RESPECT IN THE PARTY BECAUSE MOST PARTY FAITHFULS SEES KUFFOUR AS SOMEONE WHO CARES FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY. THERE ARE RUMORS THAT HE IS IN BED WITH MAHAMA AND HAS EVEN MANAGED TO SECURE OIL BLOCKS FOR HIS ...

• MAHAMA IS AIMLESS 9 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Bomber 9 years ago

What is that coming from?

• DUMB NPP 9 years ago

THE BOTTOM LINE IS PLAIN AND SIMPLE NANA ADDO DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO UNIFY A PARTY . NANA ADDO MIGHT REPEAT THE SAME MISTAKES AND LOST FOR THE THIRD TIME IF NPP KEEPS PLAYING BOOK LONG AND DUMB .

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

What a fuck is this junkie talking about?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Kufour has made a name for himself and not only as an international statesman but also ex-president of Ghana. If NPP members are so naive and imbecile as to kill each other who cares.

• ODEHYEEBA KAAKYIRE, CAPITAL TV-ACCRA 9 years ago

KUFFUOR WILL BE RESPECTED FOR EVER EVEN IF HE IS DEAD. I RESPECT HIM AS I RESPECT MR. JJ, MR. MILLS AND ALL OUR FORMER PRESIDENTS. GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hey dummy Tuwm Boafo you are moron the last time we heard you guys in ndc party want to replace a seating President during 2016 election you call that respect that's lost respect for President Mahama not President Kufuor do y ...

• Fati 9 years ago

This cobra-eyed Kuffour is the brain behind all the problems NPP is going thro' now. He wanted the folks to allow Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko to 'room' to operate, right? Shame on him. So that they will steer and rig the inter ...

• Johnson Adjei 9 years ago

What is Danquah/Busia tradition, say yen akafuo tradition. Ghana is doomed with this dead tradition Ashanti/Akyem, if you are not part of this tribe you are no Ghanaian, period. Let Ashanti and Eastern region send Akufo Addo ...

• Opanin Osei Kwame 9 years ago

What respect???. The man, thief kronfuor Kufuor has no respect anyway so how could he have lost what he has not got!!.