You are here: HomeNews2014 08 08Article 320274

TB Joshua: I can heal Ebola patients with anointing water

Read Comments Comments (201)

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Huh!

• SARPONGA 9 years ago

It's about time T.B Joshua grandstanding foolishness is put to a test. He is in Nigeria where few cases of the Ebola disease have been reported. Let's him take his miracle holy water healing product and cure his own countryme ...

• OzziDuro, Bronx 9 years ago

'The taste of the cake is in the pudding' Give TB Joshua a chance to prove himself. Unfortunately, in a scientific arena, no responsible agency or government will just take any concoction which has not been fully tested and a ...

• Erica 9 years ago

This is the same guy that caused the deaths of his naive followers due to his claimed that they're cured from HIV & therefore, no need for them to take their antiviral drugs. These so-called men of god are more dangerous than ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

What this false prophet is claiming he can do is a potential danger to the health of society. Because he has millions of believers and followers, they would believe him and when infected by ebola, instead of seeking medical c ...

• (KOLA outside LONDON) 9 years ago

THE 419 T. BALOGUN JOSUAH CAN HEAL EBOLA BUT CAN'T FIND THE BOKOHALAM GROUP. IS THIS NOT WONDERFUL? GOD WILL CATCH YOU NAKED DONE DAY!

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Why is it that any time the name of any famous Nigerian is mentioned here, all MORONIC Ghanaians always go gaga, why? This LAZY mofo Ghanaians has nothing to do with their empty kokonte lives than to spend their idle times go ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THIS ALATA DOG HIDING IN GHANA NEEDS HELP.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HE IS THE SPRITUAL LEADER FOR BOKO HARAM, ASK NEMESIS.

• Nii Yebuah, USA 9 years ago

This sakawa prophet thinks we are fools. It is the same miracle water that killed Atta-Mills. Mills believed this foolish prophet and refused to seek medical attention till the last minute.

The stupid miracle spring water ...

• Komla Agbeshie 9 years ago

Why don't you go to the affected countries and cure them?

• doubtful thomas 9 years ago

.....while you are at it,find our girls first

• mrs s chikoto 9 years ago

tb joshua is a man of god, believe it or not all those who hate him are the devils agent,i love t b joshua

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

CASTRO AND HIS GIRL ARE STILL NOT FOUND..,,,WHERE ARE ALL THOSE CLAIMING THEY GET CASTRO AND GIRL OUT..EBOLAHUMMMMMMMMMMM ,AS FOR THIS MY BIG MOUTH WILL REMAIN SHUTH..

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

What is wrong with all these fakers parading in robes in the name of the Lord?

• PROF 9 years ago

IT IS THE SAME MIRACLE WATER THAT THE LATE ATTA-MILLS USED AND DIED. THIS WATER IS GUTTER WATER. THIS SAKAWA PROPHET IS SHAMELESS.

THIS MAN IS A PROPHET OF SATAN.

• Citizen 9 years ago

GHanaians, is it enviness that you people have for this man or hatrad? If the men of God in your country could do what this humble man has been doing, there`d have been a complete change in the thinking of individual Ghanaian ...

• Titi 9 years ago

Just listen to this idiot. Continue to live in darkness and put hope in a mere mortal man.

• Citizen 9 years ago

People like you would die in their sins. Jesus was mortal when His mother Mary gave birth to Him. He came and directed sinners to Himself. When He was departing to heaven, He told His disciples that He`d send them a comforter ...

• Titi 9 years ago

Who made them 'men of god'? Listen, I would never allow people like Tb joshua or Duncan williams to sucker me out of my hard earned money. I feel sorry for people like you who only go to church because you like a pastor & bec ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

TB Joshua doesn`t need your money but I tell you, if you go to him by faith that you`re facing hardships, he`d be ready to assist you by all means. TB Joshua isn`t a man of God who depends on his members money to survive. He ...

• ....S 9 years ago

what do you make of the white people who come to him? I love him he has changed my life!

