You are here: HomeNews2014 07 23Article 318090

Student hangs herself over unpaid school fees

Read Comments Comments (144)

• prince.. graz Austra 9 years ago

Very sad story this is why free education is necessary.. Education throughout Europe is supported by the government

• prince.. graz Austria 9 years ago

Its not an issue of npp..ndc free education is necessary

• amer 9 years ago

I side with u,this is not about politics,is high time we brougth the free SHS,in less than 5 yeas school kids are hanging them. selves,we also need prayers.

• Joesant 9 years ago

Free high school education is okay but after the education peoples need to get jobs. The look of current economic conditions in Ghana, the kids don't have a chance. If the government can't create jobs, they can at least rewar ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

So wat do they do with all the tuition fees? No addresses, no cctv, open gutters, untarred roads, no florescent school sign, no light......niggas have a long way to go! All boarding schools should have land for farming.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

mahama is a killer and will always be. He said free SHS is not possible but in 20 yrs. He ended up diabolically imitating the implementation of free SHS which obviously didn't work!! Mahama has killed this girl. GHANA IS UNDE ...

• Ghana-Man. 9 years ago

Free Education------NO!
    Yebedii-keke--------YES!
    Next time vote wisely.

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo promised free Education but Mahama and Afari gyan killed that vision by stealing the election for Stupid Mahama.

• Krikri 9 years ago

Did this girl know how her mum has been managing to pay her school fees up to the stage she was? Where is her father? Is she the only student who is unable to pay his/her school fees, one time or the other in that school? My ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

What do you know about the thoughts of a young school child?
    Are you sure you were ever in a situation like hers before? And at that tender age?
    YOU are nuts

• NEMESIS 30seconds W.C. BLUNDER!! 9 years ago

Always NEGATIVE News coming out of eldorado Ghana, why? No insult please. Bastard ROMANO aka DEMENTED CONTEMNOR be warned.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE THING IS NOT GOOD STILL THESE NDC FOOLS ARE BRAGGING EVERYTHING IS FINE!! HOPE JOHN MAHAMA HAS SEEN THE RESULTS OF HIS RULE?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

BECAUSE THER ARE TOO MANY ALATAFUO HIDING IN GHANA COMMITTING ALL THE CRIMES IN GHANA.

WHY IS YOUR SIDEKICK, DEMENTED CONTEMNOR? SATANIC ROMANO IS CONTEMNOR AND DEVILISH CONTEMNOR IS FOMANO. YOU CANT FOOL US HERE BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE BITCH. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

JUST ASKING NO INSULTS PLEASE BECAUSE YOU ACT LIKE A MAD DOG SOMETIMES.THIEFMAN WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU TOOK A SHOWER?

AT LEAST DOGS LIVES WITH HUMANS EVEN IN PALACES BUT PIGS? THEY LIVE IN THE SLUM LIKE AGBOGLOSHIE WHERE YOUR PROSTITUTE DIRTY PIG MAMA DOES HER BUSINESS WITH TROTRO DRIVERS FOR FIVE PESWA. WHAT A DIRTY AND STINKING PIG YOUR M ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IS IT TRUE YOUR MAMA HAS A HIGH MILLAGE OUR ON HER PUSSY?

THAT AN UGLY KAPWEPWE PYGMY GORILLA LOOKALIKE RAPED YOUR ASHAWO MAMA AND THEE RESULT WAS A BASTARD ROMANO AKA DEMENTED CONTEMNOR. JUST ASKING.NO INSULT PLEASE.HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• Kaymensah 9 years ago

I'm surprised you think like this. The poor girl didn't ask to be born. I see this as gross negligence on the parents' part. If there is proper parenting no child would dream of suicide on account of poverty!

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 9 years ago

Ghana is a failed nation;a country where a kid commit suicide for her school fee: is a society to be ashamed of. Whilst politicians in power engaged in hefty lifestyles,the populaces suffer inhuman acts that is not worth men ...

• Ide Bii Keke 9 years ago

better Ghana in the real sense! If Ghanaians do not rethink to change this corrupt Mahama Family & Friends govt, shortly, suicide will multiply

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

you know about stigma?

