ACADEMIC YEAR.
    It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Remed ...

• sam 9 years ago

can you please provide me with my classmates's name for the year of 1996 form 2, its been 17 years that am out of ghana. thanks

• Mike NY 9 years ago

kai stupid GFA.greedy bastard morons.

• Jack 9 years ago

That's the Ghanaian mentality -- to go on holidays and spend their scarce financial resources in other people's economy. That is the equivalent of constantly draining one's blood and giving it to another person. The economic ...

• Gabas 9 years ago

Go advertise your product somewhere,this is a platform for sports not eudcation

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah should resign. He messed up our 2014 World Cup big time. He fielded Adoma and JAyew and left KPB on the bench. He is corrupt. Ghana should try to hire a coach with the calibre of Klinsmann. Ghana should be serio ...

• Nkrumah 9 years ago

Oh he's in to sign contract extension ?

• SHAMO 9 years ago

Can you coach? Or you think its under your wife's kitchen afair? Even Spain's coach failed so shut up

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Exactly,Shamo!

• OwusuP 9 years ago

I have read in recent weeks with alarming dismay the level of vitriolic charges and insults bandied around here at each other,players and officials.Nothing positive can come out of such discourse and our national makeup and u ...

• asase ba 9 years ago

I wonder why the nigger was in London and not elsewhere. The nigger got himself some bitches in London.

• Avogadro 9 years ago

asase ba, do you know the definition for a 'nigger'? Obviously you do not!

Appiah is the lousiest coach Ghana ever had. He lacks confidence, cannot read a game to influence event on the field and had no control over hi ...

• THEY ARE CRYING LIKE LITTLE BITCHES 9 years ago

APPIAH THE BEST LOCAL COACH GHANA EVER HAD,IS IN ACCRA AFTER AN EXTENSIVE WELL EARNED HOLIDAYS WITH HIS FAMILY IN LONDON.HE IS HERE TO SIGN AN EXTENSION TO HIS CONTRACT.I KNOW THERE ARE A FEW JEALOUS EWES AND GA IMPOSTERS OUT ...

• NII NET 9 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

• Brooklyn 9 years ago

listen to yourself.. that's the white man call us names.

• NiiSa 9 years ago

PLEASE FOR GOD'S SAKE, DON'T 'TRIBALIZE' SUCH SENSITIVE ISSUE. IT IS ABOUT GHANA NOT TRIBALISM. GOD BLESS GHANA!

• hajj-nima 9 years ago

good luck

• MYSEFL 9 years ago

Meanwhile he is silently killing Ghanaian football

• SHAMO 9 years ago

Can you coach? Or you think its under your wife's kitchen afair? Even Spain's coach failed so shut up! Pull him down Ghanaians with little knowledge

• Yalley 9 years ago

Appiah happens to be the first and only Ghanaian coach who has been able to take us to the world cup.We have tried all the other coaches from Hearts,Kotoko and the other clubs so how is the one who has actually been successfu ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Appiah did not do enough to deserve position extension. Simply because Appiah has been as assistant coach for the black start for many years, the other Ghanaian coaches that coached the black stars did not have that opportun ...

• jedepn 9 years ago

no,problem.Already Ghana is down the drain and so pls,get use to all these nonsense.The Gov,can not deliver so will every thing. Men are becoming women now,in KWAME NKRUMAH,S GHANA.

• IBRAHIM SALLIH 9 years ago

Another failure awaits Akwesi Appiah and his Nyantekyi backers. We are waiting patiently to see what Nyantekyi will do after the next AFCON failures by Kwesi Appiah. Ghanaians have been made to accept albeit forcefully what t ...

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

As much as I loved the idea of having a Ghanaian Coach to handle our national team. I strongly believe that Coach Appiah lacks the potent to win any glory . Appiah is simply a class "B" coach. He demonstrated his limited abil ...

• sayoo 9 years ago

Tweaa

• kwame 9 years ago

i dont,s have problem with AA my only
    worry is that he need to a pologise to sulley muntari and kelvin prince boateng a pologise to essien to for beening disrespected coach to this patriotic citizen of our nation, if he cann ...

• ama 9 years ago

Well said. Agree with you.

