You are here: HomeNews2014 08 06Article 320047

Konadu Rawlings: Corruption, thievery still persist in NDC

Read Comments Comments (149)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Oristo 9 years ago

Prince, next time write an article instead and stop yelling. You are not the only guy in town.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE OUT----------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds gu ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

You raise good points Mr. Akwasi but is that enough? If you are in Ghana why don't you follow the steps of Mr.Amido and bring Mrs Mould and the rest of them in? We want action not tantrums. After all the next guys are waiting ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Well, may I remind the former first lady that these are foundation of P/NDC of which the party was built on? Unbridled thievery, intolerance and untruthfulness….

• Sam Ad 9 years ago

When Kuffuor's government was dragging your ass to court, they were then as corrupt as cancer and you could not even open your mouth! You were the one who first broke the news about Nana's law certificate and now you are mute ...

• Probity 9 years ago

Nana, I hope you will draw your husband, the murderer, attention to the massive corrupt being perpetrated by the Mahama Family & Friends govt resulting in untold hardship

• dick 9 years ago

whether looting or whatever,, you won't be president.. we dont need you

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Ghanaians are too kind

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Konadu, give us back our $4 million you "hijacked" from Ata Mills, and then being ungrateful you decided to disrespect and insult him. We remember you even refusing to get up for him when he entered a room, while your crazy h ...

• sayiti 9 years ago

Yes beacause you starteedthe thieving etc

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

So, when his husband went to the IMF during his tenure at the presidency, he was presiding over a failed state as well then? She had wanted us to carry her around like Queen Cleopatra always. Well, we refused, hence her anger ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Nana please take over your party, the NDC.

• bull S 9 years ago

plse mama, respect your self, your time has come and past. Nobody cares about you again. New ones are around. Nana Konadu, just take a hike and cool down because what ever you do NPP will never be your answer. No NPP in his r ...

• THE JUDGE 9 years ago

I always laugh at this woman and her husband. The most dangerous thieves in Ghana at the moment. Who are Rawlings and his family holy than in Ghana?

She is talking about NDC corruption and thievery.Has she forgotten that h ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Please note the scheme mounted to grab the $4m. Carefully crafted contracts that banks could not adhere to thereby leading to Chinese company withdrawal form project. This is the scheme and the "419" worked out perfectly! Loo ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

If Herbert Lartey's suggestion of a return to Military Rule were to have any meaning in our situation or a possibility, then Mrs Rawlings should cast some light on the three supreme Court justices who are no longer with us; t ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

She'd better not dream about it because in that instance, she and her husband will definitely be among the first to be dragged kicking and screaming to the stakes. You got away lightly!

• KWAA 9 years ago

Corruption was never eradicated from the NDC.These are guys,who have never achieved anything in their lives before entering politics.All what they have was stolen from the good people of Ghana.
    We can count from Rawlings,to ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

NDC was not built on what you and the likes who don't like the truth think.
    No matter how bad things may be in the NDC , it is still better than NPP which is a tribal party full of crooks and gangsters fighting to come to po ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

corney or whatever you call yourself I dont think you reason like a normal humanbeing but rather a DECAPITATED BEAST WHO ONLY SPEAK FROM IT`S STOMACH .Who is this JEZEBEEL that you are praising .No wonder GHANA is failed stat ...

• TT 9 years ago

What do you expect from that trokosi akpeteshie fool.

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Do you remember the devaluation of the local currency, the cedi by PNDC/NDC which dry up of import transaction? A process where commodities like gold slowly began to erode culminating in the near total sale of the Obuasi Gold ...

• The Archivist 9 years ago

Great observation by Konadu on corruption and thievery! May she be reminded from the archives that she was corruptly given stolen state assets such as Nsawam Cannery, Accra Cocoa Processing Factory and a whole bunch of other ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Thank you Mr Archivist! We fail to question issues. This woman and the God forsaken husband came with nothing. Yet within a few years she was able, via the vehicle of a limited company, group up funds to "purchase" state owne ...

