You are here: HomeNews2014 08 20Article 322113

Ghana could ‘burn’ if NDC rigs 2016 elections – Kofi 1234 warns

Read Comments Comments (140)

• KWAA 9 years ago

No thugs can burn Ghana,though nobody will sit to let NDC rig the elections in 2016.
    Those guys who were wielding the machetes are just common criminals and they should be treted as such.

• Addo-Sei 9 years ago

Since we dont want confusion, we will just vote for NDC so that they can win clean. We want peace.Peace is better than promise of Good economy from NPP.What of if you are also not able to solve the economic issues. FOOLISH TA ...

• Joe, Takoradi 9 years ago

Let this Ampaw fellow and his crazy NPP tribal supremacists come and try nonsense on that day!! You would regret the day you were born. Its fools like these that are the ones to take to their heels first!!!!

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

Ghana or npp will? which one is he refering to?

• politics 9 years ago

Kwasiato Kofi Dotse, wo maame twe could burn not Ghana.

• Krikri 9 years ago

This frustrated NPP Rat is singing the song of his bloody Evil Dwarf leader - ALL DIE BE DIE -. Is that your understnding of democracy? ROGUES

• Efo Kossi Korve 9 years ago

The NPP used this tactic of fear to make persons vote it into power in 2000. I can tell this crazy Kofi 123 that that trick wont work. The NDC never rigged any elections. The earlier claims by the NPP aboutt the swapping of e ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

It's high time that we send these BARBARIC BUSH RATS back to the BUSH so that they live their primitive ways of life over there. These Mate Mehu Nation Wreckers will never learn. Indeed the apple does not fall far from the tr ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Great one there, bro.

• onipa ba kyere 9 years ago

his is a first grade irresponsible statement that can be made by a political leader in the whole world. Does this man think as a human being or as an animal?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

To all Ghanaians and the great NDC party sympathizers, this irresponsible threats against the NDC Government and for that matter to Ghanaians shouldn't be taken lightly. We all know What they did to Kwame Nkrumah, so from ...

• Charles 9 years ago

THis criminal must be arrested to forestall discipline in the body politic of the nation. His arrest and prosecution will put fear in to their lots who will like to be putting fear into the lifes of poor law abiding citizens ...

• WALI 9 years ago

BACK OFF NDC THE MAN IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND NO ONE WILL HARM HIM

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL-ETHNOCENTRIC AND INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" MANTRA IS STILL ALIVE AND KICKING READY TO "BURN" BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

DOTSE APPIATU-AMPAW'S IRRESPONSIBLE PRONOUNCEMENT CONSTITUTES CRIMINAL INCITE ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• Awuradebasa 9 years ago

KWASEA Fante man.
    do you guys have brains??
    you're like the Bonos

• GAI JESUS 9 years ago

BURN? then let's vote acordinly.npp npp npp npp why is man telilng us that should any little hitch they'll strike?OH GOD DONT LET BE A MERE COMENT STRIKE THIS MAN FOR US PLEASE I'M ON MY KNEES

• ROY 9 years ago

WE KNOW NPP'S ANCESTRY OF "MATE MEHO" WHICH HAS BEEN TRANSFORMED TO "ALL DIE BE DIE". THIS TIME AROUND,THEY WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CAUSE MAYHEM IN GHANA; WE SHALL CRUSH THEM MERCILESSLY.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

IF IT IS NOT THEM, ITS NO ONE. FOOLS..TRY IT. ME ALONE CAN CHASE THESE FOOLS OUT OF GHANA

• Rasty 9 years ago

A suppose educated npp aspiring Mp does not understand the meaning of rig. Pls gp back to the school you bought your certs to at least teach you the meaning of rig.aall wise npp sit by for aall foolish ndct o rig elections.Wh ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

This psychaitric patient is inciting voilence in Ghana. I urge the national security to arrest him.

His utterance has notihng to do with freedom of expression, but inciting voilence and it is a crime to incite voilence.

• WALI 9 years ago

WE WILL NOT ALLOW NDC TO STEAL THE ELECTION AGAIN,NEVER AGAIN

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

stupid talk with empty threat.u nana and your whole family will taste the sweetness of death first.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

YOU LOST WITH YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA AND WON ONLY 2 REGIONS. HOW MANY DO YOU THINK YOU ARE GOING TO WIN WITH SUCH THREATENING WORDS. MAYBE YOU DID NOT LIVE THE COUP D'ETATS FROM KOTOKA TO RAWLINGS.INNOCENT PEOPLE WENT THR ...

