You are here: HomeNews2014 08 04Article 319758

Mahama risks losing 2016 polls

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Kwamina 9 years ago

Get rid of him ASAP!!

• hehehe 9 years ago

hmmmmm. and who becomes the next president? President do more, or do little at 72? Tweaaa

• Kwamina 9 years ago

Anybody including my 90yr-old Grandfather would do a better job of managing the country than Mahama.

My 90yr-old granny still goes to his cocoa farm and have never borrowed from anyone to run his farm.

Ghanaians should ...

• facts 9 years ago

Mahama, no matter what, cannot come to rule the state of Ghana, again. No more shall ghanaians allow incompetence, as imposed by the selfish NDC leading personnel,to take over governance come 2016, enough is enough. The best ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Having won the 2010 elections by a narrow margin, his non-performance and insensitivity to the plight of the people means he should be packing home.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Need more from different groups to compare and analyse. Although the chatter on the ground NOW is that Mahama is overwhelmed and clueless but that could change, in politics two years is eternity, Mahama has time to redeem him ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

muahahahaaaaaaaaa, so the 1 ebola visitor who arrived in Ghana was killed by firing squad? I just heard this from Ghana this afternoon. Small school fees nti look at how news is being manufactured like chopnar business.

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

This is the most idiotic research population ever used for such an important issue. How do you justify predictions based on a sample set of 32 persons out of a total population of qualified voters of more than 2 million peopl ...

• Kobooh 9 years ago

I agree completely. Mere sensationalism that merely advertises the ignorance and/or stupidity of both the researcher and the reporter. Not worth the paper it was written on.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

CAN A KWASEA KWASEA BE A PREZ? LOOK AT WHAT HE HAS TURN OUR GHANA INTO! LET HIM NOT TRY 2016 ELSE WE WILL GIVE HIM AN INSTANT JUSTICE THROUGH STONES

• Humanity 9 years ago

Yes 32 people does not give one, a true picture. They need to sample 1000 to get a real feel for what the citizens are thinking....
    I AGREE THE INCUMBENT GOV'T HAVE PERFOMRED POORLY.

• FOR WHERE 9 years ago

THIS IMF BAIL OUT IS EXTRA MONEY TO SHARE. DOUBLE CORRUPTION. MAHAMA DOUBLE DOUBLE CORRUPTION. NDC MUST BE VOTED OUT. THIS TIME KNOW RIGGING EVERY BODY WILL SHINE THIER EYES.

• REPEAL THE INDEMINITY CLAUSE 9 years ago

WE NORTHERNERS HAVE LEARN A BIG LESSON FROM OUR OWN NORTHERN ELITES LED BY MAHAMA BY STABBING US IN THE BACK. IF THE SO CALLED SADA WAS ACTUALLY MEANT FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NORTH, WHAT IS THERE TO SHOW ? OUR PLIGHT HAS R ...

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

Mahama and his NDC group are very bad. I am amazed that the whole NDC party officials purpose to be in government is to steal. Mahama and his notorious NDC party officials have evil intentions. They can never bring any normal ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

THE 74YRS DWARF NANA ADDO SHALL DIE BEFORE THE GENERAL ELECTION.MARK IT.

• JOE LOKO 9 years ago

YOU WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE NANA ADDO BECAUSE OF YOUR NUMEROUS WICKEDNESS AGAINST GHANAIANS. TROKOSI WORSHIPER. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO WORSHIP DEMONS. YOUR RAWLINGS. YOUR LITTLE god is A LEADER OF JUJU WORSHIPER.YOU ARE A CURSED. ...

• Facts must be said 9 years ago

Woyome should not go quiet. Mention all those involved in this scandal and help Mahama pack what is left before the next election. Expose whoever is involved. A sheep in the lions din fears no death.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

With this economic destruction, scandals, stupidity, foolishness and deceit through facebook, whatsup, twitter etc, ONLY FOOLS WILL STILL SING PRAISES AND VOTE FOR MAHAMA!!!!!

