You are here: HomeNews2014 07 20Article 317712

US Embassy apology not enough – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (299)

• Osbon 9 years ago

We don't want to make more enemies. This Government is useless . Period.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Okudzeto, USA will not do anything more than what they have done and if you and your government are not happy, you know what you can do.

Send the USA Ambassador back to Washington DC and break diplomatic relations with th ...

• Theo 9 years ago

Okudzeto said the US response is frightening. He should be because Ghanaians will welcome the removal of this useless government and he Okudzeto cannot run to USA where he has bought a house.

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD WITH USELESS AND SYCHOPHANTS LIKE ABLAKWA. I PITY MAHAMA.

• G.G. LAWRENCE 9 years ago

The baby with hard teeth, Ablakwa must first learn to protect his teeth by closing his stinking mouth.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

BIG MOTH ON THIS USELESS THING? US EMBASSY IS DAMT RIGHT, SO SHUT UP AND FIX GHANA WHICH YOU HAVE DESTROYED

• AKWESI TONYVIADZE 9 years ago

You AYIGBES killed Nkrumah. Ask Tsikata,halley,deku and your hero kotoka,etc.You EWE thief.EWES, the most denounced,hated creatures of the world.NYAME BEKYERE .

• Bold 9 years ago

Immature NDC ministers will not allow the story to die its natural death. They will keep talking about it till the BBC and CNN picks it up. Just shut up and the story will die within 24hrs.

And yes “And what sacrifices ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Get off tweeter and do some work for Ghanaians; the work for which you are being paid.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Ablakwa should know that the truth sometimes hurts. Though I agree with him that it is not a matter between NDC and the US Embassy but Ghana and the US as well as intervention in Ghana's internal politics, that is the reality ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The question is valid, wherever it comes from, and the citizens of Ghana, emploters of the incompetent president, must ask the president to respond.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We are very upset with the embassy apologizing , when will men of courage stand up and speak the truth , intimidating a whole embassy into retracting and not speaking up is very sad . we dont need cowards here .This no time f ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• SLAM 9 years ago

of course the apology is sufficient. but as for those of you being paid for negative comments lets try something different okay? reading your comments is like eating kenkey everyday with no fish.

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

If you own a business that is collapsing because of someones stupid policies in goverment, you will be as angry as some of us are. No one can pay us for what we think and write ! If you are benefitting from seeing ordinary Gh ...

• SMALL BURGA new jersey 9 years ago

Who curse? What ever.

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

Hey Akwesi WHATEVER U CALL URSEF...u re very stupid 4 making this non sense comment about Ewes in general.
    Are u better than all Ewes? Foolish THING !!!!

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

US embassy has every right to call John Mahama and Hanna Tetter hopeless and cant sacrifice for ghanaians.

Every ghanaians should know John Mahama and Hann Tetter sold Ghana trade to the EU by signing a partnership trade a ...

• Akeem Kosi Balogun 9 years ago

Its very preposterous and unpatriotic to insult our leaders in the public domain to the international world who seek their interest in our democracy.

• Kman 9 years ago

Occupying the presidential seat of Ghnana makes the occupant a president, not automatically a leader

• ** 9 years ago

another stupid man !!!. I believe your father is stupid as this useless so called minister

• kpeglar 9 years ago

he can follow his boss to arab country, their time is running out.

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

Yes oh my bro, Ofuigyato is also a minister So if people like this are in the government, how can the country prosper? We had Victoria Hammah, we had Betty Mould thief Idrisu, and now we have Thony Lithur's wife promoting gay ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

You can't be squandering their taxpayers' money for nothing. They are tiered. Change your corrupt ways and let Ghanaians live.

• NANA ABRANTE3 9 years ago

NDC government has no clue of solutions to countless economic problems facing Ghanaians. Notorious NDC wants to use this apology issue as a diversionary tactics. We are the Ghanaians. What American embassy tweeted was true. W ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Instead of letting the matter die a natural death, Ablakwa is rather fanning it. What a bunch of idiots -- keep the bullshit up and the US would remove Ghana from the donor list. You want donations from the US but you don't w ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Why does Mahama choose Tweeter to communicate with Ghanaians? That is an insult to the Ghanaian. He could use our local media including the Information ministry. Condemn Mahama and not the U.S Embassy that asked a million d ...

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

The tweet reply to the useless president Mahama from the US Ambassador is fully correct. Why? because the useless president of Ghana must not be tweeting NONSENSE. If the idiot has a message for Ghana he has the information m ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

OKUDZETO ABLAKWA CONTEMPLATING A COUP IRONICALLY? IS HE AFRAID? HAHAHA, HE WILL CRY FOR HIS ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH. BUT WHAT SACRIFICES IS MAHAMA MAKING THAT AMERICA CANNOT TALK ABOUT? A PLACE WHERE ABLKAKWA AND MAHAMA ARE HIDING ...

• Ojo Kwasi 9 years ago

Theo don't mind this boy.I am even wondering if he has been paying his property taxes. Here in the states we do pay and if he fools around the tax man will get him.

• Full bloooded Ewe 9 years ago

Are you from Mars or Jupiter?? Hi Sarpong, after the Westphalian Treaty of 1648, establishing the fundamentals of International Law and for that matter Sovereignty, big or small countries must be respected by each and all.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Listen, What at all is wrong with Ghana..?? Are they really practicing Democracy where freedom of Speech and opinion is respected?? What is wrong with an Embassy personnel making a jovial comment on a twitter or facebook?? Th ...

• RUBY 9 years ago

...IF YOU SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE US EMBASSY TWEET.

• KWADWO 9 years ago

Ruby, I wld like to thank u so much for putting that useless fool, Nana Appiah, at his proper position. He should not be blamed so much, he is very naive and does`nt know what he wrote. I don`t know how old he is and his educ ...

• DAN 9 years ago

fill the ndc ranks,,,dicksucker are you freinds...ndc= national dicksucking crew!

