You are here: HomeNews2014 08 23Article 322520

Kennedy Agyapong “must know his level” – Anane

Read Comments Comments (69)

• 2x4 observer 9 years ago

Anane looks like a filthy man, he projects a filthy nature. And he may have some disease.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 9 years ago

KEN SHOULD KNOW HIS SEIZE.

• The mister 9 years ago

You are a very lazy and ssssstttttttuuuuuuppppiiiiiddddd.I now understand why you continue to wet your bed.i feel all of you talking against Anane are lesser human beings that's why I had to combine the two of u in one piece ...

• facts 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is going beyond his bounds. He must be made to pay for loose talk, pay compensation for defamatory and go over the air to apologize to all the affected .Let Dr. Anane go to the courts for redress. No need joi ...

• Guv 9 years ago

According to Honourable Dr. Anane, Ghana's Sole representative at AIDS conference.

• Aboa Apapoo 11 9 years ago

Masa wat tat anane tink he is he shd gv us a break w knw wat dey a doing agnst our grt party am tel him he shd go to court w wil meet him there foolsh man

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

PV was a criminal who like the Ahwois who parade themselves as Fantis pretended to be Ashanti but deep in their hearts worked for the destruction of the Ashantis/Fantis . under his watch almost all industries were destroyed s ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

YEAH YOU SAID IT RIGHT ,.THESE IDIOTS WERE BEHIND NANA ADDO TO LOOSE ALL HIS PRESIDENTIAL BIDS . IDIOTS ., LOOK AT HIS SICK LIPS .

• The mister 9 years ago

You are a very lazy and ssssstttttttuuuuuuppppiiiiiddddd.I now understand why you continue to wet your bed.i feel you are lesser human beings that's why I had to combine the two of u in one piece. What has nana addo accomplis ...

• Obaapa 9 years ago

Boy! abu okyeman KIBI - A sick lip is far better than a sick looking whole body. People must think before they talk

• The mister 9 years ago

You are a very lazy and ssssstttttttuuuuuuppppiiiiiddddd.I now understand why you continue to wet your bed.i feel you loose talkers are lesser human beings that's why I had to combine the two of u in one piece. What has nana ...

• Baba awal 9 years ago

Apart from using party machinery to enrich themselves what has men and akuffo addo accomplished in life?
    You are a very lazy and ssssstttttttuuuuuuppppiiiiiddddd.I now understand why you continue to wet your bed.i feel you a ...

• Atsu 9 years ago

Who does Anane thinks he is? We all know of his reckless past. What levels is he talking about?

• MYNAMEISMYNAME 9 years ago

your Name and your comment are just synonymous !! you are a fooolish person !! Uneducated twwerp !! Nana and his dim witted entourage campaign with Anane's accomplishment .. May you die of ebola or Aids !! foool

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

He is prostitute, you remember?

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Anane is shameless

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

ANANE WILL GET NO WHERE! A COMPLETE TIME WASTER. HE SHOULD KNOW HIS LEVEL.

• The mister 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is basic. Very primitive.u can even see it from the way he eats and breaks bread.now he is flanked by a group of lunatics who tells him what he wants to hear and keep fooling him.this Kennedy guy should check hims ...

• Asabea 9 years ago

Oh now you know kennedy agyapong is foul-mouthed? When he vomits his garbage n it favours you, you support it; when it doesn't, you condemn it! Funny ppl!

• BLACK- WORTH 9 years ago

What a bunch of worthless and senseless beings claiming to be politicians.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

We are all waiting for Ken to come out with the whole plot hatched as he claimed. As for Dr Anane, I will give him the benefit of the doubt but for Kwame Mpiani, I think he can carry such wicked plan about Nana Addo due to hi ...

• OSORO GYA 9 years ago

I thought they were all elephants, now you liken them to monkeys. Indeed this behaviour classifies them as monkeys.

• Ofori atta 9 years ago

Who is akuffo addo that at all cost he must be president?2008 1st round u lose.2nd round u loose.2012 too u lose.supreme court too you lose amidst deceiving people that u actually won;and you wanted votes of ewes and northern ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH, THE TOUGH GETS GOING.
    YE NIM MO EFIRI TITI.

• ---- 9 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID MAN.YOU WILL ROT BEFORE YOU DIE, IDIOT!.. SHAME ON YOU, STUPID ANANE

• The mister 9 years ago

At the end of the day I want these bisch niccas Kennedy agya long and co to ask themselves where they would be had it not been for k4.you hav set a bad example such that now it is difficult to even know who to help to rise be ...