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

IDIOTS WILL VOTE FOR THE SHORT COCAINE ADDICT NANA ADDO

• KB,London. 9 years ago

If he has any dignity left, Mahama must apologize to the nation and vacate his position. The level of corruption in the country is unprecedented. Besides,the NDC government is unable to deal with problems it has created throu ...

• MD-Wa 9 years ago

What an incompetent brother in president we have! Mahama has lost focus and bound to be the worse ever president in Ghana. His egos are serving him right and he must pay dearly for his actions in the next elections. His pride ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONE OF THE FOOLS HAS BEEN IDENTIFIED AS JAH LOVE, WHO WILL EVEN DRINK MAHAMA'S URINE TO RETAIN HIM IN POWER!! OH WHAT ANIMALS WE'VE GOT IN THIS STINKING COUNTRY GHANA!!!

• wali 9 years ago

GHANA CANT AFFORD THIS MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING ANYMORE WHAT GHANA NEED
    IS A STRONG LEADER THAT WILL SAVE OUR ECONOMY FROM FURTHER DESTRUCTION OF MAHAMA FOOLISH ECONOMIC POLICES

Nana binladdo can go ahead and sleep at the polling stations and he will still lose. Nana binladdo love to lose.

• PREKESE 9 years ago

BBC NEWS,YOU ARE A MAD DOG,KWASEA KWASEA NTONTONFORO BBC!

ALL NPPs LEAVE THAT FAKE BBC NEWS FOR ME I WILL TEACH HIM A FUCKEN LESSON! HIS AKONFEM PREZ WITH A LONG PENIS WILL BE DRAG TO TOILET SOON

• OUR INHERITANCE 9 years ago

Only fools from Togo like you will vote for a gay man so you will be able to stay in ghana.Go back to your country Togo we don't need you wicked , sister, child and motherfuckers on our land, you've brought a lot of curses to ...

• mohammed 9 years ago

it is simple, Mills condoned with Woyome to steal our wealth and our forefathers invited him to answer that.

• MAHAMA IS MORE USELESS THAN A DEAD PE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A MOVING TIME BOMB.

• wali 9 years ago

he will never be re-elected again he is done here

• USA 9 years ago

Mahama is a liar and very lazy leader who has destroy the fortunes of Ghana. Ghana has lost it reputation and to return to IMF again is very sad story. I hope Ewes will learn from this, they should go and take their national ...

• baidoo 9 years ago

No way,my thump is ready 4 mahama.If MJ cant solve the sitution,NPP cant solve it either.The problem is accumilated from K$ regime,we all take the blame.I will neva vote for tribalistic party.

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

I will also never vote for an ayigbe party, any akan who votes for ndc is a fool and a big fool. I will only vote for ghanaian party being it npp, pnc, cpp or ppp, to hell with ndc.

• Krikri 9 years ago

Nduom re-join the CPP and take over in 2016. But, no matter how Mahama 'meses' up the economy, I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR THE PRIMITIVE TRIBALISTS to tell me, once again, that "NKRANFUO Y3 DA MU ASE OO, Y3 ADZE Y3 MAN"

• Nana Biasie 9 years ago

I pray more Ghanaians see who their real saviours are.
    We need to restore all the defunct industries and equip farmers with right technology and subsidies.
    Ghana will work again.But not with IMF and world bank and co.

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

This is the stupid talk of Rawlings and the ndc, hand over to whom ? To your mother, son of a bitch.It is better for me to vote for an old man with no responsibility for the state to take care of than to vote for a womanizer ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

What do you mean who becomes the next president? Do you want us to continue to put up with the present incompetence? I have never thought that anybody would have thought of making this ordinary incompetent Bole Bamboi MP a vi ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The Almighty Lord will descend very heavily on you through lightening but
    swiftly because you form the part of the
    thieves and brigands who came to the
    sheepfold through other means and not through the gate, and God does n ...