I seriously would like to know your level of education and sense of maturity..?? If a Big Country like Ghana who considers herself as part of the free world would rant for Days about someone making a jovial comment that happe ...

• DAN 9 years ago

IDIOT,LAZY,THEIVING BLACKMAN= NIGGER BOY

You are an absolute fool to even think there Is anything Wrong with a twit coming from the US Embassy...First of, What you refused to know is that there are lots of Ghanaians working at that Embassy as Drivers, Secretaries an ...

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

Say your last prayers for the tomahawk cruise missiles are coming after you in a jiffy. Away with your "diplomatic parlance" nonsense.

• Asemfoo 9 years ago

In one breath you cry out to them to help you straighten up your economy which you have carelessly run down, and in another breadth you are condemning them for telling you what you are doing wrong.
    Yes, we are in a comity of ...

• Fiifican 9 years ago

You said it all, Asemfoo.

• SLAM 9 years ago

I live in the US and I can assure you that if this situation was reversed and it were Ghana Embassy in the US that tweeted such a Statement in a response, Ghana would be trembling. The entire US citizenry and media will deman ...

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

Thank you for trying your best to remind our people of their responsibilities, that they need to be cautious of their reactions over every issue that come out.

As a nation, we all have to rally behind our governent whether ...

• DAN 9 years ago

HOW WOULD LIKE FOR THE WHITE PEOPLE AT OIL WELL TO CLOSE THE VALVE AND BANKRUPT GHANA???? nIGGER BOY HOW YOU LIKE FOR USA EMBASSY TO SAY GHANA IS UNSAFE LIKE kENYA COASTLINE..TOO CLOSE TO BOKO hAREM...NIGGER BOY,NIGGER BOY.. ...

• AKAN NII PAPAPAAA 9 years ago

Oh please mr, you can not quote from treaties and assume you are right? What is the value of gold to dogs? The so called treaties you refer to relate to economies who are not suicidal like ours. Sovereignty? What does that ev ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

If you lots want respect, do the right things that gives respect to your nation and people. First, stop the begging, nonsense.
    Tell Mahama to stop using social media, it does not befit a President.

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Ignorant people. Got to The USA and see the number of people who beg and sleeping on the streets riddled with drugs and prostitution. But becuase you are a stupid and uneducated u only watch movies and CNN so you don't even k ...

• DAN 9 years ago

where the girls of legon rent their vaginas to the tourist and big money men..plenty of times i see ghanians sleep in kiosk..so go finish sucking the vice presidents penis you faggot/homosexual nigger boy

• MARY 9 years ago

Sam Bern, you are telling the people you call illiterates to read books. Have you been reading English written books or you have been reading Spanish books your seasonal Mexican co workers at McAllen Tecas have been giving yo ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

So your President is a beggar; is that why you fled to the ghetto of Houston ?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Try again, dickhead, I am not in Houston

• DAN 9 years ago

think white people in america never heard of Nima and Sodom and Gomorroh

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Stupid fool talking! CIA Agents wanting power in GH

• DAN 9 years ago

WE'LL TAKE OUT MAHAMA JUST LIKE SADAM AND MOMAR KADAFFI AND THE IVORY COAST PRESIDENT.. IF WE FEEL THE NEED..MAHAMA IS A THIEVE AND WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY AND YOU WILL BURN BESIDE HIM NIGGER BOY

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Listen to this dumb illiterate.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

IN GHANA, FOREIGNERS ARE ALLOWED TO REGISTER AND VOTE IN NATIONAL ELECTIONS (IN THE VOLTA REGION). SOME EVEN ARE IN VARIOUS POSITIONS IN THE COUNTRY AND ABLAKWA SAYS FOREIGNERS CANNOT MEDDLE WITH OUR AFFAIRS. ONE WILL SOON BE ...

• AHMED YACOB 9 years ago

He Ablakwa might be a foreigner in the Volta Region where cross-border foreigners come and vote and meddle in Ghanas affairs, then he has the nerve to say this nonsense!

• Kantanka HH 9 years ago

We'll done! Sarpong. They should count themselves fortunate that the US foreign policy is now lenient towards such begging and arrogant countries like Ghana lest the agents would have had a fine case. The US is privy to the ...

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

The only highway is that of GEORGE BUSH. IS OKUDZETO NOT ASHAMED THAT HIS PARTY KNOWS ONLY THE LOOT AND SHARE GAME WITH GHANA's RESOURCES????

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

Just that. The USA in fact did not have to apologies for telling the truth.

• GHANABA100% 9 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES IN HANDLING GHANA ECONOMY LIKE THAT. BUNCH OF WHITE COLOUR THIEVES,STEALING ALL GHANA MONIES. NDC AND NPP ARE ALL THE SAME SHIT. AFTER ALL THE US EMBASSY STAFFER IS A US TAX PAYER, AND ...

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Yes dogs in power distroying the country

• Kwame 9 years ago

He must buck-up

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Only the incompetent Mahamah cannot see beyond his nose

• Hassan Mallam Issah 9 years ago

Useless opposition criticising a hard working deputy minister.president Mahama will rule Ghana till 2020.shameless cocroches.

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

What a president! Muuuuuuuuuu

• DANGEROUS GAMES 9 years ago

"Muslims use Koran and Abrahimic religion use the Torah or Pentateuch."

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

What is in the Torah and the Bible is a small part of what is in the Qu ...

• owusu 9 years ago

stupid boy.. all you have done is chop money since u came into govt, what the us embassy is saying is the truth, it has got to be said period!!, mahama goes to beg them for money and then he and fools like u chop it foolishly ...

• June 9 years ago

Foolish boy, you think Ghanaians are the only one disappointed with your clueless president, now the whole world knows how corrupt ghana have become. Thank you America, no need to apologize.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WHO APPOINTED THIS IDIOT AS A MINISTER?