• truth seeker 9 years ago

September 10th commercial court b @ 10am

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Obaa, well said. They choose conveniently to forget that their creation lies at the root of all that we behold today. Intolerance my foot! Look at the pot calling the kettle black!

• politics 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS FORGOTTEN THAT THE NAME RAWLINGS IS IRRELEVANT IN THE GHANAIANS SOCIETY HENCE SHE WOULD KEEP HER GUTTER SHUT.
    ABOAFUNU WHO IS THIEF PASS YOU AND YOUR MURDERER HUBBY. POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY, KW ...

• PROF 9 years ago

THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.

• MAHAMA IS CLUELESS & STUPID 9 years ago

IF RAWLINGS HAD DIED ON JUNE 4TH and #1st December HE WOULD HAVE DIED IN VAIN THANKS TO THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION BY ASIEDU NKETSIA, MAHAMA, and THE WHOLE OF THE NDC CREATE AND SHARE MACHINERY. AFRIFA, ACHEAMPONG, AMEDUME, and ...

• AOV 9 years ago

Thief

• Rocky 9 years ago

You and your husband claimed you came to save the poor and when you had the opportunity you forgot the poor and wasted our money on a derelict Presidential jet. What kind of idiocy is that? How can a Presidentia jet be our pr ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Glad people are catching up with these empty rhetoric from these fake politicians.

• KWESI AMONSIE 9 years ago

Thank you my brethren. Konadu has forgotten herself.All the atrocities and crime committed by her and the husband when they were in power. How can a president of a nation buy the nation's property? Something entrusted to you. ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Kwesi of the bad surname, thank you. On a very serious note, we do not need a coup d'etat; Ghanaians have every right to bring these issues before the courts so that we can revisit the circumstance surrounding these so-called ...

• truth seeker 9 years ago

September 10th commercial court b at 10am

• Sam 9 years ago

What is an article and what is a contribution?

If you think the mans contribution is too long, please go and find some cartoons to watch.

• CHA 9 years ago

Kudos for telling Ghanaians the truth

• kwaku ba 9 years ago

Actually thievery and corruption is persistent in the Ghanaian system and society. So regardless of who is in power or what party, thievery and corruption will be rampant and persistent. It is a social problem not partisan po ...

• Sam 9 years ago

IT IS JUST A MATTER OF RANKING!

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

You and your husband are number one thieves in Ghana.God will punish all of you.

• Only the Truth 9 years ago

No 1 thief. Nsawam Cannery

• YAW 9 years ago

Who wants you? Stay where you are with your overbloated ego. Talking about respect when you have done nothing to deserve it. Go join Nana cokehead.Maybe you will end respect from the NPP.

• JJ the thief n murderer 9 years ago

What about the 4million cedis judgement debt you fraudulently collected, you Jezebel

• Alfa 9 years ago

It is not four million cedis but four million dollars.

• bewise 9 years ago

Please expose those who are involved in corruptions to the public, the citizens need to know these people, they are causing financial loss to the state and need to be brought to justice. we need to stop covering for these cor ...

• Sam 9 years ago

She has a problem with "thievery in the party" but she is OK with thievery of the nation

• Nana 9 years ago

Omg! Wonders shall never end!! See who's talking sh+++++++++t!. Has she returned the judgment debt she looted from the state? Does anybody know?

• Concerned 9 years ago

Stupid bitch thinks she is the only one allowed to steal or she thinks we dont know . maybe Ghana belongs to her so when you take what belongs to you, thats ok. bitch with a dog for a husband

• DUMSOR 9 years ago

AFTER ALL SHE KNOWS DEEPER BEHIND THE CLOSED DOOR BETTER THAN ME AND YOU .

• Concerned 9 years ago

She is married to a dog as per A nketia

• AKORABS 9 years ago

The uglier they are the more vindictive and greedier they come. This woman epitomizes this but those around her dare not ell her. She should pray that Mr Lartey's wish never comes true or she and her husband will be gone!

