low grade and loud-mouth

• POST 9 years ago

THE TURN TO SOMETHING ELSE

• K. A. 9 years ago

See what power can do.

• Harry 9 years ago

it stupidity not crime

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This guy thinks he is above the law and an authority to himself. He is damn lucky to be in Ghana and not here or the US. He would have been arrested and probably spent some time in police cell for assault or causing grievous ...

• kwadwo. 9 years ago

Sadly Mahama will not dismiss thus baboon.A sad state of affairs indeed.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THAT FOOL CALLED TWUM WHATEVER WILL GO FREE! IS HE NOT NDC? AND WHY DO YOU THINK SUCH A FOOL WILL BE A CEO? SIMPLE BECAUSE OF HIS BUGABUGA CHARACTER! NDC WAY OF GIVING POST! JUST TALK RUBISH, INSANE, FILTHS, TOILET AND YOU WI ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

I would be the last person to support that useful idiot at the Ghana Free Zones Board but would not judge him on the one sided allegation of The driver in the media. Though the driver has made a beautiful and seemingly credib ...

• Darling boy 9 years ago

Thieves!thieves!same stealing in impunity goes on in gipc too,appointed Eco spending govt money on rented trazzaco housing with impunity furnishing becoz she uses the IBM to intimidate office workers.,absolute bully and steal ...

• kwabena kusi .London 9 years ago

If he is holding any post in the government he should be sacked.Is a disgrace to the government.What is wrong with this president.He can not sack his corrupt ministers because he is afraid of them.What type of president is he ...

• john UK 9 years ago

it happens alot with our highly Educated brothers and sisters. as for them, to be Educated means power and arrogant which is not the same with the western countries

• Kokui 9 years ago

It's a shame that, we have people on this site, defending these mini gods on earth.It's the other of the day in Ghana.The supposed big men,their wives,and children treat their helpers like gabbage.Here's a country that confes ...

• Owusu,UCC 9 years ago

Airport Police must do well to prosecute him. He is not above the law. He is an educated fool. Shame unto him. Who employed him to head the FREE ZONE BOARD. University scholars indeed. The driver should have fought back and d ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Let's leave politics aside and reason. Does it make sense to you, i.e. what the driver is saying?

Anyone who believes this cock and bull story must see a psychiatrist immediately.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

A COMPLETE IDIOT!

• POST 9 years ago

SEE ALL THESE

• me 9 years ago

This idiot also an NDC miscommunicator. God will deal with him.

• Kofi Jay. 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE DRIVER'S MOTIVE FOR NARRATING THE INCIDENT TO THE PRESS INSTEAD OF THE POLICE? WHAT IS THE AGENDA? I AM THE LEAST CONVINCED.

• ANCIENT MAN 9 years ago

SOME YEARS AGO, I HEARD OF A LAWYER IN SOUTHWARK,LONDON BY NAME OF TWUM-BOAFO. CAN SOMEONE TELL US THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM??

• Okofo,Wokig,UK 9 years ago

Small boys are young

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Jah will humble them in Jah time !!!!

• Ras Bukanze FZB/Accra 9 years ago

Yes man Dem talking about love but them get no love at all. Jah will definitely humble them Pride comes before a fall. Fire burn dem. Jah love

• mey3 guy guy 9 years ago

this driver shd go to the police

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

WHAT CAN A GHANAIAN POLICE DO TO A MIGHTY THIEF/POLITICIAN IN THE BUSH AND BACKWARD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA? THANK YOU

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Jah shall humble the boastful...........

• Ras Bukanze FZB/Accra 9 years ago

Knowledge that Jah has hidden from wisemen, he gave to children. His tyrany will end . Babylon had fallen

• syncopa 9 years ago

An unprovoked attack is assault and battery ... this driver is soon going to be paid off!

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

If this story is true, then the driver must sue this guy. What is the police waiting for? What right has he to even own a gun? Politics has nothing doing with this criminal act.

• GBEVU 9 years ago

DAILY GUIDE AGAIN??? LIES, LIES AND LIES IT WILL NOT SUPPRISE ME IF THIS STORY TURN OUT TO UNTRUTH. EXERCISE SOME RESTRAINT, THOSE OF U COMMENTING.

• Driver FZB/Accra 9 years ago

Gbevu means Kobolo. You are like Twum Boafo who says he is educated but but has no sense. Educated fools. That is why sensible women always run away from them. Tweaaaaa

• GBEVU 9 years ago

YOU ARE SENSIBLE BUT YOU ENDED UP BEING ONLY A DRIVER. TI WUI.

• olu 9 years ago

This black mail should stop. The driver story is too sweet to be believed.

• Iwan 9 years ago

Lies lies lies just to smite a politician. most of those talking have done worst. Remember a TV crew in a presidents house? DG saw no evil

Most of us talking are not public figures so our lives are private. If you are provided accommodation, cars, petrol, etc. by the public, the public becomes interested in the way you live your life because the public is paying ...

• PAA PA 9 years ago

JUST SACK HIM OR ALLOW THE COURTS TO JAIL HIM.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Saddly, your report lack "TIMELINE ". When did they go to pick the child? When and where did he slap the driver or when and which police did he report his boss? You could not mention any of these which make your report very h ...