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

only nana addo and kofi 1234 and all their family will burn first..useless party useless ppl useless npp

• Allottey 9 years ago

Ghanaians have given leadership and responsibility to people who are not walking in our shoes and that needs to change

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

With such a mind set how can you win an election? Intimidation rather infuriates and repel potential voters. Put on your thinking caps.

• bashings 9 years ago

this is a useless piece!

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Such outrageous statements are characteristic of the NPP!!

We should be thankful for the relative peace and calm in Ghana, even in the midst of relative poverty, for when there is peace, there is always the possibility of ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

First it was "ALL DIE BE DIE", but now the NPP slogan for 2016 is GHANA WILL BURN. Politics has ruined Ghana, and unless the populace unite to discard NPP & NDC, the ailing economy and other development issues will come to a ...

• gyan 9 years ago

I wish this 'burner' well but he should be ready when the Angels are voting for NDC.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NPP SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE OF "RIGGING" OF ELECTIONS. GHANAIANS WERE WAITING FOR EVIDENCE OF RIGGING IN THE PETITION ILED IN COURT BY THE NPP AFTER THE ELECTIONS. THEY DID NOT EVEN MENTION IT ONCE. IF YOU KEEP FIGHTING EA ...

• Popular 9 years ago

Please do not insult Kofi, rather thank him for stating the obvious last resort they have, violence. The court failed them, they think, so they will take the laws into their hands.

• kwam 9 years ago

Kofi 1234, you can't even manage your staff at your Headquarters, how can you manage the whole Ghana, shut up

• Kobby 9 years ago

Kofi, in this country, no loser has accepted election results. By your assertion then Ghana is in big trouble because both sides are capable of anything. I suggest you lead a campaign to water down the over bloated hopes of y ...

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 9 years ago

This IDIOT should give us a break.

• Kwasi Mensah 9 years ago

Kofi 1234 be prepare for the buring before 2016. we know you and we are assuring you to prepare with youe machomen.

• Paapa 9 years ago

Idiot!! It will start burning from the back of his house,

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

GHANAWEB SHOULD BE ADVISED TO STOP PUBLISHING THIS KIND OF THREATS FROM SEEMINGLY HEADLESS PEOPLE

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

This is the rantings of a fool who knows very well that the NPP will lose the 2016 elections.Ghana will burn on the heads of NPP members.

• hell 9 years ago

Ghana will not burn, rahter u will burn in the hottest part of hell.The devil !!!!!!!!!!

• magnetic 9 years ago

You and who will burn ghana?Do you think every voter must vote for NPP?Prepare yourself then to face the full force of the law if it happens NDC wins the elections, are you not ashamed to be called 1234 "kwaseato"

• Sir John 9 years ago

Stupid fool. Do you think Ghanaians are fools like you. Take your all-die-be-die and kill yourselfs fool

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Any fool gets up and makes comment.

• KKKA 9 years ago

I am not surprised at all, since he have been jail for drug offence and now things have been tight and can't trade in the drug any more what do you expect from him. Kill us and govern you wife and children

• Kojo 9 years ago

Are these the people who say they have Ghanaians at heart? How possible.

• Nii Allotei 9 years ago

Nii Nortey, onye ayee ngbemi.

• rahman 9 years ago

Ghana will not burn.fool

• kwabena Danso,New-Gbawe,Accra 9 years ago

To you losig means rigging and so come 2016,we shall all face the music.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

You can only burn down NPP and its members and not Ghana. First of all try burning down your home and family before thinking of Ghana. A foolish wide loud mouth useless man.

• Tye 9 years ago

You know, I don't blame this guy, but rather those who published this nonsense.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

GHANA WILL NEVER BURN WEED HEAD

• eric adjei 9 years ago

what is wrong with these npp people? their words will be played back for them during the elections ooooh ton. cowards always behave like this. stop fitting and work, that will let you win elections not threats.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

NOT DOTSE. MY BROTHER FORM THE VOLTA ARE DECENT AND WILL NOT TRY ANY SUCH THING. THE MAN IS DOKYI AN AKYEM MAN AND NOT DOTSE

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Only NPP and Kofi 1234 will burn !

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

You wont think about how organize your party to win the election.

• TOGBE GANYO 9 years ago

YOU CAN GO AND BURN YOUR PARENTS THACHED HOUSES BUT YOU CAN NOT BURN GHANA.

• SLIM 9 years ago

STUPID TALK. HE'S TALKING FROM HIS ANUS. NPP IS A VIOLENT PARTY.

