You are here: HomeNews2014 08 16Article 321530

Ghana’s problems too huge for Mahama only - Ga Mantse

Read Comments Comments (143)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ghanaians don't expect Mahama alone to solve their problems but how do you help somebody who tarantism to "YENTIE OBIAA"?

He and his Ndc people said they have answers to all our problems and will give us a better Ghana. He ...

• Notwie 9 years ago

Ga Mantse should learn how to talk like a chief and elder. Mahama availed himself to serve the people? He demanded us to vote for him when he knew he is not a Presidential material and only interested in coming to steal our m ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

If the kitchen is too hot for Mahama, he should hang his coat and get out !

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAS GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAM ...

MAHAMA IS EXTRAVAGANT PREZ, HE CHOP GHANA MONEY AS IF THERE ARE COCOA AND OIL IN BOLE BAMBOI

• GHANA-MAN 9 years ago

He thought he could use Ghana money anyhow. He spent more money than necessary on his NDC election campaign. He looted and shared too much Ghana money with his cronies. He bought too many cars for Legon girls and chiefs. He p ...

• Prez Mahama 9 years ago

Am I your co-equal in looting and sharing Ghana?
    I'm waiting for NPP government to crown me at Nsawam prison.

• Unprecedented 9 years ago

Mahama who became prez thro' the back door isn't a presidential material. Dramani Mahama is too corrupt. He is a thief. Dramani's body is full of balawo, afiafitor, ewi, julor, thief, kronfuo, ole. Mahama has a hand in all he ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Everybody is complaining bitterly but very few dare speak the truth . We shall never move forward until the undeclared war against the Akans, discrimination of the majority and anti Akan propaganda hate agenda is resolved. On ...

• dani 9 years ago

MAHAMA GHANA CANT AFFORD YOUR VODDO ECONOMIC POLICYS AND YOUR ON THE JOB TRAINING WE NEED A REAL LEADER TO LEAD GHANA SO PLEASE MOVE OVER ROVER AND LET NANA AKKFU ADDO TAKE OVER

• SHAMO 9 years ago

HOW CAN THIS ONE BE A PREZ AND SUCCED? HE WILL FALL GHANA FLAT! APPOINTING A PEOPLE WHO DONT HAVE A SINGLE YEAR EXPERIENCE ARE MINISTERE UNDER HIM! IN MY COMPANY I NEED WORKERS OF 3YRS EXPERIENCE

• YES THE FORM 4 PROF 9 years ago

BAD GOVT AND BAD DECISIONS,BUYING CARS FOR CHIEFS JUST TO WIN ELECTION,LOOTING TO THEIR FAMILY TO BECOME RICH,THE WOYOMES,THE ISOFOTONS AND OTHERS IN THE GOVT.JDM SHOULD BLAME HIMSELF BECAUSE HE NOT CAPABLE FOR PRESIDENCY,HE ...

HE IS JUST A LUCKY BY FORCE PREZ! HIS LEVEL IS REGIONAL MINISTER

• Adu Gyamfi 9 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaaa! And Nana Addo is a certificateless and an imposter as a qualified lawyer. waa look.!

• THE REPUBLICAN 9 years ago

Son of a bitch, you faceless coward of low mentality. Why do you not take the matter to court if you really mean what you are saying? Just go ahead and sue him at the High Court since you have the facts like the old miserab ...

• The evil that men do 9 years ago

If the people will pay their bills and stop bribing and go to work as they suppose life will be better for all of us.All we know is complaining sitting on our ass stealing everything that belongs to government,bribing,party f ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• Theo 9 years ago

Why is the Ga Mantse beating around the bush? Mahamah is not intelligent enough to be President and Ghanaians made a mistake. If the problem is too much for him, then he should stop being Konongo kaya.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Ghana's problems today, belongs to the inconsistencies of all the leaderships, starting shortly after the KULUNGUGU uneasiness stole the morning headlines.
    The DISEASE of corruption begun at a much, much lower pace, but chan ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

What the fuck are you talking about it was not Mahama's fault? He met a national debt of 8 billion dollars and has increased it to 25 billion dollars. Do you know what a stupidity like that can do.? We are borrowing at a high ...

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

You are 100% spot on

• Real Ghanaian 9 years ago

I like how you jab sense into these emotional morons. Till this day these fools want to shift blame to the NPP, because they are ingrained bigots who experience darkness when the light shines bright all around them.

