You are here: HomeNews2014 08 03Article 319640

Sam George: Akufo-Addo is clueless at its best

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is the better Ghana where toddlers tell adults that they are clueless. How much experience does this boy have? No doubt our economy is in a mess. Nothing is working well in this "better Ghana".

• Kurt 9 years ago

I bet you, I am not God but I can for see that this boy Sam George has a bleak future if he does not change from his ways. He is arrogant n his future is that of a sad end

• Kantanka HH 9 years ago

If politics doesn't respect anything, it respects experience. Mahama respects Akuffo Addo because he is an experienced lawyer and politician and will mind his choice of word when addressing any issue. Dirty politics doesn't ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Funny how people still think Nana is a lawyer.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

K Gyasi, had a doctorate degree from Bantama sikyi highlife community college. Tweeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaa.

These daring and desperate ashante/akyem prayer-line forgers "would not kill us" they simply cannot tell facts from ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Mix by thé mastro in thé mix!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Another stupid buffoon in the NDC. OMG

• Kwasea Bi Nti 9 years ago

Those stupid fools in the corrupt Mahama Family & Friends govt are exposing themselves

• ALAM 9 years ago

kWASEA BI NTI WE SHOULD NOT ASK LEGITIMATE QUESTION ABOUT WHERE THE CERTIFICATE IS? PLEASE NPP THAT IS A LEGITIMATE QUESTION THAT NEEDS ANSWERS. DO NOT SHUT ANYONE DOWN!!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Do you think that we are going to take your nonsense again NDC fools?

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Kwasea big time, I bet you none of your parents has the pedigree that Akuffo-Addo possesses. Your stupidity is beyond description.

• Koofori 9 years ago

This is no news to Ghanaians. We need NDC gov. to fix to the economy so we all can live comfortably. No more propaganda news from any member of NDC. We have heard enough already.

• KB,London. 9 years ago

Ignorant toddler. Tell your government to solve the economic problems Ghanaians pay them every month to deal with.

• DAVI 9 years ago

HOW COME THE TODDLER CAN'T TELL GHANAIANS,IF WE ARE ALREADY IN BETTER GHANA AGENDA OR NOT,BUT RATHER BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.

• jones swayner 9 years ago

Please NPP Nana followers, we will demand to see his law school and his certificate, it is the right thing to do. If he wants to be a president, he needs to know that!. No any ways around that. Ghanians are not fools that any ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Thank you

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Your president had personally written to assure foreigners of his support in oil business which never benefited us. He single handedly tried to play the hero in STX Korea deal, yet failed shamefully.He went out there telling ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Your Nana said from day one that he will make Ghana ungovernable if he does not get power and that is what exactly he is doing. He held Ghana to stand still for over 6 months in his pink sheet court, after he was disgraced th ...

• buyaa 9 years ago

Please provide a link to any site that proves Nana actually said "I will make Ghana ungovernable if I don't get power".And I'm not referring o NDC owned newspapers like informer,al-hajj etc.Action speaks louder that the pl ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

What is the meaning of "all die be die? immediately after the elections that Nana lost what did he do? he took to streets which led to smashing of cars and deaths of people, he did not wait for any court. His violent actions ...

Take your frustration to Mahama and ask him to save his own image. Now you are all suffering psychological instability. You take Nana Addo more serious than your illegitimate Mahama. Don't you realize that? He himself has los ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

I thought the specified time to rule by the constitution is 4 years, and if you think Mahama is frustrated then it is to your advantage to win election in 2016, you know deep down in your heart that you can't win any election ...

I know far more than Western life if you boast of living in Europe. Now for your information even a homeless on the street in Europe or America has equal access to quality health care as the president. In Ghana, even the weal ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

So your point is that Economies in Europe are better than they were, abi? I think you need to do a better research. If you are still arguing then go to youtube and type in "Benefits in UK". Then pick the BBC documentary. You ...

Your answers are there. Clean your Mahama of his corrupt head. Ghana will be better then. NDC Cow tenders. Cluelessness is your hallmark. If you listened to Bawumia's economic wisdom, you would have made a headway.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

I wonder why Sam George is mincing his words. Are you not a man. Just say it as it is: The wee is making is making Nana behave worse than a mad man!