• Pastor Osei Wireku, Chicago 9 years ago

instead of looking for good doctors to treat his cancer. Atta Mills believed in the miracle water of TB Joshua. Mills died using this water. Please, Christian brothers and sisters, stay away from this water. It is just tap wa ...

• PROF 9 years ago

THE MIRACLE WATER COULD NOT HEAL ATTA-MILLS. TB JOSHUA IS A BIG CON MAN.

• CLIN 9 years ago

Scoan for life

• Listen to that criminal over there 9 years ago

My friend grow-up and stop fooling yourself that TB Joshua is criminal. Go to youtube you can know much about who he is. He is a complete asshole, always ready to take advantage of others.

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

I have been watching Emmanuel TV (TB Joshua) healing for the first time recently. He has healed numerous people from all over the world including healing crusade in Columbia and S Korea. Those who are insulting him should tel ...

• danny 9 years ago

YOU ARE SO GULLIBLE!JOSHUA IS A CONMAN.

• Pastor Osei Wireku, Chicago 9 years ago

How can Joshua think we will believe in this fake miracle water? The man is false and not even a Bible-believing Christians.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Moron like you will die a 1000 times. keep on believing in such people. This is what kill Atta Mills, because of this stupid believe. Read the Bible for your own good, not someone telling you what to do, you coward.

• Citizen 9 years ago

You`re rather the person you addressed me. Tell me, how many of the men of God in your country could do what T B Joshua has been doing to mankind? There`re there to take money from the poor and go on to insult them.

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Physician, heal thyself! When will these Boko Haram christians like TB, Ebola, Joshua and 419 cohorts shut their gob and stop betraying their their gaping abyss of ignorance. Seriously, such misleading act should not go unpun ...

• sayiti 9 years ago

Nonsense

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Isn't it so sad that people still think like this person who calls himself citizen. TB Joshua is a fraud, a liar and above all a con man. God will expose him for who he is just like he exposed all the other evil men who use H ...

• Okro Mouth 9 years ago

The man says tye govts of the countries concerned should approach him. is that too difficult to do? He cannot force his belief on anyone but if he is officially invited he will be put to the test.

• Citizen 9 years ago

Thanks for your word. You do watch him either on TV or on the net. That`s exactly what he said. He needs official invitaion before he could make a move.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Does he get official invitation to do all those staged healings in his church? Does he need official invitation to take his water to the Nigerians infected?

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Citizen, how much is he paying you.? Read your bible and you will know that this man is an illiterate and a fraud and one day, God will teach him a very big lesson.

• danny 9 years ago

I just wish some one will call his bluff. He will run a mile because he is just a con man and not stupid.

• Dr Sintim 9 years ago

A whole president believed in this false prophet and died. This man is fake and dangerous.

• JOR 9 years ago

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.WE MUST ALLOW WILLING PATIENTS TO RECEIVE TREATMENT FROM HIM.IF THEY GET BETTER FINE,IF NOT THEN HE WILL BE FORCED TO SHUT UP PERMANENTLY.

• May God Help Joshua! 9 years ago

We would have liked to hear he has cured instead of saying he can cure. Ebola has been around for more than a month and the desperate patients would have accepted his offer readily. Moreover, there are Ebola cases in Nigeria ...

• danny 9 years ago

Not only foolish but dangerous!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WONDERS WIL NEVER END WITH THIS FAKE MAN OF GOD.

• Romano 9 years ago

Go and read the web again because a Ghanaian man just said that he spiritual power to heal the ebola I think is the same man that said something about Ronaldo or is someone else you know you have alot of spiritual people ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LOL...U ARE SO STUPID & DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT YOUR COMMENTS HAS YOUR DNA,WHAT A HUMAN WASTE. LORD HAVE MERCY... THE TRUTH IS YOUR MOTHER SHOULD HAVE ABORTED YOU BUT THEN HOW DO YOU ABORT A MAN WHO WAS CONCEIVED THRU A BLOW ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Go to libaria and heal them dont need to report it trough media the media will publish after the healing

• KWABENA NKANSAH 9 years ago

VERY SAD FOR THE POOR DESPERATE SOULS INNEED OF EBOLA RELIEF.THIS SO CALLED PASTOR NEEDS TO BE LOCKED UP IN JAIL FOR HIS VACUM SOLUTIONS WITH DRINKING WATER.STUPID MAN 2014.POOR SOULS OF AFRICA.SELLING FAITH FOR RICHES.HE FIR ...

