You are here: HomeNews2014 08 07Article 320189

Mahama rated last

Read Comments Comments (132)

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Clueless and incompetent Mahama

• NDC 9 years ago

YES! Mahama has surrounded himself with Team B ministers who lack the knowledge to tackle the numerous problems confronting the nation. How can Mahama govern with for example a bed wetter like Felix Kwakye Ofosu a School Boy ...

• KOFI B 9 years ago

The fact is Mahama himself is full corrupt and besides a fool.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE OUT----------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds gu ...

• KB,London. 9 years ago

President Mahama has managed to create his own class of unmatched incompetence. Its hard to get your head around how this man ever became a president.

• DAVI 9 years ago

The NDC lack Wisdom and vision and the Party was formed with Our Citizens Blood, Seed of Hate and Envy.

• BIRAHMA 9 years ago

What about the Samiras,Abu Ramadan,Alhaji Maiga and others who are of foreign descent but are your party members?

• Rocky 9 years ago

No more President for life
    No more dictatorship
    No more killing of political opponents in Nsawam Prison
    No more CPP
    No more Nkrumaism
    No more Young Pioneers
    No rigging of election. Remember the infamous 99.97% election ...

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

I BELIEVE MAHAMA HIMSELF COULDN'T BELIEVE BECOMING PRESIDENT. HE BECAME PRESIDENT BY CHANCE AND WAS NEVER PREPARED FOR THE POSITION. HIS MINISTERS ARE OF COURSE TEAM C.

• walid 9 years ago

we had it with him taxing us to death and killing our economy ,our jobs,and our busnisses in ghana

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Say the Gospel truth, is Mahama with his criminal face not really looking like a fool? Even though he is a 100% idiot.

• Repugnant 9 years ago

For being such a talking animal in human skin.

If Jesus died for your sins, Nkrumah rather gave you ingrates human personifications!! i.e free and compulsory education and Tema, where "The lack of activity in the forest ha ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS THIS. MAHAMA IS CLUELESS. HE JUST GOT RID OF MILLS SO HE COULD MAKE HISTORY OF BECOMING THE FIRST NORTHNER TO BE ELECTED "DEMOCRATICALLY" TO BE PRESIDENT. HE IS PLAYING CATCH UP WITH THE ECONOMY. LEFT TO HIM, H ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

NDC WILL WIN 2016, MARK MY WORDS. ALL SEMSIBLE GHANAIANS ARE REALISING THAT IT IS MERE SABOTAGING STRATEGIES FROM THE NPP. AS IT SURPRISED PEOPLE HOW MAHAMA WON 2012, IT WILL SURPRISE THEM 2016 ALSO. GOD IS NOT AN AN NPP NEI ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only fools, stooges and witches will still sing praises to and adore mahama's incompetence and foolishness!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE!!!

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

BEST PRESIDENT, HANDSOME PRESIDENT, HUMBLE PRESIDENT

• Humanity 9 years ago

Partisan Politics. YOU IMBECILES are being fooled by your political parties...most of you would put your party before GHANA.
    GHANA IS IN THE STATE ITS IN,BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL IMBECILES....START THINING AND STOP LOOKING FOR M ...

• Osei Poku 9 years ago

Rating according to NPP. NDC will still win in 2016

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

were you there?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

What have you been smoking lately? Please report at Korle Bu for a check-up!!!

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

HOW DARE YOU COMPARE MAHAMA WITH NKRUMAH? WITH ALL KWAME'S MISDEEDS I WONDER HOW YOU CAN GATHER THE MORAL COURAGE TO SAY HE IS WORSE THAN MAHAMA

• danny 9 years ago

Nkrumah was way ahead of his time.Your analytical ability is completely overshadowed by your bigotry.You are pathetic!