• Kwodwo 9 years ago

Very sad but true. How could the NDC allow these inexperienced babies to speak on their behalf? Please President Mahama do something about this as leader of the party.

• Kwabena senkyire 9 years ago

Well, when fools speaks reasonables should rise and face this fools. History had thought us, To be quite will show to be endorsing their stupidity. Such act should be a thing of the past.

• Ben 9 years ago

Sam George or whatever you call yourself, baby stomach politician with sharp teeth. When will you learn to speak about things that affect ordinary Ghanaians than attack others who do not share your failed policies. Grow up an ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Ghanaians will be the jury. Mahama never paid his own bills and still his bails are paid by the state. He is a product of free education.

• Future LAWYER 9 years ago

Is education really free in the northern part of Ghana?

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

SO BE IT SAM

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• GREDENCO 9 years ago

Go tell your president how clueless he is in economic management and stop worrying about Nana Adds and the NPP

• kaketonti 9 years ago

HE IS THE PRESIDENT,clueless or not till 2016. No resignation,keep on the demos,no way for back-door agenda. NPP wishes GHANA ungovernable.With all these;He is working seriously.No person will like to fall from a stage.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

We would have been a better nation without Nana. He held Ghana stand still for over 6 months on pink sheet court alone and when defeated he started burning poor women markets and properties, and now organizing demonstrations ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THE MAIN REASON NDC SHOULD GO, IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE BOYS, INCLUDING JOHN MAHAMA, BARELY OUT OF DIAPERS RUNNING THE NATION AND MESSING UP BIG TIME, CAUSING SO MUCH SUFFERING.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Sam George makes illogical conclusions in arriving at Nana being clueless. These boys should stop embarrassing the government with their clueless submissions

• Pelicles 9 years ago

If such "toddlers" are in power, what should we expect?

• Wash 9 years ago

Sam George, little minded.

• YawZa 9 years ago

Sam George it seems like you are the one who is clueless.
    What are you trying to say?
    What Ghana needs now are that you stop ebola,cholera,poverty and yes go get our money back from Woyome.
    You face look like a small boy a ...

• obrenpon 9 years ago

Another elementary school boy talking!He does not look like Ghanaian.Talk about leaders from the country you hail from, please.

• FRIDAY,TEMA 9 years ago

THIS UGLY BOY WHO MAY BE A BASTARD WITH NO PARENTAL TRAINING!

• kojo 9 years ago

These NDC guys never talk sense

• kwasi 9 years ago

Because of politics, some young guys taik to elders anyhow forgetting that one day we will all account for what ever comes out from our mouth. I have being watching this young man George on tv infact his actions and words tha ...

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, why can't the parents of this buffoon counsel him to refrain talking 'idiotically' against Nana in his attempt to pander to Dramani Mahama for a job. This scumbag shall certainly pay a big price for his incessant foolis ...

• kojo lee 9 years ago

A twerp likethat is being paid with the tax payers money only to insult elders who are older than his father what has idiot achieved in life apart being an abusive ndc member and by chance being in the clueless and useless ma ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Oh my God, listen to another school boy idiot. This is a real VIP- 'VEGABONDS IN POWER'. With this small brainless school boy pulling a big VIP BUS WITH AN ENGINE FAULT, OH MY GOD! How can the bus move?

• job well 9 years ago

NDC BETTER GHANA AGENDA SUPPORTERS are desperately seeking refuge status in BRAZIL and you lazy boy is saying WHAT? Nana Addo is just reinforcing the facts on the ground. John Mahama is going to be quarantined in the US since ...

• Agyenkwa 9 years ago

Pancake face Sam George, with his face like soaked loaf of bread think he is milking the system so that's all life is about!!! He will soon see how the masses are suffering if he is not in government. Stop your nonsense and g ...

