You are here: HomeNews2014 07 21Article 317889

Stop playing with words; let’s fix the hardship - KSM

Read Comments Comments (13)

• FOOLS SUCK UR MOTHER... 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS DA PROBLEM.. LET HIM RESIGN.. DA SEAT IS NOT HIS..

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

You are marching instead of farming and growing food . You even import vegetables and you keep blaming . Just get on and do some plughing for food

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

when your ayigbe jj was planning coups why didnt you tell him to go and farm , the nerve

• kb 9 years ago

All of you who supported Mahama and the NDC to come to power should share the blame. ogbamey, kwasi pratt, Duncan Williams, Kwame pianim, haruna attah,randy abbey,rev. asante, alan kyerematen,ec,and the rest.

• Nii Nortey Gyan 9 years ago

KSM is a coward why can't he come out and speak against the governing NDC. Every Ghanaian knows that he is an NDC sympathyser. He should call a spade a spade not shovel.

• simple 9 years ago

NDC,TALK MORE N DO LITTLE PARTY

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

KSM, what suggestions do have as a Ghanaian? This is the mentality where everyone thinks Ghana's prosperity is the sole responsibility of those in Government and it is worth they stand aloof and be only arm chair critics.This ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION IN FIXING THE ECONOMY IN THE COUNTRY.

YOU HAVE ABUNDANCE NATURAL RESOURCES IN THE COUNTRY,WHY HAVE THE NOISY EDUCATED PEOPLE FAILED TO PROCESS THEM INTO VITAL FINISHED PRODUCTS IN T ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

SHOULD PRESIDENT MAHAMA BE THE PROVIDER AND CARETAKER FOR ALL,MOST ESPECIALLY THE EDUCATED IN THE COUNTRY.

WHY DO WE CONTINUE TO DISGRACE OURSELVES.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Election over spending

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

$137,000 per Jeep 4 19 chiefs