• KING OF KINGS 9 years ago

HE IS THIEVE AND HE NEED TO STEP DOWN ASAP, AND HE THINK GIVING AWAY CARS WILL HELP HIM, OO AND WE ALL KNOW ABOUT WAYOME SAGA, WE ARE VERY SMART THAN HE IS, SO HE SHOULD BE-CAREFUL

• Efo Papa 9 years ago

If he's able to retrieve the Wayome and the Kesben monies, the economy will stabilise.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

If you think Smokey Akuffo Addo will definitely be President of Ghana, You are in for a Big Surprise...How can an Idiot who will rather Sell Diplomatic Passports to Drug Lords, A fool who has not Proven where he actually got ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

kwaappiah really you are the most stupid BRUTE and useless BEAST in the WORLD

• PREKESE 9 years ago

REAL,WAHUNU!.YOU HAVE SAID IT STRAIGHT AWAY REAL KWAAPPIA MOMONE.HE HAS EYES BUT CAN'T SEE AND HAS ELEPHANT EARS BUT CAN'T HEAR.REAL TONTONFORO,KWASEA KWASEA.MAY BE THE WHOLE DAY HE HASN'T EATEN DUE MAHAMAH'S HARDSHIP BUT YET ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Nana Appiah, sorry to say you have NEVER made an iota of sense on this forum so I guess youll be better serve to check your mental capacity.

If you thought the propaganda you have just enumerated is what the Ghanaian voter ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

You are rather not making Sense..What do you think voters will look for..That Dwarf who was just part of the most corrupt government ever under NPP Kuffuor..They nearly turned Ghana into Drug Hub with Drugs, Guns, etc...If yo ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Hey Appiato-psycho, if you are interested to know a fake Leader who turned Ghana into a DRUG HUB, then look no further than your idol MURDERER RAWLINGS.

Just try and take off your political lenses, then I am sure you'll se ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Tweeaa!

• MAHAMA IS MORE USELESS THAN A DEAD PE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS ONLY FIT TO CARRY SHIT.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Yes, I love this man, Martin Amidu. Oh Lord God, why have you given us so few Martin Amidu's and so many Sakawa "Prophets"?

• jedepn 9 years ago

WITH THIS MAN IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS,ALL HAS GONE UPSIDE DOWN FOR GHANA.HE IS REALLY A BAD LUCK MAN.

• MARK 9 years ago

Risk lossing the elections to who? You people can continue to decieve yourselves. Come 2016, we shall reatin them in power. Who is a fool to vote for a wee smoking arrogant 75 year old tribal bigot. I can not wait for 2016.

• Amigo 9 years ago

Kwasia suu......foolish man's cry. You and who shall retain?

• John 9 years ago

To people like Mark politics is like a religion,once he has been initiated into party B or A he can't change his position again even if he is suffering.Even Moslems & Christians sometimes change their religion.

Spare the idiot!

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Though, I am inclined to be sympathetic with the social-democratic agenda of the NDC, I want the party to lose the 2016 elections. In opposition, there will be ample opportunity for sober reflection and subsequent re-orientat ...

• sam. 9 years ago

one thing that saddens me is MOST Ghanaians vote on tribal grounds not on policies.It will surprise you that because of tribal sentiments and the lies some political parties sell to most rural areas,the NDC will win if there ...

• me 9 years ago

Its already lost

• Apio 9 years ago

You cannot draw a population sampling of 32 people to draw conclusions. Accra's population is over 1,000,000 and using 32 people to draw conclusions makes your arguement week.

• Kwodwo 9 years ago

Can I ask the author of the article to do himself some justice by withdrawing his article? He can then redeem himself by improving his study by interviewing many more people across the country or at least in an area the NDC w ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

The conclusion drawn is not representative of Ghana. 32 people in a confined area is inadequate to draw conclusions on. At best it is skewed and irrelevant!

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Thanks for adding some common sense :)

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

Lazy job. Ghanaians are lazy in that country. why post this story? I don't think I want to goback to Ghana. No I will stay here in Canada and work my ass off to feed my family. Good bye lazy ghana.

• Austin Amoah, UK 9 years ago

Master, mahama is preparing to leave in 2016.

He is part of all these ROT. If he did not inflate the prices of the JETS, to pocket the rest who will also find other avenue to amass wealth.

Mahama is part of the crisis ...