• ROY 9 years ago

BUSIA SOLD OUT GHANA TO THE WEST. THE WEST CONSPIRED WITH BUSIA TO CHANGE THE STRUCTURE OF OUR ECONOMY TO AN IMPORT DEPENDENT ECONOMY IMPORTING MASSIVELY FROM THE WEST THEREBY CAUSING THE CURRENT ECONOMIC CRISIS OF ADVERSE B ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 9 years ago

Rocky or who ever you are , MAY THE WORST CURSE FROM HELL fall on you and your entire family for what you just said about OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH the founding father of Ghana's Independence and the Republic of Ghana.
    The ...

• Kofi Nyanekyere 9 years ago

Keep on trumpeting insults and showing disrespect for your elders and leaders. I am not surprised your name is 'ofui' which clearly indicates your character. Of course as an Asante you'll like the world to believe that your w ...

• Sam Danso 9 years ago

Kofi Nyamekyere, you've said it all.
    Kwasi Adade- aka, 'ofui' has got a serious mental health problem. He must blame every one for his psychological and social may be including his sexual problems. What a shame for the deran ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 9 years ago

KOFI , THANKS FOR YOUR EXCELLENT RESPONSE TO THAT OFUI ROCKY' SENSELESS
    STUPID TALKS.
    PEOPLE LIKE THIS SMOKE CRACK COCAIN BEFORE THEY JUMP BEHIND THEIR LAB TOP TO TALK SHIT.
    ROCKY IS A CRAZY BEAST WHO BELONG IN DEEP JUNGLE ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

Partisan Politics. YOU IMBECILES are being fooled by your political parties...most of you would put your party before GHANA.
    GHANA IS IN THE STATE ITS IN,BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL IMBECILES....Your wickedness and admiration for C ...

• F.G. TOWORFE 9 years ago

This rating smells of NPP devilish plot, such as the KESSBEN-DOLLAR siphon exposé. Heavenly Father is watching.

• GHANAian 9 years ago

"UN POCO DE RESPECTO" A LITTLE BIT OF RESPECT FOR OUR PRESIDENT PLEASE!! THE NPP SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS POSITION IS NOT PERPETUAL AND IN CASE THE TIME FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS OVER, ANOTHER HUMAN BEING WILL BE THERE AND SO WILL ...

• ok 9 years ago

F.G TOWORFE GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR MENTIONING KESSBEN NAME IN THIS ARTICLE..AFTER ALL CRIME THAT KESSBEN HAS COMMITTED INVOLVES HIS OWN MONEY .WHY DIDN'T YOU MENTION WOYOMY NAME WHO CONDONE AND CONIVE WITH SOME UNSCRUPULOUS ...

• Daniella 9 years ago

I have been following these ministers for sometime now, their performance is below team B ministers. I give them C.

• Martin 9 years ago

I wish to inform Ghanaweb that the photo they placed infront of this article is not right.It shuold be the one who gave that statement, and that is Nana Obiri Boahen.We are fed up with wrong photos.May God bless our homeland ...

• MAHAMA IS CLUELESS, CORRUPT 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND DANGEROUS> HE KILLED MILLS; HE HAS ALSO KILLED THE HOPES OF GHANAIANS.

• Bomber 9 years ago

We will continue to call Mahama incompetent and clueless because he is incompetent and clueless. He has no vision and lacks ideals. Useless man

• gyan 9 years ago

All those who are against Mahama will not taste power.

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• Kramo 9 years ago

Hmmm!

• ,, 9 years ago

daily guide and NPP can say anything to please themselves.
    Your title says he is last and your write up says he is the worse prez Ghana has ever had since independence. Then you go on to compare 3 years and 8 years. Does th ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Doesn't matter. The clown is simply useless. This is no NPP or any other party matter.

This is a Ghanaian matter. No partisan politics involved. Just the truth being told.

• ,, 9 years ago

Before Mahama, Kwame Nkrumah was the worst according their tradition. As a Ghanaian do you agree?

I think you are stoned out of your mind.
    Mentioning Nkrumah's name with that clown's in the same breath is an abomination!!!

I don't like talking to drug addicts.

• ,, 9 years ago

If you knew your history you would have known that UP/NPP said KN was the worst before Mahama. Is it not the same thing today?

It's a waste of your time telling us something that even a kindergarten kid had known for a long time.