Ghana ...

• denkyira 9 years ago

You hit the nail right on its head.

• John onipanua 9 years ago

I believe the gamantse wants a new car as such he have to dance to the tune of his masters music else he miss out on the new car

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Statistical figures is not obtained by throwing DICE in the air! It's shameful we have all kinds of 'pocket' statisticians claiming authority of the economy; here's a question before you: "with all the academic credentials, h ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Sarpong, the guy has gone from "Yentie Obiaa" to "Hume mobo" in a whiff.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Why are you wasting your time for? Why don't you meet the President and force him to resign? Please, use your common sense.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I cannot force him to resign but he should stop this childish this job is too much for me "have mercy on my soul" pleadings. He told a congregation of Baptist Christians in USA similar thing.

A lot of us have children in t ...

• Komla-Kye 9 years ago

The multi-million dollar question is, How did we get into those problems in the first place? He and his NDC folks took us there and they should take us out by hook or crook.

• Abrekyie ba UK 9 years ago

Manste,now what else do you want Ghanaians to do for you to know that Ghanaians are helping to build the country,Manste can you please tell Ghanaians the last time Ghanaians remain in their homes without working?Manste day in ...

• HANDSOME AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

massa am sorry for yu,yu av to do studies to identify how many people have done well after a property was/is bequeathed to them...Even after bequeathment,u av to work...hw do u survive without working.are really happy about t ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

BBC NEWS, you may be one of the many guys who show up on this platform to spew lies. Yes, lies in unintelligent language. Nana's Free Education Policy will be of help to you.
    Nana's father was a lawyer and later a judge. Tow ...

• Acta Rationis 9 years ago

List Of 20 Richest People In Ghana For the year 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
    2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessm ...

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

BBC, are you talking about JJ or what. Your comments refers to JJ.

• Emma 9 years ago

I pity you Ga Mantse. you son of a bitch. why wont u defend that foolish Mahama.

• TEE 9 years ago

THE COUNTRY. FIRST MAHAMA MUST IMPEACH TRAIL AND RETREAT ALL OUR MONIES PERIOD. BIG MISTAKE TO MADE MAHAMA LEAD THIS COUNTRY

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Mahama has bite what he can't chew.To be a president of Ghana is not someone who knew that he is indecisive.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

ALL MAHAMA CARED ABOUT WAS HIS DUMB FIXATION TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST......EVEN AT THE COST OF BANKRUPTING THE NATION.ONLY A DUMB, SELFISH AND IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON WITH NO LOVE FOR COUNTRY WILL CONTEMPLATE SUCH A T ...

• GANYOBI DEDEI 9 years ago

NII, SHUT UP BEFORE YOU LOOSE THE ONLY LITTLE RESPECT YOU HAVE. YOU ARE NOT EVEN RELEVANT IN THE FIRST PLACE. LOOK HOW THE WHOLE OF ACCRA IS DIRTY AND YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO TELL GHANAIANS THIS? AM A GA AND YOU NEVER SEEM TO ...

• Stan2 9 years ago

It is a pity, but how can Latse fireman shut up when Flagstaff House goodies have started flowing his way. Do you want him to starve? Let him clear his throat.

• NII OTOKUNOR II 9 years ago

kw3 Deide,shut the fuck up,stupid fool

• VAN 9 years ago

You may disagree with the Chief but please do not insult him. Just as you will not insult your Chief even if he is wrong do not insult somebody's Chief. In anycase you are a Ghanaian and know in our culture you cannot insult ...

• Shabi 9 years ago

My friend we all know that it is not a proper thing to insult chiefs but we have reached a stage where we cannot 'tsele' (tolerate) anymore.

The kind of low quality Chiefs that are now being appointed as Chiefs in Accra, h ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

If Muntari has a sister, I will marry her just to breed more Muntaris who will have the nerve to slap old Ga fellas who spew nonsense

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Ganyobi Dedei oluwaaa.Go tell your parents SHUT UP;Did they train you to insult the eiderly?YAKA,GBOMO BUULU.YAA KEE OTSE AKE ELU;ONYE AWOSHIA

• Kwakwe bibio 9 years ago

How and who enstolled u as nii. Do u know or heard of Nii Okaijah or Bii Annan or Agyimankesse. Are u so stupid and has no education. Which colleges or university did u attend. Gone are the days when people like u can call th ...

