You are here: HomeNews2014 07 30Article 319054

Listen to advice from well-meaning Ghanaians – Akufo-Addo tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

A fowl was walking under a tree on the day of Muslims celebration called Idul Adha and saw a sheep tied there waiting to be slaughtered.The fowl laughed and said: BARIKA DE SALLA.and the sheep angrily replied:MERRY CHRISTMAS ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Which advice this ugly guy is talking about? The all die be die? Or , Kill the Ga's and Ewe's ?, or we npp will make sure that the country is ungovernable ? Foolish ugly man.

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Y3n Ayigbe Party is the corrupt NDC which has destroyed our beautiful Ghana!

• Kofi Ashanti 9 years ago

We need men like Martin Amidu in the government to keep Mahama and his band of crooks in check. Ghanaians should arise and force Amidu back as a minister in government to keep the corruption under Mahama in check. Mahama and ...

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS OF ROME 9 years ago

R you Akuffo Addo a well meaning Ghanaian when your accomplice Kessben is siphoning millions of foreign currency out of Ghana illegally with the resultant effect of weakening the cedi?

R you Akoffo Addo and your accomplice ...

• William 9 years ago

Nana' s advice is important. But then his party should have gone for the Senchi Consultations convened by the President in line with Nana' s good advice!!!

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama has sank our nation, NDC
    is running this nation like a sinking
    ship, Mahama should tell the majority people of this country something about
    his 350 bedroom Hotel he has in Dubai.

Mahama is driving ENKOYIE ...

• Elisabeth Darko 9 years ago

Trokosi boys better shout up.U guys are inward-looking,mean and unprogressive.U will be sent to Togoland soon,that is where you belong

• MPREASO BOY 9 years ago

NANA, YOU MEAN ADVICE FROM THOSE FAKES, WHO IMPOSE THEMSELVES AS LAWYERS AND PROCLAIM ' WE WILL MAKE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE?

• Kojo Asamoah 9 years ago

The President is a good listener and what about you? Have you moved away from all die be die? We want to hear you doing that period

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Just shut your beaks up.Nana Addo is greater than your whole household including your village Chief.
    What is wrong with "All die be Die " mantra? Kwasia don't you feel Mahama heat in Ghana or are you a Fool soldier being pai ...

• Americano 9 years ago

Kojo, i think mahama has failed Ghana. Your friends gave woyome 51 million US dollars for no work done. Think about it. These uncircumcised men under the pretext of being christians have lied over and over again and the Ho ...

• TEE 9 years ago

A BETTER FUTURE PERIOD. NANA / BAWUMIA

Nana Drawf Addo, "we'll meaning Ghanaians" don't want you as their president. Get over you fucking midget self.
    Vote Nana=Vote Mahama.

ALAN 2016

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Foolish person

• TEE 9 years ago

ME MANN NTI "" NO NANA NO VOTE " NANA / BAWUMIA PERIOD

• 0243578657 9 years ago

cambridge shs is admitting students into shs 1,2 and the remedial school.courses being offered include gen.arts, gen. science and business. meet experienced tutors. fees are moderate.lt is located at north suntreso inkumasi

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

Like who? Kesben? Stupid short greedy bastard.

• KQ 9 years ago

WHAT ADVICE CAN NANA ADDO GIVE TO SOMEONE.

• Akwasi Buame Prempeh 9 years ago

No. 1 hypocrite. When he hold the country hostage of over 8 months, didn't he know there are dire consequences for the nation thereafter? They are now turn around blaming government for what?

Disaster and a big disaster aw ...

• Pablo 9 years ago

Listen to advice from "well-meaning" Ghanaians. That's quite a good advice. But the question is, since when did Nana Addo realise that the President needed advice. Right from the word "GO" all the NPP has been doing is critic ...

• kill me 9 years ago

See another bloody fucker Nana asking someone to listen to well ghanaian , he forgot that he was one a leader of ghana which we did not see any good vision on him , only to spend his whole time trying to jail Tsatsu Tsikata, ...

• Wedaga Stephen 9 years ago

The Economic crisis we face in Ghana today is the cause of NPP. This is because, NPP said they would make the nation ungovernable. Their refusal to participate in National events such as the presidential inauguration, Senchi ...

• Kojo Addae, Dansoman, Accra 9 years ago

The advice is that you must stop deceiving that you are the most knowledgeable NPP man to lead the party. Can't you just learn to be submissive? Do you think you'll ever win to become a president? Why are you so power drunk? ...

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Idiot

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT PLEASE LISTEN TO ADVICE OF WELL MEANING PEOPLE , ALTHOUGH THEY ARE NOT MANY BUT THIS IS A GOOD ADVICE FROM THE MAN WHO IS ABOUT TO SUFFER ANOTHER DEFEAT FROM YOUR HANDS IN 2016.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS SEEKING POWER BY THE BACKDOOR. MAHAMA HAS ADVISORS. WHO ARE THESE WELL-MEANING GHANAIANS BUT NPP SUPPORTERS SEEKING TO SABOTAGE NDC.

• Yaw penni 9 years ago

I have a feeling Nana might lose again. So sad!

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

FAKE,CRIMINAL,KILLER,EVIL,CORRUPT MAHAMA DONT LISTEN TO ANY ONE,EVEN DONT TRUST HIM SELF,CNN DOG BOYS AKONFEM MAHAMA IS BIG NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,NKWASEASEM KEKA,OFUI,

• MAHAMA SMALL BRINS 9 years ago

NANA ADDO,GHANA HOPE,FUTURE,NANA GHANAFUO ANI DAWOSO,MAHAMA SMALL BRINS,PAD IN HIS MIND,THAT IS WHY HE CAN NOT DO THE JOB,FOOOOOOOL

• QUEEN 9 years ago

he is listening to "SCHOOL BOYS" ablakwah,fiifi kwetey, ofosu kwakye

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

By 2015 he will join Atta Mills n co , bt Akufo Addo will go to hell

• Job 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the best man for Ghana now.

• MOI 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IMP, DO ADVISE YOURSELF AND STEP DOWN FOR A YOUNGER PERSON.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Look who is talking! Since when did you, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo listen to advice from the People?

You could not render a simple apology for your ambition-limiting "Yen Akanfo de.." comment. And now you want Mahama to ...

• Teye Kwesi 9 years ago

You Nana Addo Should ahve given the adice on the podium which he wants Pres. Mahama o hear so that Ghanaians can be witness. But htere goes political talks meant to win power. Why were they not at Senchi? Whay not present the ...

• Nkansah, Akyem Tafo 9 years ago

At 70 you should rather listen to advice of well meaning Ghanaians who are calling on you to set aside your 3rd coming. You are not fit. Too old and weak.If mere demonstration translates into Lost of confidence then Kuffuor a ...

• paa 9 years ago

some tell him he cant be our president,never

• Whatever 9 years ago

All die be die Akuffo Addo should rather advice his own self.

• Kwadjo Obenim 9 years ago

IF THAT IS YOUR ADVICE WHY DON'T YOU LISTEN TO THE WELL MEANING PEOLE IN NPP LIKE DR NYAHO NYAHO-TAMAKLOE, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY, DR WIREKU BROBEY, DR PIANI, OHENE NTOW AND CO. WELL NANA OUR PRESIDENT HAS ALWAYS LISTENED TO THE M ...

• crorkz 9 years ago

GVoUTj Say, you got a nice article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.