U see poor Africans who go to this man only seek riches and wel being or favours,which in my mind absolutely agains the true divinity of god.As a matter of fact he is not the only fake prophet arround.african countries have a ...

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

Why can't this con artist go to Liberia, Guinea, Sierra Leon and Nigeria to heal Ebola infected people. Don't pay attention to this con artist called T.B Joshua.He takes advantage on people predicaments.

He should go back ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Fake prophet, he'll bring in a phony ebola patient and parade him infront of his televised station, claiming he'd cured him from the virus.

• Major prophet 9 years ago

Why do we sometimes allow our wrong reportage to instigate these comments and trade of insults? T.B. Joshua never said 'I can heal Ebola...' He has always said since he begun ministry in 1989, that, "I'm not the healer; I kno ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Your TB Joshua will continue to fool and mislead people like you.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Do you worship God or your celebrity charlatan 'prophet'?

• Major Prophet 9 years ago

May God forgive you, Yaa. If you do not share the same belief with me, that doesn't make me a stupid fool. I pray that God will forgive your ignorance. Thanks.

• PROF 9 years ago

MILLS USED THIS MIRACLE WATER. HE THOUGHT IT WOULD WORK BUT HE SAW THE LAST MINUTE THAT THE MIRACLE WATER WAS BOGUS.
    BUT IT WAS TOO LATE.
    THIS MIRACLE WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

The fact is we are sick and tired of him. We simply don't want to hear the so call TB Joshua because we know he a con man who leaves on his 419 activities.

It's unfortunate that you are still living in the dark. Have you found out the truth for yourself? Why do you base your conclusion on hear-say? I pray it will not be too late for you at the time when you need T.B. Joshua most ...

Reflecting over this prophets claims makes me draw crucial scenarios of forth coming and unprecedented catastrophe apart from what the ebola itself is doing to Africa and the world.many are living in panic.
    scenarios:-

• Venom 9 years ago

I enjoyed reading your post until the mention of Joel Osten. Believe me, he's also a clever con artist making millions of dollars from gullible people like you.

At least joel osten has messages that people can reflect on in their daily lives.i do not condone their manners of ill gotten wealth but i will definitly spend some time listening to him and draw my own conclusions.neither m ...

• Bettina 9 years ago

Past : Joshua if your anointing water can heal . Why you way all this long time since the first case appeared in West Africa in 2014 and you don't start to apply your anointing water to stoop the proliferation of Ebola and th ...

• Lucas Dometi 9 years ago

Tb Joshua is Gods sent 4 our generation. Believers, let us support him and God Almighty through him will deliver the world.

• MAN AFRIKANUS 9 years ago

PLEASE SOMEONE THROW THIS IDIOT INTO THE SEA OR THE RIVER NIGER......

• Wisdom 9 years ago

I reserve my comment

• flint 9 years ago

He would deliver and anoint the sick personally. Then the world would be rid of this toolbox.

• PROF 9 years ago

THIS STUPID MIRACLE WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    MILLS FOOLISHLY BELIEVED IN THIS STUPID NAIJA CON MAN.

• Fred 9 years ago

I believe

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Go and talk to Boko Haram to bring back our girls. Foolish man!!!

• celebrims 9 years ago

calling a man of god foolish man!!!!!!!!!!!!! running insult on him??leave it to God. be careful my dear

• Kwaku 9 years ago

STIPID, QUACK PROPHET. IF YOU CAN DO SO WHY DON'T YOPU GO TO SIERRA LEONE AND HEAL THEM? I HOPE PEOPLE IN THEIR RIGHT MINDS AND THE AUTHORITIES WILL NOT LISTEN TO HIM.

