You are here: HomeNews2014 08 06Article 320088

Don’t pay striking POTAG members - Nunoo Mensah

Read Comments Comments (147)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Another stupid buffoon in the NDC.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Potag & UTAG were employed to work and not sit at home. NO WORK NO PAY is the norm

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

I THINK TO STRIKE IS A FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT OF A WORKER. HOWEVER WE SHOULD AMEND OUR LEGISLATION TO ENSURE THAT STRIKING WORKERS DON'T GET PAID. THIS IS THE CASE IN MOST OF EUROPE. ARE OUR WORKERS BETTER THAN THERE. THIS USED TO ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MR NUNOO MENSAH IF THE GHANA SEAT IS TOO HOT FOR YOU AND YOUR USELESS NDC JUST RESIGN FOR WE WILL CONTINUE TO HARRASS YOU TILL YOU FOOLS STOP CHOPING OUR MONEY

• POWER 9 years ago

IF POTAG CONTRACT THEY HAVE WITH THE GOVT IS THAT THEY ARE ENTITLED TO RECEIVE RESEARCH ALLOWANCE MONTHLY AS PART OF THEIR CONDITIONS OF SERVICE THEN THE GOVT SHOULD RELEASE FUNDS TO PAY.AS FOR THE RETIRED GENERAL HIS COMMEN ...

• A. Boateng 9 years ago

Even when you kill someone, you still have the right to a lawyer, so why not get paid until Problem solve. Afterall the President is covering up his corrupt officials

• Esther Effua, London 9 years ago

I just read the ff from Aljezeera.com and I was shocked to learn a lot about Ghana:

'The fact is that, the current NDC Government in Ghana is so corrupt that they have stolen the entire countries resources through dubious ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Ester, dont lie to us. Where in Aljezeera did u read that article..Please stay quiet in your small cubicle in London and be happy. Ghana dont need a fool like you.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Nii, here is the link you need to have, Esther was up to something true:

http://stream.aljazeera.com/story/201408062204-0024018

• SUNKWA 9 years ago

YOU ARE A SORRY TESTIMONIAL OF THOSE WHO SENT YOU TO SCHOOL. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE WRITING THIS FOR? BUT FOR THIS BEAUTY THEY CALL DEMOCRACY, FOLKS LIKE YOU SHOULD SPEND YOUR LIFE UNDER AL SHAABAB OR BOKO HARAM. WHO GUARAN ...

• Omanhene 9 years ago

NDC won't pay you, and if u strike, they fire you. Ohh Ghana

• RJ 9 years ago

Omanhene, there is no developed nation that pays salaries to workers on strike.
    I feel sorry for Ghana with people who "reason" like you.

• BUGART 9 years ago

DONT YOU STRIKING IS ACCEPTABLE EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD. I THOUGHT YOU HAD SENSE IN YOU. BUT YOU'RE SILLY.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• Brainy Guy 9 years ago

WRONG ANALOGY!

• RJ 9 years ago

Don't waste your time Boateng. He is not capable of reasoning logically

• Sowah 9 years ago

Boateng if all Ghanaians reason the way you do we will be doomed.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Arm twisting will not solve the problem. These are remnants of the PNDC dictatorship, and Joseph Nunoo-Mensah clearly doesn't belong to this era of our democratic dispensation.Moreover, communist dictatorship did not benefit ...

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

Even if they don't work? If you have your children at home without lectures, why should the teachers continue to get paid? grow up.

• baby luv 9 years ago

SIMPLY DONT DO ANY RESEARCH

• YA - USA 9 years ago

That is the law in Ghana. Didn't you read the statement very well? If you absent yourself for 15 days, you are out.

• Kwesi Botswana 9 years ago

You don't know what you are saying.POTAG is on recess we have 3months Holiday as usual, so what are you saying. The Universities run a different academic program so get something better to talk of. No serious person will side ...

• Kwabena Atta 9 years ago

In Europe,workers get paid every week or month for work done.In Ghana the Government does not pay workers for work done for over two years.What does the General say about that? In the same period,the President and his Minist ...