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• STONE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT GOOD BUT FAR BETTER THAN NANA ADDO,

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

You are the only fool on this platform. What do you know about Nana Addo? Your name suggests that you are a fool but I'll advise you to learn from the wise men of old and stop being stupid.

• Twea 9 years ago

Am sorry for the people who want the dwarf to be the next president so that Ghana would become the hub of Cocaine trade. They would live to see the 4th John to be the next President of Ghana

• Fad 9 years ago

Mahama risks losing 2016 polls

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Mahama is just lack of competent

• JONNY 9 years ago

NPP IS CURSED BY GOD.

• Corsey adwenpa :Germany 9 years ago

which god r u talking abt

• Ben 9 years ago

So Ghanaians think Mahama can retrieve woyomes money.loot and share think about it .

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

But Ghanaians will be foolish to vote for the NPP which did nothing to alleviate the suffering of the poor in the country.They enriched themselves and expropriated state assets among themselves.

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC... 9 years ago

Massa u be so foolish.. i wonder da kind of fool u are??? how da fuck do u support ndc??these useless fools??? or dem born u for gono pussy inside..smhf

• Dramani 9 years ago

this article is a true reflection of the decadence of the ghana education system.
    How could an editor of a nationalnews paper (the public Agenda)declare the views of 32 people as a representative of a nation of 25million ci ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

Well said!

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 9 years ago

To say the truth, to me Mahama John Dramani does not risk loosing the 2016 presidential election. As far as I am concerned, he has lost the election. Some people who are NDC members did not vote in the 2012 general election b ...

• Realist 9 years ago

BOTH THE NPP AND NDC SHOULD PUT IN THEIR TENDER DOCUMENTS FOR 2016. THEY SHOULD STATE HOW MUCH THEY WILL CHOP IF VOTED TO POWER. THE PARTY WITH THE LOWEST AMOUNT THEY WILL CHOP SHOULD WIN. NO NEED FOR WASTE OF TIME CAMPAIGNS ...

• KK 9 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULDN'T BE LEFT TO GO FREE. HE SHOULD BE BE PUNISHED FOR THE HARM THAT HE HAS DONE TO THE COUNTRY.

• SEAMAN UK 9 years ago

NDC ALL THE NO CHALLENGER NDC WILL WIN EVEN IF I AM CHOSEN AS THE FLAG BEARER COME THE NEXT ELECTION NDC ALL THE WAY NO CHALLENGER TWEA WHO DON'T KNOW NDC ALL THE WAY

• KANAWU KASABA 9 years ago

You have got to be brain dead, buddy.

• KANAWU KASABA 9 years ago

You have to be brain dead or completely insane to even contemplate voting for Mahama and P/NDC.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahama is a thief. His motive of becoming president was not found in the clean leadership of helping to build the country but to make money for himself and to make a name for himself. Taking pictures in front of CNN billb ...

• Kofai 9 years ago

If I were the president, I wouldn't even dream about competing in the next elections. Things ain't going too well.

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

oyiwah

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

EBOLA MAHAMA

• GH man 9 years ago

The world will be totally disappointed in Ghana if NDC wins the next election.

• Kk 9 years ago

I love Mahama as a person but master when it comes to presidency no way he must go. Let us show politicians that we have power too.NDC must go into opposition so they can take a sober reflection of THIER failure. The arroganc ...

• Papa Zeerooo 9 years ago

That is a perfect poll result and it represents what is really happening to the economy. I voted for Mahama, but I will vote for NPP this time.In 1996 I voted for NDC. In 2000 I voted for NPP due to bad management of the econ ...

• konfanko 9 years ago

I dont support Mahama but a sample size of 32 people is too small for any meaningful conclusion. The author fall into the trap of laziness that has pervade through the country.

• Alhassan CB 9 years ago

we cant not blame the president and his party fully becouse they have taken our policy plus the economy to be their bussiness setup,though almost everybody in Ghana see the truth of Ghana crises of economy which they are an a ...

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Ghanaians,debating President Mahama's competency to lead Ghana is a waste of time. Mahama should step down before it's late. He was voted into office by Ghanaians. If he's found not to be performing as to his promise to the e ...