• TEE 9 years ago

AGAIN. VOTING BECAUSE THE PERSON IS HANDSOME OR TALLER WHAT A PRIMITIVE UNCIVILISED ATTITUDES WE BLACK PEOPLE OF TODAY STILL HOLDING ON TO PERIOD

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

SO HE MUST SOLVE IT HIMSELF OR SIMPLY RESIGN......YOU DONT SQUANDER 5 BILLION DOLLARS IN A RECKLESS GIVEAWAY SPREE JUST SO YOU CAN BE PRESIDENT AND IN THE PROCESS BANKRUPT THE NATION AND EXPECT GHANAIANS TO SYMPATHISE WITH YO ...

• walid 9 years ago

MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING FAILED ,HE MUST STEP DOWN GHANA NEED A REAL LEADER NOW WE CANT AFFORD
    THE MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING THE MAN IS CLULESS

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

Then he should not give cars to the chiefs if the economy is getting worse and worse .

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

He has a host of ministers plus NDC officials. He is not alone but cannot do the job.

• USMAN 9 years ago

You can now see how useless university graduates are.

• VAN 9 years ago

If yo do not have a University Degree please acquire one or work hard for your children and relatives to get some because University Graduates will be the ones to dictate your political life

• Agbovi 9 years ago

If These are the products of universities in Ghana,then Iam afraid if it is Expedient to send some one to university.High School Student in Germany is 500% times better than Phd holder in Ghana.Look at our master degrees hold ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

In the beginning, things were not like this in Ghana. University graduates only forced their way onto the the corridors of power and now their greed and incompetence are being exposed. I thought you were going to deny the fac ...

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

AAA OOOOO I SEE ANOTHER USELESS NDC CHIEF JUST LIKE MAHAMA HIMSELF.WHENHE WAS CREATING LOOTING AND SHEARING WITH HIS CHRONICS, WHERE WERE U.COULDNT U HAVE ADVICED HIM IN THOSE DAYS TO STOP.NO WONDER THAT IS WHY THE NDC SUPPOR ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

They are the facilitators of Africa's problems. Even Samuel Doe of Liberia was urged on by the chiefs there, and look at what Liberia went through.

• Rans F 9 years ago

Please advise him to resign honourably. Nothing appears to work any longer. You do not expect any positive results if you appoint arrogant empty-headed characters like Felix Ofosu Kwakye as deputy ministers. Ghana has become ...

• precious 9 years ago

Why should we be surprise to hear such a stipud talk from a chief.Our cheifs are becoming mouthpieces for this imcompetent government.We have people in this government buying million dollars houses here in U.S and paying cash ...

• VAN 9 years ago

No, Do not insult the Chief. You can also offer your opinion and disagree with him but please DO NOT INSULT CHIEFS especially that he has not directly offended you.

• Mensah 9 years ago

He directly offended my countryman with such a stupid talk. When our family members are going through hardships because of these criminals in Government, he has every right to insult anybody who will spew nonsense in support ...

• Nii Tsokor 9 years ago

Do you have any PROOF to show the members of the current government who ave bought houses in America or you are just sounding off foolishly like some others re doing ?

• Speedy Gonzalez 9 years ago

Our religious leaders have lost their wisdom as they have become more active in politics.Economic downturn is hurting lots of countries all over the world and they are all working hard to improve the situations.The clergy in ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Both religion and politics is a way of life. U can't separate the two. In the bible, prophets like Samuel and Issiah actively took part in moulding the lives of the society and challenged the wrongs being perpetrated by the l ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

You are on speed. Your mind is full of chemicals so shut up

• CALM 9 years ago

this NDC bloats every contract in order to CREATE LOOT N SHARE......SIX classroom block under NPP was 80,000.00 but 400,000.00 under NDC so Mahama and NDC are dishonest n thieves....

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

The kind of government we have is just a reflection of who we are. We should leave John Mahama alone, after all he is one of us who has been elected as president to serve us. When President Mills died and JM was sworn in as p ...

• EBBY 9 years ago

No one is holding brief for NPP. To be honest, both parties are corrupt and evil. The difference is, NPP came in, looted and pilfered the country but made sure the citizens have access to the few crumbs left over. On the o ...