• Salifu 9 years ago

The Rawlings and the wife are the most useless people in Ghana now. Rawlings is also a murderer. God will punish them.

• lee 9 years ago

Lock these idiots up... Everybody is sitting there, watching, doing nothing..

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

Why

• kofi USA 9 years ago

What's wrong with Mrs Konadu Rawlings. Can somebody explain to her that life is full of seasons. Seasons come and go, therefore her season is past and gone and she needs to take a hike. Hmmm!

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Listen to who is talking, GrassCutter teeth..hahahaha.
    You people are soo stupid not to know that,had it not been for J J, that Ugly Bitch with the Dental formula like that of a Grasscutter would have been parading the Str ...

• Real Ghanaian 9 years ago

Had Rawlings the worthless hoodlum not been married to an ambitious and highly peeved woman form a respectable family, he would have been another damn stupid low self esteemed man courting ego feeds from low lives. Keep in mi ...

• Gina Blay 9 years ago

NDC DOES NOT NEED YOU TODAY OR TOMORROW; YOU THIEF WOMAN. WHAT KIND OF POWER DO YOU AND HUSBAND REALLY WANT?
    BY THE WAY YOU NOW LOOK REALLY TIRED; TAKE A BREAK!

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE OOLS WILL VOTE OR NDC 2016

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S of A 9 years ago

With all dew respect, just shut up! Who is more rude and corrupt like u and your husband? Nonsence

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

HAS EXPOSED THE RAWLINGS' AS CORRUPT AS MAHAMA AND CO.....ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MUCH ELSE DUMB MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO RAWLINGS PERSONALLY TO ZIP HIM UP......TO THINK THAT INNOCENT AND HARDWORKING GHANAIANS WERE KILLED BY THESE CROO ...

• Northern Woman 9 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are just too corrupt. Corruption in Ghana went to the roof when Atta Mills died suddenly and Mahama who was a VP became the president by default. Today Ghana's woes is immense. We as a nation cannot expect ...

• Northern Woman 9 years ago

Oh, unless I forget sister Konadu is correct, only I will also add that unless she has repented, she was part of the NDC corruption machinery. I hope she has repented, she talks as if she has.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The $4million judgement debt paid to this woman has no basis. If Ghana decides to go HPIC because of deteriorating economic conditions, and for that reason the Chinese Government stops supporting a project you are involved in ...

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

It is led by Mahama and his team of stupid ministers. We will go at them soon

• Ayera 9 years ago

Look who is talking about thieves and its Agyemang Konadu herself the "mother of all thieves"
    Look here konadu tell your husbie ghanaians are not stupid and stay silent forever after that.

• Nii 9 years ago

You are only deceiving your good self. Nobody respects you now. You have no moral authority to preach to anybody. Judgement debt money you also collected has finiished you politically.

• Paul Nanor 9 years ago

The least you could do to your credibility would be to be truthful, Naana! You did not leave the NDC because of the reasons you now trumpet about. You left because you wanted to take over the leadership of the party. The NDC ...

• Meemuna Ibrahim 9 years ago

Konadu the anti-corruption crusader. How very convenient! Talk about the poacher turned gamekeeper, huh!!!!

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

LET THEM KILL THEMSELVES, WHO CARES, THEIR BAD DEEDS IS CATCHING UP WITH THEM, HENCE THE BITTER QUARRELS AND HATRED AND FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES. SOON, GOD WILL MAKE THEM CONFESS ALL THE WRONGS THEY HAVE COMMITTED AGAINST GH ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

This woman is a clown. Thank God that her palace coup against ex president Attah John Mills backfired!!!!!

• Seaman Ghana 9 years ago

Time out madam NDC ALL THE WAY who's going to vote you? Whom? NDC forever

• DDKT 9 years ago

NPP is not left out

• OHENE AMANKWATIA GYAU 9 years ago

Thanks Nana God Bless you

• Kwamina 9 years ago

Where is our $4m Jugdement Debt!!

