Read Comments Comments (119)

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Back out then

• Kwame 9 years ago

IT DOESN' T WORK THAT WAY.

• Maame Afia Yeboah 9 years ago

please stop begging and contest wai

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

ALAN IS MORE CULTURED AND GENTLE THAN THE VIOLENCE-LOVING AND DIVISIVE YEN AKANFUO KAPWEPWE.

NANA ADDO CAN NEVER WIN A MAJORITY VOTE NATIONALLY, ONLY IN THE TRIBAL NPP CULT!

• Jack Walter 9 years ago

Is that a joke? If he was cultured he would put a lease on fools like Kwame Opoku. These fools are just exhibiting the true colors of their master. Nkwasiasem !

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Did nana binladdo satisfied also? Nana can sleep at all the polling stations and he will still lose, nana binladdo himself love to lose.

• Looser 9 years ago

Talking from the stomach. Tell your boss to wait for his turn

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

No insults. I will prefer Mahama to Alan. He might have changed but aside Akuffo , Bawumia is the best. If Spio goes too, he is my man.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

UNCOUTH NANA LEADING EQUALLY UNCOUTH SUPPORTERS - WHO BEAT UP JOURNALISTS ONRING ROAD, SMASHED PEOPLES CARS ON THE ROAD, MURDERED TEN PEOPLE, INCLUDING TAXI DRIVER IN LABONE WITH NDC STICKER ON HIS CAR IN LABONE, CAUSING HAVO ...

• Arthur. 9 years ago

Alan will win and shock the falsely over confident Akuffo's supporters. The ground is swelling up for Alan, while the party elders are overwhelmingly for Nana. Do the math, folks!.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Look here, Npp will have to change Nana because his electoral fortunes keep dwindling.When you are at a declining point in politics, no serious party will ask you to take the leadership position.Ohene Ntow has made a perfect ...

• DKB 9 years ago

Are you here still singing your "his electoral fortunes keep dwindling" song? Declining as in what really, losing by 300,000 votes? In an election that was skewed with sympathy votes and rigging in favour of the incumbent gov ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

At one breath you said Mahama had a sympathy votes to win then you contradict yourself by saying the elections were rigged in favour of the incumbent.Which is which? Thank you.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Kofi, I know you for so long time , please, please hold on to your peace and leave this to us we NPPians to decide whom we want to lead our party in 2016. Alan is more corrupt than John Dramani Mahama and if you listen to wha ...

• Arthur. 9 years ago

Shame on you, dirty mouth. Alan is the cleanest man in NPP.

Agoro no be ye de yie paa! Nana Addo to step down for Alan to become the flagbearer? Never on this earth! Bafan se oye oni na onim se neto na woresei no! You see, Ghanaians this tells you that it was NPP elders who fought ag ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho) 9 years ago

No Nana No Vote . G.H.A.N.A. = God Has Appointed Nana Addo.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Fools are running Alan's campaign just as Ntow torii

• TWEAA 9 years ago

OHENE NTOW, CALL KATAKYIE KWAME OPOKU AGYEMANG AND HIS SO CALLED GAKE TO ORDER.....

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Well done Allan

• gyan 9 years ago

Ghana is it a kingdom? Prez Mahama you are for 2016.

• esi atta 9 years ago

My brother, stop wasting your time and focus on your shitor business. Or continue following Alan on his fruitless expedition around Ghana. Or go back to peace fm.

• Mk 9 years ago

Where from this inferior statement Ohene Ntow, let congress decide. Why you dey fear?idiot!

• regie wayne 9 years ago

Sorry Mate, Nana has lost 2 elections and won 1(1st round 2008) however Alan has also lost 2 primaries. Please Alan step aside for someone else as it is clear u are not a winner.
    "First they came for the Socialists, and I di ...

• NII ARMAH 9 years ago

useless man you think you are the only one with mouth koklo, yakametot, hoooo
    NO NANA NO VOTE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• some one who care 9 years ago

now i know that all the rubbish comment are from npp suporters

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Alan only appears at npp constituencies if he wants to be elected as flagbearer but vamoose when he failed. It is act of arrogance and greed.

• Odokono 9 years ago

You knew all along Alan was not in the race. Yet you disturb our ears hopping from one radio station to the other with all manner of complaints! Because of nokofioo. Did Alan tell you he is a member of the party?