• Assam 9 years ago

Krikri, what is your level of education? Do you know the impact of not paying the fees had on this poor girl? Note that people differ in sentiment, temprament, physic, emotions etc. You stupid FAT cunt!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NO SCHOOL FEES AND NDC FOOLS ARE BUSSY SHARING PADS! WHERE IS THIS GIRL NOW TO RECIEVE HER PAD? GOD PUNISH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HEAD

• Krikri 9 years ago

Was she the only person to find herself in such a situation? When I was in secondary school form 3, I had to work in a stone quarry at McCarthy hill to earn money to pay my school fees. I did not commit suicide.The man who em ...

• Rob 9 years ago

Thank God if you have a strong mind that is able to deal with stress that accompanies poverty. Not everyone is the same. You don't even know the state of this girl's mental health. A lot of suicides have been linked to mental ...

• Rob 9 years ago

There are mental conditions that can push people to suicide. It's not always as simple as it looks. That is why sometimes there is a struggle in the person, as if something is pushing them to suicide on the one hand and they ...

• Gabas 9 years ago

Very SAD ending in the Name of Education.Yet the Government want to spend Hugh sums of money in sanitary PADS.Back in our days girls used cotton wool as sanitary pads which was a simple parental training.Why should the gov't ...

• politics 9 years ago

Probably she didn't get her fair share of Mahama Pad. This is eye opener for our out of touch politicians and those of us who vote with their STOMACH. Very Sad incident indeed.

• OH NO 9 years ago

May she rest in PEACE

• S.E, Alexandria Virginia 9 years ago

May she rest in perfect peace. Swesbu is my Alma mater. Unfortunately, I had to go through the same problem with the attendant stigma; absenting myself because of non-payment of school fees.

I had to do everything from car ...

• Pwallace 9 years ago

You are a warped thinker.Blame Mahama when your mother dies too.

• ray 9 years ago

EC is responsible of this murderer and Antigua for stolen the election for Mahama it would have been free senior high school and the girl wouldn't have commit suicide May God Have Mercy on you people

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo's free education he and his NPP Party promised would have solved this particular catastrophe and would have done the trick, by saving many other Students who are in such a difficulty situation but cannot be b ...

• Nana Da Don 9 years ago

Oh what ignorance to believe in a politician.

• sauda 9 years ago

Did the girl leave a note dat she killed herself bcos of school fees?So how did the writer know there werent other problems that she couldnt deal with which might have caused it?Maybe its completely a different thing.African ...

• SAKYIBEA 9 years ago

THIS SHOULD BE A NATIONAL CONSENSUS

• SAKYIBEA 9 years ago

THIS SHOULD BE A NATIONAL CONSENSUS EDUCATION MUST BE FREE FREE AND AGAIN FREE IN GHANA IF NOT THERE WILL BE MORE SUICIDE AMONG STUDENTS

• MAIR 9 years ago

RIP

• Joe Mosi 9 years ago

SWEDRU REJECTED NANA AKOFU ADDO'S FREE EDUCATION MESSAGE AND VOTED MASSIVELY FOR EDE BII KEKE, ACCEPT MY SYMPATHY POOR GIRL

• Kofiko 9 years ago

Brother Prince God richly bless .God's word says, in Isaiah 3-11,wow unto the wicked,it shall be ill with him,for the reward of his hands shall be giving to him,may this dead girl blood cry vengeance on all the Politicians in ...

• ABU 9 years ago

HOW CAN THE POLICE SPOKES PERSON PLEAD ANONIMITY?THIS IS ALL IN AN EFFORT TO LINK THE DEATH TO HARDSHIP.WHAT KIND OF POITICS IS THIS .SHAMELESS HIDDEN FACES

• Owusu Ansah 1 9 years ago

Very pathetic, but what kind of investigations the police is yet to conducting, the girls mother has already given the reason why the girl might have committed suicide. I always keep on saying that the terrorist criminals Mat ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

VER SAD, VERY SAD, INDEED BUT BLAME ATUGUBA AND AFARI GYAN.

• kofi 9 years ago

very sad God help us

• jail 9 years ago

where is her father

• Amidini Issifu 9 years ago

May her soul rest in peace.