• Nana Adwoa Maryland 9 years ago

I see the iisues raised differently.And my point is there is now a general awareness.At least most of us can't analyse nor understand complex statistical modules because we did not attend the big school in the big cities,nei ...

• ADAMU 9 years ago

DEEP DOWN, MAHAMA KNOWS HE'S 101% LIKELY TO BE A ONE-TERM PRESIDENT.

THAT'S WHY
    MAHAMA OFTEN TRAVELS WITH WIFE LORDINA TO MONITOR THEIR MILLIONS OF STOLEN MONIES STASHED IN SEVERAL WESTERN BANK ACCOUNTS.

• ken 9 years ago

Ghana media paaa. You just interviewed 32 people to gauge the mood of the general public? Yes the President is doing very poor job but this poll cannot be a predictor of 2016 elections.

• kwame 9 years ago

John mahama please why dont u just resign cos you are an embarrassment to Leadership.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Never have I seen such a lazy President.

• kofi 9 years ago

Yes tell hem

• Dont mind them 9 years ago

I wonder what caliber of educated folks we have in Ghana. We are so gullible that when we come across any trash, we digest it hook line and sinker. This article does not merit the kind of comments you guys have engaged in, ev ...

• GOD WIL PUNISH ALL JUDGES WHO JUDGES 9 years ago

GOD WIL PUNISH JUDGES WHO CORRUPT AND DECLEAR THE WINNER AS THIS FOOL AS PRESIDENT

• kk 9 years ago

It is absurd for the constitution to allow the country to be mismanaged for the full term of the Presidential mandate even when the government has clearly demonstrated gross incompetence in fighting corruption and in managing ...

• mohammed 9 years ago

woyome could not be swept under the carpet and all shall come and pass.

• Corsey adwenpa :Germany 9 years ago

iit s only idiots voted ndc

• Macho man 9 years ago

THIS IS THE TYPE OF POLLS THAT THE NPP NEEDS BEFORE IT SELECTS ITS FLAG BEARER AND NOT THE TYPE WHERE THE MPs HAVE ALREADY MADE THEIR SELECTION.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

HAHAHA! This is the tolite paper we have in Ghana, apart from the people living in our cities how many people in the villages did this tolite paper polled to know how they were thinking .
    It is all that good that those livin ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

EVEN I GHANAIANS DON'T VOTE ON ISSUES, MAHAMA IS FINISHED. IMAGING ALL THE ISSUES RAISED IN THE SURVEY, HOW CN GHANAIANS JUST FORGE OR JUST IGNORE? AND WHAT IS SPIO GARBRAH COMING TO DO AS AN INDIVIDUAL, TAKE OVER FROM MAHAMA ...

• Counselor 9 years ago

OKOROMANSA, unfortunately the said survey is not representative of the country. How can you make conclusions based on the responses from 32 people in a confined area in Ghana. The responses are not representative of Ghana and ...

• Mallam Tula-4 9 years ago

FOLKS SHOULD READ THE 04/08/2014 issue of the UK Financial Times on the net ; this will tell Ghanaians how poor Jon Mahama's government is viewed abroad ; the IMF bail out is a complete disater besides Ghana's currency the ce ...

• Obaayaa 9 years ago

Could you please give us an except of the article as we need to subscribe for access. Thanks.

• Muguo 9 years ago

When you perform abysmally poor like that you just get too confuse, because whatever, you do doesn't seem to work..and the problem is that you can not say, you will like to handover, so you just have to face the disgrace and ...

• general do 9 years ago

mahama de3 wo p# 3 maa se ne kraman wagyimi rough

• general do 9 years ago

ebola president

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

I wondered what you meant when you said " ebi de keke " Mr President, you should have said it was gonna be " Wahala proper " Excuse me to say Sir, Ghanaians don't believe in having poddles doing bulldogs work. You need muscl ...

• TANK 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC gov't has been given a timeframe by the numerous bodies who presented their petitions to him via the various demonstrations and protests, and if the NDC gov't does not post those positive results, they would ha ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

You are not serious? 32 random people is the fundament for this story?