• Simon-Clint 9 years ago

How could people like this be granted audience in the first place? I Irresponsible talk.

• KWESI YEBOAH 9 years ago

LETS BAN NPP FROM CONTESTING ELECTIONS IN GHANA. FOOOOOLS

• Ronald Opoku-Agyei 9 years ago

If there is anyone destroying npp, it is rather Akuffo Addo who wants everyone to worship him. I tell everyone that if Nana gets the nod again, he wont get thirty percent of the votes. Ghanians are watching him and I tell you ...

• KB 9 years ago

33 comments so far and not a single one agrees with Kofi 1234.Goes to show you where NPP is going!!!Saaaaad,indeed!!

• JMP 9 years ago

You guys would do anything just to achieve your parochial interest. Look at what this ex-convict/criminal is saying

• LuckKOJO 9 years ago

If Ghana burns you too would burn into ashes.OR is that Kofi living outside Ghana? talking without thinking.

• CAST 9 years ago

EX-CONVICT LEAVE GHANA ALONE.NANA CAN NOT WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA

• Boadu 9 years ago

Is it true that Kofi Dokyi Ampaw was jailed in US for drug offenses? is it true that when one takes in these illicit drugs they can impair one's reasoning faculty? Is it true that one Kofi Dokyi Ampaw was exposed trying to de ...

• sgt Agyare 9 years ago

Foolish man who tried to swindle people in Tex-and-win promotion leading to your dismissal from TV3. Try it and see, we will match you boot for boot. I will look for you and pump some AK47 rounds into your stupid brain.

• Lord 9 years ago

Pls the national security should invite this fool ..hmmmm surprise

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

NPP, you have already lost 2016. Look at the response from the populace 99% against your foolish talk. Take this as a test for 2016 and you will see that there was no rigging of the answers to KOFI 1234. The educated populace ...

• ENEMIES OF PROGRESS 9 years ago

LET THERE BE NO RIGGING BY ANY PARTY!!! LET GHANAIANS VOTE PEACEFULLY AND LET THE CHIPS FALL WHERE THEY MAY....AMEN!

• sam. 9 years ago

why should you make such a statement.do yiu know NPP lost the 2012 election as results of all die be die statement by Akoffu Addo.the NDC picked that statement and used it against him in their campagn.Why make such a staement ...

• TKD 9 years ago

Do you know who the command is going to?
    They are bunch of people who never see anything wrong with what they do; if even the whole country see their actions and utterances wrong.Mark my words; more of these statements would ...

• MARKWUS 9 years ago

NO UNCLE SAM, NDC WON THE ELECTION BECAUSE THEY STOLED THE ELECTIONS AND GOT HELP FROM PEOPLE LIKE KWABENA AGYAPONG AND CO. THIS TIME AROUND THE BALL IS IN THEIR CORT THEY CAN BE FAIR AND FREE TO MAINTAIN PEACE OR STEAL AND S ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

And u think u will escape the fire? Election is not a life or death issue in the world, except with NPP, from their pronouncements. Get a life! u can succeed in life without being called Hon/His Excellency/President, etc if t ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Infarct some of our so called politicians are very stupid .Instead of him to condemn what happened at the NNP headquarters ,listen to all that he has to say.

People like this stupid Ampaw need to be thrown into hell fire. Ampaw and his NPP should try anything foolish and they will see there are men in this country who watching them carefully. Bastard, idiot Ampaw.

• OSEI 9 years ago

The ideal is not to rig.

• Akosua Boatemaa. 9 years ago

Animal talk from an animal brain

• Abba 9 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THEREFORE THE COUNTRY FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF...................

• DD 9 years ago

AFTER TV3 DISMISSED U FOR DOING DRUGS U NOW WANT TO BURN GHANA. COME ON WE WAIT FOR U IDIOT!

• KOFI 9 years ago

JESUS MODJAH ENKA WOANIN.BONSAM.YOU DEVIL GO AWAY FROM AS.YOU ARE THERE TO STEAL,KILL AND DISTROY.YOU ARE HINDING BEHIND DARKNESS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE.ONYAME AHU WOOOOOO.

• mono 9 years ago

Kwaaaaaaaaaassssiaaaaaaaa.

• Abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THR COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Kwame 4321 9 years ago

Kofi you are evil. God will punish you for even the thought of it. Nana Addo should not allow evil minded people to get closer to his campaign as the NDC will use that against him.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

PAD,PROMISES MAHAMA CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANAIANS BONEY,WHY???? KWASEA JDM KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,HE DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,ONLY HIS FAMILY,GIRL FRIENDS,WIFES,ND CO,SHAME ON TO HIM,HE MUST GOOO ODR RESIGN PERIOD

• fatman 9 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN. TRUST NPP THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER EXCEPT VIOLENCE. ALMIGHTY GOD LOVES GHANA SO MUCH. GHANA WILL NEVER BURN. NO ONE DARES.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Please, we need peace. Kofi 123456789000
    kindly give Ghanaians the deserved peace.

• WISE 9 years ago

I WISH THIS FOOLISH MAN WII BE INVITED BY EOCO.WHO IS HE?IF YOU WANT NPP TO WIN GO AND DO YOUR HOME WORK WELL.WHEN WE WERE VOTING DID YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT RIGGING.LOOSER.

• truth 9 years ago

Norm for Ghanaians.

• Correctguy 9 years ago

You are a Ghanaian like all of us. Don't think that you will be saved if you start an insurrection just becos u think you will loose or have already lost an election that is yet to come, for u may be the first villain. Braver ...

• isaac 9 years ago

May this evil-filled man fall into the pit he digs for innocent lives of ghana. Because of this evil words spoken am gonna ask the Righteous God to visit his home. He will eat his own evil vomit

• joe dee 9 years ago

hahahaahaahahahah

• Kojo! 9 years ago

A product of an ashawo who inherited syphilis and gone raving mad.

• SGT INNOCENT LONDON-UK 9 years ago

MOST OF THESE POLITICIANS SEND THEIR FAMILIES ABROAD WHEN IT IS TIME FOR VOTING AND PREPARE THEIR CARS DOWN TO RUN TO NEIGHBORING AROUND GHANA TO GO AND FLY TO JOIN THEIR FAMILIES. GOD SHOULD FORGIVE THEM BUT WE SHOULD LEARN ...

• MOZKO 9 years ago

How some npp people talk these days infact GOD have mercy on them.the way they talk winning power to feed their pocket like ndc is doing is their ultimate goal.

• CPP UK 9 years ago

Another foolish talk who, should go and burn for who to rule. Will he and his family lead the way if he has any? Is about time NPP stop talking trash and be a responsible political party. They should learn the lesson of their ...

• ABEIKU 9 years ago

What a FOOL.

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 9 years ago

The police should arrest th?s fool as soon as poss?ble for th?s ?rrespons?ble statement

• Alonzo 9 years ago

I am not surprise that this old jailbird who went to prison for cocaine trafficking would open his dirty mouth and threatened the entire country.Let him try it and he will be the first to vanish from this earth.

• Father 9 years ago

Only fools could say that Ghana will burn if NDC win the election. I you God? Fools with their primitives idealogy

• Felix 9 years ago

Ghana will never burn.

• NII NII 9 years ago

KOFI U R A STUPID MAN FULL OF SHIT, WHO R U 2 START A FIGHT? WE NEED PEACE AND U'LL BE THE FIRST AND ONLY ONE TO BE KILLED. WANKER

• George 9 years ago

The writing is on the wall.

• issah 9 years ago

stupid man...NDC will win again and we are waiting for you to burn Ghana

• kifo 9 years ago

Every stupid that get the chance to speak will talk like idiot, does he think the NDC followers too dont have matchets,or pistols,or does he think someone is scared of this stupid talks.It is the reputation of the country we ...

• Popito 9 years ago

The NDC will win the 2016 elections hands down so there is no need rigging the election. All the party has to do is to stick to the basics and maintain the support base.

• Bolga STRONGMAN 9 years ago

...FOOLISH/SENSELESS MAN,-'GHANA COULD BURN'-,because you are anxiously awaiting for your turn to come and steal..."no doubt,GHANA/AFRICANS always vote for thieves and murderers.I bet you,GHANA will not and can not burn becau ...

• kk 9 years ago

Ghana will never burn.. rather NPP WILL

• P Otu 9 years ago

When you lose election it is rigged. When you win it is free and fair. How some people will always want to re write history

• BOSS 9 years ago

Kofi Dotse is a mad man that needs to be locked up at a psychiatric hospital.
    The authorities should move in fast to arrest him for questioning. Ghana shall live and not burn.

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

This is unfortunate comments and statements coming from an ex-MP who suppose to know better and preach peace is rather promoting violence. I urge the security agencies to invite this stupid man kofi for questioning. How can s ...