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

LIKE RAWLINGS SUCH AYIGBE OPPORTUNISTS HAVE ONLY LEARNT TO SPRING UP TO STEAL GHANA. BREAK UP GHANA FOR THEM TO STEAL FROM V/R ONLY.

• Amarteifio 9 years ago

What at all is wrong with Ghana..?? Are they really practicing Democracy where freedom of Speech and opinion is respected?? What is wrong with an Embassy personnel making a jovial comment you think Ghanaians are the only one ...

• jail 9 years ago

nonsense

• Sam 9 years ago

In the USA, if you don't perform,, no one gives a damn or cares about you!

What do you want America to apologize for? Ghanaian politicians are lousy; period!

• Osofo 9 years ago

The tweet did not lie. Have you all taken pay cuts?

• k. boat 9 years ago

foolish mahama and ablawal...is ablakwa trying to compare foolish MUMU mahamaa to Osagyfo??

• COMAN------Virginia 9 years ago

These idiots and lunatics are just depleting the nation's coffers without the tax payer benefiting.Is this an important issue that a minister should waste time to talk about. Are very pressing issues to talk about than demand ...

• Gifty 9 years ago

Ok, they offered their apology & that's not enough? I guess Ablakwa want Obama to get on his knees & apologize.

• he wants money. 9 years ago

That is all they know...

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

Fool, shut up before the US stops your much anticipated MCA Compact of over $500M.

• Sam 9 years ago

Every one should go back and read what the American President said in the Ghanaian Parliament when he came on a visit...the gist of his speech was: if we did well they would support. So far we have made the standard... we ha ...

• Anita 9 years ago

Ghanaians do not comprehend and understand what they read, so therefore the confusion.
    Lack of proper education is the reason for the embarrassing situation.

• fidelity 9 years ago

Ablakwa shut up if not tell the people what exactly Mahama is sacrificing for telling people to do so.

• Greta 9 years ago

Fools are running Ghana ! Focus on progress and not ignorant blabber.

• Africa70 9 years ago

No need to apologize for tweeting the truth.

• Nii 9 years ago

Mr pig f..cuk off. Stu..pid guy at helm of affairs. Only Ghana n ndc u can become deputy. My foot

• Adwengo 9 years ago

SEE, Who is Talking? Baby TEETHERS at their Best, huh?

• vic 9 years ago

I don't understand why U.S embassy apologize in a first place,what they said is the truth, you don't apologize for saying the truth period.

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

What is Woyome's accountant saying now? Jon Mahama can never win any election. All eyes are watching. All the foolish things Mahama is doing is in the open to the whole world. Do you think they don't know about Woyome, Gyeed ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Look, can you spend your time on things of relevance... For example explain to the people why Dumsor has been a staple for the last 10 years... Why there is Oil in Ghana yet the people can't find fuel let alone at outrageous ...

• Not Nice 9 years ago

Foolish Fool

• Anorlejameh David 9 years ago

This means that the government of Ghana can not be trusted not only Ghanians who can see this but other national in the country as well,the president keep promising since January to build the a economy till now is even gett ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

But you have forgotten The overthrow of Dr Limman.Is this your contribution to Ghana's Economy ? No Wonder we are where we are today Cabinet Minister and parliamentarin Indeed.There are a whore Lot to..................

• MahamaBa 9 years ago

You know that is the truth and legitimate question. Why give the story any currency. You are rather helping to vilify your president. STUPID

• Aikins 9 years ago

But you have forgotten The overthrow of Dr Limman.Is this your contribution to Ghana's Economy ? No Wonder we are where we are today Cabinet Minister and parliamentarin Indeed.There are a whore Lot to..................

• kaya 9 years ago

What about the democratically elected government of Hilla Limann, by the no father army guy

• Johnny 9 years ago

What, do you want Obama to kiss your ass? Fool...

• familyman 9 years ago

another inexperience minister...any idiot can be a minister under mahama led administration

• kaya 9 years ago

What about the democratically elected government of Hilla Limann, by the no father army guy

• familyman 9 years ago

another inexperience minister...any idiot can be a minister under mahama led administration

• Aikins 9 years ago

• Johnny 9 years ago

What, do you want Obama to kiss your ass? Fool...

• familyman 9 years ago

• Kwame K. 9 years ago

This is the simplest question I've ever seen. As a president, just answer the question about the sacrifice you've made. Do not mention the pay cut sacrifice and the one asking the question will be happy. Apology in not enough ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

• familyman 9 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• CHRISTO 9 years ago

No wonder Okudzeto Ablakwa is saying this, because with this NDC Government ANY IDIOT CAN BECOME A MINISTER.

• Kwame K. 9 years ago

This is the simplest question I've ever seen. As a president, just answer the question about the sacrifice you've made. Do not mention the pay cut sacrifice and the one asking the question will be happy. Apology in not enough ...

• familyman 9 years ago

• Kwame K. 9 years ago

• familyman 9 years ago

• CHRISTO 9 years ago

No wonder Okudzeto Ablakwa is saying this, because with this NDC Government ANY IDIOT CAN BECOME A MINISTER.

• kaya 9 years ago

• Kwame K. 9 years ago

• familyman 9 years ago

• DANIEL KWESI ASHIAMAH 9 years ago

Dear Ghanaians we need to actually think through the American embassy statement . We should not be people who can sell their birthright just for bread and fish. What is their interest in the tweet ? If someone cries more than ...

• DAN 9 years ago

Mahama is killing you with mercury poison that the china miners have left in volta river..what do you need white men to kill..the biggest crime in america is black on black crime, nigger boy..you prove that GOD gave the nigge ...

• familyman 9 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• familyman 9 years ago

• assempa 9 years ago

US should just cancel the lottery system and let the ghanaians stay home. Call him a minister. Idiot.

