You are here: HomeNews2014 08 07Article 320206

Wontumi beats NDC Chair for calling him a criminal

Read Comments Comments (62)

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only fools, stooges and witches will still adore and vote for NDC in this destructive moments in the history of Ghana. GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA SACRIFICED MILLS!!!!!!

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

It may very well come to that to put NDC fan-fools who think bugabuga and intimidation is the way to go. The NPP has learned its lesson from 2012. This time forward it is fire-for-fire.

• champion 9 years ago

useless article. we want developmental issues and not this stupid, useless and nauseating articles. useless journalism.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

What do you IDIOT want? developmental issues from where? Mahama and NDC government? YOU MUST BE MAD!!!

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

IF INDEED WE ARE FOOLS, WE WISH TO REMAIN SAME. WE WILL NOT AND NEVER VOTE FOR NPP. MARK MY WORD, NPP CAN NEVER WIN. 2016, never

• Frank odoi 9 years ago

I would rather see Mahama. Assasinated before a single blood of my fellow Ghanaian blood spilled; regardless of their tribe or social status. NDC criminals will all burn in hell on earth if they don't stop their division and ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Corrupt Drmani Mahama and his NDC incompetent fools are nothing but just deceitful and snowball liars who have
    taken the majority people of this country for granted.

2016 fellow country men and women, don't sleep wake up, ...

• bashings 9 years ago

I am sorry if this is how u will insult Ghanians the NPP will loose! Remember people who belong to the NDC party are Ghanians first and if you continue insulting them how do expect them to change their mind and vote for NPP?? ...

• CHE SHEPETEE 9 years ago

STEALING BUT NOT WINNING.DO YOU THINK NDC HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER? WOW!.ASK RAWLINGS HOW MANY COMPANIES DID HE SELL,JUST RELY ON THEM YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL BE SOLD OUT TO CHINESE.

• koo pee 9 years ago

Well done Wontume.Oyaa bono yie,Criminals

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho) 9 years ago

Teach them some lesson .NDC foot soldiers are war like people.Well done Wontumi !

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

JUST CANT WAUT TO SEE THEM KILL EACH OTHER.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This EWE guy from Kumasi Anloga think he owns the world. He must wait to see.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Do you think that we are going to give you an inch in 2016? You are Joking. Remember what kwasea supreme court judge Atuguba the 3 inches tall man said? He said that election is won at the poling station. Okay? We are ready t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This EWE guy from Kumasi Anloga think he owns the world. He must wait to see.

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Wasteful resources a chop bar news!

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Another rapid response. Good job Mr. Won't ump. Rapid response any means.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

NDC is too violent to understand simple ethics. Well done Wontumi.

• Brutabi from France 9 years ago

may God bless chairman wONTUMI TTHAT HE BEAT THAT N D C chairman and hope next time he will respect noble chairman Wontumi

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Kill yourselves, aimless people

• KOFI SA 9 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR MAHAMA ND NDC IN EVERYWAY TO SUPPORT THE NPP. NOMORE SUPREME COURT AND ATUGUBA AGAIN!!

IS BOOT TO BOOT NO NONSENSE ANY MORE THERE WILL BE MORE BEATINGS IN KUMASI SO BE READY TO REPORT.WE WILL BEAT THEM UNTIL WE TAKE OUR COUNTRY FROM THIS YEYE ALHAJI MUSA OF NIGER AND HIS FOREIGN COMERADES WHO WANT TAKE GHANA NA ...

• YAA 9 years ago

WHEN HE BRINGS HIS FTHER AND MOTHER, BEAT THEM ALL AND TEACH THEN SENSE. NDC FOOLS WITHOUT BRAIN WHO THINKS THEY OWN GHANA.

• Kwame Owusu London 9 years ago

Alhaji Musah Wumtumi na gyae.

If this is what the NPP wants, then we shall face them squarely in anyway. Even if it reach the point to turn Ghana into Liberia and Rwanda we shall do that. Ghana is not for any particular tribe. You try anything stupid and ...

• Ready for fools who dare start anythi 9 years ago

This is the moment we are all waiting for. Those NDC fools who think they will be giving helmet in the event of war or can invisibly move under the sun will prove their superhuman qualities for all of us to witness. You NDC f ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Jerry Rawlings you owe Ghana an explanation, why you planted discourse in Ghana's values, and democratic dispensation.

• korshie 9 years ago

cotton-headed report and gutter reporter. People taking the law into their own hand to fight in public in a civilized country like Ghana should not be reported this way. This kind of report has the tendency to degenerate into ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Hi folks this is not a good report for Chairman, the report says he beat somebody up? that is an offence and if the so called Alhaji should report to the POlice WUNTUMI may be arrested, please in our quest to hero worship our ...

IS BOOT TO BOOT DID YOU READ THE ARTICLE GO BACK AND READ IT AGAIN.