There's no rocket science involved here.

• mensa 9 years ago

Words are cheap. You guys will continue to be in opposition if you guys dont refine your talking s. Today this, tomorrow that... Abaaa!!!!!

• Jem 9 years ago

If you are described as incompetent,the best way to respond is the outcome of your policies.the cedi is stil falling against all the major currencies including the Nigerian Naira.JM is a waste.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

What about NPP 8 years as government? What do they have to show? Nothing but Hotels, East Cantonment, Ghana Telecom, etc. Dumsor, No megawatt, No food,No water, No roads, Nothing. What the hell are you talking about. 2016 wil ...

• PAA JOE 9 years ago

CAN YOU COMPARE NPP 8 GOOD YEARS TO NDC MESS WE ARE GOING THROUGH . DONT BE BLIND FOLDED OK

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

No matter what you say President Mahama will rule till 2020. That is prophetic.Amen. Leadership shows in time of difficulties. He is the Nehemiah of our time building the broken wells of Jeruselam.

• CHA SHEPETEE 9 years ago

YOUR CHOP-CHOP WILL COME TO AN END IN 2016.YOUR COMMENT IS JUST A FOOLISHMAN'S DREAM.WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT AGAIN?.WE ARE TAKING OUR COUNTRY BACK FROM YOU IDIOT FOREIGNERS.

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

NPP is made up of people who are always insulting. Just read through your sentence. Why can't you people be gentle..... Well God save us.

• Humanity 9 years ago

GHANA IS IN THE STATE ITS IN,BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL IMBECILES. Foolish man, GHANA belongs to all Ghan ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Amen.

• Kalahariman 9 years ago

How can you grade someone as the worst president since independence when the president has 2 more years to go. I will just quote Christ and leave it there. 'he who is without sin can cast the first Stone..

If by definition, your "sin" is in reference to messing up the country and running the country's economy into the ground, then give me A boulder and I'll smash the clueless thief like a bug!

Just like a lot of Ghanaians, ...

• John,Tema 9 years ago

It seems you're on the "high" this morning,calm down insults can never solve our problems.Insults embolden the wrong doers and their supporters to take an entrenched position.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

If you know what the IMF will impose on Ghana, you will start to think than stop quoting from the Bible. Austerity measures is coming back and I think the last time we experience some was under JJ in the 90s. Brace yourself ...

• kill me 9 years ago

Look at mugu talking , when you steal our monies plush drug dealing with your colleagues in America , now you the ball under you to talk about someone.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Thief Kufour is rather the worse President. Kufour was not only incompetent, he was dummy, bad in english, very, very corrupt and very tribalistic. Kufour was a tourist President, jumping on the next available Aircraft withou ...

• ETW3BA!! 9 years ago

WHY? ARE GHANAIANS NORMAL? I MEAN WHEN IT COMES TO THE POLITICAL ISSUES IN THAT COUNTRY. THE NDC AND ITS SUPPORTERS ARE ALWAYS BLAMING NPP ( THE PREVIOUS GOV. IN POWER BEFORE THEY TOOK OVER THE ADM ) FOR THIS PRESENT STATE OF ...

• Asante Kojovi 9 years ago

NPP love Eric Amoateng and he will be the next NPP President. The USA dose like him, "druggie"!

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

mr.obiri boahen what about the 8mths when the nation stopped working and the foreign investors held back their investment because of the uncertainty sorrounding the election petition.what effect did it have on ghana`s economy ...

• CHE SHEPETEE 9 years ago

HOW OLD ARE YOU,YOUR COMMENT IS JUST FUNNY.AFTER THE COURT HOW MANY INVESTORS HAVE YOU SEEN IN THE COUNTRY APART FROM THESE UGLY CHINESE WHO ARE DESTROYING ALL THE LAND IN THE COUNTRY.MAHAMAH IS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PERIOD ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Was Mahama removed from power during the election petition and how many investor have you seen in Ghana after the petition? Will you invest in a nation where there is no light, water and filth is everywhere?

Those Fulan ...