• SWEET STACKLEBERG 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo worked to destroy us in 1979. If he wins the nomination we the Alan supporters will secretly back Mahama at the Polls. Victor Owusu will laugh in his grave as Nana Addo goes down o ne more time in disgrace

• saporowaro 9 years ago

Rubbish.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, Ntow, so you think we fools! Who gave the delegates those fake (forgery) documents purported to have authored by Hopeson at the Hohoe, Volta region meeting. You may think your smarter than us but we have always known whe ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

OHENE NTOW MY RESPECT FOR U ENDS TODAY. WHY ARE U SPEAKING LIKE A PALM WINE TAPPER? IN A DEMOCRACY NO ONE STEPS DOWN FOR ANYONE U COMPETE AND CONTEST. MAJORITY DECIDES OK? BY YOUR OWN TWISTED AND ILLITERATE LOGIC U CLAIM THAT ...

OHENE NTOW MY RESPECT FOR U ENDS TODAY.

WHY ARE U SPEAKING LIKE A PALM WINE TAPPER? IN A DEMOCRACY NO ONE STEPS DOWN FOR ANYONE.

U COMPETE AND CONTEST. MAJORITY DECIDES OK?
    BY YOUR OWN TWISTED AND ILLITERATE LOGIC U ...

• Balawo President 9 years ago

How did this Ohene Ntow become a party chief? No wonder the NPP lost every election under his watch. I do not respect (repeat!)Ohene Ntow from what I have read from him neither would I vouch for Alan's position from now. Ohen ...

• KK 9 years ago

Everything you said was perfectly right. If Alan and his team think they can win the general election, they must cross over the first huddle, that's the NPP primaries to see how he would be accepted by both the NPPS and the ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

I and my entire family prefer Nana losing the general election to those idiots to a winning Alan.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TRU, TRUE,AND NOBODY, I SAY NOBODY IS GOING TO STEP DOWN FOR ALAN. IF HE IS SURE OF HIMSELF, HE SHOULD CAMPAIGN HARDER AND WHEN THE DELEGATES AGREE WITH HIM THEN HE IS GONE..THAT IS ALL OHENE NTOW. BUT FOR NANA TO STEP DOWN ...

• Jabez 9 years ago

Alan should rather be wary of Ntow. As
    a General Secretary, he took the party
    to oppositio

• KWAA 9 years ago

If you think Alan is the best person to lead the NPP,why don`t you leave it to the delegates to decide?Why ask Nana to step dow for Alan?
    Whats wrong with you Mr Ntow?What about the democracy you are preaching about?Is it no ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

I will vote npp is alan is selected

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

They are only giving him blood tonic to look like his fit bt seriously sick

You know definitely that you will die before Nana Addo if you don't know it take it from me now! It will surely happens to you. AMEN!!

• OWARE 9 years ago

I AM AFRAID FOR THE LIFE OF THIS 70 PLUS YEARS OLD MAN DURING THE CAMPAIGN.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

This is bad. Instead of proving your ability to compete and win, you are begging and using inferior tactics. Ohene Ntow you are a bad strategist.

• NANA USA 9 years ago

because of your utterance, you are losing all your votes. Can't you see the delegates are not minding you?

• meye guy guy 9 years ago

see this clown too, masa go bed

• TOKABA 9 years ago

OHENE NTOW, WHO ARE YOU TO TELL NANA ADDO TO STEP DOWN SO THAT YOUR MAN ALAN CAN RUN. YOU ARE JUST A DESPERATE POLITICIAN WHO IS WANTS ALAN TO BECOME PRESIDENT SO THAT HE CAN CHANGE YOUR FORTUNES FOR YOU. PLEASE GO AWAY AND L ...

• Maa Wise 9 years ago

WHT IS WRONG WITH SOME OF U. U'RE ASKING NTOW WHO HE IS TO ASK NANA TO STEP DOWN RIGHT? AND WHO ARE U PPL ALSO ASKING ALAN TO LET NANA GO? HV U FORGOTTEN HOW A LOT OF U PPL WERE ASKING ALAN TO ALLOW NANA TO GO UNCHALLENGED? I ...