• 1616 9 years ago

nii don't be like ashanti chief u need to shut the fuck off and clean your gutters

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

PRESIDENCY IS NOT BY-FORCE.
    MAHAMA IS JUST NOT EQUAL TO THE TASK. EVEN IF HE IS BORN AGAIN, HE WILL STILL FAIL MISERABLY. HE HAS FAILED GHANAIANS BIGGEST TIME.
    HE JUST BORES ME.
    MAHAMA, YOUR DAYS ARE #ED.

• Kwesi, 9 years ago

You are on point.

• Mallam Tula-2 9 years ago

NII LATSE ; PLEASE I KNOW YOU VERY WELL AS A GUY AND A HUSTLER WHO LIVED IN LONDON : MY ADVICE TO YOU IS SIMPLE IF YOU WISH TO MAINTAIN YOUR SANITY IN GHANA AND MAINTAIN YOUR THRONE : PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THESE NDC CRIMINAL ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT A BEAUTY CONTEST. JOHN MAHAMA THOUGHT HIS NICE FACE AND CHARM IS WHAT IS REQUIRED TO LOOK AFTER 22 MILLION PEOPLE. IT TAKES YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN LIFE, BUSINESS AND OF COURSE GOD'S GUIDANCE AND WISDOM T ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Ga Mantse, thank you galore! Join those of us calling on DECENTRALISATION so that the "LOAD of Ghana"will be carried by many more shoulders eg.district assembly should elect its own head, WITHOUT the president calling ANY NAM ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The running of a country is a big task that is why the President has the pleasure to select Ministers and Deputy Ministers. However when you select incompetent party faithfuls and girls with big butts as Ministers and Deputy ...

• Angel 9 years ago

For people who support any course, they do not condemn. They sympathize and this is what the Ga Mantse has done. he is one of the few mature Ghanaians who are realistic. Many of us just condemn because we do not support the r ...

• Kwesi, 9 years ago

He said he could. Let him carry it.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Ga Mantse, one thing you seem to have overlooked is that, even though, the economic situation at the time he Mahama assumed the office was far better compared to the current situation. The fact is that he made it a lot worse ...

• GO 9 years ago

What a foolish chief ,,,he has absolutely nothing to offer. The president is not up to the task.

• Dr.Acquah 9 years ago

Another Chief whose pocket has been lined!This NDC-Gov`t has been in power for 6 solid years.Things are getting worse and worse and Ghanaians have lost hope.Mahama and his looting officials are responsible for Ghana`s woes.Th ...

• Destiny Eric 9 years ago

Leadership has nothing to do with Education. Neither it has nothing to do with how many universities one has attended. Leadership has nothing to do with how handsome or ugly someone is. or Gender ! Only God installs a leader ...

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

KWASIA BI NTI!

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Why waste national resources to steal an election if you know you can't do it?

• oheneba 9 years ago

Nii with all due respect this mahama is the disease Ghana must cure. after paying monies to his cronies as judgment debt n misusing state funds, does he expect anyone to empathise with him? the best we need is a change in lea ...

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

What is this chief talking about? Doesn't Mahama have ministers and deputy ministers he steering the affairs of the country with? What kind of help does he need? Workers pay their taxes alright,he has access to loans and gran ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Most stupid statement ever to be made by a Ga -it only rivals Vanderpaur suggestion to cane persons who defeacate in the open.

What's happening with my people? Please Gas are not ewes, don't let us look stupid in the face ...

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

BBC news or whatever you call yourself. Nana Addo's name was not mentioned here so stop the hypocritical attacks on his personality. Your President has watched over Woyome and other dubious acts that have led to our present p ...

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

OH! I forgot that this chief also had one of the pickups 4 * 4. No wonder. Kindly Return the pickup and we would help bring the economy back to a sound footing.

• yaw apau 9 years ago

leadership of a nation is not for boys and if he finds it overwhelming then the prudent thing is for him to resign. He who builds a house without first counting the cost?

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Our economic problem is as a result of poor leadership.It is self-inflicted.
    John Mahama,Seth Terkper and Dr. Kofi Wampah(The Incompetency Club) are responsible.

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

That mother fucker bought the job and now he cannot do it. He has taken over 25 million people hostages and we cannot breathe. Ghana is a joke for allowing one man to hold us hostages like that.

