You are here: HomeNews2014 07 23Article 318097

NDC will be retained in 2016 – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Frank 9 years ago

Unless they (EC) steel it again.

• Atia Frafra 9 years ago

Carpetbagger Amaliba. You are not from Bolgatanga and don't live there anymore. Oga, find your hometown.

• Sam Pana 9 years ago

Why does NPP want to dump Nana Addo on us-Ghanaians? Why? The guy has not come out honestly about himself. Nana Konadu told us this truth long ago. Now NPP are instigating strikes everywhere trying to make the government loo ...

• Amankwa Prosper 9 years ago

NPP can only talk. Nothing in that empty head of theirs.

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

So Amailbila do you still think it is all Ghanaian People who are stupid like you, if Ghanaian People like NDC, why
    all these strikes?

You are just an idiot but nothing else.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We all know the conspiracy to murder and kill Mills was engineered by the pepeni/ayigbe wicked anti Akan agenda and one of the triggers was the reestablishment of diplomatic relations with our brothers the Israelis . Now they ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WE HAVE CHALLENGES AND INSTED OG GOVT OFFICIALS BRINGING IDEAS TO RESOLVE THEM THEY KEEP SINGING WE WILL WIN 2016. WIN 2016 AND THEN WHAT? PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON WORKING NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

• dream 9 years ago

The thief knows what he is talking about, but there will be no Ghana to govern or steal from.

• Patriot 9 years ago

Of course with a card carrying electoral commissioner, NDC would win. What is so strange?

• BerylRichards 9 years ago

you stupid souls are talking of elections.
    What kinna curse is on Ghana ?

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Oh poor clumsy Amaliba, what did you do with common sense,wisdom , and knowledge?

• ... 9 years ago

NDC is planning to rig the 2016 election too. They have started recruiting people from Togo, Ivory Coast and Burkina Faso to vote illegally in 2016. There will be war in Ghana if they repeat their rigging tactics in 2016.

• GOOD MAN 9 years ago

War ??? Nigeria will harbor you and show hospitality during the War..

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

You brainless NDC twat.

• RPG 9 years ago

When the springing up of high rise buildings is postulated as the cause of the depreciation of the cedi, it stands to reason that in the head of Amaliba, the NDC will be retained in 2016. This guy has got jokes.

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

Where does the guy comes from? All this people live in Ghana,how can we progress.

• nanatumtum USA ct 9 years ago

Is true

• DAN 9 years ago

YOU CAME ALL THE WAY TO AMERICA, BRIBED THE USA EMBASSY,PAID $2000 FOR PLANE TIX..JUST TO WASH THE TOILET THAT I LEFT YOU A PRESENT ON...YOUR A DIOT

• CAPII 9 years ago

LOOK AT STATE OF THE ECONOMY,RISING COST OF LIVING,WORST CORRUPTION IN GHANA'S HISTORY;ONLY FOOOOOLS WILL VOTE TO RETAIN NDC.THE PARTY IS LIVING DEAD AS FOUNDER RAWLINGS. STUPID IDIOTS,NDC FOOOOOOLS !!!!!

• lartey 9 years ago

Hahahahah what a fucking joke! Only NDC fools who are getting leftovers from the stolen monies will vote for NDC. Somebody please punch that fucking idiot for making such idiotic comment. Fuck him and his NDC and the horse th ...

• joe 9 years ago

kwasea

• GHANA 9 years ago

SEE THIS BIG FOOL, WHO WILL VOTE FOR NDC

• me 9 years ago

This scumbag again? Why won't he shut his dirty mouth?

• Mussa Diarra, Russia 9 years ago

Unless Afari Gyan connived with Mahama again to steal the Peoples Mandate, NDC can never win power.

So amaliba forget. Your loose talk can not help you. Stealers.

• USELESS GOVERNMENT..NDC.. 9 years ago

EVEN YOUR OWN ANIMALS WHO VOTED FOR YOU ARE COMING BACK TO THEIR SEASONS.. FOOL

• esinam-gbawe 9 years ago

hahahaha even my 2years old daughter even knows that ndc is fake.. forget you lost our vote now.. nothing better comes out from you..

• Kpabitey 9 years ago

I never seen any body talk nonsense like this Amaliba guy.The guy has really insulted the teachers who wasted their time teaching him.No wonder the country is going down,when stupid people like Amaliba,Ayariga ,Naa Oye ,and ...

• Dyke 9 years ago

Ok Amabila if you say so. Don't forget to share the loot with us come election time

• opk, kumasi 9 years ago

Instead of heeding the clarion call to fix the precarious economy, all that NDC is thinking is how to retain power and not how to govern the nation well.

• Araba Attah 9 years ago

I dont think this man have a head of thinking

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

Another dreamer, who sees and hears nothing!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I DO NOT SEE HOW THE NPP CAN UNSEAT THE NDC IN 2016 MYSELF, AS THEY HAVE VIRTUALLY HANDED OVER VICTORY TO THE NDC, WITH OUT FIRING A SHOT.

AKUFO-ADO WILL SURELY WIN THE NPP PRIMARIES, AND SO NPP WILL GO ON TO LOSE THE PR ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Is NDC going to steal again 2016, Mr Amaliba? Look at situation in Ghana, how people are suffering affecting everybody both Ghana and abroad and you still saying you going to win come 2016. Only you guys know what your party ...

• agyengo13 9 years ago

There you see another stupid man when Ghanaians are frustrated with this bad economy he is talking about retaining. idiot, fool.

• apuuu 9 years ago

in your dream Amaliba get lost

• ATANGA GILBERT AKAWIIRI 9 years ago

Alhaji Sorogho comes from Bawku but he is the MP for Adenta/Medina. What is wrong with Amaliba contesting the Bolga seat. He taught me and many others Government in Bolga to write A' Level to go to the university. He taught a ...

• OKO 9 years ago

AMALIBA THINKS WE ARE STUPID FOOLS YOU EVEN STOLE THE LAST ELECTIONS NEVER AGAIN AMALIBA NEVER AGAIN ATUGUBA NEVER AGAIN AFARI DJAN

• efo 9 years ago

If u cant beat them join them, if cant join them-leave the country.

• Mokasa 9 years ago

that will be a miracle indeed...................

• Fad 9 years ago

NDC will be retained in 2016 – Amaliba

You aee useless and non-performing but all you think about is retaianing power to worsen the plight of the people. Idiots!!!!