You are here: HomeNews2014 08 05Article 319865

First Lady to Address Spouses Forum

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

The First Lady is not important to us.
    We need better roads,jibs Ana al these sound bite will waste our time

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE MOST FIRST LADY THIEF GHANA HAS EVER HAD!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NPP=NHIL : NDC=CASH&CARRY, NPP=NYEP : NDC=GYEEDA, NPP=MMT : NDC=FUEL & T&T HIKES, NPP=$1~GH¢1.2 : NDC=$1~GH¢3.5 : NPP=SCHOOL FEEDING : NDC=SCHOOL DEBTS ETC... IT TAKES ONLY A WITCH TO STILL VOTE FOR NDC!!!

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

I thought Agya Atta Mills constructed a nice road leading to your village before he passed away? Oga, what happened? The contractor took the money and skipped town or recent rain falls washed away everything?

• Emma 9 years ago

Foolish wife with a stupid husband.

Yeb! Another angry GH woman. You just lost it eh? Can't take it anymore..... rights?

• Kay 9 years ago

Oh Africa!

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Maybe she better Ashawo Forum, Kwasibaa lordina with Kwasi husband Maaahmaa

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

We Africans appeal to Mrs. Obama, the graceful First Lady of the USA, to ensure that these African Ladies deliver wanton talk and promises only. Mrs. Obama, please inform them in advance that you and Africans will hold them ...

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

...that these African First Ladies DO NOT deliver wanton talk and promises....

• koosekyi usa 9 years ago

advice her to stop bleaching and
    stealing

Yeb! I've been saying the SAME
    thing. Glad you added a voice to my call.

• Sankofa 9 years ago

We would encourage Her Excellency Lordina Mahama to continue the good work she has been doing to help the helpless through her foundation.

She and our Second Lady have been doing sterling work to improve our society. Long ...

• frances caiquo 9 years ago

THE FIRST LADY SHOULD IMPROVE ON HER ENGLISH LANGUAGE.HER ACCENT IS VERY BAD.WHAT A DISGRACE TO GHANA

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Are you more interested in style rather than substance?

Listen to a speech by Kwame Nkrumah, and tell me whether the great man spoke with a foreign accent, having spent 13 years studying in the USA and UK.

A prophetess ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

Tell your husband to get OFF his BUTTS and do something. So far is ALL talk-talk w/ no substance my night watchman Atia Grushi will say.