• Grace 9 years ago

Ablakwa and company are playing games with us!! All that the do is to embezzle government funds and then come out to play Ananse games thinking we have all stolen and fill our houses, so we don't have to worry about anything ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Lost country.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY MAHAMA IS STILL STUBBORN. OKUDJETO IS STILL A DEPUTY MINISTER PLUS A FEW OTHERS IN THIS NDC GOVT. AND SO OKUDJETO HAS THE GUTS TO COME BACK AGAIN WITH HIS UTTERANCES. GOD SAVE GHANA. DON'T BRING NKRUMAH I ...

• S>L>Y> 9 years ago

They are trying to shift focus. the truth is bare so what the govt should do is take it as a challenge and fix the economy and all evils that have been committed and gone unpunished. Ghanaians deserve a better live. We dont ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

The USA owes Sharp-teethed Ablakwa no apology. Please work hard to help alleviate the suffering of the average Ghanaian and stop trying to sound important by picking a fight with the US. The US apologizing to your governmen ...

• ABISA 9 years ago

MAHAMA BREAK UP WITH UNITED STATES.

• Grace 9 years ago

Abisa, take the lead and go and break with the American Government. Ignoramus galoo. Do you have an idea that Mahama depends on America and other developed nations for survival! He there not try!!! Disappear from Ghana web be ...

• Dee 9 years ago

These small boy ministers think they know it all!

• YOBO 9 years ago

THESE USELESS REDUNDANT GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES REALLY ARE A COMPLETE WASTE.

GHANA'S ECONOMY IS SINKING DEEPER EACH DAY, REQUIRING URGENT HANDS-ON REMEDIES, AND THESE FOOLS ARE RATHER FIXATED ON A US EMBASSY APOLOGY FOR SUCH ...

• mame serwah 9 years ago

Oh oku? true hurt

• bleckis 9 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians embarsassing us. We must act civilized.

• Grace 9 years ago

Bleckis, are your referring to the stupid Mahama and his shortsighted ministers or the responsible Ghanaians who are expressing their views about Ablakwa's comments? Tell your government to stop embarrassing us with their st ...

• bleckis 9 years ago

I am referring to Mahama and his government. I cry for the suffering of Ghanaians. Ablakwa and others are just trying to defend the terrible situation they have created. The tweet from the US Embassy was true.

• ohene 9 years ago

When you play the social media game, you must realize the repercussions of such. The president of Ghana must know that, and for that reason Mr. Okuzeto Ablakwa, must advice himself to not get into any international wall fare. ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Freedom of speech at its best.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

The American embassy spoke the gospel truth. They know what you criminals are doing. Creat, loot and share. Shut shut up and accept you are all thieves in power.

• OGYATANAA, LONDON 9 years ago

WE DEMAND THAT OTANI RETURN ALL THE LOOT HE AND NDC CRONIES HAVE PLUNDERED ELSE....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Grace 9 years ago

Ogyatanaa,
    I am a northern, but I will never behave the way NDC crooks are behaving. Do not insult or otherwise I will relocate you from security section to the undertakers section in London.

• kwaku 9 years ago

What wrong has the US done to apologize?
    The embassy had said the fact so there was no need for them to have even apologized in the first place.

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

You are going down pal; you will be overthrown, and trust me Ghanaians will welcome it as good riddance. You will have nowhere to hide and as for you, just a guided cruise missile will be enough for your cone head. Idiot!

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Shut up you fool. Your govt is always at their doorstep with a begging bowl, what do you expect. They have apologised, what else do you want, their blood!

• OKUDZETO IS USELESS 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT INTERNATIONAL NEWS . THIS IS POOR LOCAL ISSUE NOBODY CARE . FAKE APOLOGY JUST TO COOL YOUR VILLAGE MENTALITY OFF .

• Matthew Cooper, Ghanaian , New York. 9 years ago

Shame on you comparing this oppotunist
    to Dr.NKRUMAH.How many years did Dr.Nkrumah rule? And where were you? You should realize that foreign missions in the country are observers who report to their home countries.The trut ...

• KOFI - USA 9 years ago

THIS BRUHAHA IS NOT THAT IMPORTANT. JUST PERFORM AND TELL YOUR PREZ TO PERFORM. IF THE PREZ AND THE NDC GOVT WERE PERFORMING HE WOULD NOT HAVE THE TIME TO BE TWEETING TO GET A RESPONSE HE DID NOT LIKE. JUST MOVE ON AND SHOW T ...

• k. Agyei 9 years ago

As I read such comments, what is clear may be summed up in a statement......... NPP and its CIA machine are at work. Let them know that Ghana is bigger than that cheap and ignorant party politics being played by the Asantes a ...

• J.B. Rockson 9 years ago

This is no news here in U S

• flagstar 9 years ago

You know what? We don't want to engage with "truth." Why? Because truth always hurts. Period. But truth is truth, whether voiced out, published, or whatever.

• KWAME AMERICA 9 years ago

hell with you and your fucking Mahama NDC government. U.S Embassy shouldn't have apologize to your greedy monster government in the first place. They are there with you guys in Ghana and they see how you guys have completely ...

• raw-usa 9 years ago

Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa you are the most
    fool, look foolish, my English is FINISH in my mouth, idiots , look THE GREAT NATION UNITED STATEs OF AMERICA DO NOT HAVE TIME TO PLAY MUSIC FOR A COW OR A RED PIG like you, nonsens ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

hahahahhahaha U are lucky they have rendered this terse apology to such a NON-PERFORMING ECONOMIC DESTROYER MAHAMA & HIS USELESS NDC!!!!

• ASEM REBA 9 years ago

Many Americans trace Ghana to be their ancestral home
    Many bonafide Ghanaians reside in the US and more hold dual citizenship
    Americans have investments in Ghana that makes them more interested in Ghanaia economy
    Dont tell ...

