You are here: HomeNews2014 08 21Article 322289

Akufo-Addo "dividing" NPP, "permitting" thuggery - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

It is quite obvious where arthur K stands. After writing his book, not much can be said about him. It is also clear where he stands - like a scorned wife

• 'Yes 9 years ago

Opposition can only make noise!Is Ghana an exception to what happened in 2008(the collapse of the world's economy)? Why do you think people are moving back home to stay now more than ever? That should tell you something is ri ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

Bawumia is here again with his Dagati and Kookoase economics to draw attention from the prevailing cutlass wielding NPP fracas where Nana Chinese, Bokom Banku Afoko and Mafia Kwabena Agyepong are faced with each other in a no ...

• Neutral 9 years ago

Kola, why have you chosen to display sheer ignorance by your misuse of the word "DAGATI" in your comments. I have no doubt all in my mind that you are one the ill-educated Ghanaians who just vomit anything on this platform wi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Arthur - Kennedy is the biggest buffoon in the NPP. Alan is too ambitious. I blame the supreme court judges. Long live Nana Addo.

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

ANYTIME THERE IS A DISSENTION IN THE VIEWS OF NPP MEMBERS THEY ARE ALWAYS OSTRASIZED BY THEIR RANK OF MEMBERS. HOW CAN YOU RUN A VIABLE DEMOCRATIC PARTY THE WAY NPP SO CLAIM OR WANT TO BE. THE PARTY IS A BUNCH OF CLOSED MI ...

• Nsem fon Ahi 9 years ago

Arthur K, I like your submissions they are great!!! We are in a country where people fear to speak their mind. Continue to speak your mind. Kudos Arthur K!!!

• Spyware 9 years ago

Look at foolish idiots like Arthur Kennedy who talk from their stomach wanting to be president of Ghana. And how many votes did he get?

• Mensah 9 years ago

Kwaseafunu

• Mensah 9 years ago

You guys don't use your brains. Do you think even if Akuffo Addo is given the flagbearer's position all NPP followers will vote for him considering the nonsense that has been going on in his name, and he saying nothing about ...

• Sani 9 years ago

Kwame Okoampa is already preparing his missals of articles to fire at you so get ready. You know he loves to hate your perona and still went after his most beloved uncle?

• Nicholas 9 years ago

THE MAN IS A DANGER TO GHANA WE WILL NEVER ALLOW THIS MAN TO GOVERN THIS KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

It is good that a lot in the NPP party are coming to terms that Nana Kapwepwe Addict is simply a fake statesman.

• Akufo Addo 9 years ago

You know the guy: he is All die be die
    why be surprised

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Stupid man Arthur K, just move to NDC and leave NPP to its own fate!!!! Its just so foolish to hold your own party to ransom!!! Defecting to NDC will help because NPP is just not ready for any progress!!!

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP IS NOW UP

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

A 1ST MAD/CRAZY MEDICAL DOCTOR,arthur kenedy,IN HISTORY.When a madman run to take away your wears,when having bath,it's needless to chase him to become same madman;SO LET IT GO.Let Arthur K maddy himself.

• jaga 9 years ago

all die be die-i be president by force...by force president...

• Bomfaboy 9 years ago

Why have you sunk that low, Arthur K, if you truly said this? Have you asked yourself, why those who caused the trouble were not arrested? I have not heard that those people have been arrested yet. So on what bases are you ma ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Arthur k. Nie gyimii nie. Aboaba like you.

• KT 9 years ago

They want to take over the remaining obstacle.

• Mr. Mister 9 years ago

NDC chop money sweet Arthur K.

• kusi 9 years ago

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

• Joe 9 years ago

From his hideout in North Carolina this boy keep saying things which are not irrelevant. I see him as a divider rather than a unifier. He should come back to Ghana from his hideout and confront the leadership of NPP instead ...

• Kofi agyemang 9 years ago

I am disappointed in you Arthur Kennedy you are such a stupid doctor . no wonder you are a medical doctor and not a PHD. Think before you say anything in the airwaves. Stupid fool.

• Mensah 9 years ago

you don't have the brains to accept the truth

• Lamentations 9 years ago

You are not serious; I thought you are intelligent and fair but now I can read between the lines--you are part of the thieves who want to destroy our party. Because you got one vote you are mad.