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

Let's assume we all morons to believe you, then why wait for many lives perish. Hope Ebola infects all fake prophet's instead of the same poor innocent people u prey on.

• President Mahama 9 years ago

Fuck you ass hole...hope you get infected soon and we shall see if you won't beg to go for a drop of the anointed water...idiotic material

• Citizen 9 years ago

Thank you.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Hey you why don't you ask TB to get infected and then drink his so called anointed water to heal himself before making these ridiculous statements. God will pay him and fools like you who believe in him.

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

Anybody who believe in so called man of God is evil just like Joshua the thief, criminal and a vampire

• Citizen 9 years ago

Has T B Joshua stolen from his people? No. He is rather helping them to the extend of some Ghanaians who go to him for financial assistance. Not Ghanaians alone, but people from a whole lot of people from many countries. He e ...

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

How are u helping all this people and u don't have any job?

• CLIN 9 years ago

U can talk all u want but yes I know the anointing water will work

• Caligula, Italy 9 years ago

When all is calm and normal the numerous Men of God saturate the airwaves and their congregations with noisy claims of power and predictions. Now when faced with a raging virus called Ebola, when their healing capabilities ar ...

• liv 9 years ago

This story is lies why is it that we Ghanaian like fake story it never help I read logos state government said to all pastors not to hold any gathering because of ebola

• TWEEEEAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!KAI 9 years ago

GO AHEAD WE NEED IT. PLS DO NOT BRAG

• free 9 years ago

For long Ghanaians is just wanting for what this man will say and the could not find it and the make up this story. is not in Nigeria news is only in Ghanaians news. The same news that said Nigeria has been band from comin ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

I still cannot understand why Mills, our late president trusted this man to his death. He played a key role in Mills death because he believed him and maybe ignored some instruction from his doctors from the US.

Why can't ...

• ERIC ADJEI 9 years ago

IT CAN BE DONE, COS GOD IS OUR FIRST DOCTOR

• Military Man 9 years ago

So gullible it's even pathetic.

Crooks like him will always be millionaires while your kind can't even afford one meal a day.

• Praying For Joshua's Heart 9 years ago

It can be done but by a man truly fearful of God and humble at heart; a man who humbly waits for God to prompt him and not boasts before he acts. There's no single case in the Bible where a man of God boasted he could do some ...

• musa bulus 9 years ago

Father we bliv in you n we knw u wil work 4 us.EBOULA HAS COME 2 AN END AMEN..

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

So who is Stopping You?

• Carlos .Germany 9 years ago

WHO IS STOPPING YOU.GO AND HEAL THEM IF YOU ARE GREAT.

• KOFI - USA 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS SICK IN THE HEAD. IF HE CAN HEAL EBOLA PATIENTS WITH ANOINTING OIL WHY ARE PEOPLE DYING IN WEST AFRICA FROM EBOLA. WHAT ABOUT THE FOLKS IN NIGERIA THAT HAVE EBOLA. HOW MUCH HAS HE DONE FOR THEM. HE TALKS RUBBISH A ...

• Polo 9 years ago

ASSHOLE ASSHOLE! WHAT A FRAUD! HOPEFULLY TB JOSHUA GETS EBOLA BY TOUCHING A VICTIM!

• K. MANU 9 years ago

Why can't the Nigerian government take this bait of this pompus pastor? Why can't they bundle him and throw him in the midst of Liberia and Sierra Leone?

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Why don't you perform the miracle instead of making this ugly noise. Jackass of a pastor.

• achipelago 9 years ago

This man wants to die, and this disease will expose him as one of the so-called prophets who have deceived nations.

• truth 9 years ago

Let him try healing all those HIV patients in Nigeria then Liberia will ship all those EBOLA to his end.

• jojo 9 years ago

can some one shut this idiot up, this disease has been going on for weeks if not months and he is now coming out saying he can heal it. talk is cheap so why don't you go to these countries that are suffering and provide this ...

