You are here: HomeNews2014 08 23Article 322541

NDC's Better Ghana means high cost of living - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

We love you Nana.God bless you!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

May be Nana could become the president of The Wee smokers' Association!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

if you nana had chosen Alan or even ken as your vice we would be supporting you but taking marginal tribal entities and marginalizing the majority such as the Ashantis and Fantis is a scenario we see today in this pepeni govt ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

It does not meant a thing! And when one reads such comments, it paints Nana as being from another planet; he's well aged and the power to hold on to his thoughts is fast deteriorating. His good days are behind him and it's hi ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 9 years ago

What contribution has Nana Addo given to arrest the economic hardship? What ideas has he got if any to solve the problems at hand?

Talk is cheap Paaa!!

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• GBOMO ADESA 9 years ago

WILL HE SAY ANYTHING DIFFERENT THAN PREACHING VIOLENCE AND PREDICTING DOOM? NO BECAUSE HE HAS VIOLENCE IN HIS DNA. LET US RETIRE NANA FROM POLITICS IN GHANA AND THIS COUNTRY WILL SEE PEACE ONCE AGAIN

• Kwadjo 9 years ago

We are tired of Nana aka Abuakwa Awolowo. Tired of the word, incompetence, corruption, high cost of living etc. He should leave Mahama alone and concentrate on his delegates. What about if the delegates reject him. Nana, go a ...

• Yakubu 9 years ago

look dis man

• GHANA MMA 9 years ago

Forex / Black market Exchange Rates

GB £1=GH¢6.25 (¢62,500.00 old cedis)
    US $1=GH¢4.00 (¢40,000.00 old cedis)

THESE WERE THE BUYING RATES AS AT 21 AUGUST 2014 ON MY VISIT TO GHANA LAST WEEK FROM 19-23 AUGUST 2014. ...

• bra kofti 9 years ago

I came into politics to serve the people of Ghana.
    Nana Addo is it byfors to serve us, your own best pal Kofi Koomson
    has stated categorically that you don't deserve to be the president of Ghana and Ghanaians have said H ...

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Say it again Nana, Even the so called ndc supporters are complaining about the hardship and feeling the heat.
    Where and when is Mahama going to change the second gear if i may ask? First gear for such a long distance consume ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

YOUR PARTY IS IN SHAMBLES YOU ARE HERE PROMOTING YOUR SELF INTEREST YOU ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR POWER THAT IS WHY YOU ARE CAUSING MAYHEM IN YOUR PARTY AND THEN GOING ABOUT PROMOTING YOURSELF IY WONT BE LONG YOU WILL BE EXPOSED

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

WE AT DIASPORA HAVE ENGAGED TO ALL PROFESIONALS TO COME HOME GHANS S AS GHANAIN BORN TO COME HOME TO HELP NANA ADDO

MOST OF THE GHANIAN PROF.COMING TO GHANA FOR FREE SERVICES TO AID GHANA IN THE NAME OF NANA AS A PRESI ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 9 years ago

YOU CALL THEM PROFS? THESE ARE UNEMPLOYED, NO WORK EXPEREINCE, WHO CANT EVEN BUY AIRLINE TICKET TO COME TO GHANA. TO LOOT? LIKE THEY DID UNDER K4

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

I WANT TO SAY CLEARY THAT ALL AND MOST OF OUR PROFESSIONALS IN DIASPORA ARE IN FAVOR OF NANA ADDO

• SAY IT LOUD 9 years ago

Wha?....I cannot hear you "Cleary"

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 9 years ago

CURE THE MISCHIEF IN YOUR PARTY FIRST

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

Nana would ensure every pesewa or pence wrongfully,wilfully better still negligently wasted by uselesscMahama-led NDC is paid back to the national coffer with 8 yes compound interest. It is only when. Nana wins that we can re ...

• ALE TSE 9 years ago

Nana Addo's face keep failing like ripen pawpaw whiles his teeth shakes rado rado as he speaks yet keeps saying he is strong and healthy President at all cost KYEBI CEMETARY

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Pretentious Akim Akufo Ado is still preaching foolishness trying to damn well alert Northerner Mahama

- what this dubious character NPP Akim Akufo Ado doesn't realise is that, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana knows that he was over pro ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

These dog meat eating Akyems are all mad. You see, they get fresh high potency wee from the Atiwa forest. No wonder Nana cannot stop smoking the weed. Hear how all of them, including Nana, speak! Don't blame them because it i ...

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

NPP is already at war with itself and you should first address that. You are part of the problem. NDC has its own woes but take care of the NPP confusion. How can NPP a chaotically divided and violent party do better? Let us ...

• shaggy 9 years ago

just look at this thief can u reverse the pirces of goods and servics?tis what you guys said during 2000 electon

• Sam Ayi-- Kwabena Marfo 9 years ago

The present government has really failed the people of Ghana but Akuffo Addo is not the right man for the job . What is
    wrong with the NPP ? This man has had his chance and I personally think it is time for him call it quits ...