• J.B. Rockson 9 years ago

Don't touch U S Embassy

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

BOTH IN GHANA AND INTERNATIONALLY.....YOU THINK THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY ARE NOT AWARE OF YOUR CORRUPTION AND WANTON PROFLIGACY.......THEY EVEN KNOW YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT BY DEFAULT BECAUSE YOU DID NOT WIN

• Amissah-Arthur 9 years ago

But what the US Embassy said is absolutely true. When you go round giving away money and being largesse, you think people don't see?

What can the govt. do them? Foko!!!

• Kojo 9 years ago

This Ablakwah is full of shit. Remember independence of Ghana is meaningless. Continue Ablakoko

• Matthew Cooper, Ghanaian , New York. 9 years ago

Learm to listen to the TRUTH.You can not ERASE THE TRUTH with cheap propaganda.It is what it is.THE TRUTH.GHANAIANS are not fools

• Rara 9 years ago

There is diplomacy and there is the truth..the whole can see what mahama and these idiots including beaver teeth a ablakwa is leading this country to..if u are hurting about the Americans comments on tweeter,clean up the fuc ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

RIG ELECTIONS TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND EXPECT TO BE RESPECTED......NO RESPECT EVEN FROM KIDS.YOU WILL GO DOWN AS A FOOTNOTE IN GHANA'S HISTORY JUST LIKE RAWLINGS ....NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT OF YOUR PRESIDENCY AND YOU WILL L ...

• NII 9 years ago

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE TO USE YOUR ILLEGAL CASH TO BUY A HOUSE IN THE USA. THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT I GUESS IS SO AWARE OF YOUR INCOMPETENCE. WHAT ARE YOU GUYS DOING TO THE COUNTRY? IT IS SO SAD SEEING WHAT IS GOING ON NOW.PLEASE ...

• Dey 9 years ago

Why dont we just declare a war and the voltarians will move to meet the northerners in the south and we teach these Ashante idiots the meaning of life?

• ok 9 years ago

u are uncivilized and stupid what can u do to ashantis, you envy us that is why you are suffering just listen to their wisdom and be free. you moron

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

YES I THINK OBAMA SAID IF YOU DO WELL WE WILL SUPPORT YOU
    AND IF YOU DONT DO WELL WE WILL(opposite of support)YOU
    OBAMA IS JUST LIVING BY HIS WORD YOU ALL APLAUDED HIM
    THAT'S ALL

• Dey 9 years ago

Illiterate Ashantes, still day dreaming. We are virtually getting there.

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

EVEN IF THE ASHANTES ARE LLITERATS YOUR GROUNDFATHER AND YOUR FATHERS CARRY THEIR SHIT ON THEIR HEADS YOUR MOTHERS AND SISTERS ARE STILL DOING KAYOKAYO SLEEPING IN THE STRS IN KSI AND ACCRA TELL THAT YOUR BRAINLESS GONJA MAHA ...

• MATTEROFFACTLY 9 years ago

YOU ARE "VIRTUALLY" GETTING WHERE WITH THIS KIND OF GOVERNANCE??????

• kwasi 9 years ago

okudzeto, an idiot.. think gimi ni

• HONESTY 9 years ago

You guys have reduced a well resourced nation to a petty beggar and yet, think you will get respect. You ain't heard nothing yet, just wait.

• Go fuck yourself. 9 years ago

Okudzetu,please tell the whole world some of the sacrifice your government is making for Ghana,apart from that stupid pay cut idea..u guys have to rather apologize to Ghanaians fool.

• pk 9 years ago

I think somebody need to put this baby with sharp teeth to order. the USA is not NDC or NPP for you to try to bite. What has Hannah Tetteh done with all her childish tweets? That question was a legitimate question. You put $2 ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

A lost sense.
    Gov't in the wrong hands.

• Nm 9 years ago

Us is a well known terror county yhat has a record of Creation war and coups thru CIA This May be one of the coups coming

• Grace 9 years ago

NM, whether US or not, we shall fight Mahama to the bone. They are not creating any war, Mahama is putting pressure on us to start a war. Look at the economy today? How many people can make earns meet? Answer me NM(Nathan Men ...

• DAN 9 years ago

you afraid you check from the ndc robber and killers will stop coming,,,nigger boy read your own history about Jerry Rawlings killing judges and military leaders and robbing people of their toilets..tearing down hotels of peo ...

• Daniel Tawiah 9 years ago

What you want? An apology plus closing the embassy down and leave the country? Diplomatic relations aside, if I were government I will work on the perception that lifestyle of officials is not consistent with the sacrifice ex ...

• Chance Offei 9 years ago

Just shut the fuck up and concentrate on the real issues Ghana is facing,find a creative and workable solution in job creation,permanently fixing the energy sector providing affordable and consistent electricity and portable ...

• Hassan Mallam Issah 9 years ago

Mahama was legitimately elected by reasonable Ghanaian and not those useless cocaine dealers.

• Grace 9 years ago

Hassan, you clueless, Mahama came to power through rigging. You better shut up your mouth before I make you disappear from Ghana web. We shall see whether he will be able to rig in 2016. You should be ashamed of yourself that ...

• KELE WELE 9 years ago

PREDICT NO MORE GHANA AFTER 2019. We have had enough of Ewe stealing since Kwame Nkrumah's Gbedemah.
    GHANA'S ACCOUNTABILITY CHECK: Tell me what good it has been with Ewes

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

VERY THANKS TO USA EMBASSY COMMEANTS THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPING IN GH PEOPLE IN GH SEE, AND HEAR BUT NOTHING THEY CAN DO PEOPLE IN GH ARE SURFFAING BUT KNOW MAN IN GH ,MR EMBASSY GOD BLESSED YOU LONG LIVE ...

• KL 9 years ago

Just when you think Ghanaian leadership can't be more petty, another depth is reached...is this really what warrants a public fight with the US, especially when you know the basis of the issue is true? The end up prolonging a ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Go ahead and seize diplomatic ties with US Government if you can. The message tweeted from US Embassy is a fact. Let it be known to this incompetent government that the fact that the embassy staff get their pay in Dollars, th ...