• Mr simple 9 years ago

Ebola has existed in so many years now . Where was him,,,,, Tb Johua always seek for attention ....He's is liar

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

Go Ahead PASTOR TB Joshua,if you Can I bets Lies,you can Win Nobel Price

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Stop talking and go to Liberia. They need help and if you can please pack and go. No talk talk--onu?

• Newsite Bansah 9 years ago

This may be an opportunity to be rid of these charlatans. Why don't we accept his offer and send him to Liberia to do his "wonders" in the Ebola isolation ward

• POPEYE 9 years ago

SO MY QUESTION IS WHY THEN HE HAS WAITED UNTILL THIS TIME BEFORE COMMING UP WITH SOLUTION BECAUSE SOMETHING HE SAW IT WILL BE COMMING MUST BE PREVENTED BEFORE GOD SAVE US

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

T.B.Joshua should be careful because that monster 'Ebola'has no respect for mindkind.The disease is even killing doctors. Anionting oil can not stand this deadly disease so this guy must be extra careful before he is sent to ...

• A.I.H 9 years ago

I t is a time for all Christians to stand up against these false pastors who want to make cristinity as religion of joke . We can recall just year ago some pastors that the world would end but yet we still live others proph ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Fake prophet. Commence the healing from Nigeria.

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Arrest this criminal. It is time to arrest and prosecute this criminal. This man must not be allowed to take advantage of people's ignorance and frustration about such a deadly catastrophic disease.

• Esi 9 years ago

Great Prophet. You don't need the media outlet to talk about healing Ebola. There several cases in Liberia, Sierra Leone and Nigeria. Please go and heal them before it spreads to far and kills a lot of people. You prophesied ...

• dodo 9 years ago

tb, you have got big mouth,why dont you help your country,only fools will follow you, you have got a brain like a mouse

• obroni 9 years ago

Please ,go to this affectet countrys to
    help the. You are foolish.

• impromptus 9 years ago

And former South African president. Test your cure on your family first pastor bogos

• saporowaro 9 years ago

Citizen,you are a bastard.

• Shaz Aku 9 years ago

When will these so called Pastors learn, that this epidemic is not a laughing matter

• saporowaro 9 years ago

Look at TB Joshua,a daylight armedrobber sensless talk

• Bettina 9 years ago

If Pst : Joshua can heal Ebola with anointing water . Why is closed the Sinagoga in Nigeria ?
    God will protec his children's for any maner of challenges but you don't be in the risk grand if not you death as a fool . Pst : ...

• wang 9 years ago

idiot Pastor. you will burn in hell.

You this criminal, what is wrong with you. We Africans are sick and tired of you. If you can heal the Ebora patients then what are you waiting for. Do you have an idaer, about how many we are loosing on dairy basis. Event vol ...

• alex 9 years ago

it is criminal to tell such a non-sense

• Assemblyman,ahafo ano south 9 years ago

Is he going there personally to distribute those fake oil to the victims

• .......p 9 years ago

Who is this mother fucker does he know what he talking about ?idiotic religious sects sprouting all over .please nobody should give this thwart a platform to confuse civilised people a

• Rocky 9 years ago

Action speaks louder than words, so we are waiting.

• Villagechild 9 years ago

Fight BOKO HARAM first. Stop them killing your people.Newtralize their powers with your 'anointing 'oil.
    God can do it, and you 'can' if you are truly a man of God.

• dawuan 9 years ago

This is journalism at its worst. I listened to that sermon and no where did he say 'he can heal'. In fact he always says he isnt the healer but he knows the healer. This a poor attempt to get hits on your story. Typical of am ...

• Erica 9 years ago

Oh you poor soul, you're still here defending your god and messiah? Whether you don't agree with the heading of the article, this man has made a dangerous declaration about this deadly disease by saying the anointed water is ...

• dawuan 9 years ago

its typical of the African to knock his brother down..people would believe it if u told them that a man can be killed spiritually than if u sed to them a man can be healed spiritually. No prophet is honoured in his homeland ...

• NBTT 9 years ago

Are we to assume that TB Joshua is making arrangements to travel to Sierra Leon to help the infected people?