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Workers must be paid for work done.

Workers must not be paid for work not done.

Striking workers are not working, so should not be paid.

• JUDE 9 years ago

I totally agree with you guys, no work no pay. The general is 100% right to say that.
    The government must sit up and stop these lectures from this act that they always go on strike.
    DO NOT PAY THEM IF THEY DON’T WORK.

• Asafo Agladza 9 years ago

This situation even encourages the workers to go on strike any time knowing very well they will be paid their salaries whether they work or not.
    Of course, other European countries, the governments are not stupid, no work no ...

• Denis 9 years ago

The Brigadiers's advice is a wise counsel.Even in Uk whom we copy,workers are not paid by their employers when they go on strike.If we are copying we must copy fully.No work no pay.By the way the POTAG must depoliticize itsel ...

• NII SHAMO 9 years ago

In best practice jurisdictions, the employer stops paying striking workers!, the unions are responsible for paying striking workers. We must adopt that best practice. The retired General is right.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Dementia has set in for the big fool.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

nkwaseafooooo. then the gov. should listen to their problems.

• moyo 9 years ago

Govt should ceased payment of salaries of POTAG members with immediate effect. This kind of behavior will never happen in any developed world. How can govt pay you for 3 consecutive months without work? Ask your colleagues in ...

• Elijah. 9 years ago

Thank you brigadier. Our labour laws definitely need revamping if Ghana truly wants to move forward. How greedy can POTAG get? Thanks to SSS your salaries are way higher than your peers in neighbouring countries yet you're bu ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

I thought this fool was dead. OMG. He has opened his big mouth again.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Old Soldier, You behaving more like a STUPID BUFFOON than Brig. General Nonoo Mensah. Where in the civilized world a worker who decided to go on labor strike is paid. Think twice before you make comments.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Arm twisting will not solve the problem. These are remnants of PNDC dictatorship, and Joseph Nunoo-Mensah clearly doesn't belong to this era of our democratic dispensation.Moreover, communist dictatorship did not benefit Ghan ...

• yes 9 years ago

Travel abroad, no one gets paid for no work done.
    The Gen. Is right

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

An ignorant fool like you is one of those milking the country dry and the 1st to shout on roof tops that the government is failing. Is this the first time you've heard of this U dont work u dont get paid. Is this NDC NPP m ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Ei Bri. Gen. Mensah Nunoo again\.You this man came out with controversial issue on workers strkes when you inaugurated school blucks built for the O reilly sss in Accra which raised eye brows on how you deal with torny issues ...

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

This oldman should know when to say what.

• Bomber 9 years ago

You are also a greedy bastard with no sense. I thought you had one. Aboa Nunoo Mensah

• AFARIBEA 9 years ago

BRAVO OLD SOLDIER I SUPPORT YOUR VIEWS AFTER ALL PARENTS PAY FOR FEES SO THEIR ACTIONS IS UNCALL FOR. THE BEST OPTION IS FOR THEM TO SUE GOVT FOR THEIR ARREAS.

• ANKOMAH 9 years ago

I 100PERCENT AGREE WITH U.NPP SPONSORED NATION WRECKERS, POTAG IS NPP ,NPP IS POTAG.FIRE BURN THEM ALL.

• KK 9 years ago

You have been around for quite too long, looted and booted Ghana for so long.. when do you intend to die...maybe you should have said the same thing when the state was paying wayomey..51 million..

• John 9 years ago

He has no intention of retiring and I am sure he is not even a computer literate.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

This Nunoo Mensah talks from his Anus. He never make any sense in his language. Instead of him to help Mahama to fix the rotting economy, he only talk shit. What a useless leaders we had in ghana.

• KKO 9 years ago

Is this old idiot still around?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

The Ga chief who chided Mills of listening to pedestrian advice was high. It would course Mahama dearly if he listens to such wisdom deficient suggestion of POTAG salary payments. Just try and see. Nomadic thinking group.