• SWEET STACKLEBERG 9 years ago

Three times the NDC has had his anus for free and he is coming back again? Leave him I say. He will be humiliated in 2016 and then he and his worshippers will see sense!

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

THOU SHALL NOT USE THE NAME OF GOD IN VAIN. NANA AKUFO THE CRACK COCAINE ADDO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NANA AKUFO CRACK COCAINE MUGU ADDO IS LIKELY TO BE FLOWN OUT OF THE COUNTRY ON EMERGENCY MEDICAL GROUNDS ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

That is animal talk, Mr. Ohene Ntow! You should be sensible in making public utterances esp. about our party's progress.

• YAW 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT STRONG TO LEAD THE NPP IN 2016,AT 70 YEARS HE NEED SOME REST.

• Jack Walter 9 years ago

These Alan boys paa

• nana yaw rasta 9 years ago

are you ok mr.ntow?do you relly think about what you said; no i think you have a mental problem

• kwabena amankwah 9 years ago

Nana Ohene-Ntow is wondering why almost the whole party doesnt like Alan in spite of his alleged immense contribution to the party. I am surprised he doesnt know why, its simple, he resigned with the most flimsy of excuses.

• A K 5 9 years ago

I used to have so much respect for Ohene Ntow until now. He is trying to defend the indefensible. Why does he not advise his Alan to quit? What makes Alan think that he could have been elected in 1996. God, the man is full of ...

• Kwame Ansah 9 years ago

What happened in 2012 to Alan at the primaries? What percentage of votes find Nana get? And Alan?

• Osofo 9 years ago

Ei Nana Ohene Ntow! You seem not to know the NDC people. Do you think your Allan Candidate is clean enough?
    Nana Addo has been tested by NDC and they have failed. They will drill Allan to the electorate to confuse them. Do n ...

• P.K 9 years ago

The LORD uses his appointed time for everyone.The last word by NANA ADDO after the Court was the Battle is still the LORD.God reveal to redeem.Ghanaians prayed for a change yet the devil wanted to use other means humanly not ...

• George 9 years ago

Why don't you tell your man to step down

• ALHAJI ISMAIL - NSAWAM 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow has already admitted that almost everybody in the NPP is against Allan and I quote " I have been asking myself why almost everybody in the party is against Alan... ". If he knows that why can`t he advise his p ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

How could Nana have won in 2008 with such a mind as the party's general secretary?

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

"Spokesperson to Alan Kyerematen, Nana Ohene Ntow in his plea to NPP elders and leaders to vote for his boss, has asked Nana Akufo-Addo to honorably step down for and to honour Alan Kyerematen as he has been obedient enough t ...

• max 9 years ago

Listen to this fool.

• oboy kwasi 9 years ago

This Nana ohene ntow guy makes me laugh, how can he be making such a statement, this is a guy who has been a general secretary before, this is the guy who made the npp lose the election in 2008. For soo many years he never sp ...

• Kojo Dei USA 9 years ago

I don't think Ohene Ntow really understand politics, how can NANA step down when you ohene ntow said the whole party hate Allan. if they do as he is saying then only the so call floating votes will vote for Alan which is arou ...

WHEN NANA NTOW GOT THE CHANCE TO STAY IN A GOVT BUNGALOW HE TURNED THE WHOLE PLACE INTO A SHITTO FACTORY. IDLE IDIOT. INSTEAD OF WORKING PROPERLY THAT'S WHERE HE TURNED HIS ENERGIES TO. SUCH A PERSON HAS THE GUTS AND EFFRONTE ...

• kretz 9 years ago

Alan did not step down for Nana. He stepped down because he knew he was going to lose,and was bitter. As a leader you don't quit, you have to endure and stay till then end. You don't give up on your people. He stepped down fo ...

• DKB 9 years ago

And after Nana steps down then what next? Are you going to ask Mahama to step down too for Alan? No one hates Alan, it is people like you who are making matters worse for him. There is also the perception that he only appears ...

• me 9 years ago

Foolish talk. This moron has lost it.

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

NANA OHENE NTOW - YOU ARE A JOKER. HOW CAN SUCH AN EXPERIENCED NANA ADDO STEP DOWN FOR THE NOVICE ALAN? DO NOT YOU WANT THE PARTY TO REMAIN IN OPPOSITION?

