You are here: HomeNews2014 08 16Article 321528

I’m a victim of media attacks – Stan Dogbe

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• Theo 9 years ago

Is he blaming the media for his rape attitude?

• Mends. The Lone Ranger. 9 years ago

OMG. What reputation is this rapist talking about? Is forcing a student at gun point to have sex with reputation? This stupid and stinking ayigbe boy must know that it's only this stupid Mahama who will appoint a rapist as a ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

Your only option is to quit politics. You are one of guys JJ described as 'babies with sharp teeth.'

• We need woyome money now mahama 9 years ago

Wat happened to Stan's rape case dropped or discharge hmmm ghana for you and criminal can be a politician asem beba dabi ooo

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Stupid boy like you. Stan is handsome than your ugly bald head father, and can get any woman including your ugly mother. It doesn't make sense for him to go and rape women.

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

THE TROKOTSI GUY MUST KEEP QUIET IN SHAME. SAME EWE CHARACTER: CAT STEALING OR RAPE.

• AMB 9 years ago

It is an opportunity for you to soberly reflect over your actions, deeds and general comportment. There is no reason for your immediate past colleagues to want to run you down other than things you have done. Your recent br ...

• Stan2 9 years ago

It is not 'are indiscipline' say "are undisciplined"

• TOM ASAAM. 9 years ago

STAN DOGBE,
    CHECK YOUR ARROGANCE! IT IS ALIENATING YOU FROM YOUR FORMER COLLEAGUES.
    REMEMBER THIS: YOUR CURRENT POSTURE WILL HAUNT YOU TOMORROW WHEN YOU WILL NEED THE VERY PEOPLE YOU INSULT AND VILIFY TODAY.

• AMB 9 years ago

Stan,

Most people perceive you as arrogant but you may not be as I have known you from a distance. Please work on the perception as you have a bright future in politics.

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

we all know that multimedia has grown over years to become the propaganda mouthpiece for the npp

• I'm a ghanaian 9 years ago

Koliko trokosi, why are you not also establishing propaganda ndc media house ? Your enviness , jealousy and hatred for the akans who are the majority in Ghana has alienated you in the country, even the international community ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

This is how far our useless university graduates have brought us.

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

Stan,that's a good show of advice.I will advice you to advice the NDC press to advice themselves from destroying Nana Ado OK.The very blood that is in you ,Nana Ado also has similar blood.

• EWE-RAPIST 9 years ago

EWE-CRIMINAL

• EWE-DOG 9 years ago

RAPIST

• BY RAPING 9 years ago

EWE-DOG

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

PLEASE, IF YOU CANNOT CARRY YOUR LOAD,DON'T BLAME IT, ON OTHERS.

• NDC New York 9 years ago

YOU ARE A DAMN ARROGANT FOOL, STOP TALKING THAT NONSENSE. ALSO YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. MY ADVICE TO YOU, STOP DISRESPECTING PEOPLE.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

If you believe and have basis to believe your character is under assault from the political hypocrites of the NPP and the pretentious wannabe socialist NDC party you serve and are a member then use the incompetent judicial sy ...

• TEE 9 years ago

HANDSOME NDC FOOLS THIEVES INCOMPETENTS CLUELESS USELESS WASTE OF TIME AND LIVES PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

WASTEFUL PRESIDENT, WHAT A MISTAKE

• STAN DOGBE IS A RAPIST 9 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS TO BE IN JAIL FOR RAPE.I LOST ALL RESPECT AND SUPPORT FOR NDC FOR STILL RETAINING HIM.HE IS A RAPIST AND MUST BE TRIED AND JAILED OR SHOT IN THE STREETS

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

The Ndc complain too much.We all know Stan like Mahama is a rapist.To survive just keep four foul smelling mouth shut, way forward

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

If you live in a glass house don't throw stones.

• Gyeeda 9 years ago

Your government even murdered people without trial. You want to be protected from media attacks? Have you ever wondered how children of those murdered feel?

• talented 9 years ago

Stan,i do sympathize with you but truly u did rape someone in kumasi.you have some friends in canada who can confirm that.honourable thing to do is to resign and you must call for investigations.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

Stan! I disagree with you on your comment on media camera persons. The maxim "If it is not in pictures it never happened" which regulate their activity dictates that they should be given free range all the time. If event orga ...

• owen 9 years ago

mr stan,expect such critise in life

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Rapist

• Lopez 9 years ago

Stan do you even have any reputation for anybody to attack, you should have realised that your nemesis will one day come to hunt you. Political positions are not forever so apologise to those you used your paper to print lies ...

• Ringo 9 years ago

You have no shame. You belong to jail

• kofikofi 9 years ago

This rapist does not deserve your front page. You are promoting deviance by not taking down his picture. Stan Dogbe is an uncouth.

• kofikofi 9 years ago

uncouth and a buffoon.

• Sulamana 9 years ago

He is arrogant foolish rapist.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

How can this boy be appointed a presidential staffer? Is Ghana just bereft of competent people?

• HMMMN 9 years ago

In all honesty, it is an embarrassment to the office of the Presidency, the seat of government to have an alleged rapist representing the Presidency. It is an intractable embarrassment. In some jurisdictions such a character ...

• Bentoa 9 years ago

These are the sort of people advising Mahama. Any wonder the state of the nation?

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

Always someone is jealous of and hates u.Pls don't bring other akans into it as other akans are not primitive bush imbeciles like u. BUSH RATS

• KnYc (USMC) 9 years ago

Yes we are bush people with pride, but we are not rapist. Why don't U go fuck urself.

• kwasia 9 years ago

you are a fool

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

Why shouldn't they attack you for making this government look so stupid and unpopular. It is only under this government that you would be such important platform to misbehave!

Goweyou!