• Obroni 9 years ago

When I was reading the article, "... he is willing to personally take the bottles to..." I was hoping it would be "victims", but it didnt... sad face.

If he went to the victims personally or invited them into his church fo ...

• LOVE YOU TB.JOSHUA 9 years ago

THIS MAN CAN HEAL THAT DEAD DISEASES.. THOSE OF YOU COMMENTING STUPID ABOUT HIM,I GUESS YOU DONT HAVE DIGITAL AND PLASMA TV IN YOUR WOMAN SO YOU DNT HAVE ACCESS TO WATCH EMMANUEL TV... TRUST ME THIS MAN IS A REALIST AND REA ...

• Angie 9 years ago

In africa, we have surfeit of attention-mongers calling themselves prophets because, fame brings fortune. This opportunistic man masquerading as prophet, uses major events to get more attention and publicity. I remember him m ...

• THANK YOU JESUS 9 years ago

WATCH EMMANUEL TV BEFORE YOU CONDEMN TB JOSHUA I LISTEN TO HIM ON SUNDAY REGARD TO THIS EBOLA AND YOU GUYS ARE TOTALLY OUT OF POINTS.

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

Jesus warned his followers against using titles in their names and so who appointed this scammer 'prophet'?

• julor jato 9 years ago

first bring back the girls then we know you are what you claim to be.

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

What about all dead AIDS-patients you promised to cure?The work of a very fake Prophet!Give us a break,Joshua!No anointing water can cure any disease!

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 9 years ago

Until you've tried it no one knows if it is true or not, many foreigners come to Africa with bogus medical schemes involving fake medication, they are usually embraced and welcomed until their quackery is discovered, usually ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

It would be religiously right and helpful if the MOG is able to tell us the cause of these calamities and diseases.This will go a long way to help us move away from what mankind have been inviting onto themselves.

• olu 9 years ago

The NPPs hatred for this only prophet in our time is legendary. Any time his name is mentioned, the NPP guys who never forgiven him for Mills victory over Nana falls on each other to insult the anointed man of GOD. The disea ...

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

This crook is trying to capitalize on the fear of ignorant people. Thank God there is ebola in Nigeria. He should start there. Charity begins at home, they say

• AKATA PORE 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• Zip-Up 9 years ago

This Man TB Joshua Should Be Banned From Entering Ghana Irrespecful Of His Affiliations In The Country Enough Is Enough, .He Poses As A Danger To Civilisation And The Advancement Of Medical Science For Humanity, He Is Just ...

• Sam Fosu 9 years ago

I know someone will claim such honors to heal Ebola victims.Now is the time to test TB Joshuah's authenticity whether a true savior or just a fake prophet who is duping ignorant folks.Let the miracle of the century begin Prop ...

• saviour 9 years ago

thanks may God bless you

• Booboo. 9 years ago

Need I say anything more?.

• Kwame 9 years ago

T.B. Joshua is just a swindler. Has he been able to let Boko Haram vanish?

• STANDING FOR THE TRUTH 9 years ago

If TB Joshua claims he can heal ebola patients with holy water, then he should be allowed to heal them himself, not to give the water to governments to be given to health professionals to treat the patients. And he should not ...

• securityman 9 years ago

I blame a certain Ghanaian president who put his faith in this man. lets be serious about ebola. It is not meant for jokers.

• PROF 9 years ago

THIS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. JOSHUA IS AN ILIITERATE NAIJA CON MAN.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

T.B.,just volunteer to go into the INFECTED AREA,TREAT PATIENTS with your"holy water" and let's SEE whether you have ANYTHING up your sleeves!!!
    Making Newspaper Headlines about WHAT you can do,IS UNCALLED FOR!!
    The Situati ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Which BETTER OPPORTUNITY are you waiting for ???

• Joe Durex 9 years ago

Only God CAN say I can heal. Even Jesus didn't boast with His God given powers. That idiot is an agent of the devil deceiving innocent victims. Where is President Atta Mills?

