You are here: HomeNews2014 08 18Article 321793

Akufo-Addo runs away from super delegates conference

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS UNTOUCHABLE, NO ONE CAN HOLD UNTO HIM EXCEPT ALMIGHTY GOD. ALL OF YOU WILL WORK IN VAIN TRUST ME!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

bring hm on and we will ensure he is RETIRED in 2016

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hmmm,

• Nana Boateng 9 years ago

Please stop insulting them.they make better rulers than us the Akans

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

I dont have a word for you I guess pepeni kokoti do. One thing we come across often are people of indecency who do not know who they are but claim support for anything stupid that even are completely immune to them. A man ind ...

• INSIGTH TO THE MIND 9 years ago

you just delaying yourselves. kwabena agyepong have no time for you. go to court straight and quickly.

• come get me 9 years ago

gyemi gyemi..toooleg3..aboafonu...foool who was born through constipation...

• Dr Pink Sheet 9 years ago

Ei dey Alan

It yet to be made public

• NANA ABOTOKRAA 9 years ago

this foolish man call Kojo Tamakro
    take shit at all time why ur CORRUPT NDC party and JONH DRUSSMANI CORRUPN couldn't retired him is 2012 stolen election?

• GH.WEB DISGRACEFULL 9 years ago

iloveitaly

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

Truly,truly he who vote for Nana is wise

That's what u should say

Wake up

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Nana will lose more miserably in 2016. We don't want an old wee smoker near the Flagstaff House. See Alan in 2020.

• Candyman 9 years ago

Dont you guy know Rawlings your Godfather is also a wee burner?All his illusive ideas were as a result of wee smoking

• BOAT, NY 9 years ago

That is the height of NDC's self-righteousness; they accuse others of crimes they are guilty of. As a matter of fact they do worse things, and the evidence is out there. Did you know that Rawlings confessed after winning the ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Kwasea like you, you are a stupid and coward monkey, was it Mahama who sent
    Adelaquaye the NDC Chief Security Officer at the Kotoka Int. Airport with tons of cocaine through the diplomatic route only to be arrested in the Un ...

• Paa 9 years ago

Now, Alan's strategy is to confuse the delegates with outright lies peddled in the name of supposed supporters of Nana Addo. Alan has lost my respect completely!

Wake up bitch

• VILLAGE BOY 9 years ago

HE BETTER RUN AWAY FROM LIFE, NOT CONFERENCE.!!!

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

Come on, Master Owusu-Yeboah! Spit out the truth. You certainly know that 31st.August 2014 scheduled for NPP's special delegates' conference can't suit Nana because it coincides with his rendez-vous with his doctors for anoth ...

• Efo 9 years ago

These BOOK LAW people would kill Mother Ghana ooooh!

• TOKABA 9 years ago

WHO ARE THESE SO CALLED NANA ADDO COORDINATOR FOR THE VOLTA REGION. SHAME ON YOU FOR DECEIVING THE PARTY. YOU ARE ALL PAID AGENTS OF EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR, KWADWO MPAINI AND AFOKO. I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT ALL YOUR EVIL PLANS MAK ...

• odikro 9 years ago

npp we are digging our own graves, for whosoever diggeth a pit shall fall in it, united we stand divided we fall

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

npp we are TH BEST whosoever diggeth a pit shall fall in it, united we stand

• foolish man 9 years ago

great jobs

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

SORRY NANA IS THE BEST, BYTHE WAY

• Ksi 9 years ago

Wait and see.

• ADONGO 9 years ago

STUPID .WHAT KIND OF FOOL ARE YOU?

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

The Ebola Midget; Nana Addo dirty tricks of trying to take short-cuts in the selection process of a leader of CORRUPT, FAT elephants.
    Any reason why most NPP members are SOOOOO FAT looking?

• NANA THE BEST 9 years ago

HURRAY

• kofi adu 9 years ago

run man run santana in town

• Obiba TK 9 years ago

You mean Akuffo-Addo,the connection man, is the best Ghana has?

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

WE DONT NEED 4FEET PRESIDENT

• SOBOLO 9 years ago

Eba dzo fo

• Esther 9 years ago

not surprising because he is surrounded by sycophants

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

The banner headline is misleading!!!

• Obiba TK 9 years ago

Did the writer say "sighted" Article 12 Clause 6? Is he trying to say "cited"?.

• FIAFITO 9 years ago

Why should you worry yourself about the Volta Region. All those executives, leaders etc, in the Volta Region will not vote for NPP. The Voltarians have the phobia of NPP. Just concentrate on the winnable areas and those areas ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 9 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• Miss Accra 9 years ago

your entire generation are nkwasiafuo......FOOL

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

I will not spew insult on you but your attitude will tell you who you are. A word to the wise is enough!

• Osei Kwame 9 years ago

Refer this matter to Nana's law firm for interpretation of your own constitution before going to court. Tweeeeaaaaah, how could an untrained 'certificateless' Nana, be able to train any real lawyer?. All those trained in Nana ...

• KWASI AMOAH 9 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo should refer this matter to Tsatsu Tsikata for advice.

He will tear them into rags like he did with the petition at the a Supreme Court.

• Nana Sarkodie 9 years ago

Akufo Addo will lose again in 2016

• Miss Accra 9 years ago

idiot like you....

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Akufo Addo can go run for office in his native Ivory Coast bcoz Ghana is for Ewes and Gas.He can also take with him all the ashanti maggots so we can have our civilised nation back to sanity and growth.Ashantis are greedy and ...

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

ALAN,MAHAMA,K4,MPIANI,NDC AGANDA 2020 WILL NOT HELP YOU FOOOOOOOLS PERIOD

• P. K Papapaa 9 years ago

If you just insult elderly persons without any reason you will one day pay for it. Let us be decent the site is not a college of insults.

If insults could solve our problems we will not have been here.

• Aikins 9 years ago

God Bless you Nana Addo

• Adobe 9 years ago

Enemies of progress. These nothing for good Volta scrap should give us a break. What is their contribution to the party.PHD Region. Go away with your witchcraft.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is seriously sick