You are here: HomeNews2014 07 19Article 317700

PHOTOS: Afriyie Acquah marries girlfriend Amanda in Accra

Read Comments Comments (30)

• OMAN GHANA 9 years ago

asem ni..
    sika paa... like how dis girl go marry dis mugu yaro?

• atuppa 9 years ago

This marriage won't last longer,the lady will eat his money and leave him alone,

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

ACQAH'S FAMILY LOOK TRADITIONAL, HUMBLE N PEACEFUL. LOOK AT THE FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE GIRL. THEY LOOK LIKE THE GIRL'S AGENTS....THEY LOOK LIKE DON KING..LOL

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

May God bless the marriage with good children, prosperity and long life.

Amen!!

• Hajj-Nima 9 years ago

You guyz are fools... What's ur problem with is marriage... Please learn how to mind ur business... Haters

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

WISH THEM THE BEST

• nana 9 years ago

This guy is too young 22 years old boy getting married what for why the rush

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

May be, she is the first and the last girl on the block.
    Forgetting that, the beautiful ones are yet unborn.
    The last time I checked, the dear Lord had stopped making one of the those.
    Mr Acquah who got a wind about God's

• Think right 9 years ago

splendid! i wish them God's strenght to sustain their marriage.

• Kulie 9 years ago

What is that fat man holding on his firures there? A cigar? Kill me softly.Will wishing you all the best Mr&Mrs Acquah. Atuppa, Brazil money has a voice.

• shit 9 years ago

HEY FOLKS I REALIZED SOMETHING IN THIS PIX.I CAN TELL U GUYS THAT THE GIRL DONT REALLY LOVE THE GUY.ANY TIME YOU ARE KISSING A WOMAN AND SHE PUT HER HANDS INBETWEEN BOTH PARTIES IT RAISES A QUESTION,SHE DID NOT WAND TO KISS H ...

• atuppa 9 years ago

I said that and they replied me evil,woman man hold both when they go mouth to mouth,the woman looks unhappy,the man should be careful how he spent his money on her otherwise one day he will cry...

• HMMMM 9 years ago

YES, MOJORITY OF HE TIME WHEN ONE DOES THAT, IT MEANS HE OR SHE IS NOT READY FOR THE KISS OR IS NOT FEELING BUT THAT IS NOT 100% THO.

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

OBAA YI DIE3 OP3 SRADIE NAM! CIBOM!...AKROBETO ACQUAH U SIGN PRENUP? MAKE U NO FOOL

• BITCHES SUCCEED EVERY SATURDAY 9 years ago

SHE CAN NOW DIVIDE AND TAKE THE MUGUS PROPERTY ANY MOMENT FROM NOW THROUGH DIVORCE,HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAHHAHAHH ABI IBI DE CASH SHE WANT NOT THE POOR UGLY MUGU

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Abeng sorcheeee! Afa Myzel!

• Sally 9 years ago

What wrong with these footballers? All going after fair ladies!!!Afriyie you are too young to marry; i hope you keep a check on your funds otherwise this woman will make you penniless, and give you her lover's babies!!!! Wat ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

FINE LADY COLLECT ALL HIS MONEY,HE LOOK STUPID,LOOK AT HIS DRESSING AND THE WAY HE DRESS HIS HAIR.

• Aden 9 years ago

What's up with the statement "pretty fair-colored lady" would mention and emphasize on the complexion if she was dark-skinned? Narrow minded journalist, you are still brain washed that any colour close to white is beautiful

• Benny lava 9 years ago

she is a black ladythe boy will live to regret

• Benny lava 9 years ago

don't believe it

• ONIPA NUA 9 years ago

TO ME,ONLY FIVE OUT OF THOUSAND FAIR WOMEN CAN BE A TRUTHFUL WIFE!!!!!!!!!!
    ANYWAY I WISH THEM THE BEST.

• tragic 9 years ago

you are so insecure lol

• Yaa 9 years ago

Na Brazil money de talk

• Isaac 9 years ago

How is the lady? 21, 22? hmmm

• Isaac 9 years ago

I pray God blesses this marriage. I would never want my children to see me with hair cut on my wedding day-= never.

• Benny lava 9 years ago

she is a black black coat

• Afia 9 years ago

best wishes

• KWAME 9 years ago

HAHAHAA
    THISBORN ONE OH THIS GUY PAA SUGAR DADDIES GO CHOP FOR YOU PAPA. IF YOU LIKE ASK KENPONG

• obaaapa 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmm asem oooo