MAJORITY IN THIS PLATFORM DOES NOT EVEN KNOW TB JOSHUA AND HOW WILL YOU CONDEMN THE PERSON YOU DON'T KNOW??? KNOW HIM AND SING ANOTHER TUNE.

• dick 9 years ago

All those raising insults and all derogatory words, we foresee you coming to synagogue in Jesus name...we are waiting for you all in synagogue..you are all welcome. I strongly believe in SCOAN 1,000,000 %. I have the anointin ...

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

It is very interesting how some Ghanaians allow political activism blind their sense of judgment that they can not differentiate spiritual things from physical things. Event in the days of our Lord Jesus Christ, he did not im ...

PLEASE DON'T ACT OUT OF RUMORMONGERS. FIND-OUT WHO IS TB JOSHUA BEFORE YOU CONDEMN HIM

• sam uk 9 years ago

TBJ never claim the deliverance or the miracle to his name than Jesus doing.

• williams USA 9 years ago

i watch TB Joshua in Colombia and i was convince God is using him. Thank you Jesus for such power in him

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

So you're using different aliases to come here and praise this serpent of satan

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

He should go to Guinea,Liberia and sierra Leone to cure Ebola patients. Nigeria government should take this idiot to the Isolation ward to the Ebola patients.

How many of them has he cured in Nigeria? the number is rising ...

• Kwadwo Amponsah 9 years ago

All glory to God. May his name be praised. Thank you TBJ

• JK 9 years ago

TB joshUa is a joker, he should take the holy water to Ebola victims himself. He is an afraid man because will become a victim himself

• KB 9 years ago

This guy should be arrested period. He should go to Sierra Leone and mingle with Ebola patients without protective clothing. If he is able to do that then I can call him a man of God.

• SON-of-MAN 9 years ago

Only the blind, spiritually blind people, will follow this agent of Satan. His days are numbered.

• Abongo 9 years ago

TB, you are a fool

• Mawusi 9 years ago

Then what is TB Joshua waiting for? Go and heal

• chafumbwa 9 years ago

Rets accep thats the end of the world

• roland 9 years ago

tb has always b rit wit propheses dey should give him a chance

• Aninakwa Nkrumah 9 years ago

Let us hope starrfm.com is saying the truth and not telling lies for the man of God. The man of God should start from his own country. What about the Malaysian airline which is still missing.

• mame 9 years ago

mad man

• Escargo 9 years ago

This con artist (419) crusader should be banned from stepping foot in Ghana.
    God what are you doing with people of this who use your good name to defraud people.

• Martin 9 years ago

Well if he can heal people afflicted with the Ebola virus with holly water, as he claims, he should stop talking and go heal them for all to see and make us all believers in his spiritual powers. This is his chance to shine, ...

• Baka 9 years ago

Omo Ghana,why are u people insulting the man? Ghanaians are too known and if you do not change your ways, you will perish.Shame on you all.You behave like animal,hopeless and useless people.

• E.Y 9 years ago

You are right Baka..the problem is if anyone has a better solution they should make it available. A prophet is not liked by his own people!!!
    Even with the best protective equipment it is difficult to handle it. This is the ...

• Linda 9 years ago

No, Ghanaians are not too known & quiet frankly, I'm glad most people on this forum are wiser & very knowledgable to distinguish a false prophet from leaders who speak the truth. Jesus did not use 'anointed water' as a means ...

• andy 9 years ago

is he speaking the turut.

I've wondered what the motive is in choosing such a headline to report what was made public to all viewers all over the world on emmanuel tv on the 3rd of August, 2014. Probably, there is a mischievous agenda by someone out t ...

• WASSAN COLLINS 9 years ago

MY PROPHET USE UR DIVINE GIFT TO COMBAT THIS DEADLY DISEASE FOR US IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

• liv 9 years ago

We are sick of people like Joshua making all Africans look like fools (the world knows that already) Why tell us, just drive to Liberia and heal them.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

Man can't heal.Water can't heal.
    It's only one's FAITH IN JESUS THAT HEALS.

