You are here: HomeNews2014 08 23Article 322534

It's Koobi Money .... Afriyie Ankrah Tells Commission

Read Comments Comments (17)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Kwasia like that to hold such a position in our sports sector, what do you expect our future kids to learn from these crooks?
    This case should be handled in Den Haag and they will feel the heat.
    Ndc for you Ghanaians

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Three months is appropriate to get to the bottom of this daytime robbery by Mahama, Afriyie Ankra and Kwesi Nyantakyi.

There are a lot of things to probe into including the so called $3 million raised by the 13 Ambassadors ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

WHOSE IDEA WAS IT TO HIRE A REGULAR MAKOLA/CHOPBAR COOKING CATERER TO COOK FOR THE TEAM? WAT NUTRITIONAL CERTIFICATION DO THEY HVE? HOW CAN U COOK BANKU, FUFU, KOKONTE ETC FOR THESE PLAYTERS. WHEN YOU KNOW THEY NEED TO EAT LI ...

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

I NEVER LIKED NPP BUT THEY WILL DO A BETTER JOB THAN THESE OUT OF TOUCH PEEVISH SCHOOL BOYS.
    . GHANA HELP VOTE THEM OUT!

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

NDC, NPP and whatever, are the 'sane-thing'
    "Mennyi twe nnyi adoa" they're all the samething: To chop Ghana small.
    Beats Me.

• obundua 9 years ago

But there could be a little difference.Which sports minister took us to our first world cup?Osafo marfo maybe, but we didn't hear of all these scandals.
    Remember those days it was difficult for us to even qualify for CAN.Th ...

• GHANA MMA 9 years ago

SO GHANAIAN FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATORS ALLOW THE USE OF THAT SMELLY KOOBI IN MEALS PREPARED FOR THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS?

NO WONDER THE PLAYERS OF OTHER COUNTRIES WERE ALWAYS SEEN HOLDING THEIR NOSES ANY TIME THEY CAME CLOSE TO ...

• saint saint 9 years ago

so far there are enough evidencial values to jail afriyie ankra.l suggest the commision turns into a court and pronounce his guilt sentence to him.we should not waste state resources to listen to this expert thief any longer

• GFA IS SHIT 9 years ago

Ghana soccer not only sucks under Nyantakyi and Appiah, but stinks too.

Just imagine what else they are made to eat, drink, chew, etc before a game. Now, I am feeling sorry for our foreign-born players. They not only have ...

• Adotei, New York, NY 9 years ago

Well said.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

minister momone ayikoooo,oh NDC paa nie MY god SAVE mother GHANA.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 9 years ago

With such riffraff and bigotries parading as ministers of state, no wonder Mahama's led government is notoriously ending itself the most weakest and embarrassing government of all time in the geo-political history of Ghana af ...

• Mama G 9 years ago

Afriyie is just like the momoni & koobi

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Mr. Koobi money Afiriyie Ankra.

• me again 9 years ago

Kwasiafour...the dude is at least accounting for what happened. Could anyone dare ask moronic NPP folks to account for anything. ..hell no...the stupid tribalist npp fools,with impunity would insulted noble Ghanaians who may ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Mark my word