You are here: HomeNews2014 08 13Article 320932

It is not only politicians who are corrupt - Minister

Read Comments Comments (33)

• cha 9 years ago

In 2016 NDC will be out- we have enough

• AGYA TA 9 years ago

It is not all politicians who are corrupt. It is NDC politicians who are thieves and looters. P/NDC party has rule GHANA for more than thirty years and politicians have stolen and looted Ghana's treasury, this idiot think, it ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Everybody is complaining bitterly but very few dare speak the truth . We shall never move forward until the undeclared war against the Akans, discrimination of the majority and anti Akan propaganda hate agenda is resolved. On ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Do you see a farmer in the bush who cannot even pay his or her children school fees, animal like you who is going to bribe him or her?

Stop your senseless talks, 2016 you finish.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana binladdo can go ahead and sleep at the polling stations and he will still lose. Nana binladdo love to lose.

• I'm a ghanaian 9 years ago

Listen to this illegal alien from Togo, aboaba like you . The family of Eyadama will continue to rule you till thy kingdom come but you can never rule Ghana other than being a minister.Thank God Rawlings is light skinned and ...

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Which of you is not corrupt.

• ohene 9 years ago

Creation of JJ Rawlings

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

It is not all politicians who are corrupt. It is NDC politicians led by J.J Rawlings who are thieves and looters. Notorious P/NDC party came to power on pretext that government officials were corrupt. P/NDC governments killed ...

• NPP ARE DRUG ADDICTS 9 years ago

....and you have a sea of other corrupt Ghanaians to replace him/her!!! go ahead and throw stones!!! it will do you good...

• NDC THE MOST DRUG ADDICTS 9 years ago

NDC, international criminals, even their women are being banned from entering the USA so how much are the men going to fair ? "HORRIBLE"gargantuan corruption, liers, crooks, thieves, yen ky3 ndi to the extent that the wester ...

• ohene 9 years ago

In Ghana people go into politics, for money they can steal. Not to serve their country.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Anglican: Good; Sakawa Church Bad

The Sakawa Church is the only unregulated business sector. No consumer protection! Who is looking out for fellow humans who happen to be gulligle, perhaps greedy and perhaps dense.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Well, Sakawa Churches picked up corruption and took it a step further

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

So some politicians are corrupt, but not the only corrupt persons in the society. Someone tell this Minister that, for a politician or any public servant, the level of corruption should be ZERO !

• AKONFEM MAHAMA BAD LUCK 9 years ago

ASANTEHENE,CHIEFS,MRS MAHAMA,HIS BROTHERS,AND SOME PASTORS,WE CAN NAMED THEM ALL,TWEAAAAAAAAAAA WHO DONT KNOW OR SEE THEM,FOOOOOOOOOOLS,MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS ARE NNMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,WE KNOW THEM ALL PERIOD

• Pelicles 9 years ago

There is no politician in Ghana who is clean. People who are clean will not or never go into politics.

Did this man fill the assets declaration form? If yes, where is it and if no, why? You are all thieves.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Keep mute idiot. From your President to the assembly man are all corrupt.

• Doug 9 years ago

I wonder the ages of most people who put up comments// What is so wrong with what this man said in the news...Some of you are so primitive that you dont even end up reading before putting up comments, Stupid fool with a secon ...

• Kyeade3 Kofi 9 years ago

This man should shut up before God curses and kill him for fucking 65 school children on Sunyani. Paul Evan Aidoo is a paedophile sent to Sunyani by Mahama to defile Brong-Ahafo school girls.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Do not write senseless articles out of spite.Use your brain to think instead of trampling on it.What stops you and the 65 girls from reporting him to the POLICE?

• KOJO 9 years ago

THESE INSTITUTIONS ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN EVEN THE POLICE IN GHANA

• No name 9 years ago

Can I ask it's it we are Wicked or we are Ignorant. It's it Ignorancy killing US within softly or it's wickedness ..??? I really can't understand we the Youth can make it ... Sell Ghana AGAIN ..... That's the plan and everyon ...

• Not Fooled Ghana 9 years ago

Well said. Corruption is a societal issue which cannot be blamed on only politicians. Corruption include all forms of dishonesty which unfairly benefits others unduely: Failing to come to work on time and yet getting paid by ...

• ABISA 9 years ago

POLITICIANS, WHO ARE OUR LEADERS MUST SET GOOD EXAMPLE FOR US TO EMULATE THEM.

• Peter 9 years ago

You wait for your leaders.. and all the while you play the same corrupt games. Grow up.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHEN A NEW MINISTER COMES INTO OFFICE THE TECHNOCRATS WATCH HIM AND IF HIS BODY LANGUAGE SUGGESTS CORRUPTION THEY THEN FOLLOW SUIT.

• Oso 9 years ago

If we really have people watching over our country, and have her at heart; especially, the justice department, BNI, Chief Justice; and the likes, then this idiot must be arrested for his own admission ; leading to further in ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Almost every Ghanaian is corrupt in one way or the other. They all take bribes everywhere one goes.

• Peter 9 years ago

So true. Corruption in Ghanaian society runs from top to bottom. It's your way of life, it's what keeps you poor and separated from a Godly life. Given the opportunity, most Ghanaian will put their hand in someone elses pocke ...

• Escargo 9 years ago

The politicians are the leaders in the country and they should take the lead and set good examples. This will; instill goodness in the people and refrain from corruption. And these politicians from top to bottom are swimming ...

• Ekow Yates 9 years ago

Legalise corruption and make it free for all.Then everyone can get something.

• Peter 9 years ago

So where do you live bro? I coming to your house first! Just leave the key in the door so I won't have to break it down.