• KKK USA 9 years ago

MY BROTHERS WHAT WILL THIS POLICE DO ABOUT THIS CASE IT IS FOOLISH CASE WAIT AND SEE THIS FOOLISH NDC APPOINTESS FOOLISH MAHAMA

• Sally 9 years ago

This man should be put behind bars. Why do most people in gov behave like the law belongs to them? He is a pig and a criminal and deserves prosecution.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man was having problems with premature ejaculation. This was affecting marital relations with his wife so he decided to go to the doctor. He asked the doctor what could he do to cure his problem.

In response the doctor s ...

• Wofa Ata, London 9 years ago

It is only in Africa that this nonsense will be entertained. This motherfucker guy is a disgrace to Akwapems who are percievd to be very repectful people.S-h-aaaaaaaaaaaaa-m-e

• DANNY 9 years ago

This arrogant man must be prosecuted I know Mmahama will eventually free him to continue with his job he is a criminal SHAME KWAJO TWUM

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

These are the people in charge of Ghana?
    How did the NDC ever got voted into running Ghana?
    If it is not propaganda then it is intimidation. They will rather burn Ghana to ashes than to see any other party in power.

• efo 9 years ago

and MORE power

• Bright 9 years ago

He should be dismissed if properly investigated. Such temperamental people should not be in Government. They should not govern people.Very bad example.

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

POLITICIANS ARE OUR GODS IN AFRICA.Hmmmmmmmm.NO ONE WILL DARE QUESTION HIM.HE GOES FOR FREE.EVEN IF ANOTHER POLITICAL PARTY TAKES OVER TODAY,IT WILL STILL BE THE SAME STORY.NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE TO GOVERN AFRIC ...

• foolish man 9 years ago

nothing will happen to this twum-boafo this is Ghana. he is a fool

• GUSH 9 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE RUBBISH.

This is lesson to us all to listen to the elderly. They know what they talk about. The old woman called him a foolish man and it appears the woman was right!

• OBINNA 9 years ago

OF COURSE THE WOMAN WAS RIGHT. SHE KNOWS HIS CHARACTER; HER DAUGHTER KNOWS HIS CHARACTER. HE IS DRUNK WITH POWER. HE KNOWS HIS POLITICAL CRONIES WOULD DO ANYTHING TO SHIELD HIM FROM PROSECUTION. MAHAMA WOULD SUBVERT THE LAW A ...

• xhlemiso 9 years ago

Only in Africa. This overgrown bully and coward, was displacing his anger on a defenseless employee. Hope the police charge him with assault and grievous bodily harm.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

These are the type of people our incompetent president puts in leadership positions.How can the country move forward with such crop of leaders, who lack complete leadership qualities.Even an illiterate old woman could judge t ...

• Obuabasa 9 years ago

And take up a job with the Daily Guide after this spurious interview blitz!
    First we saw what Vic Hammah`s driver did to her,and now this. I would seriously think twice before hiring any of these 'wretched' and ungrateful so ...

• AMU 9 years ago

HE WOUDHAV SMEELL PEPPER

• Chinbus 9 years ago

You lucky self say you no collect the famous double arkaah style slap.

• YOU WILL DIE 9 years ago

you will die this night twum boafo we are coming to you for your blood.

• OBINNA 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT WOULD NOT DARE DO THIS IN A WESTERN COUNTRY; IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE LAW WORKS. ONLY IN GHANA WOULD SOMEBODY LIKE THIS - IN POWER- DO THIS AND GET AWAY WITH THIS CRIME.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

it is in the interest of Kojo Twum Boafo to come and deny this if it is not true. If he is silent, then it is true. if it is true then he is truly a foolish man as the old lady is reported to have said. This behavior is addin ...

• Escargo 9 years ago

Pity you driver. But I am not surprised. Typical NDC behaviour.The ony language they understand is force and brutality. Look at J J Rawlings and how many people he murdered. It all runs in the NDC family. Brutality, and you t ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Just see how people treat their house help - I rest my case!

• Agyayaw Bantama 9 years ago

Let see if His Excellecy cant react on this, he cant do anything becos they these boys control him

• kobby sly 9 years ago

this idiot rapist at it again

• Kojo 9 years ago

Abolo u r disgracing your alma mata

• DAGOMBA BOY 9 years ago

Every thing has Expiring date his Expiring date is 2016.

• Mensah 9 years ago

This is a simple assault case and threatening with a weapon. Why hasn't this idiot been arrested? What investigation are the so-called Police making?

• KWAKU NTAWA TAWA 9 years ago

NO MORAL STANDARDS IN THIS COUNTRY.MAHAMA SHOULD WAKE UP.I MEAN,HOW DID WE VOTE THIS GUY INTO POWER?
    . IF WE THOUGHT NANA ADDO WAS BAD,THIS MAHAMA GUY IS WORST;THE POSITION IS OUT OF HIS DEPTH.

• joe 9 years ago

such a stupid man.....kwasea bi nti.