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

NDC is a total failure

they have woefully failed us

• Nana Addo Jnr !!! 9 years ago

Your DAD is waiting for you in paradise to account for the booty he left for you. Abowa be like that !!! You have nothing clinch on useless weed talk.....

Hey! they say your boys chop your party money, what do you have to say about?

• NKWASIASEM 9 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS.

If crocodiles are eating their own eggs, what will happen to the skin of a frog? Meaning if the NPPians are looting their own party cash, what will happen if they come to power?

• Zagzon 9 years ago

Nana don't worry you will be come president in your grave

• NKWASIASEM 9 years ago

NANA UP NDC DOWN TO HELL. NANA ADDO WE ARE WITH U. GOD BLESS U.

• Final Prophet 9 years ago

nana addo cant help ghana.
    he will not win the 2016 elections.
    he is potentially a violent persons who still mantra is ''all die be die''
    at almost 70+ by 2016, what new ideas?
    so intolerant that he will organize his thug ...

• NKWASIASEM 9 years ago

HE WILL SURELY SAVE GHANA. HE IS JUSTICE.NOW SEE WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY, EACH AND EVERYONE IS CRYING. NOW WE HAVE LESS RESPECT IN THE WORLD B,COS THEY SAYS GHANA IS NOW A CORRUPTED COUNTRY. EVER SINCE NDC TOOK OVER ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• Yw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is bankrupt in ideas.

• mike 9 years ago

Change will not come unless Akuffo Addo is in office.NDC IS GOING NOWHERE if you have not noticed since their inception, and it will continue to be that way.There is no evidence that he smokes wee.THAT IS CALLED PROPAGANDA.Yo ...

• cocaine nana adui 9 years ago

eeeeiiiii my God look at what is making noise??? arrogant dwarf ,son of bitch,cocaine lord,wee smoker,good for nothing idiot, women killer,thief of children from hospitals for his blood money,rapist, fooooooool,what have u do ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

we don't WANT nana

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

GOD BE WITH YOU'NANA ADDO

Tweeeaaa, for where. a womenizer, cocain sniffer, tribal bigot, war monger like nana?

• J O 9 years ago

see this stupid dwarf hungry for power u think we dont know the chop chop u did when u were AG now pointing fingers at someone JM all the way operation still yentie obiaaaa

• paa 9 years ago

no matter what happens in ghana,nana addo will never be the president of the republic

• Ns3m pii 9 years ago

And your free education means free cocaine. Nanxeeex

• Ammaba 9 years ago

Please stop the empty campaign promises to your supporters they will regret it later because you are not telling the truth. What will be your agenda if you were the president? Everything better costs money. Yes better Ghana m ...

• OH GIDDY 9 years ago

Dis man has an inspration for Ghana,we need dis man for 2016 ghanians.please let give him der opportunity ghana please give me ur mind cose.ndc will not do natting for ask pls

• Whatever 9 years ago

The man with hands of machetes behind him

• CHIEF BUTCHER( NANA ADDO) 9 years ago

All those interested in human parts are being informed of fresh meats @ Asylum down in the former NPP headquarters now Akyem Abattoir.

It’s a big sales before Christmas to clear our warehouse. Check our website www.eleph ...

• Mr. respect the crowd. 9 years ago

Useless man British puppet, only Ashantis and the Akyims shall follow you, where in the world is without hardship even America and Canada people are begging in the street, why didn't you use your fathers stolen money to ease ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Mr.respect the croud, are you alright ? I mean how can you do that God is waching all of you guys.Good day NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO. GOD BLESS YOU

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Kwasia ba Akufo Addo

• bra kofti 9 years ago

I came into politics to serve the people of Ghana.
    Nana Addo is it byfors to serve us, your own best pal Kofi Koomson
    has stated categorically that you don't deserve to be the president of Ghana and Ghanaians have said HEL ...

• THE ANSWER IS TWEAAAA 9 years ago

GIANTS. I MEAN GENTLE,HANDSOME GIANTS, THOSE WITH TALL AND HANDSOME BRAIN JUST LIKE THEIR LOOK CONTRARY THEIR VERY OPPOSITE WHO KEEPS MAFIARING?

• kusasi 9 years ago

you call your a lawyer and you can't tell us the law school attended, your cert. is also missing. you fake lawyer

• Kwesi USA 9 years ago

NANA CANT DO FOR GHANA

• Kwesi USA 9 years ago

GHANA NEED NKRUMAH PARTY

• hura 9 years ago

hahahaha this man paaaa do you know what you are talking about.

• hura 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA

• ABIGAIL BENEFOA KPCE 9 years ago

Nana, the right man for the right job.God Bless .

• Seidu propaganda 9 years ago

You are increasingly loosing credibility, integrity and popularit. Is it not better you allow the young ones to lead your party? You are over ambitious old man.You will remain a looser.