• TAMALE 9 years ago

GHANA SHOULD HAVE FREE SHS SYSTEM, NPP PLAN TO DO THIS AND AFARI GYAN DID SABOTAGED THE PLAN , MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE

• Jim 9 years ago

It takes grace of God for a teenager to withstand a situation like hers. In 1983 I was in a similar situation but somehow suicide did not come as an option. I dropped out of school because there was no money to register for t ...

• BABATU 9 years ago

I am so sad for this girl. my heart bled on hearing this sad story. I hope situations like this should be brought to the notice of the public for those who have been blessed with money to help. how can we lose a soul this way ...

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

Ivy, may your soul rest in peace. It is rather sad that a student commits suicide because of inability to pay school fees of 190 cedis.

• Koffi Parker 9 years ago

Next time just go to Ghanaweb.com and ask for funds to pay your fees and see how many people will respond,if it's really meant for fees,where is the bastard father anyway. My day is marred

• OBINNA 9 years ago

WHERE IN GHANA CAN YOU WORK AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THAT STAGE? ARE YOU BEING REALISTIC? THE GIRL SHOULD NOT HAVE DONE WHAT SHE DID, BUT WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON IN HER MIND. GOD BE WITH HER.

• The Israelites 9 years ago

Mr Jim, I also went through this challenges and I vow never to let my children go through this again. We have so many irresponsible Men, oh sorry, Sperm Donors around and God's judgement will be on them. If you are reading th ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

Can't she work and put herself thru school? There is no excuse for this. We need free shs in Ghana!

• JH New York 9 years ago

Are you alright ?
    What kind of work do you expect her to do to pay for her School fees. Ever since you were born how many students at that level did you see work to pay their fees,and where is the work you talk about ?.Anywa ...

• Rob 9 years ago

You know nothing about the state of mind of this girl. If you have nothing good to say it would be best you shut your mouth. You take your mental health or strength for granted and don't realize that not everyone is very well ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

2012 HONDA ACCORD IN EXCELLENT CONDITION
    CALL 020 799 8269

• PAA KWESI 9 years ago

NANA OYE LITTUR AND PRES. MAHAMA ARE YOU LISTENNING.

OH MOTHER GHANA

• Twindzitwiba Okyerefo Obuekwan I 9 years ago

Where is the Ghanaian culture where family members help each other? The church and western culture is to be blamed. Families have now be redefined to mean the father, mother and siblings & that's the price. The church and wes ...

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

This is the "Better Ghana" promised by the NDC! What a shame!

• Mallet 9 years ago

i think its time we design our educational system to include courses that would teach our students how to handle some of this life situation.
    RIP dear

• George 9 years ago

If NDC government is not changed more students will die because SHS fees for 2014/2015 will be GHS1560.00, Legon GHS3,255.00. 80% of parents whose wards have gained admission cannot afford. Vote for Nana for free education'

• CAPPO 9 years ago

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE,ALL B'COS OF BAD ADMINISTRATION AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT,MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO MOTHER GHANA

• bonne 9 years ago

Why do u have to kill urself. I don't this story

• KOFI, Kofi 9 years ago

Her blood shall be on Atuguba,Afari Gyan and Mahamah and co for perverted justice and made life unbearable. The effect of bad goverance and looting of the people's money.

• Dan 9 years ago

In early 70s I know girls that sell chewing stick ealy morning b4 going to school to enable them pay their school fees and more did not go to school but have make life so she has no reason to do that

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

VERY SAD AND MADNESS COULD SHE NOT HAVE WAITED WELL ONLY GOD CAN TELL

• Muguo 9 years ago

I am sorry about the death of a young innocent school girl, but the blame likes squarely in the hands of all Ghanaians who voted for incompetent Atta Mortuary and thief Mahama. I hope the mother is not an NDC member..

• raphael 9 years ago

so sad

• fantastic 9 years ago

I THINK THIS IS JUST UNFORTUNATE FOR HER.. HOW MUCH WAS THE FEES??AND WAS GOING DIED IF SHE COULD NOT PAY THE FEES ???

• GHANABA 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE ISSUE OF FAILING TO PAY SCHOOL FEES. FREE EDUCATION OR WHAT HAVE YOU. THERE IS A BIGGER HIDEN PROBLEM . POST MORTEM MIGHT CONFIRM SHE IS PREGNANT. CHECK WELL. THESE SMALL IGNORANT GHANAIAN SOCIAL COMENTATORS M ...