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

KONADU RAWLINGS:CORRUPTION,THIEVERY STPLL PERSIST IN NDC

• kk 9 years ago

YOUR REVOLUTION WAS OKEY BUT YOUR NDC PARTY HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO CRIMINALS AND DESTROYERS TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY.

• WONDER BOY 9 years ago

The problem is not that Konadu doesn't have a point, but the way she puts it opens her up for ridicule and plain insults. Why not simply say you have not rejoined NDC and stop there. Now you assign unsolicited reasons and pe ...

• WOW!! 9 years ago

" EXPECTING AKUFO ADDO TO COME AND GIVE "MANNA FREE TO GHANA PEOPLE!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Nana will not give out free manna. The fact is, if he wins, he will manage our money wisely. Unlike this reckless government that is "flushing out money through the toilet". Did you live through JJ austerity measure? Tell ...

• Dodowa 9 years ago

These ignoble bastards and vixens think we are all amnesiac so they can easily get away with whatever crap they perpetrate or say. When did Rawlings' wife (Konadu) become so clean she has the hutzpah to lecture us about corru ...

• truth 9 years ago

Not NPP along that corruption persist. Both parties are corrupt but some has PhD.

• Haba 9 years ago

But your husband is hypocrite

• DAGADOO 9 years ago

No,you don't! You really don't.You are gradually eroding all the gains to the earned good name of your husband and yours.That,is "what is wrong" with you!You want Power.You fret when you don't get it.You are throwing tantrums ...

• KWAMI 9 years ago

VERY, VERY USELESS WOMAN

• Maclean 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA! Pot calling the kettle black. Kromfo)

• We The People 9 years ago

Mrs. Agyeman Konadu Rawlings seems to have amnesia when it is quite evident that during their reign for 20 plus years companies like Nsawam Cannery, Ghana Coca Cola, Pepsi Cola, GNTC and several deals involving Contracts for ...

• Abc 9 years ago

Ghanaians fail to realise that thieving, bribery, corruption and condoning etc is a national problem not just the politicians. These vices are so ingrained in the Ghanaian society it's become part of our culture. To eradicate ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

EH MISS TALIBAN AKA NANA KONADU AGYEMANG, HOW ARE THE CAVES IN AFGHANISTAN. I MEAN, THE ONE THAT BIN LADEN WAS SHITTING IN? I HEARD YOU'VE JUST CRAWLED OUT FROM ONE OF THEM SMELLING WEIRD. I SEE IT FROM YOUR FACE TOO. ANYWAY, ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Said all. Face of an evil greedy woman.

• AFRO 9 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP KONADU AND FAMILY THIEF RAWLINGS. WHO STOLE MORE THAN YOU. WHAT DID JUDGEMENT DEBT COMMISSION SHOW? AND YOU TRIED TO KEEP QUIET.

• MUSA 9 years ago

WHY IS YOUR HUSBAND WITH NDC ?

• KUMAR 9 years ago

Why can't this old witch rest. Her face is now giving way.

• kwamina 9 years ago

AAA is this woman still alive, please we want peace oooooo Ghana is not for some people alone

• Joe 9 years ago

If a fish come out from water and tell you crocodile is dead we need to believe it. We always say ndc is the most corrupt party in the history of political environment. Trust me, this ndc party will die and come no more becau ...

• JF Peter 9 years ago

I wonder who wrote this article. It is simply a piece of rubbish. What is important in this article. This woman herself is a thieve and NDC is known by everyone in Ghana as thieves.

Don't you so called journalists have any ...

• OK 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS VERY GREEDY. WHAT AND WHAT DO YOU NEED AGAIN YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY nonsense

• palmer, Gremany 9 years ago

Thanks Mrs Rawlings. If we able to have a hand full of people like you from Puble service,politic,Media judicail,the country would be better for all.You can not fight against corruption when you Yourself are corrupt.The corru ...