• SANTANA 9 years ago

Sam George can still insult despite their messing up of our economy? ........this Guy thinks English is all he needs in order to think n speak wisely .....stupid fool list your achievements Sam George before u speak to achiev ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Nana and the NPP should not remain quiet about comments made by this crazy NDC apparatchik; he's found a way trying to link Eric Amoateng to Nana Akufo-Addo's campaign. They're preparing another dirty plot knowing very well t ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

What is this fat-faced young idiot saying. Go to school or learn a useful trade and become useful.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

These are the babies bringing Mahama down.The guy makes no sense in whatever he voice out.Can't Mahama be wise enough to know that these baby-politicians are bringing down his administration ?Mr.President,shine your eyes beca ...

• mike 9 years ago

when the so call flag bearer called the sitting president clueless,it is good but. when others give him the. same measure it is bad. that's why it becomes. very difficult for your short man. to win

• mike 9 years ago

when the so call flag bearer called the sitting president clueless,it is good but. when others give him the. same measure it is bad. that's why it becomes. very difficult for your short man. to win

• Mensah 9 years ago

There is not a single intelligent person amongst them

• omaa 9 years ago

sam, another foolish man,

• WHO DA FUCK ARE U TO INSULT NANA..... 9 years ago

USELESS FOOL.. FOOLISH BOY. NO WONDER YOU ARE NDC ADVISER.. JSS BOY.. UR MOTHER WAAAAA...I WILL FIND YOU AND TEACH YOU A BITTER LESSON TO EDUCATED UR KIDS... UR MODA WAAAAAAAAAAA.. ABOA.. WHAT HAVE U EVEN DONE FOR UR HOOD??? ...

• eric 9 years ago

THIS IS WHY MAHAMA WILL NEND UP THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD .NANA BROUGHT NORTHERN DEVELOPMENT FUND AND MAHAMA STOLE THE IDEA TO ENRICH AND STEAL MONEY THROUGH GYEEDA , SABA AND NKOMFEM. FIRE BURN ...

• ll 9 years ago

nn

• ras 9 years ago

boys with sharp teeth

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Ghana electorates must be wary in making quality use of their votes. These "JJ Junior Jesus" NDC followers and boys can`t bring Ghana nowhere period.

• NASA 9 years ago

NO NANA NO NPP
    NANA ALL THE WAY

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Sam George, if u have nothing sensible to say u better shut up.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

This chimpanzee looking guy, Sam George is the most stupid person I have ever heard on a radio or TV discussion in Ghana. He arguments are always skewed.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Look at a blockhead displaying ignorance, and he will be paid with Ghana's hard earned funds. Hmmmm, politics has given any fool to spew out nkwaseasem.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA BAD LUCK 9 years ago

TELL KWASEA MAHAMA TO FIX THE ECONOMY,FOOOOOOOOOOO,BIG PIG,NONSES TALK,

• TEE 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA

• Ramses 9 years ago

Someone should burp crybaby Sam George. He has eaten too much and become irritable.

• Yaw 9 years ago

It really beggars belief that these sychophants in this NDC open their mouths to utter nonsense after the damage they're doing to our country.
    I am sick to death each time I hear them say anything for nothing they say or do ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

Where from this Toy Sam George from? In fact my Mother Ghana had gone to the hands of DOGS. Any idiot in NDC can insult and get big ministerial post. In NDC you can be a minister if you are a baby with sharp teeth.

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC GO GO GO BYE BYE BYE PERIOD THIEVES, NANA ADDO OUR NEXT PRESIDENT. NDC 8 SOLID YEARS JUST THIEVING. MAHAMA CLUELESS INCOMPETENT DONE

• Victor 9 years ago

He has also began his politics of insults to gain recognition and a ministerial appointment !!

• Say it Loud 9 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth growing into adults with dull brains indeed!

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Look at this LACTOGEN baby too with sharp teeth. This imbecile is also a Board member. No wonder Ghana has faltered economically. They are all asholes.

• Iowa 9 years ago

Sam George everyone is against this style. So stop and look for something that will benefit the society JJ DISCLOSED IT "SHARP TEETH CHILDREN"

• RPG 9 years ago

This is completely epizootics of the blowhole from this Sam George character. As a diaper wearing toddler with developing fangs, such bobo was to be expected, but such level of flapdoodle is beyond the pale. Everything coming ...

• Tony 9 years ago

AN NDC HANGER ON. THE DEVIL INDEED FINDS WORK IN THE IDLE HAND. LOOK FOR A JOB, MAN AND BE RESPONSIBLE.