• Isaac Brenya of Sunyani SHS 9 years ago

Dr.Anane should kindly pardon him and re-solve the issue internally as the court action is even worse than the incidents happened at the NPP Headquarters last Tuesday and it will affect 2016 Votes.

• joe,boston 9 years ago

"I'm loving it". "When a dog bites another dog, no blood is shed". The "disciplined" and democratic NPP at its best behavior and it is re ally showing its true color. NPP, PP, UP have done more damage to mother Ghana than a ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Doctor, you should sue that loudmouth crackpot. He is one of those Akuffo Addo supporters who contributed immensely towards Nana Akuffo Addo losing the 2012 election with his unguided "Asantes should kill Gas and Ewes".

Ne ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 9 years ago

DID YOU SAY THAT. I THOUGHT IT WAS STOLEN BY THE EC AND NDC. THE TRUTH IS EMERGING.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

OKATAKYIE SARPONG, Kennedy Agyapong may be loyal to Nana Akufo-Addo but it seems he has become Nana's 'poison chalice'. Ken played a personal role in destroying NPP's and Nana's chances in the run up to 2012 election with his ...

Ken thinks Nana Addo is anointed and there is nothing wrong with that.Trouble is,Ghana is too big for just three branches of the Akan family.

• PUSSY RIOT - east legon 9 years ago

You stayed too long in the rain to accept that Akufo-Addo lost cleanly despite the deliberate unsigned 950 pink sheets.

• Concerned 9 years ago

The manner he obtained information about the woyome affair is probably the same he used to find out about the plot against nana. If his accusation is true, being sued will bring out the truth. Nobody knows yet whether the all ...

• Mawu 9 years ago

Who cares what happens in your useless party? Chimps and baboons!!

• Osei-Assibey 9 years ago

Whose history will be repeated in 2016?
    Will it be Jerry John Rawlings, John Evans Atta Mills or John Agyekum Kuffour?

The Fourth Republic of Ghana has come with the name John as a common denominator of all who have occ ...

• Mr Sarpong 9 years ago

Kennedy atheling had nothing to do with the struggles of what made this great party.yet,akuffo addo a common aspirant I looks whiles he speaks from his ***barred word***.well,let me assure midget akuffo addo that his eyes wil ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

This man Dr Anane should just shut up . This is what I hate about Ghanaian politicians. They talk about levels when all they do is steal state money. I minister Dr Anane sent to the USA for an AIDS conference and he ended hav ...

• Rock 9 years ago

Please those complaining about condoms.u can bring your wives too.we will ffffffffffuuuuuuuuccccccckkkkkkkk and harass them. He without sin shall cast the first stone. When u realize you are losing u start to resort to person ...

• Ahutor ba 9 years ago

Stupid Anane. Kuffour crony

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

What is wrong with these NPP folks? How can we trust the management of our dear Ghana to such idiots. No NPP victory in 2016. God help us!!

• Paul 9 years ago

We shall know them

• YOOOO0000oooo 9 years ago

Where is J H Mensah & Appish Ofori, long time on hear from them.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Look,the genie is already out of the box,and there`s very little Kwadwo Mpiani,Anane or anybody else can do to contain this sad situation!
    I can understand Anane going 'ballistic' in this instance when both his personal and ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

WHAT LEVEL DO YOU WANT KEN TO BE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH ? SHAME ON YOU FOOLISH DR.OF NO USE LIKES MPIANI AND DR.AGY . HATERS OF NANA ADDO MUST GO TO THE ABYMSS,IDIOTS .

• me 9 years ago

Ken has been acting this way as if he is helping NPP but his action clearly shows that he brings confusion into to help _DC. He is a loud mouth back stabber.

• Kwame 9 years ago

This can of talk by Anane is what is killing NPP. Who are you. If you are part of who formed NPP and so what. If someone joyed already formed party does not mean when those who form the party is doing something wrong he shoul ...

• rocknash-BAWKU 9 years ago

the locals have their sayings that,if you not allow your neibours cooking pot on fire to boil,your kitchen will be flooded by rain.my little advise for Alan,arther,agypong and co.because God and Ghanaians are watching with ke ...