• Agya koo 9 years ago

You Madam too is a thief. You took $4 million as the state for your cocoa processing factory and nothing has come out of that facility. You and your husband should stop this hypocrisy and insincerity. We are still waiting for ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Just look at the World order. NDC took your school If you take somebody item one day another person will come over you. So mama be quiet. Stay away from politics for your time is past. No matter what Ghanaman will never vote ...

• Emeritus Cletus 9 years ago

MAMA IS RIGHT BUT I WISH SHE COMES BACK TO THE GREAT NDC PARTY TO HELP FIGHT SOME OF THESE BAD TENDENCIES!

• Odamba Isaac 9 years ago

Who puse this woman to said this at all,woman, tell us his your houseband amange them oh okey

• foolish man 9 years ago

foolish woman she is part of the corruption, thievery etc etc in ghana

• Sir Pee 9 years ago

stop disturbing us. have u not done worse things than u say?

• Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 9 years ago

Its now clear that NDC is a party of corrupt officials, including the founding members like JJ and Konadu of course, God has punished PV already, we are waiting Tsikata and other to follow. Silly Ashanti-confused woman.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Yep, big time! All NDC apparatchiks and their footsoldiers have dipped hands into the soup up to elbow level. They're grabbing with both hands.

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

NOBODY IS CALLING THAT WOMAN BACK TO NDC. WE DO NOT WANT TO CREATE ANY FAMILY ARISTOCRACY IN GHANA. STAY WITH YOUR PARTY AND SHARE THE MONEY FOR YOUR FONKAR BOYS TO CHOP.

• kofi junior 9 years ago

WHAT ARE SAYING NANA,YOU AND YOUR ARE THE MOST CORRUPT PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN THE ATTA MILLS WAS NOT KOWTOING TO HIS DEMANDS A LOT OF INSULT DAILY BUT WHEN THE BUSH MAN MAHAMA CAME HAVE YOU EVER HEARD RAWLINGS SPEAKING. ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

When people are poor in the head, it does not matter how much cash they are allowed, they end up making fools of themselves - $3m flown to Brazil, Caridem / Calf judgement debts, Woyome, Akonfem etc. We are a "poor" lot!

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• KK 9 years ago

Taking a fraudulent Judgement debt of 4 million is all part of thievery madam

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

I like the way you put it; as a "fraudulent judgement debt," indeed one that has NO BASIS.

• Fi 9 years ago

How did you get your own wealth?

• Escargo 9 years ago

Nana K., it is true that your husband J J's party has become a nation wrecking party for 30 yrs. That is why Ghana is in tatters. Your husband superintended over this grime fo almost 20 yrs and we as a people have nothing to ...

• RANTI 9 years ago

KONADU GIVE US OUR MONEYOO

• Anana 9 years ago

Konadu is epitome of corruption.

• Marvin Johnson 9 years ago

Your husband JJ created the greedy bastards. Remember?

• taxman 9 years ago

We will one day come and KILL all the bad bad people like the way JJ kill them

• 3% votes cast!!! 9 years ago

After loosing so miserably to mills what do you expect from this donkey

• Samantha 9 years ago

It's more like she's not welcome.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

They are thieves corrupt uncaring and most of all LIARS

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Is this blood -stained whore not ashamed of herself marketing in every corner in a quest for her demon's ressurection. What is wrong with Nana Konadu? Even a layman in Ashanti region could identify you breach of their oath a ...

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Well said.She still does not know that she is one of the most corrupt people in Ghana.Be cause of her husband's dictatorship for over two decades, look at her now. Filthy rich!!!Just imagine what she would being if not for he ...

• Yaa Ghana 9 years ago

"Serve and Go"The reason we have corruption is Ghanaian politicians stay around too long.In the US, it is 4 or 8 years and the are gone.Most of those who stay long,knows the weakness in the system and exploit it for their fam ...