• Musa Bamba 9 years ago

Only a cabinet made up of proven technocrats and cybercrats can solve Ghana`s problems.

• coolman 9 years ago

Thanks you Ga mantse,for your advice

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

At last, a reasonable & reasoned personality dares speak out the reality concerning Ghana's current socio-economic woes. Yes, Hon.Ga Mantse, Prez Mahama & his gov't as well as Ghana's economy have been caught up in a whirl of ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

He's been eating too tuozafi as in his early years in Ghana, or too much barley pancakes or drinking vodka too much like his Russian student days.

• JDM IS PRODIGAL 9 years ago

Nii come again. Why Kufour was solving the Problem ? coz JDM is part of the Problem

• ANTI 9 years ago

GHANA'S ECONOMIC PROBLEMS WERE CAUSE BY UNCONTROLLED CORRUPTION BY ALL GOVERNMENT SECTORS. AMERICA AND BRITAIN WERE CAUSED BY REAL ESTATE AND STOCK MARKET SPECULATION. USA & UK ECONOMIES ARE DOING WELL AND CREATING JOBS.

• Kwame Rawlins 9 years ago

Ga Mantse, Look around your own neighborhood. You need to focus on mobilizing your own people to clean up Accra especially the James town area. Mahama will not listen to you.

• BALLOT BOX 9 years ago

There's an old Nigerian proverb that says "the heap of yams you will reap depends upon the number of mounds you have plowed".
    The Mahama NDC gov't was handed a lower middle income economy as of 2008 without oil with over 3mo ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Ga Mantse, this is the truth you tell people of Ghana.

• Jay Rogue Ray Ram Liar 9 years ago

If you will do your part by not selling the same piece of land to several people.

• Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago

emember Ga Mantse, Nii Tackie Adama Latse in paradise for calling for collaboration with President Mahama to the fullest in solving Ghana 's economic instability problems because these instabilities are caused by Ghanaians an ...

THE PRESIDENT AND HIS PARTY ARE NOT LISTENING. DAY IN, DAY OUT, THEY ARE DEFENDING THE INDEFENSIBLE, NOT PREPARED TO ADMIT TO REALITIES N GHANA TODAY. THEY KEEP TELLING THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT ALL IS WELL, THEY HAVE NOT ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

No wonder Muntari slapped one because of their gyimigyimii ways of thinking. If Mahama was not up to the job, he shouldn't have run for president. Kuffour encountered humongous problems when he came into office, but with tact ...

• Amnehunu 9 years ago

Ghana has no problem. We are blind and do not want to act toward progress.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Let's not forget what JFK said in his inaugural address in 1961, "My fellow Americans: Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country."

This means that all of us, including the Ga Mantse, th ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Anyone who aspires to be the leader of his / her people must be able to identify the problems in the Country in every aspect of development,standards of living,what is lacking and what needs to be improved etc. In short,the ...

JOHN MAHAMA'S JOB WILL BE EASY IF HE TELLS HIMSELF AND HIS CABINET THAT THEY ARE GOING TO INVESTIGATE ALL CORRUPT MINISTERS AND GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES WHO HAVE EMBEZZLED STATE FUNDS AND COLLECT ALL THE STOLEN MONEY AND JAIL TH ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

The wording of the whole article is up there and I don't see where the Ga Mantse said that.

• Mumuni 9 years ago

GA Mantse have got his SUV from Mahama
    now he is asking Ghanians to help.Why do we Ministers? The are there to help the President to rule,but not to further their Education.

Ga Mantse let me ask you this did Uk and America paid all those dubious judgement debts, the corruption payments in SADA,GEEYDA etc. to have impact on their economy?

Nii, we were told how great our economy was doing. We were the fastest growing economy in the whole wide world. What did Mahama do to bring us to this state? I think the solution is simple: whatever he did to change the cours ...

• Paul 9 years ago

THIS IS A WISE TALK. Look at what kessben is doing.

• Sunyani West Constituency 9 years ago

HE John Mahama NEEDS me in his government to succeed. The problems of Ghana can very easily be solved with honesty and the fear of God. Plus the fear of ALL other deities. The filth that is given us diseases are all raw mate ...