Any good poll regarding what a population "thinks" should at least contain 1000 respondents and they should be representative for the country at large ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

why index import duties in dollers?? its the course of the depreciation of the cedi. its a stupid policy. stop it. ... come 2016 vote ndc out. they dont have the men.

• JB Osei-Brown 9 years ago

How can the voice of 32 (highly probable) NPP supporters be representative of Ghana's 25 Million people?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. NANA THE CRACK ADDICT AKUFO ADDO WILL REMAIN A FLAGBEARER FOR LIFE. ALAN HAS A CHANCE BUT THE HAWKS WILL NOT ALLOW HIM. NANA THE CRACK COCAINE ADDICT WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHAN ...

• MAWULI 9 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. EITHER BY RIGGING OR BY VOTE. GHANA IS SUFFERING UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP. CAN YOU NOT SEE. DO NOT WORSHIP OR FOLLOW PEOPLE, WHO STEAL TOOOOO MUCH. THE CORRUPTION BE TOOOOO MUCH.

• Caleb-Tamale 9 years ago

some people can no longer reasoned that it takes time to implement policies and to measure the output of the policy. When was Sanchi reports presented to the president? Can't the writers reason?

• The Conscientious Objector 9 years ago

Those stupid gang, called the supreme court are to blame for our present predicament.After my O'levels,I went to Europe and afterwards to the US.Since then I've not respected any politician in Ghana,except members of my party ...

• MAWULI 9 years ago

THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER SO THEY PREACH TRIBALISM, DIVISION AND PROPA GANDA. IT IS THE NATURE OF THE BLACKMAN TO FOLLOW SOMEONE IF HE IS NOT DOING THE RIGHT THING. ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YES THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

KWASEAPANII LOOK AT HIS STUPID EVIL FACE,TUO ZAAFI LIKE HIM,MAHAMA MUST GOOOOOO,PERIOD

IT WILL BE ONLY A FOOL AND INSANE PERSON WHO WILL VOTE FOR NDC MORE ESPECIALLY MAHAMA... INCOMPETENT BASTARD GOVERNMENT

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

HE IS PAST REDEMPTION......IMF CANNOT SAVE HIS CORRUPT AND LOOTING ADMINISTRATION.....THERE WILL BE A MASSIVE UPRISING BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR THAT WILL EVENTUALLY FORCE DUMB MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE

• archipalago 9 years ago

atta mills awu ama taniii ab# di yen so kwasiaaaa kwah

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS CANNOT ALWAYS BE STUPID. I MEAN EVERYBODY IS HIT SO HARD IN GHANA. RIGGING& TRIBALISM- THE 2 WEAPONS OF NDC WILL THIS TIME NOT WORK.

• Kofi Freeman 9 years ago

Forget it Mr President! You should not even be on the ballot. Go home.

• ADABRAKA 9 years ago

A country of over 25m, you used 34 people. This is 0.0000000001% of the population being interviewed.

Without research, everybody knows Mahama can never win 2016 elections, so dont waste space.

• DENTE 9 years ago

EVER SINCE HE TOOK OFFICE MAHAMA HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING TO CONTROL CORRUPTION. I KNOW THIS MENACE CANNOT BE DONE AWAY COMPLETELY BUT IT CAN BE CONTROL

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Who gave him dat phone?

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Where is misleading Rawlings?

• Edem 9 years ago

No disrespect to Ghanaians, but the world will be shocked if he is voted back as president either by rigging elections or the courts ruling in their favour. He is just not a president material

• Badu 9 years ago

mahama risk losing 2016 polls

• Frank 9 years ago

At least it is good that you mentioned the number of people you interviewed in your sample.
    One other thing you should have mentioned is the randomization method you used to select the sample.
    You can go to an NPP or NDC ...

• Papa Kwame 9 years ago

Mahama has been a crook all his life. Do not talk about losing the election. He will steal the election again, unless Ghanaians make it clear to him that he cannot get away with it this time. He should not have been allowed ...

Tweaa Mahama is already in flight soaring higher and higher like an akomfem!