• FOLINGHA 9 years ago

AS MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO CARRY OUR WARDS TO CHURCHES OR MOSQUES. WE NEED TO PUT THEM THROUGH DELIVERANCE. THIS SMALL GIRL WAS CERTAINLY CONSUMED BY A DEMON IRRESPECTIVE OF THE PROBLEM SHE MIGHT HAVE HAD. ...

• Mark 9 years ago

This might be a cover-up.I also suspect she was hiding a pregnancy.Get the post mortem results.Most girls outwit their parents all the time.Many things go on unnoticed in their teenage years.This is why it is very important f ...

• Balsab Frederick Saayuor 9 years ago

Very sad and disheartening news there,just because of 190 Ghana cedis?There was no relative that could help with this amount?But it would not surprising that the family will certainly rise enough money for her funeral when sh ...

• Kwadwo Dwumor 9 years ago

Listen Ghanaians: when I was young my school mate by name was sent home for owing (three shillings) school fees and he never ever return .Gen.A.A. Afrifa RIP TOLD Ghanaians"we must learn to die a little"meaning we should 'sa ...

• Deacon. Joseph Mensah- Dixcove Ahanta 9 years ago

You know, things doesn't happen just like that without a source. there are spiritual implecations to some of these things. Just thing about this, what's school fees GHC190.00 that a secondary girl, will committe such act. Man ...

• Francis - Mental Health Foundation of 9 years ago

This is a tragedy.
    This young lady maybe be suffering from clinical Depression a diagnosable illness which requires treatment. It is important that her family is not blamed but rather provided with support. If anyone is exp ...

• Yaw Nyarko 9 years ago

It is unfortunate but my question is where is the father? These are some of the results in marriage breakage

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

As a matter of fact Mahama must resign.
    How many of our children must die?
    Incompetent Mahama is just occupying space. As a confuse leader all that he is good for is talk, but propaganda is not paying our way through life.

MY ILLUSTRIOUS PRESIDENT, "Ghananians" and insults of their Presidents past and present ,Any time you flush your WC let it all go in system, let Nana Addo come, his will be the worse of the lot with his height.

• PERSONA 9 years ago

Have you been to school before? I ask only because someone who is educated will not think this way. Yes there is crisis in the country and rightly Ghanaians will look to the government to find solutions but a person taking ...

will you be demonstrating all your life your neighbours will name you Mr."Demo" my people, there are people behind these demo. who themselves never show their face and for their org.earn their lot to pay their children fare ...

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

Accidental death. This death is not normal

• KKK USA 9 years ago

YOU SEE THATS NDC FREE EDUCATION FOR YOU FOOLISH MAHAMA PEPENE HE WENT TO SCHOOL FREEEEEEEEEEE

• Obournana 9 years ago

If you indeed in the US then, you are just a nonentity who came here with US lottery connection. Education is not free anywhere. Even communist China do not encourage it. If you are a grown-up and have siblings, I wonder if t ...

• Joe 9 years ago

It is very sad indeed.
    Before you blame the education system keep in mind that suicide very rarely has only one reason.
    A depression always have many causes, the financial problems of the girl are most probably only one pag ...

• Matilda Adjei 9 years ago

Very pathetic.Hmmmmm May her soul rest in perfect peace.Buh she sudnt Ve tken dat action u won't be killed for not payin Ur fees ad all de same Ur mum was duin her best for u .

• Me 9 years ago

Cant get water to bath, cannot pay school fees. This is why nothing works for Mahama, the curses are one too many

• LORDINA MAHAMA'S PUSSY 9 years ago

And the loan is to use to buy sanitary pads.

• YAW ODURO 9 years ago

NPP OFFERED FREE EDUCATION BUT FANTES , EWES, AND NORTHERNERS VOTED FOR NDC TO PAY SCHOOL FEES AND SUICIDE. THAT IS RAWLINGS LEGACY. MORE STUDENTS WILL COMMIT SUICIDE UNTIL ASIEDU NKESTIA, MAHAMA AND RAWLINGS RUN AWAY.......W ...