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

MR ARTHUR ISN'T A MUNAFIQUEEN , BUIT HE'S JUST HONEST , NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT WITH THESE VIOLENCE

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

mahama's money will get finished.Stupid Arthur K

IT'S UTTERLY DISGUSTING & SHAMEFUL TO BE AFFILIATED WITH SUCH A VICIOUS ,VIOLENT PARTY.

THE MOST DISGRACEFUL ACT WAS THE PARTY'S CHAIRMAN TO BLAME THE OPPOSITION.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

what ever this revered Dr. is saying is soo true. u don't need to study rocket science to know what is happening is either functioned and or enjoyed by Nana Addo. it amaze me how most supposedly NPP supporters resort to vanda ...

• EBEN 9 years ago

ARTHUR K. ALWAYS SPEAKS WISDOM. WHAT HE IS SAYING IS TRUE. THE SHORT-MAN IS ALWAYS CREATING DIVISION IN THE PARTY.

• Kenny 9 years ago

This is the most useful idiot doctor I have ever head of, I weep for the womb that carried this magot call Arthur Kennedy

• Kojo 9 years ago

Insults, insults insults all the way. That's your stock in trade. You can't make any sound argument. All you know is to insult. What a pity.

• Jay 9 years ago

You would worship him, if you had half his brain. Stop the insult and be a bit tolerant of other or alternate views.

• paa 9 years ago

nana addo is simply evil

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Arthur K." kwasia ba.". Idiots like you are running Ghana dry. I am disappointed that a party like NPP have idiots like Arthur K. Kwasia bi nti NPP will have a good leader who will help Ghana achieve some sort of respectabili ...

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

I STRONGLY AGREE TO THE STAND OF ARTHUR K. IT IS ABOUT TIME NANA COMES OUR STRONGLY TO CONDEMN AND DISASSOCIATE HIMSELF FROM ALL THOSE WHO BY THEIR ACTIONS AND ZEAL TO GET NANA TO BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF NPP FOR THE ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

What Nana Done against you,you are the Bad one try to let Ghanaian vote Nana .stop this if think you have so good stand for post you will lose like lost the Last time.

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISED. THIS IS A MAN WHO REFUSES TO THINK AND BELIEVES THAT IT IS A RIGHT TO A DAMN RIGHT IDIOT. HE HAS SHOWN CLEARLY THAT HE HAS NOT BENEFITED FROM EDUCATION. CAN THIS BE A MAN WHO HAS BEEN THROUGH SCHOOL? ILLOG ...

• onipanua 9 years ago

Those believe that Akuffo-Addo is the right person to rule Ghana have stones and cement in their heads.Akuffo-Addo to rule Ghana? Unimaginable!!!!

• ALHAJI 9 years ago

Oh Arthur K and so you too? You have decided to cash in to the NDC money. What will $500k put into your account from a Citibank account do to your suffering folks in the village? I am seriously disappointed. You have decided ...

• little 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy whosoever you call yourself. Why are you trying to behave like an educated illiterate? Why are you worrying people with this your stupid analyses? Remember you tried to become a flag-bearer before but the dele ...

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

Dr Arthur K -what is wrong with you -- do you want NPP to stay in opposition forever -- why do you torment NPP like that -- first it was chasing the elephant into the Bush -- now it is nana addo who is dividing npp --why, ple ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

The argument of Arthur kay is below primary 6 pupil thinking except that he personally feels envious and hatred for Nana Addo.

• Kojo 9 years ago

Has Akufo Addo condemned the violence? Or does he support it? Simple. That's the crux of the matter Osei. No insults please.

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

If you want to know whether a dog is really a dog just throw a bone at it and see its reaction. If it does not pick it then that animal is 99% not a dog. If you want to know the violent nature of NPP just say something agains ...

You're absolutely right. It really makes one feel wanting return to the violent party

Where is Kuffour , Odoi Sykes , Haruna Esseku , Bin Salih. This party have been taken to Nima Lagos town gutter close to Akuffo Addo re ...

• SHUT UP 9 years ago

SHUT UP ARTHER K TRAITOR, SHUT UP. YOU AND ALL THE OTHER ENEMIES OF NANA ADDO WILL FACE SHAME VERY SOON. GOD IS WATCHING YOU.