• david 9 years ago

go fuck urself,okudzeto or whatever u call urself

• James B 9 years ago

The truth remains the bare fact. why is the gov't refusing to thank the US Embassy for making him aware of his uselessness instead of trying to behave as if we do everything independent of the US?

• Alhassan 9 years ago

See these guys, they want the US To compensate them with cash. Then they can misuse it and steal it.

• James B 9 years ago

The inexperienced and immature Okudzeto does not know what to fight for. he is as useless as anything. one of the biggest mistakes of Prez Mahama is appointing him as a minister.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Small minds are dangerous.

How did Ghana get here, folks?

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Don't take it personal.
    It's just politic ..mr ablakwa

• SYDNEY 9 years ago

DIDNT THIS STUPID BOY ASK GHANA TO PAY FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBT OF 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS TO AFRICA AUTO LTD?...DIDNT HE ALSO TRY TO LOBBY MARTIN AMIDU TO APPROVE OF DUBIOUS AND CLEAR THIEVERY SORT OF JUDGEMENT DEBTS....SO IMMATURE A ...

• Eric Dominic 9 years ago

America could have help Ghana economy in some way, even for humanity sake, but America has its agenda

• Greta 9 years ago

America has done enough for the Republic of Corruption.

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WHAT THEM TO DO? WERE THEY WRONG?. THIS ANASE KWEKU MAHAMA THE PRESIDENT WOULD BRING TROUBLE TO OUR PEOPLE.NDCFOUR YE AMOWI ANKRONFOUR ANKOAA.GO FUCK YOURSELF AND LEAVE MY PEOPLE A LOAN.

• Kofi Thousand 9 years ago

For Okudzeto to become a minister is bad for ghana,for him as a politician he can only talk but he can't perform all that he knows to talk.When he was in opposition all that he does is to move from radio station to radio stat ...

• KK 9 years ago

Okudjeto, leave the heavy duty politics to serious minded people.
    are you the foreign minister? are you spokesman for the president? just stfu!!

• JOE ATISO 9 years ago

IS JOHN MAHAMA'S NDC ADMINISTRATION SERIOUS? IF AN APOLOGY FROM THE US EMBASSY WILL INSTANTLY TRANSFORM GHANA FROM HER SORRY FAILED STATE TO UTOPIA, I'LL PERSONALLY APPEAL TO THE US EMBASSY TO WITHHOLD IT PERIOD! JDM AND HIS ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

There is corruption in US as well. All these wars they are waging round the world to control the resources of other nations is a typical example. Their government is involved in murder abroad for their selfish interest. It is ...

• iddi sayibu 9 years ago

Defendin your party consern you more than getting potag back to class to help us finish our programmes

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

okujato you are a smallboy so shut the fuck up- as Long as you continue to beg for Money you dont have a sovereignty- until you guys put on your thinking Cup and stop doling the national resources for a pocketmoney People lik ...

• OPREGE 9 years ago

The US embassy was basically waiting for an opportunity to tell the Mahama administration how incompetence it fiscal policies are and as a result of foresite, presented with one.

• Paa George 9 years ago

This guy is too ugly, haba! What are you and your government afraid of? Fool, in the diplomatic circle apology made public is the highest any gov't can render, that's it! Apology not enough? Go to the Embassy and open your sh ...

• Yaa Maggie 9 years ago

Unnecessary diversion of attention. Get serious NDC, and do what Ghanaians put you in power for! US Embassy apologized, take it or leave it!

• candybongo 9 years ago

is that not true okudzeto

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

This is a simple matter, don't look for an apology, just get the person and declare him or her persona-non-grata. Simple!

• Bongani 9 years ago

the truth will always hurt no matter what, Mahama and your party arise and face the truth for we are really suffering while you enjoy our sweat

• Eric Dominic 9 years ago

They intentionally want to creat more tention that can lead to choas, similar they did during our elections, they said they will not be peace in Ghana, shame onto American policy for the way they suppress the weak onse, You A ...

• DAN 9 years ago

be good slave and shut up

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

DONT WANT TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH.THEY ARE NOT MEDDLING IN OUR AFFAIRS. THEY FEEL SORRY FOR GHANAIANS. THEY ARE NOT BLIND AS TEAM B ABLAKWA IS. THEY ARE SAYING IT AS IS

• Merry 9 years ago

instead of teasing Ghana they could render help that would show thier cincern and thier feelings for humanity.

• Tango & Cash 9 years ago

So what the fuck does this Boychild want from the US Embassy.? The truth hurts and that tweet was more than spot on! Tell us what bloody sacrifices you lot have made that deserve praise? How can this nincompoop be a Tertiary ...

• Meshack 9 years ago

It will be Christmas Day in Ghana the day Mahama and his forty thieves are forced out of office...Okudzeto, how old were you when Nkrumah was overthrown?

• Man 9 years ago

you those who let the politics to wash down their brains, What they said in an insult to Ghana and not individual, so think well before you talk.

• DAN 9 years ago

go back to the plantation nigger and pick the cotton like a good slave

• SLAM 9 years ago

hey Dan, I think you and your family need to get down to the cotton field yourselves quickly since you are a N****r too. AHhaahahahahhahahha, they need full time and over time hours are available too.

• iska 9 years ago

people in ghana are so blind sic o politics they o not wont to speakk to the facts shame

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

all mahama appointees are ugly. look at this guys face and compared with Allotey Jacobs. They are all ugly and thieves

• Amega 9 years ago

What about Dr. Hannah Bissiw? Also ugly?

• onipa nkai 9 years ago

the uselessness of this government is not only seen by its citizens but the other foreigners too. okudzeto should just shut up and bow his head in shame since governments incompetence is now an international one,,useless NDC ...