• JAMES CONGO 9 years ago

The NPP government was the most worse government we have ever seen in the country since independence.

• BIRAHMA 9 years ago

It is strange that we have started rating Prezs under 2 yrs in office.Did Obiri Boahene recognise Mahama as his Prez during the 8 months that his party was in court challenging the legitimacy of the Mahama presidency?

• Osekyerenie 9 years ago

One thing I like about Mahamma is he knows that he is rubbish and the worse.He knows he hasn't got what it takes to rule over Ghana just that majority of Ghanaians are illeterates and semi illeterates and also stupid.

• Sarah 9 years ago

President Mahama will do the work that God Almighty is helping to accomplish. It is obvious that NPP have selfish motive. Because if the have the interest of Ghanians at heart they will pray for the President.

• CHE SHEPETEE 9 years ago

OBAA SARA NO ONE HAS A TIME TO PRAY FOR THIS LOOTER TO LOOT MORE.DO YOU REALLY LIKE THE SITUATION IN GHANA OR YOU ARE LIVING OUTSIDE OF THIS COUNTRY?.WE NEED OUR SOUND ECONOMY BACK TELL THE CLUELESS.HE CAME WITH EVIL INTENTIO ...

• Kojo Addae, Dansoman, Accra 9 years ago

You can go to hell with your rating. Where were you when Kufour was travelling up and down, spending independence day in Australia instead of Ghana? After HIPC reliefs, Kufour mange to accumulate more debts than what was exis ...

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

the president of the republic of ghana incompetent?what does that say about us the people of ghana.we should stop insulting our president.we should have respect for the office.there are a lot of intelligent people in the poli ...

• LORD PETTERS 9 years ago

Ok you are right, vote NPP to power so they can order yams,plantain,cassava, beans,maize,rice,and alot for you, hahahaa you even have crud oil hahaha. don't go to farm at all don't work it will come from heaven and from Ameri ...

• Wadada 9 years ago

I agree wit him perfectly

• advo 9 years ago

I wonder why people support Mahama blindly as if you are not in the country. Look at what is happening here and there especially the currency? Dont mention Kufuor because what he did, your useless Mahama cannot do even quar ...

• Romeo 9 years ago

He is not only the worse, but a had core thief,God will deal with him b4 he dies in Jesus name Amen.

• Romeo 9 years ago

Ataayee Mahama.

• Nana Kweku 9 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahen is mentally sick. What research or barometer are you using to rate the past Presidents and hence President Mahama been the last.

• Ayitey Basty 9 years ago

When Rawlings was in power, he was said to be the worse ever in the world. When Prof Mills also came to power, He was also said to be the worse ever. Now JM is also the worse ever. To the NPP, if it is not from them, then eve ...

• ITALIAN BURGER 9 years ago

such a president will not last more than 90 days on throne in Italy

• Kuntu 9 years ago

Whether Pres. Mahama was rated last or what not, your Nana Addo will never come to the throne of the presidency let alone surpass the Pres's performance. Period!!

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

NANA OBIRI BOAHEN THE ASHANTIS LAWYER,COME TO TECHIMAN AND YOU WILL SEE SOMETHING,WE ARE WATING FOR YOU THERE.

• Koliko 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is rated first. I hope obiri boa hen coke fund is exhausted hence he is thinking ab. He should us the scientific formula use.

• Wadijoe, Kumasi 9 years ago

Incompetent is an understatement, but i will not single out mr. mahama (the president). the whole governance is bogus, in fact the most useless government in the history of mother ghana. they are only good at lying, propagand ...

• nketia stephen 9 years ago

i support nana obiri yeaboah

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

DISSIPATE $4.5 BILLION IN A RECKLESS PRE ELECTION GIVE AWAY SPREE AND RUN TO IMF FOR A FEW HUNDRED MILLION FOR ECONOMIC BAILOUT......ONLY A DUMB,SELFISH AND IRRESPONSIBLE PERSON WITH NO LOVE FOR GHANA WILL DO SUCH A THING

• Odoi 9 years ago

I conciur

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

ALL DUMB MAHAMA CARED ABOUT WAS HIS FIXATION ON BECOMING THE PRESIDENT......EVEN TO THE POINT OF BANKRUPTING THE COUNTRY

• Tye 9 years ago

What else do you expect the NPP to say?