• Aryoku Nartey 9 years ago

Sir, I agree with you totally. Workers are paid for nothing else for their hired labour so it makes sense that 'no work no pay' Where do workers on strike expect their employers to get the money from to enable them to pay the ...

• KWAKU.KELE.ASHIAGBOR 9 years ago

I totally agree with with Brigadier Nunoo Mensah. This just reminded me of what happened in Britain in the early eighties under Mrs Margaret Thatcher when the miners went on strike. Simple,no work no pay.
    For once,the Govt s ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

Gen. Nunoo Mensah is a real patriot. Ghanaians must listen to him and change our ways. it is only a fool who cuts a branch of a tree whiles standing on it and this is the attitude of the Ghanaian labour including UTAG and POT ...

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

AFRC/PNDC.rule is over please give us a
    break.

• Tohazie the red hunter 9 years ago

When are we going back to classroom
    Lazy kacum

• Kwaa 9 years ago

There should also be a clause that if government fails to abide by agreements reached with parties (ie, lecturers, medical officers or labour) or even fail to pay contractors then the president and other government functionar ...

• kk 9 years ago

another stupid oldman

• TRICKY-D 9 years ago

I thought this goog-for-nothing oldman had learned his lesson,after his demotion.Alas! he is still talking nonsense.Did the Executive,headed by President Mahama,not take their arrears of pay when their emoluments were revised ...

• Komla - The Peace-Broker 9 years ago

Why the insult my friend? what he is saying makes a lot of sense. Why should the teachers be paid when they have not been teaching?

• LALATA 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians are very un patriotic and lazy the worst thing is that the hate people who usually speak the truth like the general just did. All those buffoons lambasting him tell me why they should be paid with tax payers mo ...

• Augustine 9 years ago

I fully agree with Brig.Mensah that striking workers should not be paid as they have not worked for the duration of their strike.
    In advanced countries,workers are not paid when they go on strike and it's for this reason tha ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Nonoo, You are right! The STRIKERS shoud be PAID FROM THEIR OWN "STRIKERS FUND", which they themselves SHOULD HAVE set up... for such labour actions!!.
    IF you're on STRIKE, NO PAY! The payment SHOULD come from their OWN STRI ...

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

Nunoo Mensah, how many times do I remind you that your mouth smell foul. Keep it just shut

• ike 9 years ago

in any civilised country striking workers doesn't get paid why should Ghana pay workers when they are on strike. wake up Ghana

• DENTE 9 years ago

THATS NOT RUE. IN ANY CIVILIZED SOCIETY
    WORKERS HAVE THE RIGHT TO STRIKE AND DEMONSTRATE. ITS THE DUTY OF THE GOVT OR EMPLOYER TO NEGOTIATE IN ORDER TO CALL OFF THE STRIKE

• Rawlings 9 years ago

We all know how useless u were in the army. Thank Jerry for making you what you are today.

• DDKT 9 years ago

Npp will run us down even worse dan mahama

• Kanawu 9 years ago

What's your proof? It has never happened. Kuffour performed excellently to the extent that Atta-Mills even rode on the back of Kufour's success for a while. Don't speculate what you don't have evidence of. At least everyone h ...

• Boss 9 years ago

This time he is right. In other countries that is the case.

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame-Lagbokope 9 years ago

This suggestion is long overdue. No work no pay; it's as simple as that. I will even go further to suggest that they forfeit their salary for the duration of the strike, not just a suspension. In the UK when you embark on str ...

• TANK 9 years ago

This man is infuriating the masses and getting Ghanaians very, very, angry. Very, very angry. The buga buga style of NDC politicking is over. It indeed has no place in this present dispensation, so if the kitchen is too hot f ...

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

POTAG and numerous other bodies have not been paid, statutory funds are in arrears, meanwhile dubious judgment debts which the highest court of the land have asked the Mahama NDC gov't to retrieve have not been carried out, w ...

• God's Way 9 years ago

Yes the Brig. Gen. is 100% right. Workers have every right to strike as it is enshrined in the labour laws of the country. How do these union leaders ballot for strike action? Postal or what? When a strike is announced, worke ...