• MAHAMA BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

THE DUMBEST THING I EVER HEARD. WHY DOES EVERYTHING HAVE TO BE ABOUT POLITICS? ASHANTI POMPOUSITY HAS REACHED AN EPIDEMIC LEVEL. GO TO THE NEAREST CEMETRY AND BURY YOURSELF FOR THAT COMMENT

• batsa 9 years ago

secondary schools must be made free

• PAA 9 years ago

FORESAW THIS BUT PEOPLE DIDN'T LISTEN TO HIM. VISION! VISION!! VISION!!!

• hmmmm Ghana 9 years ago

hmmmm, Ghana! where is this country heading to. just vote for free shs and we voted for bitter Ghana agenda

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA SALE GHANA OOOOO DONKOMIII OOOOO

• DDKT 9 years ago

God go punish am

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

Let's Kpakpa or vovo party comes to power still the old stories,Ghana ,Wahala continues

Ghana under a so-called social democrats! If she happened to be from the North, her fees would have been borne by the state.

• justice 9 years ago

so sad !!

• kk 9 years ago

family issues!

• Akan ba Akua 9 years ago

It's time for the government to provide free education for the nation to avoid this. Many have suffered and millions are still suffering for the school fees scenario in diverse ways.

• Koo 9 years ago

Think before you writing. kwasea if as a result of Mahama's economic hardship the parents can't afford food on the table let alone paying school fees, why are you saying this is a family issue. Kwasea, as I said think before ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

Koo you should rather think before writing. Do you know how many could not go to school because of school fess since the overthrow of Nkrumah? You lack knowledge hence your insult. It is irresponsibility on the parts of the p ...

• MUGU YARO KANKANI 9 years ago

Ei, mahama, this is KILLING US SOFTLY method.Very soon you go change your song from Lumba YENTIE OBIARA to Kwabena Akwaboa MEPAA MENIE? and AWIEY3

• Akan ba Akua 9 years ago

Sad news.
    Now that she's gone, the whole family will hunt for funds for her funeral.
    Whereas no one was able raise fund of 190GH cedis for her school fees.
    May her soul rest in peace

• Fiifi Miles - Ghana International Vic 9 years ago

Students and other children are suffering, adults are suffering, apart from NDC politicians, every tom and dick on Ghanaian Soil is suffering AND for Mahama and his Transport Minister to sit Ghana International passengers Ref ...

• abi 9 years ago

I share my empathy with you. May The Lord console you. Lets all pray for the destiny of the Nation Ghana , that such a thing will not happen again.
    GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND GHANA AND MAKE OUR NATION GREAT AND STRONG BOLD TO D ...

• USELESS MAHAMA HAVE YOU HEAR THIS NEW 9 years ago

HOW GHANA ELECT SUCH LIKE FOOL

• USELESS MAHAMA HAVE YOU HEAR THIS NEW 9 years ago

ONLY LIES THEY KNOW

• Kwaku Fosu 9 years ago

Help the poor and most needy Ghanaians

• Kwami 9 years ago

I am surprised that ppl tend to believe this story. Is it written by amateur or professional? The story lacks credibility. Which police spokesperson claimed anonymity? Why should a police spokesperson demand anonymity in conf ...

• cobby 9 years ago

hmmm my sad why ooo God help GHANA

• BLOOD MONEY 9 years ago

THE JOHN YOU VOTE IN POWER THINKING YOU CAN CONTROL WILL PUT HIS FINGER IN YOUR EYES... THIS SHOULDN'T HAPPEN REST IN PEACE GIRL IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT IT'S JOHN MAHAMA SYSTEM... EVEN WHEN OPENING AN ACCOUNT THEY WILL TELL YOU J ...

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

serious

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Lost country

• Wendy 9 years ago

That's the money some married men spend on girlfriends daily. RIP

• Brobbsnet-U.S.A 9 years ago

I don't like NPP but Mahama must GO!. # Enough is Enough.Deaths,No School Fees,No Water,No Petrol,No Roads,No Jobs
    ,No Electricity,No Health Insurance,No Justice,No World Cup Victory,No Food and on and on..

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

What a terrible tragedy this is! She could have been suppressing her concerns for much longer than the instance of her last interaction with the Mom.

In the absence of common access to psychiatrists in Ghana, many of our ...