• Photosy. 9 years ago

He once said that NPP supporters must gather matchets or whatever they can lay their hands on and kill Ga's and Ewe's. What really can stop him from practicing on his own people ? From his sayings I believe the Police must lo ...

• KOJO POKU SEATTLE USA 9 years ago

Ha ha ha I am very elated to see NPP showing the level of ken agyapong. ken was a hustler in new York indulging in visa connection through the USA visa lottery when it was started. later he was in drug dealing with his folk ...

• The mister 9 years ago

es 3tw3 is sweeeeeet paaaaa and I just got off one wet and soft one.if you like we can add ttttrrrrruuuuumuuuuu too. Fffffoooooool.if you think Anane is as corrupt as your cabal your face will continue to drop.your wish was t ...

• Yw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Richard Anane is a crook

• Effah 9 years ago

Anane and Mpianim, let me tell you poit blank that this crook Kennedy Agyapong gas succeeded in sioling your reputation and intergrity.
    His allegations to you is slander of monstrous proportion. To vindicate your reputation, ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

WE NEED NANA ADDO IN POWER 2016.AMEN

• peter 9 years ago

no Allen no vote. we need Allen papapaa.... not kakapoporpoe.

• ERNEST BRENYA 9 years ago

foolish man like ken. who do you think you are? what work was you doing in US before year 2000, was you having money before 2000? who has made you a millionaire? president kuffour has made you who you are now foolish man lik ...

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

most of our politicians are corrupt and are or were in the pocket of kennedy agyopong that is why nobody is prepared to take him on.this guy comes out with wild accusations without proof but no one has called his bluff and fo ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THIS IS THE BANE OF NPP. SOME CONSIDER THEMSELVES AS SENIOR MEMBERS AND OTHERS J.J.J.-JOHNNY JUST JOINED. SO WHEN THE OWNERS TALK, JJJS MUST KEEP QUIET AND LISTEN AND TAKE ORDERS.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Minister of health focking stranger at AIDS conference without a condom. This is the man who wants to talk sense to a human being.

• Obournana 9 years ago

What is Dr. Anane crying about? The bible says "teach a child what way he should go and he will not depart from it ". When NPP is praising Kennedy Agyepong about his utterances little did they know it will come back to them. ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AHISEM ARA KWA....WHAT LEVEL IS DR ANANE TALKING ABOUT? THERE IS NO LEVEL, I REPEAT NO LEVEL IN NPP. WE ARE ALL 'NPPIANS'....ONE MAN, ONE VOTE...AND STOP YOUR LEVEL MATTERS WHICH YOU ARE USING TO FRUSTRATE THE GREAT OSONO.... ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Freedom of speech goes hand in hand with democracy.Our constitution and our nation anterm empowered us to be bold and strong and also to speak our mind without fear or favor.Why wount Kennedy be suspection went Kwame Painim i ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His mind is nt working

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

PLEASE DR ANANE, KENNEDY AGYAPONG LEVEL IS HIGHER AND BETTER THAN YOU 100%.
    YOU WENT ON AIDS/HIV CONFERENCE TO BONK A LADY. WHY, WHY, WHY? KENNEDY WON'T STOOP SO LOW LIKE YOU. YOU DEFRAUDED BANTAMA AND SURROUNDING CITIZENS T ...

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

I don't understand and don't know why people fear the drug dealer and USA lottery scammer.What certificate has he acquired. If USA God help him to do your drug business and later switch to USA lottery and you have money, why ...

• Fila 9 years ago

You stole $ 100.000( one hundred thousand) dollars from Ghana to be given to your Canadian girlfriend when you were in Kuffour's gov't. What level are you talking about here? The All-Ashanti NPP dreams ? Or Corrupt, bamboozli ...

• KWABENA APPIAH 9 years ago

Tweaaa! Look at his face. Another criminal. What does this unscropolous
    Anane mean by "he must play at his own level"? Kennedy Agyepong is far better than this guy. Was this guy not the one who was sent to the USA to repres ...

• L.Niko 9 years ago

Evil cannot and shall NEVER win.
    These two parties have to go and rest small come 2016.
    Enough of this nonsense.
    Ghana needs a saviour and definitely not from these two party's.
    They both support EPA and GMO to be signed ...

• Skizzy 9 years ago

Papa ajasco we all know what you, mpianin, and ex pres kufuor are up to no good so pls stop insulting our intelligence. Fire burn you all.