• Ofo USA 9 years ago

Can't u rest? Just go to bed

• kofi 9 years ago

The problem the nation is going is as a result of corruption.You can use lies and propaganda to get urself out in the eyes of people but everything is naked before God (Hebrews 4:13)

• Mallam Tula-4 9 years ago

MADAM : YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND JJ RAWLINGS WERE THE PURVEYORS OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA IN THE FIRST PLACE : YOUR HUSBAND AND YOU CREATED THE STEALING OF STATE ASSETS INCLUDING THE LATEST RECEIPT OF 400,000 dollars FROM THE WOYOM ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Mallam Mahama Tula, thank you. I hope that looking back, we Ghanaians are able to display such political maturity as to awaken the likes of Konadu Agyeman and Jerry John that they can no longer play cheap politics with us nev ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

Kudos to Mrs. Rawlings. We need such people who are not afraid to say it all. This present government is up to no good and come what may in 2016, if they think Ghanaians are not politically matured, they should give it anothe ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Who is to take a lecture from the number one village thief when the recently apprehended robber is brought before the chief's court. They will shout out to conceal their own guilt but we know they are as guilty as sin!

• rukaya 9 years ago

NDC must be the one to be blamed. If we have allowed kufuor and the npp to jail this woman, she will not have this big, sharp mouth to call anybody corrupt and thieve. she has forgotten the term let the blood flow of june 4th ...

• Jerry 9 years ago

Who now listens to konadu for what? Being the former fist lady for a many years u couldn't changed this country and u are still talking about it. upon the wealth that u hv acquired for families and cronies, does it pains? any ...

• Seth Bonsu 9 years ago

You left NDC just because they didn't give you the platform to contest as a candidate for president.
    The truth is that you don't have the acumen for that job. The fact that you have been the longest serving first lady is not ...

• LAMISI 9 years ago

HAVING STOLE ALL THE STATE INSTITUTIONS YOU NOW THINK SOE ARE CORRUPT THAN YOU? YOU Ad your husbAnD ARE THE CAUSE OF THE CURRENT STATE OF OUR WOES.

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

how did you get Nsawam factories built by Osagefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah?

• nana yaw 9 years ago

will you shout up shameless bitch

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Does Rawlings share the same views and concerns by her wife about incompetent NDC.

• DENTE 9 years ago

WHO CARES

• Military Man 9 years ago

Look who is talking.

Ghana is truly a very strange country.

The pot calling the kettle black.

• k. Agyei 9 years ago

Ofuiiiiiii. After several years that your husband led a coup that made you rich, you want to tell people you are clean. A corrupt Asante who has embarassed many good Asantes. God will punish Konadu and her descendants.

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Nana Konadu Rawlings is more corrupt than her husband Jerry Rawlings. Indeed, she taught Jerry the ABC of enriching themselves using the 31st December Movement as a conduit.
    She is now appearing as Angel of Light,to deceive ...

• babs 9 years ago

have u forgotten that u and your ofli jato husband invented mega thievery in GHANA? YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.BITCH

• ABOA APAPO 9 years ago

4GET THIS IDIOT

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

LOL!! This will be funny if it wasn't so sad. The woman who helped herself to many of Ghana's cherished assets at bargain bottom prices is screaming corruption. Delusion runs rampant in the Ghanaian mind. It is the same reaso ...

• TWEEEEAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!KAI 9 years ago

SHE AND HER HUSBAND JJ RAWLINGS ARE THE CAUSE

• kill me 9 years ago

Wont she shut her mouth up and and suck her husband brocas?

• KINGSLEY OWUSU /OBRONI 9 years ago

I think NANA KONADU AGYEMANG ROLINGS is telling truth and also loved GHANA like myself and also others. I Think our PRESIDENT also do, BUT my president your president needs to put his foot down.MY PRESIDENT aloud the law to t ...

• JOSEPH B. BOATENG 9 years ago

You and your son of a bitch husband formed NDC based on the ideologies, beliefs and practices of the PNDC. The era of the PNDC government witnessed unjustified killings and brutalities, corrupt practices and thievery which ex ...