• Kojo Panin 9 years ago

Yes like any developing country our problems are self made and huge but this prez is an embarrassment. His policies which lack directions have landed where we are and will take us far back... He is no leader and a mere waste ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Who the caps fit let him wear it. Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

• .......p 9 years ago

How could Ghanaians rally behind disenchanted and arrogant politicians in the ruling government ?these are the guys who goes to the length of insulting the very people who voted them into power.if the going is getting to toug ...

• Sunkwa 9 years ago

Things don't happen in a vacuum----the foolhardiness of this idiot--Mahama serves him right.A seasoned & wise person could have learned valuable lessons from Kufour.Mahama is an SOB & a thief----stealing an election just he w ...

• lukman mashud 9 years ago

ghana is burning and mahama didn,t see how and why is burning his economists are not good

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

The curses are a lot on Mahama he can never succeed .
    Resignation is the best answer.

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

He has a host of ministers plus NDC officials. He is not alone but cannot do the job.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Ga Mantse talk nonsense,how many countries have 10 president to rule one nation ? Just tell the man to resign instead ,Koffour lead the nation by himself as president and succeed,we all have to feel the heat.

• Kwawu Agbemenu 9 years ago

But Mahama is NOT alone, is he? He has ministers, tons of deputies, Prez staffers, etc., etc., burning our money, burning our money, burning our money . . . .

• kofi 9 years ago

For once be bold to tell your president truth.when monies were being stolen for he the presidents' enthronement where you.because you chiefs have decided to be spectators ,because you lick the boots of the man.

• Michael Boye Marquaye. 9 years ago

Its ridiculous the comments made by some people, how can you insult a King and call him stupid, we Ghanaians need to have some respect for people likewise our Kings and chiefs. This is an opinion by Ga Mantse asking everyone ...

• Burning and shiningstar 9 years ago

In my recent message to the nation in the article SIKAMAN NOT GHANA, I proposed that Chiefs should rise to standards that would enable them to become Head of State in place of a President and the political government be heade ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

President MAHAMA has created the problems for himself,so he should shoulder each and everyone of them.
    First he chose "TEAM Z" as ministers,who are themselves corrupt,irresponsible,ignorant,incompetent and naive,to sound him ...

• Gyeeda 9 years ago

Nobody expects Mahama to single-handedly solve all of Ghana's problems. This is why the constitution gives him the power to appoint knowledgeable people to help him. If he cannot use that power (or use it wisely), there is ve ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Who has respect for chiefs these days? Not me. They are so stupid and pathetic they wait on government to buy cars for them after they sell off all the lands within their jurisdiction without investing a pesewa.

• Di Wo Fei Asem 9 years ago

Mr. Mahama is simply not a presidential material. Besides, he very division and not honest.He was advised several times when he started messing us up but he would not listen.Perhaps, it is the turn of those who have kept quit ...

It would appear, Mahama is using a basket to collect all the taxes and other resources that we give to him to manage for us.

• Delpa 9 years ago

The chick can never dance to the admiration of the hawk. Whether pepenii or tanii Mahama do what you can do. They can even cap-side the country but we all they inside. Atleast Ghanaians still prefer you to that dwarf they cal ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

IMAM TOLD HIM

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

HE TOLD IMAM MADNESS

• k gyasi hartford ct usa 9 years ago

mr mahama,do you think it is a easy job,read proverbs29 verse 2

Nii Mantse, how can you advise a president who believes in this crude and primitive saying that' the chick can never dance to the admiration of the hawk' ? No doubt,in the face of the economic mess , the President and his cro ...

• PANCHO 9 years ago

When did Greater Accra decided on a GA Mantse? What a sorry state of affairs. Gas don't have a mantse period. Someone claiming the stool now to get to pres mahama for some favour

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Ga Mantse is talking nonsense that Ghana's problem is too huge for president Mahama only.Where was Ga Mantse when president Mahama took $4 billion tax payers money to buy vote and waste it unnecessary just to cringe to power ...

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

The constitution made it difficult for goverance in Ghana. The amendments to the Constitution SHOULD INCLUDE 72 HOURS AFTER AN ELECTION ALL POLITICAL PLACARDS , PARTY MOBILIAS SHOULD REMOVED AND NO CAMPAIGNING UNTIL SIX MONTH ...

• anabolic 9 years ago

We know and we pray for him,but it's not like the way you see it .The corruption is too much and it's killing our nation . Think about it from the other side Mr GA mantse.