• Rose 9 years ago

Workers have the right to go on strike, but it makes absolutely no sense to continue paying them. This is long over due.

• kwame 9 years ago

plsss Mahama dont pay these stupid, selfish and foolish potag

• obiba 9 years ago

This is Stupid advice why are they on strike ask your self.

• God's Way 9 years ago

Workers can strike for different reasons, notably low wage, poor working conditions, dismissal of a colleague, etc., but they should not hold the nation to ransom. They can strike legally but they must not be paid.

• OWUOMPOSURO 9 years ago

You are of no use Nunoo-Mensah. Useless man go some where and kill yourself. You want to be on the news.

• Kwadwo Dwumor 9 years ago

the bible says if you don't work you should not eat any food. you teachers are cheating the poor taxpayers.You are happy the NPP supports you as against MAHAMA.SHAME.......

• citizen 9 years ago

if there werent loot n share n useless spending during elections they wouldnt be on strike now. when did they start taking this allowance.useless family n friends mahama led administration.this man went to pull legon securit ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENJOINS GHANAIANS TO RISE UP AND FIGHT OPPRESSORS. GHANAIANS SHOULD RISE AND DEFEND THEIR ENSHRINED FRREDOMS IN THE CONSTITUTION OR BY THE TIME WE REALISE WE SHALL HAVE AN NDC DICTATORSHIP RULING OVER US ...

• shabo 9 years ago

First why are they on strike. Every body including the president and the ministers are paid their conditions of service every month. POTAG wants their once a year condition of service to be paid and the government has a probl ...

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

No work no pay. Is as simple as that.

• Yohate 9 years ago

I agree with the General. Why are they paid when they refuse yo work. Were they not employed to teach? And if they refuse to teach why pay them?

• achipelago 9 years ago

IF NOT WHY NOT? IF YOU HAD THE IMPUDENCE TO PAY WAYOME, THEN IT IS LOGICAL TO PAY THE STRIKING POTAG MEMBERS. EVEN YOU, ARE PAID...WHAT DO YOU DO YET I PRESUME YOU TAKE A VERY FAT SALARY, AM I NOT RIGHT?

• TEE 9 years ago

THIS MAN AGAIN HMMMMMMM

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FULL

• Oso 9 years ago

Old bastard why don't you shut the fuck up?!
    Your days towards the grave is close, so see ye first the kingdom of God; b'cos your sins are massive and ugly!

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

In Ghana today,every fool just wake up without thinking about the youths of the country but money.We are treating our children very bad. The only thing the lecturers should do is to campaign against the government but not to ...

I agree totally. No work, no pay. Plan common sense.

• ITALIAN BURGER 9 years ago

I do agree with you in advanced countries you cannot go on strike for more than 3 days or else your appointment will be terminated.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

You can't just get up and go on strike as happening in Ghana.The hours you put in determines your pay. Anyway,the situation where the 'jokey works for the bamboo to chop is not tolerated here. Leaders are trusted and they wor ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"...that stems from the high level of indiscipline in the country."

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Why should a litigant who doesn't work be paid? I agree with Nunoo Mensah on this one.

• SAARA-MENSAH 9 years ago

I am a teacher but common sense teaches the teacher that, you cant stay idle for 3 months without work. I am sorry, but they are behaving as strayed animals.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Workers need to be paid and if Nunoo does not agree he must take his passport and leave .

The old man is right; why should they be paid when they haven't worked. If they want to be paid, they should go back to work/classroom.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Is part of condition of servic . So why not tell the governmen . To fulfil it.Your judgement. Is not fair.sir

• Dzidzor kui 9 years ago

What kind of country is this? the salary and other benefits of this stupid useless idiot alone can be used to pay the book allowance of these teachers. Our leaders need to set their priorities right. SADA, GYEDA and all other ...

• fam 9 years ago

we are not in the military era, the lecturals are in their senses and they know what they doing when the court declare the strike being legal.what again.