• MODIBO 9 years ago

The air waves have been libralised and anybody can get publicity. Sam George is trying hard so that he will catch the eye of the president next time around. Unfortunately, however, HE JDM is tied of the little inexperienced b ...

• JESSE BERKLEY 9 years ago

A CLEAR EXAMPLE OF A BOY WHO WAS NOT WELL BROUGHT UP FROM INFANCY. TIME AND A SENSIBLE ENVIRONMENT WILL EXPOSE THESE HUNGRY AND UNRULY BOYS. EXAMPLES OF THE WORST HUMAN CREATIONS WE HAVE TO UNWILLINGLY PUT UP WITH. GOD SAVE G ...

• DICKIUS 9 years ago

OH MY GOD, THE NATION IS WASTING ITS SCARCE FINANCIAL RESOURCES ON THIS THOUGHTLESS SAM GEORGE

• Yachem two shoe, UK 9 years ago

Do you know something- Sam george is a school drop out. He could not complete his education.

All the certificates he acquired were all money sponsored/bought ones.

BNI needs to investigate him.

Useless stomach commun ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Austin Amoah, UK 9 years ago

Sam George, your face is like one of the Atta Aryee's armed robbery team. In fact you were one of them.

You also resembles a monkey from Mfantsipim school forest.

You idiot guy. U are trying to down run Nana Addo who no ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

I do not know you but your words shows that you are just an infant with sharp teeth. Do you think anybody will sit down for you and your corrupt E.C. to do what you want and get the Atugubas to clear you of all wrong doings? ...

• Afi Klutse Germany 9 years ago

This is useless talk,you are power instead of you concentrating and planning well to fix the economy all your attention and thoughts is always on Nana Addo how can you think and think well to move this collapsing country forw ...

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

Eric Amoateng should be rearrested 4 disgracing Paliamentary Previleges accorded him & others.

He defrauded & failed to declare to Immigration & Customs by moving endangered banned substance (s) (narcotics drugs ) throug ...

• jack 9 years ago

Nanas Addo is not just clueless but does not reason logically which renders him senseless as well. Add the Senseless next time Sam George

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 9 years ago

Do Sam George really have a father,l think NO,HE IS A BASTARD.The 'better Ghana'is akin to disrespectful of the elderly.We Ghanaians know J.D.Mahama is clueless to govern,even Sam George knows,if he really have 'conscience'

• jack 9 years ago

Nana Addo is senseless

• Dade 9 years ago

This baby with sharp teeth is a very stupid baby who needs to grow up. Are you Nana Addo's co-equal? Fooooooo!!!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He has no sense

• SYDNEY 9 years ago

STUPID ENTITY, NDC DISREGARDED POVERTY OF NORTH, CENTRAL, AND VOLTA REGIONS TO RATHER EMBARK ON THIEVERY THRO GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ETC ....heheheheee haahaaaaaaa....NANA ADDO WONT BE THIS STUPID.

• yaw-london 9 years ago

look at the thrash sam George is spewing.. why do u people give such provocateurs the chance to spew trash

• Johannesburg 9 years ago

How old is this idiot? What can this one give to this nation? Waaaaaaaa look. I rest my case

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Guess who is talking?John Mahama's(Mr Clueless) appointee.
    Is it true that John Mahama had a 3RD CLASS in HISTORY in Moscow?
    What would have been his score if he had offered science?
    That explains everything and answers a ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Talk about the Wayome scam and how the NDC plans to uphold the Supreme Court ruling. Read about what President Obama said about the clueless governments in Africa. Shame to hear this clueless this do nothing communication so ...

• Bohyeba Kojo 9 years ago

DOES THIS YOUNG MAN EVEN MEASURE UP TO NANA ADDO'S SHOES? WHAT HAS THIS MAN ACCOMPLISHED IN LIFE? WHAT ARE HIS CREDENTIALS? COME OUT TO TELL US.

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

by the comments some people are making as to sam george`s reply to auffo addo,the ndc must as well leave the field for nana addo to campaign unopposed as none of its members are as old as nana addo.

• crorkz 9 years ago

8mSjq8 Major thanks for the article post. Want more.