• VICTOR 9 years ago

Nana has not been mentioned anywhere about what happened at the party headquarters but Arthur K sits in the US castigate Nana. Continue to show your true colours.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

THE CHARACTER OF AKUFU ADDO and the greedy bastards in NPP would forever Cage the Party in Opposition.

it is obvious that as kwabena agyapong want to clean the dirty politics which let them lost the 2012 election- the supo ...

• kofi boye 9 years ago

Why is Arthr K always showing immaturity.... he always act like he is still at elementary school ...

• Obeng 9 years ago

Dr, u seems to blame Nana on every NPP issue and I think its not fair. If Nana talk he is lambasted and if he keep his mouth shut too u blame him. Nana is more matured politician who will never do anything to destroy NPP ther ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Just after the HQ trouble on Tuesday,the same Nana Addo have allowed another war monger Kennedy Agyapong to threaten Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong by saying they have signed their death warrant and and anybody who tries to stop ...

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

how can we (the civilized people of Ghana) allow such primitive people to rule us ?

brothers and sisters, forget tribe affiliation. Please do not vote NPP into power.

Ghana deserve better.

• AGYEPONG 9 years ago

WHEN YOU SMOKE TOGETHER WITH THEM IN NIMA,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT.YOU ARE A MEMBER OF GANGS READY TO STEAL AND DESTROY IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY.
    STILL MORE TO COME

• Joe Fetsefe 9 years ago

I am surprise to read this piece from an intellectual person like Arthur Kennedy, may be he is not in touch with reality, was it Akuffo Addo who tasked the chairman and the secretary to organised the press conference?.
    That ...

• OSAFO GYAMFI, KUMASI 9 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD GIVE WAY TO ANOTHER PERSON TO LEAD OUR PARTY. HE IS NOT THE ONLY INTELLIGENT PERSON IN NPP. SOMEONE MUST TELL HIM OTHERWISE OUR PARTY, NPP WILL LOSE 2016 MISERABLY. WE HAVE ELECTED PEOPLE TO LEAD THE PARTY. W ...

Sister Esi , it's a toilet roll already in the Nima gutters .

Only a need wise leader can redeem this problematic NPP , Party.

Do you u/stand the amount spin propaganda that will come out of this latest episode by the ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Nana Addo is the most greedy man in Ghana history of politic.he never think about motherghana only himself and his family.Ghanaian be very careful with dwarf.

• K Nyarkoh 9 years ago

Arthur K, you do not make objective analysis in some of your contributions. Remember you got jettisoned out of this party for your handling of many issues. You have already declared your stand and so many of us are not surpri ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

WE SAID BEFORE THAT IT IS DR ARTHUR KENNEDY WHO IS BEHIND THE ARROGANT AND ADMINISTRATIVE ERRORS OF AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG. HE HAS BEEN WRITING AND SPEAKING TO THEM PRIVATELY AND URGING THEM TO DESTROY NANA ADDO'S BID FOR ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I believe Arthur K. The tin god worshippers right from the onset were disappointed fior the lection of Afoko and K Agyepong. They have attacked every decision they take . Some even dismiss or impeach them from Kumasi before t ...

• MAJOR GENERAL 9 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID IDIOT MAN SO CALL DR. JUST BEING ABROAD AND WRITING NONSENSE THING.FOOLISH MAN

• Dee 9 years ago

NPP is a pathetic party, you can't put your house in order, how do expect to keep the country together. Arthur Kennedy is first of all a Ghanaian and he like many other Ghanaians find the developments in the p ...

• Osei 9 years ago

The truth is hard to swallow. NPP will not win in 2016.

• adanko 9 years ago

THE MAN HAS ALREADY CALLED FOR CALM IN NPP READ THE DAILY SEARCHLIGHT PAGE 5 0F 21/8/2014 AND GHANAIAN TIMES PAGE 12 OF 21/8/2014.

• KWASI 9 years ago

BITTER TRUTH

• KAB-UK 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is talking garbage and if he doesn't have any sensible thing to say he might as well hold his tongue.

• OSIAHENE Darko-Obiri 9 years ago

It is clear, from this rush to accuse Nana, wthout any semblance of truth,whenever there is a reaction to the many misactions by these Alan/Kuffour lackeys, in the persons of Afoko n Agyapong, that these misactions are TRULY ...