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF THE SHOW

• LAWYER KWAME AKUFFO 9 years ago

In a civilised society, that dog called Wontumi would have been arrested and put behind bars.

If someone calls you names, you can sue for for libel, slander, or defamation. You don't put your hands on the person who calle ...

• Kaka 9 years ago

You are definately sick. What the fuck do you expect the guy to do when idiots like Musa starts insulting him. Sue for what? We don't have the time and energy to entertain these idiots. Next time they will not be lucky to go ...

• Adolph Mensah 9 years ago

This prove how the leadership of the country is, both NPP and NDC leaders are worst than my little kids it's ashamed what kind of examples they're showing the good people of country,they can have discussions without cursing e ...

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

Hmmmm..it has just begun and in a grand style.We are battle ready to face incompetent NDC.

• SAFE WORLD 9 years ago

Please let peace prevail. Wuntumi, it's a ploy to get u derailed. Don't be a victim .Be in control.

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

Hmmmm..it has just begun and in a grand style.We are battle ready to face incompetent NDC.

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

stop fighting people. i understand and am very much aware you took a loan from the Ghana home loans company to buy an office complex and refusing to pay back and for that reason your home in tema is up for sale.
    source Dail ...

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

YOU USED THAT MONEY TO BUY AN OFFICE COMPLEX FOR NPP AND AS A RESULT YOU WERE ELECTED AS THE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIR

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Boy, I never for once thought Wontumi could play Hercules. I guess the battle line is drawn going forth. Alhaji Musa will need a Goliath to help him out the next time he runs his mouth around Mr. Wontumi

• Zongo Boy,USA 9 years ago

Did Alhaji Musa go to hospital for treatment? Only fools and criminals still support NDC to aid individuals to achieve their personal interest without thinking about the mass Ghanaians suffering and future generation. Well do ...

• Boadu 9 years ago

Is this an article to be published on Peacefmonline? In fact Journalism has fallen to deepest abyss.

• anita desooso trumu kankan aboafunu 9 years ago

kwasiafo) party

• NiiBii 9 years ago

i remember the guy weakling who persistently provoked the fight with the stronger man. Finally the stronger guy conceded defeat in order to have his peace.

since the 2 idiots have decided to settle their differences by fig ...

• Zealous 9 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering and someone brought this as news?.....

IT IS A LAUGHING THERAPY,SO JOIN THE CHORUS.THEY HAVE STARTED HOLDING NDC LONG NECKS AND OKRO MOUTHS BEFORE 2016.FOOLS PARADISE!.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This cocaine man is very stupid

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

Good

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

WONTUMI CAN NOT BEAT ANY NDC MEMBER AND LIVE AT GHANA,(GOD FORBID)PEACEFM IS TELLING LIES,WE WILL SHOW WONTUMI WHERE THE POWER BE,WONTUMI IS VILLAGE ILLETERATE RICH MAN,NPP WILL USE HIM AND DUMP HIM AT LAST.

• Andrew 9 years ago

What a shame, two party chairman, they not a good roll models what message are they sending out to the youth. We need to be educated about rule of law. Why matcho men?

• Adiza usa 9 years ago

folish

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG.NDC BEWARE THIS TIME NOO SUPREME COURT OOO IT IS BOOT FOR BOOT LEG FOR LEG BUMPER TO BUMPER.WONTUMI GOOD SHOW WHAT CAN COME CAN COME

• Mike Gizo 9 years ago

start beating the corrupt ndc people and sack corrupt mahama

• Aden 9 years ago

Nkwaseafoo, and these people call themselves role models

• YANKEE, USA 9 years ago

I am so surprised that a journalist who calls himself learned will discribe the beating of someone as 'disciplined him like a father would do to his son'.I will advice this writer to grow up and not fan village behaviors or ...

• cocaine nana adui 9 years ago

ooooh,if these dogs,good for nothing bush pigs think they can use violence to get power in 2016 then we are waiting for them,waaw,ook,try it and let see.I am waiting to meet that dog one on one if he thinks he knows how to be ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Idiocy at work!

• jojo 9 years ago

all around stupid people that can't use their brains so they result to insults and violence.

• prince 9 years ago

well done chairman wontum, if even I were there, will help you to whip him paaaaa....foolish NDC man

• forson 9 years ago

Only fools don't change their minds. if any body is fighting for NDC is indeed a BIG BIG FOOL!!!!

• kkd 9 years ago

well done chairman wontumi ,next time fool,n. d,c,man will learn wisdom

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

GOD BLESS CHAIRMAN WONTUMI FOREVER AMEN: WHEN HIS STINKING MOTHER AND FATHER COMES BEAT THEM MERCILESSLY; ASAWASE IS NOT FOR NTAFUOR BUT ASANTEFUO