• HISTORIAN 9 years ago

Which party overthrew the democratically elected president Dr Hilla Limann government on 31 December 1981? Is it not the NDC government led by JJ Rawlings?
    -----------------------------------
    Now lets compare Limann to Maha ...

• JUNGLE 9 years ago

WHAT SACRIFICES WHEN A MINISTER TAKES HOME GHC22 500.00 A MONTH. US EMBASSY HAS SAID IT ALL.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• ZEGO 9 years ago

Ii is disappointing that the US Embassy issued an apology. Apologize for telling the truth? Gone are the days when countries dole out funds and keep quiet. Speak up US EMBASSY when you see this sort of leadership paralysis.

• Einstein 9 years ago

What is twitter at all, is it a private affair or official?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Would this greedy bastard shout his mouth. If apology is not enough! Are they expecting them to add cash. The said the truth and needed not to apologise

• Ama 9 years ago

And what does beaver teeth okudjeto want more than apologies?.. Green cards for all his fisherman friends from korlegonno or all the ken kenkey sellers he used to buy kenkey on credit from?..

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

Deputy Minister of Education in charge of tertiary. What tertiary education policies or improvements has he made?

If the President opens himself up for ridicule he should expect the whole world to laugh at him.

• Son of Africa 9 years ago

It is a disgrace,that the president uses tweeter to communicate with his People,and it is right to receive the right answer from the world wide communicating System.

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

This little JSS boy with sharp teeth knows nothing about Ghana politics! He should go back and ask his dad why Nkrumah was overthrown.

• shark 9 years ago

Ablakwa because you are chopping that's why u sees it to be a problem but is just the fact.

• GHANANI 9 years ago

America is working hard against the Mahama government.They are working in tandem with the NGOS affiliated to the NPP,especially AFAG to destabilize the country and undermine Mahama's government.WATCH OUT,MAHAMA!!!!

• Abeiku ... SW2 9 years ago

Shut Up Baby with sharp teeth .... U guys have Fucked up our country not Fucking up our country

• Samsakyi1@yahoo.co.uk Samsakyi1@yahoo 9 years ago

Real talk

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

WELL WELL WELL. Human beings and their selective rationalisation is at times a marvel to herald. It is really interesting to recall the whole world literally frothing at the mouth, going gaga in the not distant past when Pres ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

WELL WELL WELL. Human beings and their selective rationalisation is at times a marvel to herald. It is really interesting to recall the whole world literally frothing at the mouth, going gaga in the not distant past when Pres ...

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

I pray the US ignores this man who is smaller than an ant. US , please you now see the kind of nonsense materials Mahama has. There is nothing good in Mahama,s camp.He will take us no where

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

I pray the US ignores this man who is smaller than an ant. US , please you now see the kind of nonsense materials Mahama has. There is nothing good in Mahama,s camp.He will take us no where

• Bia Mensah 9 years ago

Useless Okudzeto and NDC. What has the tweeted question from US Embassy got to do with your sovereignty? You guys are just wasting our precious time!

• Ghana 9 years ago

Keep quiet and avoid international crisis they said the truth. is because you are not truthful you want to plead mahatma so you get enough what do you know is only corruption you are good at.

• George 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up ablakwa

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Ablakwa, u better shut up, don`t just talk for talking sake. The truth hurts.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Mahama is clueless

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Apology is not enough, because there was no Brand New Vehicle delivered from the Embassy to appease greedy bastards

• Dr Akaminko 9 years ago

What our president has to do is to answer what the twit by answering exactly the question.

• KOMFO. USA 9 years ago

Ablakwah stop your too known stuff if the apology is not enough how much enough do you need.Just keep your mouth shut and help resolve your sinking government agenda.
    Tell Ghanaians how much enough you want for we are tired ...

• kb 9 years ago

When there are issues on table to discuss, you wont hear a thing from them...But when there are unnecessary issues to fight for then every ministry will come out with a suggestion. Think NDC because you are destroying the par ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

The people of USA have lent their voice to the suffering masses of Ghanaians. Mahama's government is under performing badly. Donors who have a view like this about Ghana are not likely to throw any more of their taxpayers mon ...

• Di asem pa. 9 years ago

Okudjeto ! talk your mind,Ghanaians have been licking the ass of the whites for far too long,put this US MAN on the next available plane and Ghana will still be the blackman's land.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and babies thieves jealous President Mahama style of leadership , Mahama knows how to use galaxy phone, computers. Npp terrorist leader nana binladdo is too old and doesn't know how to use a computer.

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Go away.what do you expect when we have an idiot as our President.A fool leading some fools

• John Allotei 9 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa tell Ghanaians how you acquired all those filling stations, your plush mansion at Kitase near Aburi after finishing University without any work apart from a deputy Minister post.

The US is fed up with the ...

• AHMED YACOB 9 years ago

Dont worry, the mansion will be demolished

• W.O 1 9 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is also another foolish man , who does he think he is , he should clear off

• TONY TONY 9 years ago

I am really very lost as to what was wrong with the alleged US Embassy question. If i were Mr. President, i will simply answer by outlining the sacrifices i have made thus far, that most Ghanaians can easily identify with.

• A concerned citizen...222222 9 years ago

No VISA for all NDC members

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

No visa 4 you run to the US when its over for in 2016 election. Watch this, after you lost 2016 elections the US Embassy will make sure no visa for you to run away. Instead of fixing the Economy you have the guts to talk

• Kretz D - Beantown 9 years ago

Apology not enough, why? Do you want the US to "cut" you check to fix your economy? Stop dreaming Okudzeto!

• emissah arthur 9 years ago

accept the fact and truth okudzeto and his shameful party

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Seriously,it is very disrespectful for Okudzeto Ablakwa to use the vocaburary highly preposterous to describe the US Embassy twit"And what sacrifices are you making?don't tell me that pay cut"Okudzeto Ablakwa what vocaburary ...