• Dilys 9 years ago

Nana, you people were able to manage due to the debt relief under HIPC.

Give us a break. Is it not your kinsmen who a stealing the monies?

• Slayve. Dansoman 9 years ago

Only goons like this idiot will make this foolish statement. What does any spent force like Obiri Buahene have to say about Mahama?

• Joe 9 years ago

YES IT IS TRUE, BECAUSE HE CAN NOT STEAL LIKE YOUR PARTY THE NPP. WE WERE ALL IN GHANA WHEN YOU AND YOUR TEAM SOLD ALL THE GOVERNMENT LAND AND TURN ROUND AND ENGAGED THOSE WHO BUILT ON THOSE LAND AND MADE IT BIULD THREE TAKE ...

• Kwajo Sei 9 years ago

I don't agree with people who once played their part and want to behave as if all was best in their time. HIPIC fund was from TB Joshua or Essaih? HIPIC projects- public toilets ,boreholes, one block class room blocks or pai ...

• MAHAMA BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

CONSIDER THE SOURCE OF THE CRITICISM. WILL OSAMA BIN LADIN PRAISE THE USA? NOOOOOOO. CASE CLOSED

• Yefri Tuobodom 9 years ago

Adee bi tumtumtum, benfa so yooyooyoo
    Benko Kumasi da o
    Yerekodi congresse

Hook (2x)
    Benkoto, bensore, bemma Kumasi so (hey hey) (3x)

Verse 1
    Yema mo mo ne tie o
    Nkasei yefre mo na mo aso gu so yi
    This is a true ...

• Gabriel, yaw Manu 9 years ago

Oh mother Ghana! All this nonentities are parading in the streets of our Asante pretending to be significant. Tweeeeeeeaaaaaa. When would such peple come out with something logical, practical and constructive rather than the ...

• MAHAMA BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

THE GUY THAT RAN THIS SHOW IS NAMED AKOTO. I REST MY CASE

• Koo 9 years ago

...and Fox News ratings are far far better than the others

• AMOS 9 years ago

I always like NPP politicians commence because they are very good disciple of God who does not describe their own inability but intend to insult somebody else may they keep it up in good faith.

• Hot headed insulting 9 years ago

Rubbish. Does this man know Mumu Kuffour?

• Kwame Asare 9 years ago

Son of a bitch,whom are you addressing as "mumu"? You are very uncultured,and a disgrace to your
    parents and the family in which you come from. How dare you call an elderly person who might be of the same age as your father ...

• Pigaro 9 years ago

he is incompetent

• CAO. 9 years ago

sad.

• korshie 9 years ago

npp RIP in opposition. God has already chosen Mahama. You can go to hell if you so wish.

• MAHAMA IS CLUELESS, CORRUPT 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS CLUELESS< CORRUPT< DANGEROUS AND A LIAR> HE WILL GO DOWN IN HISTORY AS ONE WHO KILLED HIS BOSS TO BECOME "PRESIDENT'.

• blackstar 9 years ago

What are your plans Mr. Mahama?

• bashings 9 years ago

today they are making noise? what about HIPIC????? yeo we dey!

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

THIS IS BRINGING EBOLA TO GHANA. HE IS A DANGEROUS PRESIDENT!!!

• kok 9 years ago

this is no news he knows himself.

• BANAKA 9 years ago

KUFUOR WAS BEST AND WISEST THIEF

• TOM-NAVRONGO 9 years ago

YOU CAN CALL HIM WHATEVER YOU WANT. HE IS BETTER THAN YOUR PARENTS. CAN ANY OF YOU OR YOUR PARENTS EVER GET CLOSE TO THE GATE OF THE FLAG STAR HOUSE? IT IS A SHAME THAT SOME OF YOU ARE LITERATES AND YOU POST SUCH COMMENTS ABO ...