• Liars' Party NDC 9 years ago

When you cheat, steal through judgement debt and peoples money in the bank has reduced to thrash and you want to rig again? This is the truth there will be natural revolution and the masses will not obey the stealing politic ...

• Chuck 9 years ago

You are a "Dzolefimi), Kwasia.

• Stoway 9 years ago

Great comment! NDC would not rig but NANA will lose. NDC win fairly and there will be no burning at all.

• MARKWUS 9 years ago

If that is why Mahama is going for IMF money so he can by votes by distributing bicycles and pay bribe to be able to steal this election, then he must think again and think well, Any attempt will see the end of that fragile p ...

• AKUMAKI, SOMANYA 9 years ago

OH, NPP AGAIN? THEY CAN NEVER LEARN. IS IT A FORCE TO RULE? WELL, AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD, JUST COUNT OUR FIVE VOTES OUT IN 2016. AM TOO TIRED OF WARMONGERING

• tweaaaa 9 years ago

kofi 1234. are you ok. prisoner like you. you said ghana will burn. you must burn your prison clothes first. aboa beans.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

We must all do our best to prevent rigging of the 2016 Elections. But no violence must be tolerated by our good Citizens and the Security Agencies.

If any criminal-minded sour losers take to villence, they should should b ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Have you forgotten what Ayikoi Otoo revealed in court about these NPP chaps? Rigging? in the history of Ghana, the only scandalous rigging we know of was in Ashanti Region were close 149% of votes was counted in 2008. But yo ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo really did tell the truth about how Gbeshie spirit have been entering NPP people...Hopeson Adoryeh, Sir John and Sammy Awuku. Kofi 1234 has managed to add himself to them.

• BabaUS 9 years ago

Does this idiot think the country belongs to this stupid party? Try anything foolish. The NDC is ready for you.

• Akoto Alston 9 years ago

Foool is ghana your property. U think there are no men in ghana eii ok try it u would b the only casualty what can u do wen u come to power so your cocaine business can strive useless goat. Idiot,stupid,burn your fathers hous ...

Stupid talk. Go and burn your family and not Ghana.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why are we very violent in this country? In the 60's and 70's we were taught how to debate and discuss. Now it is violence that is the order of the day. It is said that one who can't debate resorts to violence.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Stupid junky

• KO HUN BEKA 9 years ago

NOBODY RIGS ELECTIONS IN GHANA. IT IS THE DANQUAH BUSIA TRADITION WHICH IS A BORN LOSERS OF ELECTIONS AND MANUFACTURES RIGGING ALLEGATIONS TO SAVE ITS FACE.WHY? BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO PRESUMPTUOUS."GHANAIANS WANT US", "WE ARE B ...

• Patroit 9 years ago

Was this rehearsal of all die be die?
    Try it and see.

• VL 9 years ago

The NPP organization doesn't have very respectable statesmen/women. I wonder why they will talk in a such a manner. Losing a subsequent election should never incite violence. What does it take to this into the thick heads of ...

• KK 9 years ago

Such man will die first

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

Kofi 1234 we've heard it all, seen it all and you believe you really have balls bring it on. Swine.

• Osagefo 9 years ago

Obama said there was not a single country in Africa that could not make better use of its resources. "There are a lot of countries that are generating a lot of income, have a lot of natural resources, but are not putting that ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Ghana will burn for sure 2016 if the NDC attempts to rig again after destroying the economy

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

All it takes is your capture and your tough talk is done, aboaba

• Richard 9 years ago

As stupid as April fool. How many brothers and children do you have? If you are less than ten, then try to produce a battalion. Power monger. Call yourself, TASTE POWER AND DIE.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Nothing would burn in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana without the say so of powerful Ashantis; having in mind that, Ashantis don't go about doing stupid things

- this NPP lunatic threat that "Ghana could burn" is another version of la ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

These NPPs are just fools. How do you win a general elections if you win only 2 regions?

• rahman 9 years ago

He is a big foool

• Dahamani 9 years ago

Kofi it is only your NPP that would be finally burn come 2016. it's half burn right now after Nana 'all die be die' comment.Today is another great day for the people of Ghana to openly know what NPP really have in mind, their ...

• Dahamani 9 years ago

if you take your time and read the chairman presentation very carefully, you will realize the revelation tha even the economy of the country can not be handle properly in their selfish brains. a common party executives electi ...

• Abass from Salamba. 9 years ago

By the grace of good Lord Ghana will not burn in 2016, it will be peace as 2012 election .Even a housefly will not die , we will still enjoy the peace in our dear country.