• OBINNA 9 years ago

THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR GHANA AND THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT. THIS GOVERNMENT SHOULD NOT CLOSE ITS EYES TO THIS TRAGEDY. THE MINISTERS OF EDUCATION AND SOCIAL WELFARE SHOULD TEAM UP AND COME UP WITH PROGRAMS TO ALLEVIATE SUCH ...

• concern 9 years ago

This reminds me when I was in second. sch. Feel so sad when gets to exams time and you don't finished paying for yr fees. my condolence

• Nene T 9 years ago

Why will a police spokesman plead anonymity? Is this the police practice or the reporter is just IGNORANT and using clichés ? Crap as usual from Ghanaian konkosa reporters

• Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 9 years ago

Who would have killed her for attending classes and not paying fees? Wasteful life.

• Bob 9 years ago

This is certainly a sad situation, but this does not mean free education. Free education is not sustainable in this economy but rather credit facilities should be made available for such students, there should also be a scho ...

• SAKYIBEA 9 years ago

PLEASE PLEASE EDUCATION MUST BE FREE IN GHANA THIS IS A SAD NEWS. GHANA HAS LOST ONE OF A REPUTABLE MINISTER.

• Kojo Akogo 9 years ago

oh Nana Addo come and save us from died you see who NDC gov't is killing people
    oh God save we pray for day this gov't leave us and go to sea for another gov't to take over Amen

• Aboa UK 9 years ago

Nana ADDo says all die be die. Kuffuor= HIPC. Poor girl is gone without wearing the said sanitary pads. Who is to be blame?

• TRUMP 9 years ago

GHANA WILL BE BETTER OF IF WE SELL THE NATION OR GO BACK TO SLAVERY. INSTEAD OF MOVING FORWARD, GHANA KEEPS ON GOING BACKWARDS BECAUSE THESE NO NOTHING LEADERS IN POWER. I WILL SUGGEST MUST GO FOR SALE AND SOMEONE WISE WITH C ...

• Step Up 9 years ago

God please forgive us for letting a young life get squandered over a meager 190 Cedis.

Are our foolish, stupid, selfish and thieving politicians reading this?

God! What happened to Ghana.

I read stories like this and ...

• papamensahsampson 9 years ago

why should the girl kills herself. i can relate to her story. going to school, in the same business school in takroadi. i was one the official late paying school guys in the classroo, i m not on time cos my mom dont ve it, l ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

USELESS,EVIL,CRIMINAL MAHAMA GOT WHAT HE WONT,KWASEA,SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,GHANIANS THANKS ATUGUBA,AND EC,SHIT HIM SELF AT COURT ROOM,FOOOOOOOLS,SE ASA MAHAMA

• prodigyfour 9 years ago

This is sad news.
    Anyway it has happened.
    Police should investigate very well.

• prodigyfour 9 years ago

This is sad news.
    Anyway it has happened.
    Police should investigate very well.

• tawiah 9 years ago

free education is ok because we Need educated People to bring in fresh ideas to inprove the econimic System in the Country butthe parent should also take part of responsibility by providing their children with School uniform.

• J.Lord 9 years ago

Roman, u are very stupid to say that animal, what has that got to do with alatfo, heh, what has the hanging the fucking girl hang her self got to do with Nigerian, idiot travel and see now illiterate like u God go punish u an ...

• J.Lord 9 years ago

Romano if they leave all the girls in gh for u, can u marry all of them?,i know that ur family back ground is nothing to talk about, God will continue to surfer u for eva son of asssh's,GOD BLESS MAHAMA, GOD BLESS GH

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

SOS Ghana! Over one million drop outs after JSS due to lack of resources to continue their education. What a sad reflection on a developing nation.

• Whatever 9 years ago

As at now no one knows whether she committed suicide because of unpaid school fees. What is clear is that her mother instructed her to return to school whilst she look for money to pay. The daughter spurn that little hope an ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

VERY SAD INDEED, BUT WE SHOULD BLAME ATUGUBA.

• foolish man 9 years ago

it is too sad

• King C. Asante-Yeboa 9 years ago

Very sad. May her soul rest in peace.
    She should not have killed herself. She could be a great person despite the difficulties.
    Need to institute measures to ensure (more and better) care for the needy.

• nana 9 years ago

2006 hyundai elantra unregistered for sale.pls call 0241783036

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

H0FaMv I really enjoy the blog. Really Cool.