Water,shadow,hankie,are just what we call:
    POINT OF CONTACT,to release,inspire,trigger one's faith for healing.
    We read in the bible that one N ...

• HG 9 years ago

Listen to yourself!!! What is the world coming to?

Beware of self proclaimed prophets like these!!

• Pambour Agyeman, New York 9 years ago

Get this asshole out of Ghana for the sake of National security and send his ass back to Nigeria to cure Ebola and find the Bokoharam girls! Anyone trying to profit in any way from this epidemic must be arrested !

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

If you think you have balls, take your ass to the affected regions. Caution, you may catch Ebola Virus

• sansambonsam 9 years ago

Hey TB go ahead go and touch their fluids and show us your religious macho strength

• simon todoe 9 years ago

IS THERE ANYTHING TOO HARD THAT GOD CAN NOT DO??

• kofi 9 years ago

We should let Mr. TB Joshua know that he says he mentioned he said early this year that the saw this epidemic coming this year. But please let this man know that Ebola was reported on the continent for more than 3 or 4 years ...

• MIERA 9 years ago

Sarponga, 2nd of the list, Stop your words, it can work if only we apply FAITH, It all God`s will.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua, your private plane has enough gas to get you to Liberia. Please hurry.

• koby 9 years ago

He should go there himself without any gear on and hand the bottles over to the sick.

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

It is important people remain quiet, and solemnly prayerful and desist from passing comments on issues which obviously they may have no clue, otherwise, they may be darkening counsel with words without knowledge.

It is the ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Remember Jim Jones, the cultist leader who killed more than 200 of his gullible followers by making them drink poison in Guyana? This is no different, claiming to have anointed water for this deadly disease is like asking for ...

• Pambour Agyeman, New York 9 years ago

He is nothing other than a parasite living off people like you. He flies a private plane, thanks to people like you. You probably can't even afford a car. As the street saying goes, Money talks and bullshit walks! Use your b ...

• doctor frank harry 9 years ago

God i give you glory for make solution .true senior pastor t.b.joshua .thnks lord for useing him nd directed him .let you name be wonde to praise.my father in the lord make God continue to use you .thnks for your help in the ...

• Frank Quartey,New york 9 years ago

This nonsense by tb joshua,whoever he is must stop.Ebola is a real deadly disease and he should not think that he can use devilish powers to cure it.it is a medical menace pure and simple.i really blame those naive,ignorant a ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Oh Ghana media stop the publication of these spiritual nonsense pushing our country backwards.

• kato 9 years ago

concerned citizen, God bless you.

• EmpressV 9 years ago

False Prophets!!! The Bible warns about them. Wish there was a law to put all these fake religious bastards behind bars. Let him heal his name first cause TB (Tuberculosis) is a serious disease too. Lol

• challenges mankind 9 years ago

Children of God creation read this:Matthew 11:18-19.
    Even if Jesus himself comes directly to us from the sky, some of us will still denial him. Readers allow these people to continue to persecute the man of God, such fulfil ...

• Adelheid 9 years ago

Thank prophet TB Joshua for responding to the fight against the deadly decease in Africa , let God do the work through His servant, who is an African son our Elisa in our generation. I want all African leaders to she how God ...

• Challenge 9 years ago

I expect all African nation to come together to help the Ebola situation in the neighbouring countries. TB Joshua has suggested what he as a man of God can support, what about Ghanaian prophet, and pastors and what can you do ...

• spectakula 9 years ago

I believe u prophet

• Frank 9 years ago

I love God,because He first lve me.....i love T.B Joshua, d prophet of our time....glory be to God

• Frank 9 years ago

is not a surprise....i am Prophet is aware of all these satanic words of hatred and discouragement.....The is with you and will more grace to you

• PETER VANEN 9 years ago

I pray that the anointed water should help

• U ,Ability. O frm cross river UCTH 9 years ago

T.B joshua,,,, we no wat human being can do nor formulate,,,,plz i av had all dis fictitious stories or noice from u ,,,,plz dnt implicate ur self wit d nigeria govt.