You are here: HomeNews2014 08 15Article 321409

Indiscipline cause of Ghana’s economic challenges – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

Rawlings, you and your enablers are SOLELY responsible for the mess, indiscipline and all the negative things that is happening in Ghana today. Rawlings, you're a thief, Liar and murderer. May God punish you, your family an ...

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Where is the $4 millionjudgment debt his wife collected?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Everybody is complaining bitterly but very few dare speak the truth . We shall never move forward until the undeclared war against the Akans, discrimination of the majority and anti Akan propaganda hate agenda is resolved. On ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

It is corruption which you created
    when you were in the office that is why Mahama and his bastards have continue to mess up the country.

• Kodwo 9 years ago

THIS MAN PRESIDED OVER SO MUCH INDISCIPLINE.

THINK OF WHAT HIS SOLDIERS DID TO GHANAIANS AFTER 1979.

HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO SWALLOW ALL THAT HE SAYS.

• Step Up 9 years ago

"The chicken has come home to roost",it is said.

The question is: Na who cause am?

The legendary Australian "boomerang effect" of what you started, Buddy!!!!

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

OH GHANA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE WITH MEN LIE THIS, HOLDING PLACES OF AUTHORITY IN GHANA. THE ARMED ROBBER TURNS EOUND TO BLAME THE PEOPLE HE ROBBED FOR 20 YEARS FOR THE ARMED ROBBERY GHANAIANS HAVE SUFFERED UNDER THE CRIMINAL PAR ...

• Patricia 9 years ago

Yes

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

Indiscipline is the offshoot of the break down of law began by your useless two coups.

• Yaw Nsuta 9 years ago

Absolutely, INDISCIPLINE is a big negative factor in the equation for Ghana's social and economic advancement. Play no silly game and no politics, Nunoo-Mensah was spot on!

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

The PDC's and WDC's which you established in the early days of your tyrannical rule were what set off the unrestrained indiscipline that has engulfed Ghana.
    You ordered Junior Officers and junior employees to rise up against ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Lazy folks

• Di Wo Fei Asem 9 years ago

The founder and mother of all " indiscipline" in Ghana is blaming others except himself for indiscipline in Ghana today. This is unbelievable.

• BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

The P(NDC)military junta cum democratic party which has never had the vision and the competence to govern, but an unbridled and humongous penchant for thievery and looting since 1981 till present is the cause of Ghana's econo ...

• Drooche 9 years ago

This is unbelievable, Rawlings talking about indiscipline. This is the man who brought indiscipline to the country. Has times changed?

• gla 9 years ago

who nurtured indiscipline in this country? is now that you're realising the seeds you nurtured? you shall be brought to book soon.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

CAN RAWLINGS GIVE US THE DEFINITION OF INDISCIPLINE, AND HONESTLY COMPARE THE DEFINITION HE GIVES TO HIS ENTIRE LIFE FROM 1979 UP THIS VERY YEAR OF OUR LORD, 1914? RAWLINGS SHOULD KNOW THAT WE HAVE RECORDS OF HIM COVERING THE ...

• jagadu 9 years ago

Look at who is talking out of his ass. You are the most undisciplined man in Ghana

• Mr. Mister 9 years ago

His people in power have chopped all the money and wrecked the country and this is what he is saying. Shameless.

• PREKESE 9 years ago

THIS BASTARD MUST SHUT UP.DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT IS DISCIPLINE OR YOU THINK WE ARE CHILDREN?.BASTARD!.

• James Naru 9 years ago

Excellent comment from Rawlings.
    We all need to do the right thing. Our churches are always full but when we get to work, we are findings ways to steal from the Govt.
    In the western world, the churches are always empty but ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Indiscipline ! No discipline soldier will plan in the midnight hours, an attack against his superior officers.1979 ! No discipline military corp will attack a democratic elected government and educate Ghanaians on indisciplin ...

• Lopez 9 years ago

Rawlings your own nemeisis is catching up with you. The seed that you sowed is what you are reaping now.Your selfishness is the cause of Ghana's problem today. You have created so much enemity among tribes and thrived on this ...

• EX WO 1 9 years ago

WHO BROUGHT INDISCIPLINE TO GHANA. WE DID NOT KNOW INDISCIPLINE UNTIL RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER. YOU KILLED YOUR SUPERIORS FOR BEING DISCIPLINED. YOU MADE NCOs TO DISRESPECT THEIR OFFICERS AND WHAT NEXT. YOUR APPOINTEES WERE MO ...