• James 9 years ago

Look at this sycophant of a minister! Baby with sharp teeth. Looting this country with impunity! Who was this boy before he was called on board by President Mills? If indeed JM wants to prove that he is sacrificing he shouldn ...

• Bro Josiah 9 years ago

Shut up Mr Okudzeti Ablakwa . What else do you want. For him to kneel down or compensation ?

• Pancho 9 years ago

What is wrong with this guy? Is he the Information Minister or deputy information minister. He pokes his nose into everything. What a swagart. He's mr know everything and can even do the job at hos education ministries. He's ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Fat boy should stop over eating and focus on the starving people in Ghana

• Mau 9 years ago

What is it at all that was said that we are dragging as if we don't have anything doing,is it not true what the embassy said what kind of sacrifice is the government doing apart from stealing the little resources that we hav ...

• yaw-london 9 years ago

ENNYE DE3 EHIANI WAI

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA NORTHERNER WHO RESPECT HIM FOOL NDC PERIOD

• BBC 9 years ago

Look at his beaver like teeth.

• TEE 9 years ago

WHEN YOU BRIBE NO ONE HAVE RESPECT FOR YOU PERIOD

• Jojo WIlliams 9 years ago

Don't be stupid and rise above your station, Ablakwa. You have nothing to offer. You a merely a gong gong beater. To the US, you are like a gnat on a rabid dog's balls. In deed, you resemble said gnat!

• KWAME 9 years ago

Good for the comment the embassy did and they should do more. Ghanaians are suffering those in Ghana and abroad. Hope they do more to help Ghanaians.

• Rocky 9 years ago

The Americans dealt leniently with his sister. He should shut up or else. They should have deported her.

Mercy Ablakwa, the younger sister of Deputy Minister of Information Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa, has been arrested in th ...

• Kk 9 years ago

This foolish baby with sharp teeth when will he learn to shut up.send the US Embassy to court.ouch!the truth really hurts.idiot!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

Comment: FRIENDSHIP IS A PROMISE .
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2014-07-20 15:01:40
    Comment to:
    Hanna Tetteh tweet-fights US Embassy over cheeky t

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND H.E ...

• Danny, United States. 9 years ago

Stupid Okudzeto. The president didn't deserve it in the first place. Tell u, nothing pissed me off than the news that the embassy has apologized. Where is the freedom of speech/expression u guys preach? Was so disappointing t ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA WITH 6 A MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST IS $10,000 WHICH INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES.FULL PAYMENT ...

• Ogyam 9 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa, tell President Mahama to stop talking too much and work to build the economy. If you talk plenty these are the answers you get. So-so I have directed, I have directed. He keeps on saying these things and ...

• Anon 9 years ago

Ablakwa should suggest the dissolution of relations with US.

• CAO. 9 years ago

SAD GHANA.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

At least they admit some wrongdoing and have apologized. When has the Mahama led administration ever found it necessary to apologize for hundreds of your goofs and insults to ghanaians simply for not seeing eye to eye with yo ...

• PAPSON 9 years ago

The embassy should not have apologized in the first place. this is because what was said was the truth . Ablakwa can go to hell, IDIOT.

• Iddi 9 years ago

Papson, you were too lenient with Ablakwa. He is no ordinary idiot but a useless idiot. Maybe he needs to spend some of the stolen money to engage the services of a cosmetic dentist.

• Stoway 9 years ago

Some people are sitting quietly somewhere laughing at commentators at this forum, especially the insults on each other. Oh Ghanaians!

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

The USA Embassy is Telling the Truth.
    The Truth is frightening the NDC Government,and Okudzeto Ablakwa.

• Kweku 9 years ago

Fooool Albino...tell your president and his ministers to work harder and people will say good things about them...Nonsense

• Joe 9 years ago

What the embassy tweet is the truth. One thing about NDC is that they hate to hear the TRUTH. They always want lies and they think Ghanaians likes that. Let Okudjeto who fits to be only a propaganda secretary and do not fit ...

• MANNY 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT , WHAT SACRIFICES ARE U AND YOUR MINISTERS MAKLNG? MISMANAGING
    THE COUNTRY?

• cudjoe amuashie 9 years ago

foolish boy ! what miore do you want ? the tweet came from the US embassy. The Us Embassy has offered a n acceptable a[pology. You want to draw theUS govt into this . Can you stand the diplomatic backlash. In what capacity i ...

• THE LEARNERED ONE 9 years ago

Mahama has really demonstrated that book knowledge is different from home sense, take it or leave. In his first state of the nation address where he used tele what what, it then became news that he is the only president to ha ...

• JOE ADADE 9 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS THE MINISTER AFRAID OF? MAY BE HIS OWN SHADOW!

• apuuu 9 years ago

Idiot shut up when was the time you say something stupid did you apologies take what you get and shut up I taught you're dead go back to your hole and stay there quite no noise fool apuuu

• truth 9 years ago

GREEDY POLITICIANS INCLUDING YOU NEED USA to help with grants,loans etc to help better folks lives in Ghana. Whereas you politicians enjoy at the back of poor tax payers back.

• Jude 9 years ago

I am surprise at this age when the truth is told people don't want to accept it. the person just told u the truth n u are defending it. useless leadership.

Moronic idiot of a minister, Dr. Limann was also democratically elected. Ask your father what happened since you were too young to know. If you don't want the apology, why not expel the ambassador? Such an uneducated boy serv ...

• me 9 years ago

If anybody needs to apologize then it is NDC. You guys need to first apologize to Ghanaians for all the mess you've plunged us in.

• if u dont stop insulting ur prsident 9 years ago

Foolish Ghanians , it because you don't respect your president that is why people are also passing him insult, respect the president

• Mahama is the best 9 years ago

God bless him AMEN

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

rw5oLR Really enjoyed this post. Really Great.