• ABOCHI 9 years ago

FOOLISH TALK. GOVT NEED TO NEGOTIATE WITH STRIKING WORKERS. ITS STUPID TO HOLD THEIR SALARIES. THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO STRIKE, OK

• SAY THIS TO DOCTORS 9 years ago

SAY THIS TO DOCTORS WHEN THEY GO ON STRIKE

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Workers have contract to work certain hours and I am afraid if they are not honoring their contract you don't pay them. It's simple which private company pay their staff when they on strike?

• ANANE 9 years ago

Dear Brigadier, that is what you and your boss Rawlings have created with you positive defiance. Anyone can come with any nonsense and claim it as a positive defiance and get away with it. What you sew is what you get. And it ...

• Militarism Doesn't Pay 9 years ago

Nunoo Mensah, like Rawlings has a mlitary mentality. They don't belong to home but to the bush or the war front waiting for their death.

• jt 9 years ago

why are they getting salary for? the politics of Ghana turn some intelligent people to stupid who should pay u if u choose strike over work. Do they know anything is even the bigger problem.

• Nana Yaa New York city 9 years ago

Kojo T it is also simple logic that you owe somebody you pay up plain simple.Is it not a fact that Goverment owes them?If even you consider it as an allowance it is part of the service condition agreed upon by the employer a ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The wise are very frugal with words and only speak when it becomes absolutely nnecessary. Fools? You know the answer, bro.
    The question I want to ask the Brigadier-General is does he have the tools for his job? What would h ...

• YA - USA 9 years ago

I agree. They should not receive salaries for those days they didn't teach. Why get paid for not working? Can this happen in any private institutions? Those insulting him are rather stupid. How do you expect the nation to de ...

• AMU 9 years ago

dont pay pontag

• apuuu 9 years ago

You are one mean mother fucker what is wrong with you is it your money they pay taxes to give them their money and stop your nonsense when was the last time they get paid I think this Nunoo need to live the country and go sta ...

• kwabena ohemeng,london 9 years ago

Thank you for your boldness and forthrightness.Even in rich developed countries workers who go on strike are not paid.Why should striking workers be paid for doing nothing,especially in a country now faced with massive financ ...

• Kwabena Atta 9 years ago

And what do you say about workers who have worked for over two years and have not been paid? I thought you could say something on their behalf. You people are always condemning workers when they are being abused.That is a sha ...

• kwabena ohemeng,london 9 years ago

Will you pay somebody for doing nothing for you? Or will you pay your employees when the refuse to work for you?It is outrageous that since May these striking workers have been collecting their full salaries at the end of eve ...

• kwasi Boateng 9 years ago

You continue to be one of the stupid, idiot and brainless members in the corrupt and inefficient Mahama Government. if the govt dont want the teachers and other workers in the country to go on strike, then they should be prov ...

• crusader 9 years ago

When they drink whiskey and it gets into the head thats what happens. What should be done to his government when they refuse to pay those who are also working? What clause should be inserted in the labour law for that General ...

• Aboagye 9 years ago

WE MUST UNDERSTAND HIM. THESE ARE SYMPTOMS OF SENILITY

• Palogo 9 years ago

Kwasia yi daso wo ho. Oh ghana.

• Philip Neri 9 years ago

i totally agree with the call.People should learn to develop their conscience and make them active.
    God will judge us

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

The Mexican maid askes for a pay The wife was very upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.
    Wife: "Now Juanita, why do you want a pay increase?"
    Juanita: "Well, Señora, there are three reasons why I wan ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Ataa 9 years ago

This kind of foolishness where people are paid even when they are on strike will only happen in. Ghana. They should not be paid

• Kwawu Agbemenu 9 years ago

Of course, you go on strike, your employer doesn't pay you; your union, which urged the strike, should fill that hole, if it can. That way, they'll think seriously next time around!!

• SAARA-MENSAH 9 years ago

I wish these teachers to see Jay jay's days. Ye-yeh teachers!