• JETMONEY 9 years ago

then we will all know how this silence killer means,,,,,silence killer destroying our team

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

Mr. Appiah is not qualfied to lead the black stars anywhere; we want foreign coach the people are braeking our heart too much

• jedepn 9 years ago

talk,big talk 4nothing.see how Ghana is being used badly by foreigners to their advantage.Rise up you cowards ,hiding in ur houses.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

IT IS SAD THAT,WHEN IT COMES TO SOCCER,ABOUT 95% GHANAIANS DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE MORDEN SOCCER.THE GAME ,THE BLACK STARS PLAYED WAS THE BEST OF ALL THE GAMES.IT IS ONLY THE FOOLS WHO WILL TALK AGAINST THEIR PERFORMANCE.LONG L ...

• J.O 9 years ago

These guys don't understand the game and how it has developed to this stage. They are just emotional but not analytical. You need to consider the type of players he had. These are average players and the group they played wer ...

• jay 9 years ago

you need to vanish with your comment.. you think we are here to play..we really wanted the world cup even though fool like you dont think so.. average players my ass ..we were there to make a difference.. you make me sick wit ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

THIS IS STEALING

• ALEX KWAME USA 9 years ago

They are bent on getting what they want they don't care about what anybody says.
    Oh Ghana.

• Sahan 9 years ago

What do Ghanaians call failure looking at this guys record I really differ from the folks who think he is or has been a failure let us break it down this way how many local coaches had tried to take us to the wc but failed ju ...

• sayoo 9 years ago

U think a second division team in any part of the world will hire this tweeea coach

• NiiSa 9 years ago

GREAT. A BRILLIANT GHANAIAN

• J.O 9 years ago

You should stop all these propagandas so Ghana can move forward.
    What do you mean by massive failure. You should be analytical and objective but not emotional in your assessment of his performance. He took over when all the ...

• Esi 9 years ago

He is clueless and going to fail again. His contract should be abrogated.

• Jimmy 9 years ago

Most Ghanaians do not understand leadership and management.If the players were revolting or disrespecting him,they need to bring in a fresh face.The players are not fools.The proffessionals have been exposed to better leaders ...

• De-Wango 9 years ago

I agree with Jimmy "If the players do not respect him, they should bring in a fresh face" However, what's the the number of players who do not respect him? That needs to be verified in order to re assign him. On the other han ...

• Polo 9 years ago

Useless Coach - chop the money and go!

• Jimmy 9 years ago

The state should just pay him out.We do have good players but need quality leadership with self confidence.The have been exposed to quality coaches abroad.

• Yaw 9 years ago

WE HAVE ENGAGED A NATIONAL COACH WHO IS GETTING PAID TO LEARN ON THE JOB.....So much for patriotism!

• Bhk 9 years ago

offline soon Ghaicnaweb, u give unofficial news....BH..

• ADAMU 9 years ago

IN GHANA, REWARDS FOR MEDIOCRITY IS NO NEWS.

IT CUTS ACROSS EVERY STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNIT OF GHANA PLC.

I DOUBT IF NYANTEKYI AND SPORTS MINISTER WILL EVER REWARD APPIAH AND NYANTEKYI IF THEY WERE THE PAYMASTERS.

AS L ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

Amen! nd God bless u Oman Ghana.

• Me 9 years ago

Twea

• BRITISH CITIZEN 9 years ago

kwasi appiah is a registered british citizen

• BRITISH CITIZEN 9 years ago

appiah holds a british passport

• fire man 9 years ago

only in Ghana hw can u fail woefully and have a contract extension with an improved terms smh.... africa paa d3 nyantakyi match fixer

• Alibaba 9 years ago

Resign period

• DR. FII(USA) 9 years ago

I supported you but now I think you're not fit and very well prepared for the job. Akwasi, you may resign to preserve whatever name you've made for yourself so far. Do not let others to use you as a decoy to hide their self ...

• lee 9 years ago

If Kwesi Appiah has NOT yet signed a contract, he does not have a contract...

• Noooooooooooooooooooooooo 9 years ago

Ghanaian have long way to go,hmmmmmm

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Stop wasting money on unproductive coach. Ghanaians are tied of keeping faith in an unexperienced coach.