NO NANA NO VOTE!!!!!!!!!!! 2016 IS SURE BET FOR NANA

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Npp has all the top lawyers, professors, doctors, lecturers and veteran politicians who should know when to call quit.Let me be clear here, in politics if your electoral results begin to decline then you should give way to an ...

• DKB 9 years ago

You are comparing apples with oranges. Maggie Thatcher was a prime minister and her votes were going down because of policies she introduced such as the poll tax now council tax and her governing style.
    That is a totally dif ...

I could thoroughly dissect your analogy, however I don't have the time or energy to educate you extensively. The dwindling electoral fortunes that you refer to is a complete fallacy, as an extensive analysis of ten 2012 elect ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You see, you have taken a different angle of the same debate.I cannot understand why some Npp members and supporters don't accept that Nana Addo lost the 2012 presidential elections fairly.It seems you agree with me about the ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Most of us NPP suppoters do not like Alan Kyeremateng to lead the party so Nana Ohene Ntow stop deceiving yourself and your so-called Alan. We love Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo for his faithfulness, cleanness and true dedica ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Nana why worry yourself .Listing to the people.
    Allan will this Time Get only 5% of the votes cast at the Nec Congress. You are helping him to Drown his political carrier.

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO KWASEA PANII NTOW TALKING,HAHAHAHAHAHA, ABU AKA ALAN AND KATAKYIE,NTOW KONMUOOO,

• Efo 9 years ago

For your own gain, selfishness killing Ghana, bastard

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

GHANIANS DONT NEED ALAN,MAHAMA AGANDA 2020,BETTER TELL ALAN TO GO,HOPE YOU DID NOT CHOP ALL ALAN MONEY FINISH OOOOO HMMMMMM,GOD AND GHANIANS WILL PUNISH YOU GUYS,FOOOOOOLS,ALAN MUST STEP DOWN,NONSES TALKING APUUUUUUUUUUU,TWEA ...

• Kwame Nkrumah, Accra 9 years ago

Hahaha Nana Ohene Ntow the man who became Gen Sec after Dan Botwe has brought the party to power and succeded in lazily sending the party to opposition.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sorry for mr. Ohene Ntow, this short ugly tribalistic man nana binladdo is a thin god in the npp which everyone must kowtow to ,and worship him.

Does Ohene Notow know that delegates will decide who the fragbearer will be?

• Obeng 9 years ago

Nana Ntow I disagree with you to make that call for Nana Addo to step down. Infact, I and my household will not vote if Nana Addo does not win the primaries. Scanning through the Ghanaian market the best matured, honest and t ...

• KK, London 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow represents all that is wrong with the faltering Alan campaign. It is quite instructive to know he admits the majority of us in the party do not like Alan and he struggles to understand why? Just let him check ...

• Nyankomago 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow, me pa wo ky2w pii se wo y3 aboa pii! wo y3 ogwanten b33333! Ei kakra a wo bedi nti wh3 s3 wore ka nkwasea s3m ne abfu s3m. W'an te tew wo ofie anaa? Wo y3 akoko a odidi wie a ode na no twutwum fem ka kyere a ...

• Banjo 9 years ago

If Nana stands in 2016 then NDC will win hands down. Try and see. Only Alan can stop NDC from winning in 2016.

• Miss Accra 9 years ago

God, our country Ghana is in the hands of greedy men who only thinks about themselves and their families...if u do not send Nana Addo to rectify the situation in 2016, Ghanaians will all die of hunger...greedy bastards.....NO ...

• Alhaji Baba 9 years ago

NPP Need Nana Addo now

• Kodwo 9 years ago

.....“There have been all sorts of lies that Alan is not a founding member of NPP...I have been asking myself why almost everybody in the party is against Alan despite the fact that they are aware of his contribution to the ...

• Emmanuel Bombande. 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why people like Nana Ohene Ntow speaks as if he is speaking from his armpit.

• GM 9 years ago

So NPP presidential candidate is about seniority??? Huuuuu....osono, Onyame ehu mo. Shame on you NPP

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

You have said it all. If nana were to secure 32 % while Alan 49% he will definitely go for re-election. Everybody knows him and he had even exposed his diabolical wicked and greedy desperate quest for power by running to supr ...