• GOVERNMENT PRIORITY AND THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Enough of military ideologies which killed our economic advancement. Please keep your advice. We are now civilised.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

You again?

• komla 9 years ago

You are a fool!

• JUDE 9 years ago

I totally agree with you guys, no work no pay. The general is 100% right to say that.
    The government must sit up and stop these lectures from this act that they always go on strike.
    DO NOT PAY THEM IF THEY DON’T WORK.
    W ...

• Animal Farm 9 years ago

Is this old soldier aware that many Government employees have worked for several months and have not been paid.Again, several people have supplied goods and services to Government and have not been paid for years.The less we ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS AWFUL I THINK HE NEEDS MENTAL HOSPITAL..

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

The general is very very much right. Why will you not work and collect salaries. Its cheating. Else where the union will pay the workers till those issues are resolved. Potag members after all pay dues to the union

• Fifii Ayeley 9 years ago

We made everything NDC/NPP so every serious issues are treated through that lens. Why should these people be paid with our money for a work they didn't do

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Is it not the same man who was at the national security. Listen to him. Even you stupid man get paid

• paapaasi- USA 9 years ago

Nunoo's pronouncement of decree is out-dated. What called for the strike? What has been the government's response? You're wishing for the death of POTAG personnel and families, while you are enjoying life with you wife and ki ...

• NANA KOMBORO 9 years ago

Brigadier,how much is your salary,and your other allowances per month,your belly is full ,you are asking us to go to hell, God bless you!

• Gaana 9 years ago

There he goes again, the idiotic old man with loose talks.

• AD wa 9 years ago

Lets call a spade a spade,is there reseach going on in ghana? Is the old notes called hand ourt sold to students the reseach?anyway, it is not only potag members that r paid undeserved monies in ghana so pay them but it is un ...

• Paa Ekow 9 years ago

For all those who doubt whether research is going on in Ghana or not, I would like you to realize that yes it is going on. The current Minister of Education is called Prof Naana Opoku-Agyeman because of the numerous publicati ...

• faithgrows 9 years ago

logical;fair!

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

OF WHAT USE IS THIS USELESS MAN TO GHANA AT ALL ?STOMACH OLD IDIOT WHO SPEW OUT ONLY NONSENSE FOR THE THIEF TO GIVE HIM HIS DAILY BREAD;

• STUDENT... 9 years ago

THIS OLD FOOL THINKS HE HAS IT ALL.. OHH YES YOU HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH FOR YOUR KIDS FUTURE SO YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE SITUATION AT HANDS NOW... MAY YOU DIE AND UR KIDS BECOME POORER EVERY DAY..

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

USELESS MAN,THEY CAN CORRUPT,MAHAMA SAIS HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT US BONES,HE STILL JET PAY,FOOOOOOOOOLS

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Nonsense, when the revolution was too hot for you, and you run to seek refuge in Nigeria, and came back after assurances from the military junta, didn't you collect all your salaries? Did you do any work whilst hiding in Nige ...

• bibi 9 years ago

THIS OLD MAN SHOULD STAY HIS POSITION AS HEAD OF THE COUNCIL OF STATE SECURITY AND MAKE SURE COUNCIL OF STATE MEMBERS ARE SECURED. IF FROM STATE SCURITY TO COUNCIL OF STATE SECURITY IS NOT ENOUGH TO SHOW HIM THAT HE HAS OUTLI ...

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

no wonder the strike has lasted so long. if they are passionate about their grievances they have to be prepared to sacrifice to get what they want.for the the state to pay them to be on strike to me is baloney.the law should ...

• linder 9 years ago

if they wont think about us and come and teach us dont pay them

• Nyaba 9 years ago

Exactly boss

• Slimy 9 years ago

WTF! mr.man ....wher be ur children?? ...go fuck ur damn self

• peeZee 9 years ago

Why is this man adding more injury to a wound that has not been curtailed.Someone should tell him to zip his mouth if he has nothing better to utter.NDC government is a disgrace to Ghanas politics.All the affected lecturers s ...