• Kakane Kitiwa, PhD Leadership Strateg 9 years ago

Yes! Prez Mahama is on track. He is a leader to implement changes in a situation and that would take some time to show. He is not the create and loot type. He is good for Ghana. Most people who do not like the good changes w ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

GHANA IS IN THE STATE ITS IN,BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL IMBECILES....

• Asante Nima 9 years ago

Follow Ghana Man, lets all work hard for the good mother Ghana. India in 2013 saw the rupee down and now they are good.

• ohene 9 years ago

I.K. Acheampong, beats all these leaders of our nation, hands down. We were naive, in our school days, to not know that he was the best leader our country ever had. To this day, no leader, has come up comparable policy to th ...

• Asante Nima 9 years ago

True talk!

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BEHAVE LIKE ROBOTS . THEY ONLY ACT WHEN THEY ARE PUSHED. THEY PAY STRIKING WORKERS WHEN WORKERS GO ON DEMO. THEY PAY FOOTBALLERS WHEN PLAYERS THREATEN, THEY CLEAN FILTH AT AGBOGBLOSHIE AND OTHER AREAS IN T ...

• WISEMAN 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT.TELL US SOMETHING NEW

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

MAHAMA RATED LAST

• Analyst 9 years ago

The real reason why some have chosen to hate President Mahama so much is that, first, he has denied them who think they have the divine right to rule Ghana, the chance to realize their inordinate ambition;and second, they bel ...

• RETIRED MP 9 years ago

Unforetunately it is true! but maybe it is because the world itself has changed, you must be good at figures with some basic economics knowledge to comprehend what the technocrats tell you! least ...

• Monkeyism 9 years ago

Sorry but NPP is not coming to power again. That party is no different from the current one. Our priority as a nation is to fight corruption and no damn parties monkeyism.

• KOOBAAH. 9 years ago

SKIN PAIN OBIRI BOAHENE/ SELFISH OBIRI/GREEDY OBIRI THE MOST UGLY LAWYER IN GHANA/YOU WILL CRY AND DIE.YOU WISH YOU WERE TO BE A MINISTER IN PRES.MAHAMA,S GOVERNMENT/
    BUT IT IS TOO LATE,MAHAMA IS COMPETENT THAN YOUR FOOLISH ...

• Nakurili 9 years ago

npp must do away with their all die be die politics n criticise constructively.

• Ama 9 years ago

The idiot thought being a president was easy didn't he?. L bet he's never had a good nights sleep without sleeping pills since he was sworn in. He's a disgrace to Northerners and to Ghana as a whole.

• Yefri Tuobodom 9 years ago

Adee bi tumtumtum, benfa so yooyooyoo
    Benko Kumasi da o
    Yerekodi congresse

Benkoto, bensore, bemma Kumasi so (hey hey)

Verse 1
    Yema mo mo ne tie o
    Nkasei yefre mo na mo aso gu so yi
    This is a true story, true s ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Why are only the Akans who are attacking Mahama. This must stop.

• KZ 9 years ago

OBIRI BOAHEN IS VERY ENVIOUS OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA. NO MEMBER OF HIS FAMILY TODAY OR IN THE YEARS TO COME WILL EVER GET NEARER TO WHERE PRESIDENT , MAHAMA HAS REACHED OR ATTAINED. HE IS MORE INTELLIGENT AND HANDSOME THAN OBIRI ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

NANA WOBEBRE3 ABOA HENE A.K.A NANA OBIRI BOAHENE, WHY DON'T YOU STICK A FORK IN THE GROUND SO THAT IT IS POINTING UPWARDS, TAKE OFF YOUR PANTS, JUMP IN THE AIR WITH YOUR ASS WIDE OPEN AND LAND ON THE FORK WITH YOUR ANUS. THE ...

• KOLASH 9 years ago

BOAHEN SPEAKS LIKE GOAT IN ROPE BLEATING

• Nii Stranger 9 years ago

It might be a fair observation...but who's talking?????

• Jojo Williams 9 years ago

yeah, the dude is definitely last in a class of 25million.