• City Boy 9 years ago

Arthur K is right. What resonates is the deafing silence of Nana when these thugs act. Mind you these thugs are known and their utterances give them away. Hate Nana? I don't think some. Love Ghana? Yes.

• kofi antwi 9 years ago

Enough said

• NANA USA 9 years ago

Arthur is the most insane person in NPP

• Whatever 9 years ago

Whether Akufo Addo like it not, Paul Afoko is leader of the NPP right now and he alone can exercise executive powers in the name of the party. To allow your supporters to pull Machetes on him because you disagree with his dec ...

• Akabuo Kwasi 9 years ago

This man is simply a fool. Neither he nor his descendants yet unborn will ever win any election they stand for in Ghana. I wonder if he is using his own certificate; wait till he is caught by this US guys.He does not talk lik ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

How can Nana win election with traitors like Arthur Kennedy and Konadu Apraku as campaign managers.God have mercy.No wonder Nana Addo lost the elections. I'm sure they even stole part of his campaign money.

• Yahaya 9 years ago

Man you are right

• kwame 9 years ago

Arthur has no sense and must back off

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I think that the truth and the causes of the problems in the NPP is coming out now. Akuffo Addo is destroying the party with his Dr. Pink Sheets.

• AYEH 9 years ago

arthur kennedy stupid are you PARTY MEMBER or what WE NDC members can not do this stupid ARTHUR KENNEDY

• Kwaku Tabi 9 years ago

After spending six months in UK to plot all these evil win presidency at all cost, Nana is becoming desperate that his modus operanda is being checked by Afoko and Kwabena and has unleashed his dogs of war on his own party pe ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Foolish Dr. Atta K

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Foolish Atta K.

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

Nana should not worry himself about the bastard who does not know his father. He is dead wood in the NPP party. He know nothing except negatives about NPP. May be he wants people to see his Ugly face everyday. Woo betide y ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Did Arthur K. write something that we don't know already concerning Akufo Addo?

• KOKI 9 years ago

This is too negative for the opposition party even if Arthur K's "reflections" are neat!

You can't shoot yourself in the foot. Speculative criticisms could be dangerous for your party. Where is the evidence?

• Kwabena senkyire 9 years ago

Well, Arthur Kennedy, I find your accusations very disturbing, it seem you do have some 'problem' with Nana Addo. You had accused Nana Addo without providing any evidence. What a shoddy work.Why don't you provide evidences, D ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Has Akufo Addo come out to distance himself from those supporters of his who have pulled sharpened machetes out of blue on Agyepong and Paul Afoko?

• Kwabena senkyire 9 years ago

Well, I thought Nana had made a statement on the matter already. Nana had on so many occasions spoke against violently acts.

• Pancho 9 years ago

Why are you so jealous of Nana Addo. He made you his communication officer one time but since your behavior and attitude went sour he dropped u and ever since then you've been so bitter. Shame on you Kennedy. If you're a medi ...

• Yahaya 9 years ago

Arthur K. What are you doing in the party.

• Yahaya 9 years ago

Dr. Nonsense Writer, what is your correct name and job. I'm standing by for an answer.

• George 9 years ago

What a folish man

• K, Fosu 9 years ago

Authur K. is a stupid fool how can he level such allegation against Nana Addo. Alan's faction is destroying our dear party NPP. he must stand up for the truth and stop being a coward. Authur K you are a disgrace to our party

• kwame peter 9 years ago

Arthur k, it is your crass stupidity hereby displayed in full glare that caused your 1 vote record in Ghana politics. You are always out of order, per chance are you alright or you are confused in politics because of the 1 vo ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

Such a person had wanted to be president.

• Chabba 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy used to be intelligent and brilliant guy but surprisingly he has of late become irredeemably pigheaded and stupid beyond comprehension. Is he becoming retarded? Arthur Kennedy I want you to start taking God ser ...

• Big month 9 years ago

Nana will loose again. Watch it

• still rastafari 9 years ago

degree is different from WISDOM.........

• still rastafari 9 years ago

kennedy must seek WISDOM after degree........

• Emma 9 years ago

God bless you Dr.Kenedy!