You are here: HomeNews2014 08 07Article 320228

Bature jabs Mrs. Rawlings: "You are more corrupt"

Read Comments Comments (46)

• prophetess 9 years ago

Nana what have you done with the Nsawam Canary.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

GHACEM(Ghana Cement in Tema)bribed Rawlings Millons of US Dollars to become the Soul Distributor in Ghana.

According to Woyome he gave Rawlings $500,000 US Dollars to re-build his self burnt House after Mills rejected the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE OUT----------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds gu ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

We are all wasting too much energy and time accusing one another of corruption and lies. while the nation rots from within.
    God help us.

• Atikopo#1 9 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE):

You are an idiot!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAS GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAM ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Both NPP and NDC are without blame, and you darm we'll know it. I just wish the other parties will unite to defeat NDC & NPP in 2016. They are both neck deep in the cesspool of corruption.

• John the FIfth 9 years ago

At least we have to forget sbout Mahama for now!!

• Cool 9 years ago

just ignore this foolish konadu woman,,,, simple,nobody in ghana needs female president...she can't even try it... it will be too suicidal for her party to try it...is she not finished collecting akatamanso symbol? serious sh ...

• Sakawa Boy 9 years ago

Bature is an idiot,his father never like NDC but he Bature is still supporting corrupt NDC and doesn't want to accept the fact that NDC and Mahama has messed up Ghana economy..what an idiot

• Blame the Honorables. 9 years ago

Stupid Bature, Ghanaians don't need you to tell us anything about the Nana Konadu and her husband. Why didn't you come out until she attacked your stomach. Stupid fool, shame unto you.

• Tony, Abokobi 9 years ago

When the Rawlingses were asked who was paying for their children fees abroad what answer did they give, please they should give us a break. My little advise to them is to shout the mouth when cases of corruption, stealing etc ...

• FOFFIE 9 years ago

Hmmm,,,,,,,,,,,POLITICIANS ....

• KBT 9 years ago

YES POLITICIANS.

• WILD AND WISE 9 years ago

WURU WURU .. Chop Chop. The most vociferous politician is the one to watch the most. He/she is often revealed to be corrupt, insensitive and resentful of decency. A lot of them are coming out these days. Wait till Ghana goes ...

• bashings 9 years ago

who is calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

Oh Nana Rawlings, your time has elapsed. Age is telling on you. Its about time you take a back seat and take good care of your grand children. You have paid your dues. Ayekooo.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Alhaji Bature has never mentioned anything till now. It's a shame when party fanatics just keep a wrong cause even when it stinks.

• Escargo 9 years ago

MR. Bature, congrats. Rawlings held Ghana under the gun and looted state coffers for himself, his wife, Nana Konadu Agyemang, PV Obeng, the Ahwoi brothers , Kofi Awunoor,Wayome to name but a few. As I also condemn the naked c ...

• Babs Harun 9 years ago

THE WOMAN IS GOING OVER BOARD BUT SHE WILL KNOW HER REAL SIZE IN THE COUNTRY WHEN MY TEAM AND I SPARK ON HER.
    A WORD TO A WISE .............

• Babs Harun 9 years ago

THE WOMAN IS GOING OVER BOARD BUT SHE
    WILL KNOW HER REAL SIZE IN THE COUNTRY
    WHEN MY TEAM AND I SPARK ON HER.
    A WORD TO A WISE .............

• KEN 9 years ago

Go and compensate those student accident victims from Some Secondary School in Agbozume in August 2002 when spiritually you want to kill them through a lorry accident when they were travelling in your uninsured Asia bus. And ...

• KEN 9 years ago

Mr Stomach communicator of the NDP, will you shut up. Who do u think you are.Channelled your energy through food production rather than following this rogue and a deadly thief Konadu agyemang rawlings.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please watch your steps madam.

• truth seeker 9 years ago

September 10th - Commercial Court B @ 10 am

• Concern ghanaian 9 years ago

Dogs eating dogs hahaha...what a disgraceful party. Mahama must be really proud as a president of NDC and not Ghana. He commands no respect. Every other political party in Ghana can sit back and watch NDC fight within itself ...

• Rejected Stone 9 years ago

IN FACT PNDC/NDC SHOULD NOT HAVE RULED GHANA AT ALL. PNDC/NDC HAS PRODUCED MOST CORRUPT, GREEDY AND SHORTSIGHTEDNESS LEADERS IN THE WHOLE WORLD. I DO NOT KNOW HOW GHANA WILL BE LIKE SHOULD NDC WIN 2016 ELECTIONS

• Beth 9 years ago

I wonder why she is still walking free and accusing people. She should to be in prison. She is without conscience.

• Appletus 9 years ago

What has Nana konadu's corruption
    got to do with Bature's being banned from Togo.
    Everybody knows Nana agyemang konadu wealth emanated from the state. Many government appointed officials looted.
    Can someone tell me why so ...

• kobi Italy 9 years ago

every hidden thing will come to light as the bible says so sooner or later we shall know who is the real thieve and the trainnees stealing GHANA

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

bature jabs mrs.rawlings:you are more corrupt

• Daniel 9 years ago

What a funny world?

• Adesan 9 years ago

She together with the help of her husband mad eGhana penniless and most of us had to flee the country to survive. nana was the one controlling the country with a husband as a spoken perosn for wicked action. If you dare chall ...

• Meh 9 years ago

Oh so now NDC members are admitting that Rawlings' regime was corrupt. Why do they go around boasting about their probity and accountability while casting aspersions on the second best president ever to serve Ghana, president ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Politician or journalist?

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Ghana was good under Kufour

• FACT 9 years ago

PIAC has stated that a whooping amount of Ghc200million has been looted from the Ghana Stabilization Fund. Where is the money? It would be recalled that ACEP raised the same issue that the Mahama NDC gov't had creamed off som ...

• gyeeda, sada, subah, Isofotn, Woyome 9 years ago

No wonder they have started to tell us about their thievery activities in the past. very soon, NDC will have a pig to lead them because they have no one to be their leader. Mahama is a thief. Asiedu Nkasei is a thief, Okudjet ...

• CC 9 years ago

YES BAN THEM ALL FROM BRINGING THEIR STOLEN MONEY TO US--ALL OF THEM TO HELP GHANA ARREST THEM ALL LATER

• babs 9 years ago

WHY COMPLAINING HAVE U FORGOTTEN THAT U AND YOUR ARMED ROBBER OFLI JATO JULOR RAWLINGS INVENTED MEGA CORRUPTION IN GHANA? YOUR WEALTH IS MORE THAN THE WEALTH OF OUR PAST AND PRESENT LEADERS WHEN COMBINED TOGETHER THUS FROM NK ...

• Kk 9 years ago

Bring it on! Konadu and Bature! We are watching. Idiots!

• ADJEI FOFI 9 years ago

I agree with Alhaji Bature that Konadu and her husband should not throw stones when they are living in a glass house.The two are corrupt to the core.They are conscienceless when it is them stealing They have a houses all ove ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

this is a family fight...hidden secrets

• Ayatola 9 years ago

NANA KONADU SHOULD SHUT UP AND HIDE. NANA TELL ME WHY YOUR HUSBAND IMPLEMENTED THE FOLLOWING IMF PROGRAMMES. PAMSCAD, FINSAP,ETC UNDER THE ERP? DOES IT MEAN WAS HUSBANDS GOVERNMENT WAS FRAUD. AND WHAT ABOUT THE PROPERTIES YOU ...