• k0 9 years ago

How is Alan sure that floating voters will vote for him. he should come out with his field research pls or remain silence

• Barima KOKROKO 9 years ago

SO NANA IS NO GOOD FOR NPP SO HOW COULD GHANA NEED HIM NOW AS IGNORANTLY TRUMPETED BY KAN DAPAAH?. OH NPP TRY TO SORT YOURSELVES OUT BEFORE COMING OUT TO FACE GHANA. I MEAN GHANA BUT NOT KYEBI AND KUMASI. KEEP ON CONSULTING ' ...

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

FOOLISH NTOW
    ARE MAD? OR ON DRUGS? ---

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

MAHAMA has GIVEN OIL MONEY.FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• TEE 9 years ago

WE WILL NEVER VOTE NPP IF NANA ADDO STEP DOWN PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

ALAN CASH IS NOT YOUR TIME SO TAKE IT EASY PERIOD

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

...I have been asking myself why almost everybody in the party is against Alan. Nana Ohene Ntow, if you are conceding the fact that everybody in the party don't like Alan why are you wasting your time pushing for his candidac ...

• Victor 9 years ago

There is an unfinished job for Nana and that is to become the President of Ghana to check corruption and develop the country.

• abby-south 9 years ago

ha ohene ntow paa because noko fio nti you are disgracing yourself,if somebody must step down then it should be Alan because he cannot even appeal to common party delegates how then can he appeal to floating voters he should ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow your obstinacy is going to end up in ignominy. Put your ears to the ground and you will come to terms that you are fighting a loosing battle. It is Nana Addo all the way.

• fidelity 9 years ago

This guy speak like someone who is not faithful.

• Roka 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow do not be myopic and tribalistic in your thoughts, without Akufo Addo no vote for Allan,but Bawumia.

• Kojo Grace - USA 9 years ago

Nana Ntow.... Nonsense! Nonsense!! Nonsense!!! Allan will not pass the votes of 20 delegates, mark my words! It'll be wise for him to step down to save his name.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Has Nana constrained Alan in any way? Has Alan been able to convince the delegates? Why must Nana step down? Foolish talk!

• KK 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow is so scared that he and his God father Alan, cannot match Nana hence his rubbish suggestions. Please tell Alan to step down instead because he has after all resigned from the NPP before and that is why he is an op ...

• Steve 9 years ago

Nana Ntow, I hope you are a learned friend. Read what you have written yourself. I is self explanatory that Alan should step down given the two pros you have given. First you wrote that everybody in the party hates Alan. If t ...

• peter 9 years ago

we need allan now going not nana.

• Friday 9 years ago

Statement from a sick mind!

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Moron! How many times do you need to be told that you should let the delegates decide.

• Jon K. 9 years ago

Really surprised at Ohene Ntow. As a former Chief Scribe you should know better. No one is stopping Alan from contesting. All the 7 contestants have hope of winning the nomination, why then suggest to one to step down. Is it ...

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

Alan K should immediately dispose of the services of Ohene Ntow because he's hurting his brand, that's all I can say. Ohene Ntow is a stumbling block to Alan K's chances of ever becoming a Flagbearer of the NPP, and subsequen ...

• Chabba 9 years ago

I'm really really surprised by Nana Ohene Ntow's bizarre judgement b/c I respected and knew him to be a very intelligent person but alas he has stooped so low to be used by Alan Kyeremanteng. Well the truth about the righ ...

• Samuel Asante U.S.A 9 years ago

NPP will not do well if they go with Nana Addo again. Mark it on the wall.Note ! Most Ghanaians don't vote on issues. Also I think Nana isn't destined to be a president.

• OSMAN ISSAKA 9 years ago

RESPECT HIS VIEW ND DELEGATES WILL DECIDE INSHAA ALLAH AFTER ALL IT S 1 PERSON WHO WILL LEAD THE N.P.P.THANK

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 9 years ago

OHENE NTOW, FROM ALAN´S OWN CAMPAIGN MESSAGE HE IS JUST A CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PRESIDENT AND NOTHING BETTER !! HOW COME HE PAYING ALL NPP OFFICIALS ? THE WORST THING I HAVE HEARD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE !!!